Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2022

"I am giving 5 star review to Dr. Ramesh but only one star of how I was treated by the receptionist on the phone yesterday. I have a surgery appointment two weeks in the future but have to remain home suffering with complications. The way the receptionist spoke with me on the phone was totally rude !!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Ramesh Shrinivsan was very informative and professional. I finally feel blessed to have some answers to all the digestive issues That I have been dealing with for the past 2 years. I would recommend Dr. Ramesh Shrinivan to anyone who may be experiencing digestive problems, and his medical staff is friendly and professional. My whole experience was good. Dr.Ramesh listens and is willing to answer any questions and explains everything that puts all your concerns at ease and helps with a medical plan to improve your overall health."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Ramesh is awesome!! He truly cares about his patients. I've had Crohns Disease for 28 years and he is the best Gastroenterologist I've ever had. HIGHLY recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Ramesh takes time to answer all your questions and outlines future options. Well spoken and easly understood."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Excellent physician, very caring, and empathic. I would highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Very professional and efficient. Could not have been any smoother. Dr. Ramesh and the staff was amazing. That took the time to explain everything pre and post procedure. First class operators!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Very nice people!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Dr. Ramesh took the time to listen and understand. He contacted my in the late evening to review pathology results. He really cares for his patients and goes above and beyond just performing procedures!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr Ramesh iis very thhrough. He explains Everything He has done several b procedures On me. He always explains to me and My husband the results We will return to him. NitaJoyceRathbun"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Professional and practical"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Very professional and personable. Excellent nursing staff."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Ramesh is a great doctor very considerate of your needs he takes the time to explain things to you preforms his job to the fullest I would recommend him to anyone Thank you Dr.Ramesh"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Dr does not give up until he finds a reason for your problem and a way to remedy it. I recommend him 100 %"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr Ramesh is a splendid, caring and very professional man....ably supported by equally professional and caring team. I couldn't have asked for a better team. Your care is well appreciated Sir! I recommend him to anybody that cares for good service 👍"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Simply the best… .Dr. Ramesh makes you feel that your health truly matters to him; very caring and is great to answer any questions. He is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to his patients. Would highly recommend this superb 1st rate physician due to his high quality standards; he sets the status of quality care."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Very compassionate and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Very professional and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Dr. Ramesh and the staff in the office are amazing! They are all very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Ramesh is very thorough and explains everything in detail so I understood and had no questions. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Wonderful Doctor and nurses! Everyone was nice and very informative! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"They were efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Excellent clinician. He’s has also put together a great surgical team that are kind and know exactly what they’re doing. 5 Stars."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Very professional and precise in his procedures same as a surgery center also thank you"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"This man is exceedingly kind as well as thorough. He listens to the patient and is interested in the WHOLE picture before attempting diagnostic or treatment decisions. He's particularly patient as well. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. incredibly glad I found him!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr Ramesh is very empathetic and stresses how important colonoscopies are to your future good health. Dr Weber recommended him to my husband and I years ago. I trust him explicitly."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"First met him when husband in hospital with GI Bleed. He was so compassionate and took his time to make sure we understood everything. We both feel real confident and comfortable with him as his Doctor!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Great bedside manger and cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I would more than recommend this Doctor he really listened to me. He was kind and attentive and work quickly to help me. From past experience I have issues with Doctors so I am very picky however I would recommend using Ramesh."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Very professional, on time, and explained things really well."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"I’m so thankful for Dr. Ramesh! I had C Diff for over 4 months & was in & out of the hospital. I was referred to him by another Gastroenterologist. He literally saved my life. He’s given me wonderful care. His office is great. Always prompt to return my calls & take care of me. We may move an hour away from his office, but I will travel however long it takes to be under his care. That’s how good he is. So thankful!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"I liked Dr. Ramesh the 1st time I met him when I was in the hospital. He came in, pulled up a chair and sat beside my bed asking lots of questions. He wanted to find the cause of my recurring issues instead of only treating the symptoms. I have alot of confidence in him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Dr. Ramesh and his staff are awesome !"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2021

"Dr Ramesh is an exceptional Doctor. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with tummy troubles. Or whatever the case may be. He talks to you and listens which is hard to find now days. He only has the patients best interest in his heart thank you Dr Ramesh"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Very caring and thoughtful doctor. He answers your questions without hesitation."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I felt he honestly has my health in mind. He wants to find answers and not just treat my symptoms."

