Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"My experience with Dr. Nackley and his staff was superior. Highly recommend this facility to all.."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Labowitz is the best. She has taken such good care of me. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I would not go to anyone else. I trust my gut to only her."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr.Dennert and her assistant Blanca are the nicest people ever!! Dr. Dennert listened and took time to evaluate my concerns . She gave logical advice !!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Professional and timely service."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Super friendly, patient, comforting and explains everything in detail!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Excellent Dr. Great communication so you know what to expect and what was found or not found."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Dr Adam Hafemeister is an excellent Dr. He was very kind on offi ce visit when he scheduled endo and colonoscopy. My experience at Austin Endoscopy Center was very pleasant and he was especially kind. Gave me a lot of infor on my tests also. The whole tean there was excellent! Thank you Dr Hafemeister! Anyone who is contemplating the procedures, would be very smart to make appt with him."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Great doctor and veryyyyyyyyyy honest 👏🏾 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"I actually meant to write this sooner - my apologies! Dr. Chi was a pleasure to work with and I was completely satisfied with his work ethic! Unlike previous caregivers and medical institutions, Dr. Chi actually took the time to sit down with me after my EGD and discuss the results. His attention to detail is what actually helped us find a possible solution to the symptoms/ailments I have suffered with for almost 10 years now! The nurses, staff and other members of his team were all very kind and helped me feel at ease through the entire process. It is truly a relief to finally feel understood while at the same time be able to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I highly recommend Dr. Chi and his team for any GI related issues you are looking to address!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Excellent staff! I was so nervous about my first colonoscopy but all the nurses, staff and Dr. Shae made me feel calm. I don't want to go through a colonoscopy again anytime soon( the prep) but when the times comes, I will be back here for sure! Thank you all!"