Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Ballard, is very patient. He didn't rush with me. And he listened to me. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Mr. Otero is a very patient MD and gives you the time to listen to his patients. He also takes the time to make you understand what is going on with your health your body and help you to understand what need to be done better for each one of his parents. Thank you and your staff for being patient and making us feel at easy when being put under for all procedures"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"He is a very thorough doctor explains everything very clearly and is straight up I usually don't ever have any questions cuz he will of already explained it all great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr.was very thorough,kind and courteous."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Cannot say enough Great things about Kedia & his staff. They took excellent care of my mom & the follow up was great also!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Liked the dr …. Didn’t care for the whole wearing a mask that we all know doesn’t work"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"I was very pleased with my whole experience at your office. Although the prep was quite a challenge, I made it through. Very nice and courteous staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Lee took his time as he explained to me the series of steps we are going to follow to treat my illness. He was very thorough and made sure I completely understood, felt comfortable and agreed with all procedures. I felt so relieved after my vist with Dr. Lee that it was a huge weight of worry an anxiety off my shoulders."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"My wife has been going to Dr Kavathia for many years & now our whole family & extended family are patients as well. He is professional & knowledgable & is well-versed in all current treatment options & procedures. He is very personable & easy to communicate with as is the entire staff. We highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Javed was very easy to talk to. He patiently listened to me and answered all of my questions. He explained everything in detail. My appointment was on time with no waiting to be seen. I've already referred him to other family members."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"It has always been and easy process, wonderful staff and excellent service that Dr. Levitan and his team delivers. Superior service that I would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"The nurses were so very polite. They were so nice and very detailed. Dr. Szeto introduced himself before and after the procedure. Everyone took great care of me from start to finish."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Everyone involved in my care treated me as a VIP. The whole process was much more than I expected. I had one on one discussions with the doctor, anesthesiologists, and nurse both before and after this procedure. Every part of the process was explained clearly and in detail. I was also given printed information with follow up phone numbers for further questions."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"At the consultation session, Dr Stinnford thoroughly, explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He has the knack to put his patients at ease. I highly recommend him to all persons interested in this procedure."

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Mani is very nice and a good dr."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Experience a great atmosphere with the doctor and at the facility"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very professional office"

5.0 Review from X.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The staff was very friendly and the Dr. and his nurse were very attentive. Dr. Weeks took the time to listen and provided the best steps for my care."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Kepczyk for years! His practice is very efficient and they provide the highest quality of care! I would recommend him without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Kresta Schaefer was intelligent and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. New takes the time to get to know his patients and truly help in any way he can. He is knowledgeable and honest, a great doctor to have for one’s medical care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Everyone there is friendly and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Moxon truly listens and responds with great care and concern and kindness!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Patel is very attentive. I never feel rushed and always feel he really hears my concerns. I feel comfortable that should I need him I’ll be heard . Always prompt when renewing prescriptions. Dr Patel is very kind and knowledgeable as well as encouraging. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I seen Dr Owens for the first time last week. I am glad my Dr referred me to him and I am thank she did. I really like him. Looks like I'm going to have a great Dr for my care."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Cheng. I am a very complicated case and he has helped me so much. He really takes his time and makes sure to answer all of my questions in detail. He is great at explaining his plans and each procedure as well. He is also willing to work with other doctors to come up with solutions for treatments as well. The office is also wonderful. I have made many phone calls and the office staff and nurses are quick to respond and answer all questions. They are also wonderful at getting refills submitted quickly and working with insurance companies to get medicines approved fast. I can’t thank this group enough for all they have done for me this past year!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Everything was goes well and smoothly. Dr David R. Bass was so kind. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.2. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Grade is very thorough and communicates well with his patient."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very very fast and very friendly people!! Not a bad experience at all."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Always takes great care of my health , Dr. Siegel explains everything to me, I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"It was a good experience. With no complications. Would use Dr. DRAKE AGAIN."

