Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Very professional and awesome personality. For a colonoscopy....it was a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 08 2022

"The staff is friendly, the paperwork uncomplicated and I got in to see Dr. Hearne promptly. I had a lot of questions and concerns which Dr. Hearne patiently answered and explained in a manner that was easy to comprehend. My visit with him was unhurried, relaxed and informative. I would recommend his services to my family and friends without hesitation."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Appreciated so much Dr Duraiswamy’s visit before and after the tests. Her explanation of what was going to happen beforehand and her wrap up when it was finished were both very clear. She was also happy to answer any questions we had!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Dr kosmala is a very good GI Dr, I have had many colonoscopy done as well as endoscopy by him. He has a great bedside manor also. He listens to your issues and wants to help you. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Dr Kang treats the whole person as opposed to treating anatomy. He does not process people, but relates to unique individuals."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Monier and his staff are the best and most professional. I love going into their office and would recommend them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Oubre has been my doctor for a great number of years. He and his staff are professional, caring, and opened to discuss my health. His Nurse Practitioner is resourceful, knowledgeable, and aware of my medical history. I'm pleased with the service, time, and atmosphere of this medical facility. I am grateful that I’m made to feel that I have my doctor’s best interest."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Very personable explains everything and Procedures were quick"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Bloom is wonderful and most of my family members go to him. He has a wonderful way of putting you at ease and all of his nurses are wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Oubre and his staff were very professional and courteous. Took the time to explain everything to me and answered any questions I had. Would highly recommend Dr Oubre and his staff !!"