Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Duplechain was very thorough. Very professional."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I highly recommend this place good service and very friendly attending including the doctors 👍🏽👍🏽"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Good guy who will talk openly with you."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Verkhovsky listened to what concerned me, made recommendations and provided me with a sample of medication before sending a script to the pharmacy. Told me to call him if I needed further help. Explained to me how to protect my esophagus from damage caused by gerd. Dr.V cares about his patient’s health."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Le took over the practice of Dr. Dennis Toland, my gastro Dr. that I have used for years, so I was very apprehensive at first. He interviewed many doctors before he was comfortable on who he would relinquish his practice/patients to, so that alone, told me a lot about the quality of care that would be forthcoming. On my first office visit with Dr.Le, she was so kind and understanding of my initial reservations. By the end of the visit I was very comfortable with her. In addition, Dr. Le performed my colonoscopy this week and all went well. She promptly communicated with my husband her findings. She is young and energetic, yet companionate and soft spoken, and Im pleased . From my recent experience, I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr medrano is very caring with his patients, he listens and answers all your questions. I highly recommend him with to my friends"

5.0 Review from Q.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Szeto is my GI doctor for a few years. I’m glad to have him. He’s very thorough and explains in detail of what to expect; what your results are and your treatment plan. Thanks for being a wonderful physician."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Tanenbaum has been my doctor for 30+ years. He has always treated me as a friend and has taken care of medical needs in a professional manner. He has kept me fit and unconcerned about gastrointestinal problems. I highly recommend him for anyone needing gastrointestinal care. Thank you Dr. Tanenbaum for your years of service to me and my family."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional visit. Explained and went over everything very well with the consult and procedure. Answered questions and actually listened when asking home questions. Very please!!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have the very best Doctor she takes such great care of me and I have had no issues thanks to the meds and her care. Thanks so much doc.."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Russo is amazing and extremely compassionate. My child’s feeding has improved a lot just after a week of putting into practice Dr. Russo ‘s suggestions."

4.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly, informative, helpful and caring!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is a very kind doctor who listens to you and your concerns. He takes the time to diagnose and discuss your medical issues with you."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We drove down from Tulsa to see Dr Chan at the suggestion of our pediatrician. She was so kind and professional and made us feel like we were heard. We’re trying to figure out what’s going on with our daughter and she is making a significant effort to help us efficiently while also taking into consideration that we are not local. I had to call a few days later with a concern and she called me that evening to check and make sure my daughter was okay. I appreciate her expertise so far In our journey and will continue to travel to see her as we need to!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My appointment was with Laurel. I was impressed with her knowledge and willingness in answering all my questions! She took all the time I needed to understand my situation and provided solutions for my issues. I didn't feel rushed out the door which seems to be the standard these days. Thanks, Laurel!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Everyone there were polite and professional. Good experience"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Nervous about the prep, anesthesia, procedure and results. Dr Patel and staff were pleasant and very comforting throughout all. Thankful for anxiety free procedure. Highly recommend Dr Patel."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr Hall and his staff are wonderful .I have been a patient for a few years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else for treatment."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Wardlaw was very personable and knowledgeable. He immediately put me at ease. I appreciated the time he took with me - did not feel like he was in a hurry to move on to the next patient."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr Brenner is not only extremely knowledgeable, but very personable! A visit with her is reassuring and pleasant! I highly recommend her as a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I have been seeing dr Collins for many years. He is the best. Always takes time to listen and to explain things. He genuinely cares."

4.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Lemann was very kind and very knowledgeable about my gastric issues. She was willing to hear all my concerns and try to work with me to find a solution."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Her professional performance is excellence, also her service altitude is very nice, I am so satisfied too! Thanks."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr Grade is very professional and caring. I have the utmost confidence in his diagnosis."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Johnna. Wonderful nurse"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I love this provider! He is so talented & kind. He takes the time to listen to you & I completely trust him with my care."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"The visit was good. Thank you for explaining my diagnosis. And also for the pain medicine. Dr. John is a very good doctor. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you for helping me with my illness."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Nguyenduc is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen! I really like that he personalizes my protocol… super nice doctor!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Cluely! He and his team are highly professional, capable and provide excellent service. My husband and I are both patients and we trust and appreciate the way we are treated."