5.0 Review from M.&. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Siegel has the best listening of any physician I’ve ever encountered. He is an outstanding diagnostician. A wonderful, caring human being in addition to being a brilliant doctor. The supporting mirror his attitude."

4.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The front desk personal greet everyone who enters the office with an enthusiastic, friendly greeting and makes them feel welcome and special. Not all practices have such great front desk staff. That attitude carries over into the back office, as well. I was greeted warmly by the medtech and by Debra Hudson and treated as if I was the most important patient in the office. However, things broke down after I left. The orders for my CT scan did not get relayed to the imaging company until I called them a couple of days later wondering why they hadn’t called me. When they told me they hadn’t received the order I called your office to find out what happened and was told “we will “resend” the order.” I asked how they could resend an order they had never sent and the person simply restated “we will resend the order”. No explanation and no apology. This disappointed me because of the good experience I had with everyone in the office."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Petro is absolutely amazing at her job and with her patients."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Doctor Andrew Shea cares about his patients, he patiently hear your concerns and for the patient this is very important."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Kim and the nurses were wonderful. Painless procedure and excellent service. Definitely recommend the center."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great bedside manner and very good with kids"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Hakert is awesome. Takes time to make sure you understand everything."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The facility was clean the staff was efficient and my doctor was thorough with her exam and care. I liked her professionalism and her caring manner. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Patient. Not in a rush. Addressed all questions."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Professional, patient and prompt care"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Victor's the most humble caring knowledgeable dr. I know. Straight up guy. Tops!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I was very pleased with the care and attention from staff members and bedside manner of the doctor. His talk before procedure put my mind at ease. It was quick and painless."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I highly recommend the Austin Endoscopy Center. I have used their service more than once over the years, and will gratefully continue to do so. The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. The Center offers first-class facilities in multiple locations. Detailed instructions are provided for preparation, and each procedure is carefully explained."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very considerate and explained situation clearly"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"They gave me the medicine to go to sleep and I woke up what seemed like 2 minutes later . No pain and well informed"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"He was excellent!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The people were extremely Professional and Courteous! Everything was, explained about, the Procedure! I would, definitely, recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I was able to get an appointment quickly. Personal very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great people from begining to the end of the procedure. I knew I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from U.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I always get nervous and uncomfortable when having to talk with any Dr. About having a medical procedure done because I’m sure we all know there’s always a chance a complication may occur. But with Dr. Marek , I feel completely comfortable when he explains the procedure and the temperament on how he treats his patients just assured my faith in him caring for his patients and well being is sincere."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great Dr. Cares about his patients..l never feel rushed ."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I love the staff. I have had some very rocky episodes and they are efficient, professional and emphatic."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Everything was great and everyone were very respectful and Dr. Weeks was excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from V.“. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Friendly, thoroughly professional, caring and informative."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I was able to get an appointment pretty quickly with the NP, Samantha Melroy. I felt heard and well cared for."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"They addressed my issue and scheduled proceedures"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Patel is an excellent Doctor and I highly recommend him to whoever is in need of his services. He takes his time to explain the procedure he is doing for you both before and after."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Rendon and his team are exceptional. They took the time to explain steps and procedures as well as answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Jessica is a wonderful doctor and person. She is very thorough and caring!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. David Brown & his team (Adam anthropologist & Katie Nurse) were very caring & attentive, good bedside manners. AWESOME 👌"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Dave is a remarkable doctor and is extremely caring with his patients! He and his staff were so professional and personable! I highly recommend this exceptional group!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Awesome customer service awesome attitude and very friendly ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Miler. He actual takes his time, listens and treats your problems,"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The level of care Dr. Mantas and his staff provide have been exceptional from day one. Urgent matters have always been able to be addressed quickly. My routine appointments never feel rushed and Dr. Mantas takes the time to listen to any concerns you may have and addresses those accordingly. I refer as many friends and family members that I can."