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr Ramesh was great! Very personable and a nice beside manner. His office staff has been very helpful and efficient. My procedure was on time and seemed quick. The surgery center staff was awesome as well."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr Ramesh is very thorough with his patients & seems to genuinely care for their well-being."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Ramesh and his staff are fantastic. Not overbooked and sees you on time with a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"He was very professional, as I'm also a medical professional that has worked in this field. I find him to be both knowledgeable and highly technical."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Was very easy to talk with Dr. Remesh. After explaining my problems he set a program to find answers for me. Explaining the procedure and preparations. I feel very safe in his hands."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Excellent, It couldn’t be better. I would recommend Dr Srinivasan to any one."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Srinivasan is thorough, good listener, caring. He is never rushed to end/finish the consultation. When talking to him one feel relaxed. As for the office staff, they always greet with a smile, kindness and willing to help in any way they can."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I have had issues with my stomach for years and it’s just keeps getting worse. I saw Dr. Srinivasan about 6-8 months ago and told him all about everything! He listened and has helped me find relief after all the months of trying. I had a back pain that hurt to even touch it sometimes. It has totally stopped and has not hurt since I started the medication he prescribed!! Thank you for so much relief! Telehelp!! I am so glad that Dr. Srinivasan does the office visit online with all the uncertainties going on now. It was soooo easy and I did not have to worry about going in to the office. We talked just as if we were setting in the office together. I am a high risk patient and have a low immune system so I highly suggest this way of doing an appointment!! At least during this time. 11-17-2020 Telehelp did it again for me on this visit!! I can not say enough of goodness about this amazing Dr. Srinivasan! He is so supporting and helps with everything I have going on with my stomach! He added some meds and changed some and well, we will get there. It’s not easy becoming old!!! 08-11-2021 I have had a set back in my treatment for my stomach and colon. So I had to contact Dr Srinivasan. With Covid on the rise and me being on meds to make my immune system weak, Telemedia Conference calls are amazing for me!! I set up across from him just like I would in his office. But we just are not in physical contact. We don’t need to be. Not with this kind of problem. I have seen many doctors to try and get my stomach and colon issues under control. Doc is the first one who has said we are going to do whatever it takes to get it figured out! I honestly believe he will do just that!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Ramesh is one of the best doctors I have seen. Explaining every step of the procedure, I had no worries. He listens well and answers any and all questions. Dr. Ramesh is very thorough. His bedside manner is very pleasant. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I had my first endoscopy and colonoscopy with Dr. Ramesh. Both he and his staff are very personable and try to put you at ease. I am not in any pain from the procedures. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Wonderful physician that listens to you. He makes sure you understand what the plan is for your care and always welcomes questions. I highly recommend Dr. Ramesh"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr Ramesh was extremely knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and did an excellent job explaining everything before and after the procedure. I would definitely recommend him if you are needing a gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Really cares about you health! He goes above and beyond. 👏"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Ramesh and his team were amazing, and took great care of me. They made me feel so comfortable and safe. There were no mistakes, and they were all so kind and funny!! If you’re looking for a GI, I would 10000% recommend Dr. Ramesh."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"The prep and procedure went off well, and his staff was top notch."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 20 2021

"As a Health Care Provider I can say that I highly recommend Dr Ramesh to anyone needing evaluation and or treatment for GI issues. He is compassionate for what he does as well as how he treats his clients. He is an excellent educator as well. If there were 10 stars he would receive a perfect 10. Thanks Dr Ramesh for all your help these last few years."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Excellent approach, care and follow through from staff and doctor. Top notch team."

