Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 07 2022

"All the staff are very friendly! Right from the reception to the point where the last staff to deal with you is seeing you off to the door"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Dr. Randolph is a very kind doctor. He has good bedside manners. Glad I found him. He seems to care about his patients health."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr Crane is the best"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr Pennington is an excellent physician. He carefully prescribes for patients and individualizes specific treatment. He is up to date on all procedures. I often recommend Dr Pennington because his patients receive the best care."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Dr. Runnels is very caring and compassionate. He has helped me with all my GI issues. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.8. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"This doctor and clinic went out and beyond to help me find out where I was losing blood. I am beyond thankful and grateful."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Mahayana occasionally for 10 or 15 years now. He is always compassionate and open to my ideas and opinions. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Very efficient, courteous, attentive, and friendly. Explains my options in detail so I can make decisions in my care. I would highly recommend Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I have to say that they are the most extensive team of doctors who took the time to talk about my issues. They listened to me and gave advise about test they suggested. They left the choice up to me and continue to work with me. I would tell anyone who has these kind of issues to check them out."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"It is kind of funny to be writing about a colonoscopy experience - but my experience at GI Associates was so good that I wanted to publicly say “Thank You” to them. Dr. Jane-Claire Williams and all of the nurses who worked with her were just awesome. The admitting nurse did a great job in getting me ready for the colon scope. The CRNA explained the anesthesia and kept it light hearted through the time for sleeping. Dr. Williams brought her highly recommended skills to the procedure with a smile and calming presence. Thanks again to the entire staff at GIA for the outstanding care that you provided me."