4.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"He's checking problems that the other doctor's haven't."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"A doctor that takes his time with you and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Ahmed and his staff are excellent. He is caring, takes time to explain all the steps and particular course of treatment. He is a distinguished doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. I am glad I found him and I would recommend Dr. Ahmed to all family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Reception staff was friendly and efficient. Wait time was reasonable. Dr. Rungta is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain things and answer all your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Rungta and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr Nadir is the best GI in the world. He has a great bedside manner & knows medicine. My colonoscopy went smoothly. Lilly is one of his nurses who took great care of me. She brought me warm blankets! Thank you Dr Nadir 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"All everything went well and I appreciate all Dr Mendelson keeps aware of my health. Paula Nelson Arlington, Texas"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I am so glad that I found Dr. Rosenfield. He is a very knowledgeable, kind, and patient centered gastroenterologist. After getting little help from a doctor at another healthcare center, I was desperate to find the cause of my disressed health. Dr. Rosenfield, listened intently to my symptoms and ordered the most helpful and appropiate tests. Importantly he got back to me quickly and came up with a plan of action. If feel so much better now that my diagnosed Crohn's Disease is under control. Dr. Rosenfield keeps in contact with me so he can be proactive and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenfield and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr Memon and his staff are thorough and professional. We recommend him"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr Garapati and his staff, they all make you feel welcome and comfortable. He takes all the time needed to listen and answer questions. I would highly recommend this well mannered gentlemen to any one in need. Thank you all very much for your kindness."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Everyone nice and professional. Successful procedure."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Great experience, no delays"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Super friendly staff, very thorough and professional. They made sure I was prepared for my visit, explained the procedure and results, and checked on me the next day to make sure I had no issues. I highly recommend Dr. Schmidt and Lone Star Endoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Always comfortable visits and exams. Dr. Simon is the best!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Prompt service. Very friendly staff. Dr. Gogia is encouraging and easy to talk to about any medical issues."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Nayyar is kind, caring and compassionate. He takes the time to explain things in easy to understand terms. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very satisfied with Emily Renda, PA"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I have received excellent care at Consultants in Gastroentrrology at the Independence location. Over the course of several years, I have received consultations and treatment services from several doctors, and each have been excellent and earn my highest recommendation. The nurses and office staff are excellent, too, and they have worked me in on short notice, which is greatly appreciated. In addition, they have diagnosed conditions that are often elusive as many conditions have shared symptoms, especially in this field. They have placed patient safety as a priority. It is definitely a professional and well run medical organization. I"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I had a great experience. He is knowledgable and an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I have had an excellent experience with Dr MacCollum."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Shivva explains everything in great detail. Answers all your questions and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Levy was excellent during my teleconference phone call and handled all my needs and got me scheduled for my colonoscopy. Thank You"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Marek is a wonderful doctor, very caring. He answers all questions and is very attentive. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Quick and efficient. Would do it again."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very organized. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Benson, very thorough and explains procedure before and talks to you after. 10 stars. Location ten stars also."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Hasan is an amazing provider. Needed a provider who would actually listen to what I had to say. My concerns were addressed in more ways then one. He's definitely has my recommendations for future family and friends ❤️"