5.0 Review from J.6. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Dr Ramesh and his staff are extremely professional and curious to their patients. He has always been on time with my appointments not making me wait in a waiting room past my appointment time. He explains himself in simple easy to understand words so I know exactly what is going on. Scheduling procedures has also been an easy experience and done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr Ramesh and his staff to anyone needing his expertise."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 05 2021

"I finally found a Dr. I trust! I typically don't trust anyone. Dr. Ramesh makes me feel like a person and not just another patient or a dollar sign. Refreshing."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 03 2021

"A great doctor that is very concerned for your health and safety."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Dr Srinivasan is great. He remembered details from my last visit that I didn’t even remember telling him. He was very thorough with his follow up questions."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Have been going to a different doctor for two years, once a month, with serious issues. I even had a colonoscopy and endoscopy at a different GI Dr a couple months ago with no results. ONE time talking to Dr. Remesh and one sample later I had a diagnosis. It only takes getting to see "that one good Dr." to listen to you and care about you to change your life. Dr. Remesh is one of those doctors. Thank you Dr Remesh for investing in my health with dignity and competency."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Dr. Srinavasan' staff was pleasant, efficient and witty in setting up my appointment, and that attitude continued when I arrived. I was referred to him because my make-a-deposit-in-the-box-and-send-it-to-the-lab report said I needed a colonoscopy. Dr. Srinavasan was concerned not only about my presenting problem, but about my overall health. He explained what he needed to well and simply. He asked questions and responded to answers; it was a conversation. He also seemed like a generally nice man. From that limited experience, and because I was entrusted to his care by a primary physician whom I trust, I reccomend Dr. Srinavasan."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Professional, Prompt, Polite Office. The Staff represents Dr. Ramesh well. Patient Care is 5 Star. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramesh to all of my family and friends. Very impressed."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Dr Ramesh really listens and pays attention to my health. Also makes me relaxed as he's super good"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan had read my files before my first office visit. I admire doctors who know their job in assisting patients to good health."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 22 2021

"Dr. Ramesh is the best. He called me late at night, the day after he started me on a medication. Dr. Ramesh p. erformed a EGD to find my upper GI pain. Dr Ramesh will take care of your GI issues. Thank you Dr. Ramesh I recommend Dr Ramesh, continued follow up and health care. Mandy and Amanda are very helpful with any concerns you may have. Brian Jones"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I was very impressed with his professionalism at the same time he was caring, thorough, and reassuring. I also appreciate his honesty."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"He is very thorough, listens to his patients and provides excellent care."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"I had routine colonoscopy at Texas Health Surgery Center Denton under the care of Dr Ramesh Srinivasan. Everyone was friendly, on time and informative. Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan was informative both before and after the procedure and was ready to answer any questions I had."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Each visit is a pleasure and comfortable"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Srinivasan is an absolute professional. He has had to be the bearer of bad news to me and I appreciate his candor; not sugar coating a diagnosis. His listens to his patients and genuinely cares about them. The staff at TDDC are very helpful and responsive to make sure that patients have a confidence and courteous experience at every level of care."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"Dr. Srinivasan has a phenomenal bedside manner. He immediately put me at ease with his personality as he professionally discussed the procedure in a personal manner. His staff was very courteous and caring. I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience in dealing with what seemed to be a potentially unpleasant exam."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Ramesh is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, professional and kind. His office staff follows up. I feel like he has my best interests in mind and doesn’t quit until he finds the solution to my digestive problems. I’d highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Ramesh was professional, compassionate and attentive. The staff at both the office and the facility were organized, efficient and kind while being very professional. This was a very pleasant interaction with the medical community. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"This was my first time to see Dr.Ramesh. His staff was very helpful, polite and proficient. Dr. Ramesh was very informative as to my condition and was very helpful in setting up a plan to identify my problem. He was very courteous, polite and put me at ease. I look forward to his guidance and counsel with my condition."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I was in rough shape but Dr Ramesh fixed me up by working together with my primary Dr."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Very professional, personal, attentive and thorough. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Ramesh is simply the best! Down-to-earth, no bullsxxx, straightforward, easygoing, and to my knowledge, an excellent physician. I have seen him for over 3 years for a complicated issue, and I trust him implicitly. He gives me the facts, but doesn't push me to have procedures or surgery I'm not yet ready to do. He communicates extremely well, shows me respect, and his staff are also very responsive and follow through if they say they will do something. This is the way I think a practice should run."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 23 2020

