Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I’m truly impressed with the care that I have been given by Dr. Ali. It’s been a couple of years now that I’ve been under his care and have yet to have any complaints at all. Definitely five star rating. Fully deserved."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr. Ali help me while I was in the hospital. I was very scared. Now I am all good and healthy. All thanks to him. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Waited 2.5 before seeing the doctor .last one to leave."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Everything was fine."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great job!!!😁"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"My visit with Dr. ALI was great. They have a wonderful staff and Dr. Ali was very professional and made me very comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Very informative and kind. Explained everything and answered all questions. Dr Ali also performed my egd and calmed any nerves I had."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Dr Ali is a compassionate doctor. Wonderful when it comes to diagnosing what is going on and finding a remedy for it."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everything was very good, they treated me very well"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Very satisfied with the visit to dr. Very professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Very good, everything took care of me very well"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Nice, friendly, and did a great job..."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the visit to dr. Very professional. Thank you (Original) Muy satisfecho con la visita al dr. Muy profesional. Gracias"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"(Translated by Google) Very good, everything took care of me very well (Original) Muy bien todo me atendieron muy bien"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ali is an awesome and amazing doctor with great bedside manner. He is very thorough. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Ali"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ali was kind & patiently listening & answering all my questions. I didn't feel rushed during my visit. C. Banks"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Ali is very professional and caring for his patients"

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"In and out real quick get to the problem we are busy people and those are the kind of doctor I need when is gonna let me know exactly what happened so I can move on with my day One little problem sometimes even though they’re busy they have to take a little time off to listen what the patient has to say"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr shahid Ali is a remarkable physician. He is very kind and genuinely listens to your concerns. I was having major abdominal issues. Which he was able to help me with . His staff is also excellent and always available to help."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Nice experience. The nurse helped me with my financial details"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Ali was very personable, informative and trustworthy presents. I trust him with my life"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Shahid was very polite and professional"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and informative."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ali really put me at ease. Very professional."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was there for two hours before I saw Dr Ali BUT it was worth it. He did apologize and explained why there was a delay. He is straight to the point, which I like in a doctor. He doesn't sugar coat anything. He was sensitive to my needs and answered all my questions. I will continue seeing Dr Ali for all my gastroenterology issues. Thank you Dr Ali."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shahid was pleasant and nice. He explained everything to me and I understood him. I give him 2 thumbs up"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’m not one who usually write reviews, but I have to say that If you are looking for a Gastroenterology, Dr. Shahid is good. Before going to him my stomach seem like it was in knots. Know it feel free. His staff members are also friendly. Thanks Dr Ali"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Ali had great bedside manners. He explained everything about my procedure thoroughly. I would totally recommend him and I would even recommend HCA in Pasadena....I was skeptical but very happy with the entire care team."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Ali had great bedside manners. He explained everything about my procedure thoroughly. I would totally recommend him and I would even recommend HCA in Pasadena....I was skeptical but very happy with the entire care team."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly and really took time to explain everything in detail."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was a scary to me but you did a great job its was a great experience. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyboby were kind and Well train and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ali and his staff were so kind. The clinic was clean and the staff was very conscientious about safety. No long wait times.The staff made me feel comfortable for my procedure. They care about their patients."

4.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Like the doctor but change due to no day appointments. But over all great doctor"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"BRO DR. ALI THE BEST GASTROENTEROLOGIST OF ALL TIME, HE FR THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS, I ROCK WITH DR. ALI"