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Just wanted to share how awesome both Dr Smith and his staff was during my recent colonoscopy procedure. Everyone was very accommodating and made things very simple. Strongly recommend Lone Star and Dr Jeffrey Smith!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Always a great experience"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"First visit to see Dr. Mantas Great doctor. Great caring personality"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very caring doctor! Highly recommended him."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Mani is a fabulous gastrologist who has performed my endoscopy and colonoscopy painlessly for 10 years. When I had questions this month about other related organs and acid reflux, he provided professional answers from several angles. He and his team are attentive and precise."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very pleasant visit with Doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I had an appointment to see Dr. Trainor at 2pm, and was able to answer all the usual questions using a tablet (for the first time), with a little help from staff. I actually saw Dr. Trainor at 2:25pm (almost unheard of in today's waiting to see a physician) He recognized me from earlier visits years ago; listened to my concerns and then suggested several things that could help my condition; his office staff also gave me the address (and directions) to a lab needed to finish his evaluation. From this visit and many others over the years, I would highly recommend Dr. Trainor and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Explained things in good detail"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Kara is wonderful! She is the utmost professional. She put me at ease the moment I met her and I felt totally safe and knew that I was in great hands. Her demeanor is calm, caring, and very personal. I highly recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Nadir is very knowledgeable and personable. He goes out of his way to make sure that I feel comfortable and that I understand what he’s doing and why. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very well organised!! Made procedure easy!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I’ve been going to the Gastroenterology Associates for many years and I have been pleased with every visit. I am very satisfied and will continue to go there."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I saw Dr. Duplechain last month to address my IBS-C and find a solution to a life-long issue. He was very attentive to my needs. And he was extremely thorough in asking all the questions necessary. He prescribed Trulance for me. He is the first gastroenterologist I've seen who has finally prescribed a medication to treat this condition. I am truly grateful for Dr. Duplechain and his decisive action in getting me some relief. I have a follow-up with him next month."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Burgess was professional at my first appointment with him. He answered all my questions and I am expecting further appointments with him and don't expect any problems. I would recommend him to other people at this time."

4.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Singer was pleasant & professional and provided a proper exam."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I have been struggling with severe chronic UC for years. I couldn’t find relief and I had no direction. I then went to see Dr. Reddy. Safe to say my world really changed. Not only did I receive direction medicinally, but also received direction on how to navigate this disease. It is so unpredictable and Dr. Reddy helped me every step of the way - through ALL of the ups and downs. Happy to say that Dr. Reddy has been helped me reach remission in my UC. Having trust and confidence in your doctor is huge. Especially with a disease that is so individualized. I can’t thank Dr. Reddy enough for the guidance, support, patience, and solutioning she provided and still provides to this day. Any doctor can prescribe you medication…but not every doctor can provide you with a deep sense of understanding and trust in the process/solution."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Volak made me feel comfortable in discussing my issues. His confidence made me feel at ease. Would recommend his services to everyone."