"Dr. Ramesh is very professional, yet personable, knowledgeable and caring. He listens well and allows for questions without rushing you. He is excellent in his field and takes time to explain findings from procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Ramesh! The staff at Texas Health Surgery Center are EXCELLENT! Nurses, anesthesiologist, administration—wonderful, sweet people! I would highly recommend THSC for any procedure."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 23 2020

"As a bariatric surgeon in Denton, I rely on my GI colleagues like Dr. Srinivasan for attentive coordinated care and highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Great staff, quick responses and Dr. Ramesh is amazing"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"I highly recommend Dr Srinivasan. He is thorough and wants to do everything he can to help."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Dr. Ramesh and his support staff were efficient and warm. I was very pleased with my visit and the handling of my procedure."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Very professional. Answered all my questions and explained what was going on the way I understood. Glad I found him and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2020

"My experience with Dr. Srinivasan was very rewarding. He put me at ease immediately and my initial visit with him went very well. I was immediately very impressed with him. He has a calm demeanor that made me feel very comfortable talking with him. He was very knowledgeable and had reviewed my personal history thoroughly. He asked me many more questions than what was on the online form I had filled out. I trust him to take care of me. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Dr Ramesh is a awesome caring doctor. He has excellent bedside manners and takes the time to answer your questions. I cannot recommend him enough! We have been very pleased with Dr Ramesh and his staff, I would give him 10 stars if I could."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"I had a great experience. Dr Ramesh has an excellent bedside manner. My primary care physician referred him. Everyone at his office is wonderful and Mandy was very professional and detailed. My surgery went great and I was comfortable with everything. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Yes I've been a patient for a couple of years maybe year and a half I really really like him he's patient he answers all my questions and he acts like he legitimately cares and before he walks out of the room he always says now is there anything else Miss while and I say no I think that's about it but I would definitely recommend him he's kind and gentle don't hesitate if you need a GI doctor thank you"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Everyone there was so helpful and understanding. Dr. Ramesh was informative and had good bedside manner. I felt I was in good hands!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Called Dr Srinivadsan's office today. Lindsey answered the phone and was so thoughtful, thorough, and efficient. She took her time listening to my list of questions and answered each one patiently. She is an asset to Dr. Srini's office as is Mandy who has been working with us as well. Concerning Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan, he is amazing! He called my husband the other night at 6:30 just to check on him. He is extremely good at what he does. I have the utmost confidence in him. He is my elderly mothers doctor as well and has so good with her! Thank you team Srinivas!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Highly recommend. Very attentive and prompt to reply and advise. Very pleased with services and office team as well as staff at surgery center!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 19 2020

"I received excellent care from Dr.Ramesh. He explained my procedure simply and very professionally. He listened and answered any questions and concerns I may have had at that time."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Ramesh, his staff and the staff at the surgery center are all extremely professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr Ramesh, He was great about my procedure. Dr Ramesh goes the extra mile for his patients. He's above and beyond. You don't find many Dr with his compassion for their patients."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 05 2020

"a week ago Dr. Ramesh is a great Doctor, that truly cares about you. After he performs his procedures he has his staff call and check on you to make sure you're doing okay."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"This is a doctor that truly cares about you after he performs his procedures he has his staff call and check on you to make sure you're doing okay and if you need anything after hours you can call there after hours team and he will give you a call back I have nothing bad to say about Dr srinvasan he is truly amazing."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Dr. Ramesh was fantastic - a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Being nervous as this was a first time procedure, Ramesh and his staff were very friendly and informative! They answered all the questions I had and were very responsive! Ramesh was very nice and answered all the questions I had both before and after"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Takes time to listen very good Personable"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Very personable, listens well, provides all the time needed to answer questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2020

"The Telehealth appointments have been really helpful during this pandemic! Dr. Srinivasan and his team are amazing and very helpful and I 10/10 recommend doing the Telehealth appointment. I hope this can continue to be a normal thing."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr Ramesh is a wonderful doctor. He has been amazing in trying to help me figure out my disease and continues to provide excellent care."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan is a very kind, considerate, and caring doctor. Nice staff. He was very patient and thorough with explaining all the details I needed and wanted to hear. He was also very thorough in his findings and the notes he provided to me and my family. I would say the quality of his work is much better than the previous gastroenterologist I saw in another state. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2020