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Those doctor is awesome I did second time the colonoskopy,and everything goes really good ,falling asleep woke up everything is done. Really good treatment with medication"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Faruqi since 2018. He's professional and thorough. I am now waiting for my endoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Vulcano is excellent.He takes the time to listen to you,tells you his diagnosis in plain language and makes sure you understand .He answered all my questions and followed up with the proper medicines .He is an excellent doctor and will be my doctor for a long time."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Joseph is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients. I have been a patient of his for over 5 years and he always makes time to see me, talk to me, and explain everything to me. On my last visit, he and his office staff got me in within a couple hours of my phone call. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The nurses were amazing! I had problems passing gas after my colonoscopy 🤦‍♀️ . I had terrible cramping and pain. They were so patient and kind. They comforted me and talked me through it."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Excelente servicio y trato humano en la interacción Doctor y paciente."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Vinson and his team are the best at what they do. I’ve been going to him for check ups for around 10 years and they are the best at making you feel confident in their abilities and at making you feel comfortable in what can be not only embarrassing but uncomfortable situations. I Highly recommend Dr Vinson and his team for anything concerning upper and lower GI related. You’ll be glad you chose them."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Awesome doctor, very knowledgeable and caring. I love the way the nurses treat you with respect and they care about your needs even after you leave."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"It had been quite a few months since I last had seen the doctor and he greeted me as tho I was a regularly scheduled patient. He didn't have to stumble through or search for information , he had it all right In front of him. My point ? He made me feel very comfortable , talked to me like he had seen me last week. Thank you and your staff for being so pleasant. Ms Dixie"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Doctor Hakert is amazing and wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and experienced in his field you can rest assure that your patient care is in the best of hands."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr kumaravel it was a pleasure to talk with you today so please stay humble and kind your great at what you do may god keep blessing us all until next time OK Jane Harris 2022"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Friedman is an excellent physician. Great bedside manner , professional and listens to your issues and answers all your questions ."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great experience... From the front desk to the back, we had a very warm welcome and i felt pleased and comfortable with Dr. Lowry's examination with our daughter😊"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Albright and his staff are exceptional! They are very understanding and compassionate. Love them!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Outstanding physician!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Dave for several years and would recommend him to anyone I know. He's a good doctor."

4.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very professional, poised and expedient. Hence, Doctor Wright has acquired a new patient for life."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great service from the staff at front desk and all the nurses and Dr. Lowery. Dr. Lowery listen to our concerns and assured us that she will try her best to find out the problem and for that alone I will recommend this facility to anyone with GI problems."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Krishnan is very professional, thorough, kind and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Krishnan."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I had a very good experience for my first time having an endoscopy I was very comfortable with Dr Coles and the staff. It went fast and in good for next 10 years."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"This is a doctor who is referred doctors by other doctors. Truly unique individual. I trust him with my care full heartedly."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"This office was amazing! They got me in within a week to at least establish care. I could not say anything better about Kelly Cole she was great and truly seemed like she cared. The staff was great all around."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"This is a well-organized facility with pleasant and professional staff."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great experience, and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I was worry that something was wrong with me. It was fast to see the doctor and I was able to know that everything was all right in less than two weeks. I appreciate his professionalism and Knowledge"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I was so sick and thin. Then I was referred to WAGI with Dr Charles Donner. He has changed my life for the best. I had many issued which, after proper and thorough testing and scans, have been abated by Dr Donner and his abilities to discern the problem. Very intelligent, kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Best place to get this procedure done! Each person along the way thru each stage was incredibly nice and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Roberts is extremely attentive during my visit. Followed up on previous treatment plans."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I am a long time patient 40 years and have received excellent care. Facility is easy to navigate and clean."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I love the doctor and office staff. Very professional and timely!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I had a great experience at Illinois Gastroenterology. Dr. Stinneford and his team were awesome!"