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great staff, but I did not really consult with the doc. I talked with nurse. But she set me up with the tests that I need to figure out what is wrong with me so I am okay with this."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Lam by 2 different doctors and she did not disappoint! I immediately liked her, she is friendly and very knowledgeable. I went into this appointment nervous and apprehensive but I left with a plan and and feeling hopeful. I am very grateful to have Dr. Lam as my gastric Dr. Lisa Carney"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Excellent doctor. Great bedside manners, took time to talk with me, no rush. He even knows about what insurances will cover. Really nice person."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"TDDC clinic got nice Excellent service my very first visit was with Dr Amaro , then with Dr. Aquino they both very concerned and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I love Abbie Siebenhaar! She will help me through any of my problems and always has a plan. It’s very nice to have someone who cares."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"All personnel were very professional and easy to talk to!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Odunsi for the last 14yrs and she is amazing. She’s very professional and she answers all of my questions. Dr. Odunsi tells me what’s good for me and my gut health and what’s not. She was located in Arlington then she moved to Mansfield which is actually closer to me, which I love as well. The staff is great and so is Dr. Odunsi."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Staff was amazing and i I mean each one of them were super nice and helpful. I always say if the staff makes you feel welcomed then the doctor is going to be great. Dr. Lowry was amazing and understanding answering all my questions and giving me feedback my sons appointment couldn’t have gone better"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Schwartz did an excellent job of making me comfortable as a patient. He was knowledgeable and thorough and made me feel comfortable about my procedure. He answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Gibbs was very personable and would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I was very pleased talking with Heather from Digestive Health Associates who was friendly, knowledgeable and listened. She came up with a course of action that I believe will help us understand my problem and then work toward a solution."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Stinneford is a True professional. I have been his patient for well over a decade. He accurately addresses any concerns and I feel very comfortable to openly express any symptoms. If you are looking for a great specialist, I know you will definitely be in good hands with Dr Stinneford."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"It was my first visit to Gastro Arkansas.I felt very comfortable from the front desk to the back office. RNP Matthew was Awesome he was very informative, Professional, and Attentive."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Miller, was pleasant, professional. Explained the situation in terms that I could understand but did not talk down to me. Definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very friendly and helpful ~ they go above and beyond to explain how the process works and what to expect ~ I’m glad I was refereed to them"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Bolin and his staff were professional and knowledgeable about my procedure. They kept me informed prior to my arrival of the process, during the admission, during the pre and post-op. Dr. Bolin took the time before the procedure to explain to me what were to take place and after the procedure he took the time to explain to me what occurred and what was the next steps."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Rufner and team were very thoughtful and thorough. They allowed plenty of time during my consultation for questions and made me feel at ease during a stressful time."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"My husband's colonoscopy went perfectly, with no issues. Highly recommended for when you need to go through this procedure."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great help!"