"Dr. Ramesh is an excellent Dr. he makes you feel very comfortable and ensures you understand what ails you whether your seeing him in person or over the the phone Teldoc, I used Teldoc and really enjoy being in the comfort of your home. He speaks very good english. He will not give up till he has resolved your health issue. I recommend him 100 %, you will not be sorry, if you want a Dr. that listens, really cares, makes you comfortable and pays no attention to the time it takes for your visit go see Dr Ramesh. He is resolving my health issue, Thanks Dr Ramesh."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 20 2020

"Oh my goodness. I am so grateful for Dr. Srinivasan’s kind bedside manner, patience and skilled attention to my needs. I could not be more pleased and have every confidence in him."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"All of the office staff was very helpful and patient, and every follow-up call I made went extremely well. Dr. Ramesh was knowledgeable and very accommodating to my concerns. I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Dr. Ramesh quickly made me comfortable to speak with and handles my problems quickly. His staff is top notch. Everyone is so nice and caring."

4.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"My visit with TEXAS DIGESTIVE DISEASES and Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan was interesting and helpful and the staff was kind and knowledgeable, looking forward to working with them in the future."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"First class, completely professional"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"Dr Ramesh is a wonderful doctor. I was beyond satisfied with my visit. My procedures and my recovery. Everyone at the surgery center was wonderful and took VERY good care of me. Dr Ramesh was very informative and caring and straight forward with my health issues. I highly recommend Dr Ramesh and the Texas Health Surgery center in Denton."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2020

"Very nice doctor and staff. I appreciated the thoroughness in treating my sister."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 31 2019

"He was an amazing doctor. He actually listened to me and explained things I did not understand. I have to have a procedure done next month and it's my first time having this type of procedure done. I was nervous and scared. He reassured me and explained what would happen during the procedure. This doctor genuinely cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 26 2019

"Dr Remesh and Lynn his Nurse practioner are wonderful! Dr Ramesh oversaw moms care and conducted her procedures in hospital , he was very good about keeping us informed and answering any questions. Following up today with Lynn, his nurse practioner, was also a great experience , she was very nice and welcoming , AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ! Very patient with moms sometimes confused questions and answers, took time to review what exactly occurred causing Hospital stay, what we need to do for follow up and possible options if needed, as well as alternative treatments, and changes in med dosages based on my input. I’m so thankful we were referred to Dr Ramesh and his staff, and know what a great reputation TDDC has, as my husband and I r both patients of Dr’s within group, I would highly recommend to any one with upper or lower GI ISSUES."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 18 2019

"Thank you, all went well for colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Dr. Ramesh and his staff are amazing. He listens and does a great job, I couldn't be happier."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 12 2019

"Dr. Ramesh is a very nice doctor and actually listens to what you have to say and asks questions in order to understand your problems better! Definitely recommend him to anyone searching for a good GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2019

"I found Dr. Ramesh after a ct scan came back abnormal. After 3 weeks of battling with trying to make an appt with a previous gastro doctor I was a nervous wreck when I finally got to Dr. Ramesh office. I can not express how amazing and compassionate Dr. Ramesh was! He was very thorough with asking questions while going through my records and scheduled my colonoscopy and endoscopy just a few days later. He put my mind at ease with his knowledge and I walked out of his office with no worries knowing he knew what he was doing! This is how all Doctors should treat their patients! His office was great, I waited literally 5 minutes in waiting room and less than 5 minutes in the exam room!! Thank you Dr Ramesh and staff for renewing my faith in Doctors actually caring for their patients!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 02 2019

"I had been out of town for months caring for a loved one. I have a serious and rare medical condition. I was referred to Dr Srinivasan by my PCP. I called a few days before I returned home for a new patient appt. Was able to get one right away. My interactions with he and his support staff was professional and efficient. Dr Srinivasan took the time to hear my story, assessed the situation and took action immediately. I feel confident that he and my Hematologist will partner to ensure my care is a coordinated effort. Again, behind every great Dr is great staff! They work together and really care about their patients!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"Very informative and really focused on my needs. Friendly staff and quick response time."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2019