4.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I have nothing but good to say about this team of doctors. They show an active interest in your health, are very professional and caring. Have had nothing but successful results from all procedures performed and will continue to go there. You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Bajaj is caring and compassionate. He cares about patient out comes and is very approachable. He takes the time to talk to you. I highly recommend him. He is truly an outstanding physician."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"The entire office and staff are the best…extremely positive, attentive and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Rakvit for all your issues..Best G.I in Lubbock."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr Holt is very likable, has an excellent ‘bedside manner’, and demonstrates genuine care and concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Shah is a most professional doctor with a healthy dose of humanity, respect, and care mixed in brilliantly with her consultations. She really listens to you. For my money, she's worth the extra miles to travel to ensure I have trusted care."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Doctor Patel me atendió con mucha amabilidad, me explicó claramente mi problema y las posibles opciones para solucionarlo."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I had an overall good experience with Dr. Chadha and his team. The office staff was very welcoming. Dr. Chadha is the first gastro doctor that explained my symptoms to me. He treats the whole person---from what foods to eat, referral to nutritionist, and triggers. I didn't feel rushed or dismissed. Dr. Chadha is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"It was a good experience with him"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"This is a top-of-the-line office. Very thorough measuring of all your possible problems. They don't leave anything to guessing. They cured me of hepatitis C which is phenomenal."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Arndt and the nursing and office staff are great. They are professional and very efficient. I received great care during my recent colonoscopy. Dr. Arndt is also great at following up with a phone call to explain your test results!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very professional and personable. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Wilson is an amazing Doctor he took the time to actually listen to all of my concerns. He actually explained everything to me as he went along. He was so gentle and such a great doctor; as well as his nurses they all made me feel so comfortable; I highly recommend him and the staff of GI Associates & Endoscopy"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I’ve made more progress with Dr. Fishman in six months than I did in two and a half years with my previous gi."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Excellent staff and great wonderful Dr Ranney!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Excellent patient care and interaction. Dr Nacklwy is an outstanding physician who truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very professional from beginning to end .Dr.Ravi was thorough and very nice, patient and explained procedure. They are on board with anything that needs to be done ahead. It gets done!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I was one of Dr Fentons 1st patients when he came to LDDA. He is such a caring Dr. Great bedside manner. He has been willing to work with other doctors, as I am a complicated patient. I went to the Mayo Clinic, they verified that Dr. Fenton had done a great job. I have full confidence in his decisions on my health! He takes his time and feels like an old friend at this point. I was recently in the hospital and his P.A. Jordan took charge! So impressed with her and demeanor!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I had a great experience from beginning to end. As soon as I entered the building I was greeted in a very timely manner I was brought to the back to start my procedure before I knew it I was heading home. Every person I met there was great and informative and answered every question I had I will definitely be back in three years like the doctor asked me to LOL"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I'm Dr. Mark Miller patient.. He's an excellent doctor and excellent person .. He is very caring, He listens and explains with great detail about procedures and whatever matters related to the visit ... never rushes the patient. I genuinely trust him."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Best ever. Never had a doctor take the time with me like Dr. Be does. He very very thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Be."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great place, great people"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr.George Walker and his staff are ALL very kind, caring and professional. From the front desk to the exam room. I highly recommend them. I would give them 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Mayer is truly one of the best doctors on the planet. I cannot recommend him or his staff highly enough. He is an astute diagnostician who is always concerned with symptom relief. He has helped me heal from several turbulent bouts of illness since I first saw him in 2015. If you are searching for a doctor who listens, cares, and works to fully resolve complicated issues--give Dr. Mayer a call today."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Dewar is the best in my opinion. He talks to you, not at you and he explains things in a way that is very easy to understand. He also has a great sense of humor and a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr Ackerman is 5 star all the way. And the surgery center. They made a feared procedure painless and very confortable..."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr Moster is the best. So professional and listens to your questions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"The lobby area very clean and check in staff were really nice when I checked in. My doctors personal assistant was really friendly and welcoming, she answered several of my questions even before Doctor Wills saw me. I came back next week which was even easier than before because it was in and out not much waiting. I was really relaxed because they require mask wearing which I still continue to do anyway even though restrictions everywhere else have been lifted."