4.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"It’s a great experience for me because I was getting day by day after I visited Dr Rungta. If the price listed on UnitedHealthCare is the same one as I paid, it would be better. I paid $100 more than the price listed on UnitedHealthCare. Anyway, I felt good because the disease was under control quickly after taking one more new medication requested by the doctor."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Not looking forward to what I have to do, but I know I'm in good hands. Don't wait for a problem, make your appointment today."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I am very satisfied with the care I've received there not with the last visit but with all my visits thank you"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Really liked Dr. Al-Rashdan and his PA-C Amy Durnst."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Mayer had been my physician for several years. He has a wonderful bedside manner .He is very thorough ."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni was amazing. She truly took the time to listen to my health concerns and take the steps to help figure things out. Finding a new Dr who you trust is hard, yet she made me feel like I was talking to a friend and that she truly cared. So excited to have found her!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great doctor No.1"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"It was time for my well health age appropriate colonoscopy and I was referred to Dr. Lam. She is a complete treasure with outstanding bedside manners. I met her for the first time at my consult appointment where she explained everything in detail. Morning of my actual colonoscopy appointment she presented with an amazing attitude, was completely compassionate, explained how my time at the facility was going to be spent, asked if I had questions, explained who her staff was and what those individuals responsibilities would be in caring for me during my visit. After my procedure she came in with all of the details, she showed extremely patience, attentive to my questions, and again, compassionate. Dr. Lam is an exceptional doctor who truly cares about her patients. I will most definitely recommend her to my family & friends."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Bracy was very kind and handle my problem with a series of test.I am sure he will find and solve my problem.I would recommend him to any one"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Spent a lot of time with me. Listened! No long wait once I arrived. Office staff is top is very kind."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr.Chennupati was very thorough about the procedure he was going to preform he wanted to make sure I understood everything. He was very attentive to my lab work , during my hospital state and when I went home. He was very professional. EXCELLENT DOCTOR!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Sharon is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Faybush has my provider since 2016. I am thankful that she has been my provider over the years, and my care has been exceptional. Dr Faybush has alway addressed my concerns and answered my questions. I recommend Dr Faybush to friends and family! Thank You 🙏"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Sperling's level of care is superb. He first cared for my father, showing so much compassion. Dr. Sperling has provided care to me for the past 18+ years. Even though I only see him every 3 years, he has seen me in the hallway of his office, and called me by name. He sincerely cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Abraham has a great bedside manner. He is friendly and explains everything so that you can understand without being condescending. I would certainly recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Phan is THE BEST doctor! He is very attentive and friendly. Hís staff is also very helpful especially with senior citizens. We only go to Dr. Phan for our GI needs. Thank you Dr. Phan for being #1!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"The staff was top quality, extremely professional and courteous. Went in on time for my appointment and was attended in less than 5 minutes. Everyone was well educated and knew their job, Thank You to everyone there, made my day an awesome day."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"The telehealth visit with Dr. Wegmann was a great experience. Since my wife and I are both still working, it was easier to set aside a window of time to visit via telephone then having to make the trip to Dr. Wegmann's office. The experience was worth five stars and a big fat thumbs up. Thanks Dr. Wegmann"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"First time visit with Dr. Rangasamy. She was on-time, efficient, friendly and attentive. Great experience from check-in to check-out."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I felt that Dr. Wu and his team were extremely professional. Actually, it was a remarkable experience because Dr. Wu had needed to leave the office for a period that day and I was the last colonoscopy for that day and he worked hard to make it back to the practice just to be sure he could handle my colonoscopy personally. He could have easily had another physician do it, but he didn't. I felt that it demonstrated both care for me and a spirit of excellence regarding his work and work ethic. I will definitely encourage any of my friends who need a colonoscopy to go to Dr. Wu."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"IGI staff and the Dr. Kuga Was very compassionate , understanding, and professional when doing there jobs. I highly recommend them. They took good care of me and my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr.Patel is a very caring and dedicated doctor."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great visit! Brigitte was knowledgeable, kind and she allowed me to take my time and talk with her and answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"A true professional!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I first met Dr Miller about 6 years ago when I was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. Dr Miller personally made calls to get me into MD Anderson, and personally called me the next day with the arrangements. He never makes you feel rushed. He is without doubt the kindest and most professional doctor I have. If you need a GI doctor he is the one you want!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Good people 👍"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Heath examines every part of your illness and makes sure that he tries his best to help you. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very awesome Doctor and respectable very well mannered. Looking forward to see him again."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Neghme is a knowledgeable and kind individual. He will tell you openly his opinion and will help his patients with finding the right care and proper help they need. I appreciate him for his help over the years with my procedures and guidance. Thank you Dr. Neghme!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"The doctor very knowledgeable, profesional, caring and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I’ve had two great experiences at Arizona Endoscopy with Dr Paul Berggreen. The procedure was a breeze and the staff is welcoming and caring."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Wonderful team from the receptionist nurses , anesthesiologist, Doctor Sun. , I waited over a month for my appointment because it’s the best GI group in my area."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Steffer and her team was very caring and made me feel comfortable throughout my procedure."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Sidhu is compassionate, easy to talk with and considers all aspects of your condition. I highly recommend him. His staff is pleasant and helpful, as well!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"DR Matthews is prompt and understanding on your concerns or issues to get them resolved. I am under his current care and I’m pleased also with his office staff."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I had a very helpful and informative appointment with Madison Maloof. She suggested some new ways to deal with my problem and asked me to update her regarding the results."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I felt GI Associates staff and Dr C were very kind and caring! Very Pleased!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very understanding of what need to be done to help you get on track."