"This place has an easy & straightforward system to gather medical history, find your pharmacy, confirm insurance etc and I appreciated that so much - my first impression through the door. I spoke to four people while in the office and was very pleased by the competence and the hospitality of this staff. Dr Srinivasan himself, despite my short appointment, was able to act as a totally understanding and comforting presence; he is a very intelligent and empathetic man and has a fantastic ability to teach the patient about their condition/symptoms in simple terms. I left his office thoroughly satisfied by the doctor’s service. Additionally when directed to someone who could give me a referral, the whole ordeal- which, in my experience, tends to be complicated and exhausting - took about five minutes. The staff member I spoke to was very pleasant and straightforward. Essentially I appreciate the professional yet friendly attitude of the staff and, unusual for doctor’s appointments, I am happily anticipating my next visit."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"Dr. Ramesh is exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, and passionate about helping others. He does a great job of listening to your concerns and explaining your best options. Dr. Ramesh is one of the best doctors I’ve known."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2019

"Prompt, knowledgeable and very nice. I’ve seen many GI doctors over the years and he is by far my favorite!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 12 2019

"Great, friendly people. Made the very uncomfortable visit nice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 07 2019

"Very attentive and thorough."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2019

"I was recently referred to Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan for recurrent issues with c-diff. He is a very personable and knowledgeable doctor. I look forward to Dr. Srinivasan's expertise in resolving my gastrointestinal problems. I highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan. His staff is friendly and courteous. It is well worth the drive from Dallas to Denton to see Dr. Srinivasan."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2019

"Very professional, and personal"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2019

"Met with Dr. Ramesh for symptoms. He was very personable and professional. When I had my procedures done, he had the same demeanor. His office was prompt with follow up and it was a good experience."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Feb 27 2019

"Excellent Doctor and Staff. They were curteous and informative, addressing all of my concerns and allowing me options. They were prompt in returning a call with my diagnosis of test. I will definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2019

"I was so pleased with the care I was shown from the minute I walked in. The office staff was very organized and helpful. Dr Srinivasan was very personable and asked many questions and concerns. He then came up with a plan to get results. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2019

"Great bedside manner. Willing to take the time to explain procedures and listen to concerns."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 06 2019

"He was so nice and didn’t make me feel rushed! I’m in the medical field and sadly hate going to the Doctor but he made it s pleasure. His nurse and office staff was great as well!!"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Jan 03 2019

"Check in / out was very smooth. Staff was very pleasant and courteous. Doctor's nurse helped me complete my paper work. Wait time was minimal. Doctor was pleasant and direct to the point. Talked about course of action and set a plan into action. Changed meds to avoid internal problems. Requested approval from my cardiologist to temorarily stop blood thinners to be able to proceed with procedures. I liked Dr Ramesh."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2018

"All of the facets of my treatment were completed in a very professional and effective manner. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2018

"My husband and I both see Dr Srinivasan. Have been very pleased with him and he has a great office staff. All appointments are prompt and have been early most visits."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 12 2018

"Fast,friendly staff,and very efficient"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2018

"Dr. Ramesh is very professional and very thorough, taking time to explain exactly what steps he will take in your care."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"I've been vey happy with Dr.Ramesh and his staff. Everything was explained clearly and professionally. The staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 30 2018

"Very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Sep 14 2018

"Great doctor, great office staff!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 01 2018

"My experience with Dr Ramesh was great.he figured out what was ailing me when several other doctors could not.the Dr and his staff are really nice and were very helpful throughout my whole ordeal.i would recommend them for sure.Top notch."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2018

"I like the fact that Dr. Ramesh is approachable and doesn't talk down to his patients."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 27 2018

"Dr Ramesh is kind and understanding and a very good listener. He is an excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 27 2018

"Doctor Ramesh is friendly and professional. My procedure went flawlessly and the results were clearly explained. He also changed one of me prescriptions which solved an issue I was having immediately. Highest marks."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2017

"Thank you Dr Srinivasan for your exemplary diagnosis and treatment of this complex diabetic gastroparesis patient. We are so very grateful."