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great experience. Very friendly staff. Very attentive and caring for patients. Dr was informative and explained everything. Procedure was good with no issues. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I have seen Dr.Conkling for a few colonoscopies, in the past, and just recently went in to see him with another issue. As always, he was professional, yet kind. He listened to my concerns, asked me lots of questions, so when I left his office, I felt good about the visit."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Excellent service. Diagnosis and medicine that works on the very first visit. I could not be more pleased."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr Elkhatib is a true listener he not a doctor that rush u out with meds I suffer from Pancreatitis and we all know how that can be and he keeping an eye on it for me"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr An is excellent, he is very caring and kind. He loves kids and he cares about patients, he also gives time to ask questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"The entire colonoscopy experience was so professionally handled and the staff was amazing. Could not be more pleased with Dr Marek and the Christis staff"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Owen. Didn't rush through, very thorough, very kind and understanding. Would recommend to ANYONE!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great staff in the office. Doctor was very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Best experience ever! The facility, staff and doctor made this first time experience for me comforting. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Adler and his staff are extremely proficient and professional."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr Latin and his whole staff were very attentive and showed much care to put me at ease during my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Pathapati has a very friendly staff. He is an amazing doctor and always provides excellent care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Sharp doctor and good listener. Good experience with Dr. An."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I’ve been with Dr. Pedersen for 16 years now. I’m 50 years old I got diagnosed with Crohn’s disease at 24 years old. Before finding Dr. Pedersen I had at least six different gastroenterologist in the Davis county area. And I can honestly say none of them were even close to the caliber of Dr. Pedersen. When one of them that I had seen before asked me how I was feeling and I said about 70% he said, well that’s better than 60%. Very frustrating to hear. The first time I met with Dr. Pedersen he looked me in the eye and said we fight this disease together. And he has done that with me for the last 16 years. He treats you like an equal never condescending, never looks down on you and is genuinely interested in how you are feeling and is personable which is definitely a plus. He is a great doctor and it wouldn’t be fair at all if I didn’t mention the nurse that as is his right hand, Whitney. Whitney is solid she always calls back and she always gets the job done whether it be a health or finance question, never leave you hanging at all. She is A+ just like dr. Pedersen. Together they make an awesome team. I wouldn’t want to be with anybody else. I can’t say enough good things about both of them. My life wouldn’t be the same without them. They literally helped me get my life back when my Crohn’s disease was at its worst."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great nurses great doctor! Whole experience was awesome and easy."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr Fenton is great but trying to get into his office for an appointment is difficult at best. When I called for a followup appointment as he requested I was told I had to see the PA not him. He gave me medication for Colitis but no followup? The office staff are hard to reach and very curt. Guess we are spoiled by our other providers. This was an emergency colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I am extremely happy with my visit everyone there was very very nice and very helpful it's not often you can find a doctor that is this kind in this nice"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Surapaneni is always up front and very knowledgeable when it comes to your health. He remembers you and previous procedures. Makes you feel at ease!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Everyone was ever so pleasant! Great team of people!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I actually went into the appointment with the mindset that I was the only one with my condition. Dr Lily made me feel so comfortable and let me know that there are many others experiencing the same issues. He had a plan and said that we would start there but not to worry because with trial and error we would Definitely make it better. I trust my health in his care because of his bed side manners and genuine concern for me as his patient."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr George is passionate about serving his patients and doing his absolute best to meet their needs. He takes his time with you and never makes you feel rushed. He is extremely knowledgeable and is happy to answer/ explain any concerns you may have. He is genuinely concerned for you and your health. I trust him implicitly and feel comfortable with whatever he suggests. He is truly a remarkable physician and person. My experiences with him have always been a “10”!"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Awesome bedside manner and very friendly. This was my first time and he put me totally at ease. Staff was awesome. On time which is very important"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr Patel was great. He explained the procedure and the results in a way that I learned things that I hadn’t known before. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Good doctor who takes time for you and answers all of your questions."

5.0