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Nayyar and I met to discuss my upcoming colonoscopy. He told me what to expect before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt. Everything you’re looking for in a Dr"

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Sai and his clinical staff are the best. All are very professional, well trained, kind and helpful. The beautiful office is well located. If you need an excellent gastroenterologist this is the place to go. NQ"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Katy P. is my assigned nurse practitioner from a scar tissue epidemic, referred by Dr Leung from a roux-en-y surgery that was needing to be under a professional watch, due to flare-ups of ulcers. I moved here in 2017. She is the one and only person I can think of, who's a woman in the professional field, who has been with me since the beginning of losing my husband and moving here to be a caregiver to my mom. I have been very fortunate to be under her care. She is very thorough. And and very sympathetic to my fight for health and wellness of feeling better. I just hope she comes back after her maternity leave."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I have always been impressed with Austin Gastro."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Sugar was very caring and listened to my concerns. He was so helpful in answering questions and putting me at ease. All the staff were great!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"This was my first visit with Dr. Julka. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Julka was very informative Very patient and helpful. He took the time to explain everything to me as well as answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr.Reddy is very hospitable and thorough. He listens to your concerns and is reassuring that he will continue to find out what the problem is and offer solutions."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Jacob's was very kind and very good at explaining my situation in words that were easy to understand. I will be going back to him."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Chung went above and beyond, and exceeded my expectations as a provider. He has great bedside manner and went out of his way to provide excellent care."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"We really liked Dr. Robertson. He was easy to communicate with and was very caring and understanding. Although he was very young and we are in our golden years, he listened and gave us his undivided attention and made us feel very comfortable and confident that we were in good hands!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Doctor Vernon is a good doctor, however he can be very percist about certain things when it comes to requiring certain medicines to his patients. But when you asked questions his attidude is very aggressive to what he believes."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Collins is wonderful. While treating my digestive/choking problem, he discovered I had a rare Zenker's Diverticulum. In sending me to another specialist that dealt with them, he saved my life. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Collins."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"My experience with Dr Mahajani was wonderful. He was very thorough with his explanation as well with my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Fernandes office was very neat and organized and ran on time. I also received excellent care."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Bridge was a great listener, kind, and to the point. I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very friendly from check in to finish"

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Nice in person, very attentive & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Robertson was great, he answered all of my questions, very personable, and made sure I knew every step of the process."

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I've seen Dr Drewitz 1 time, came to him for a 2nd opinion did not care for the other one I was seeing, so let's see where it goes from here positively I hope"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"He took time to listen and look at previous test results. He suggested stopping a few medications one at a time slowly . I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Dave is great Takes the time to explain anything and answer all of your questions. He has excellent staff that respond to anything that pops up quickly. Can’t tell you enough how much he has improved my health and well-being since being in his care. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Excellent doctor very caring and informative and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very good service, with caring and efficient staff"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Miller is a wonderful doctor . He always explains everything and he goes over and beyond his job as a doctor he actually cares about you . I recommend him a 100%."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Santiago was attentive, caring, addressed my concerns and answered all my questions. She is knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"We just talked about the upcoming procedure and he listens well."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I have a good repro with my doctor's and if I have any questions they are there to answer them."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very professional Nurse practitioner"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Everyone in Dr Frachtman was.very nice, I did not have to wait a lot for me to see him"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Smooth and painless"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health went above and beyond in working with me and the insurance process. I appreciate their flexibility."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Highly recommend dr janda and all of the doctors with his practice. Dr janda is thoughtful, compassionate and knowledgeable. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great doctor he explain in detail and take his time"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I have been a patient of S. E. Tx Gastroenterology for many years. Always great patient care and my nurse practioner is awesome.."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very knowledgeable and reassuring with explanation of recommendations. She took extra time with us to assure we were comfortable and understood. My daughter left happy 😊"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Sun takes you through your test results, and if you have questions she does her best to answer them. She listens to your concerns. She takes her time with you, and does not hurry through the appointment."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great Doctor!! He explained everything to me. Also a very nice young man."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Steffer has been my doctor for several years. She proved to be the type of doctor who is dedicated to her profession, respond to all my inquiries and help me improve my health prescribing the specific treatment I need. I feel just fine, even though I am 75 years old."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I previously have seen Dr. Lilah Mansour and it is incredible how she actively listens and takes such wonderful notes at the same time. I recently had the opportunity to see her Nurse Practitioner, Andrew, this last time and he was a delight — he asked all of the right questions and made me feel heard. I am very fortunate to have access to this duo and TDDC itself."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Weisberg and his staff are attentive and listen when you tell them what’s going on with your body. No one looks forward to having a colonoscopy done, but Dr Weisberg makes it as easy as is possible and I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Smith and his staff at Lonestar were great!"

5.0