Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"He is very thought. only thíng is that office pêrsonal dosnt còn về sêriouesness .they only leave a mesage. they should try a little harder to talk to the pâclent"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Excellent DR,"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr Trivedi is very compassionate and efficient and I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Was very caring in getting to the problem."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Dr trivedi is a wonderful doctor who keeps up on the latest and greatest and was the first doctor to start treating me before I had major symptoms which has saved me from having any more operations I highly recommend them he has been wonderful"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Excellent service front desk and Dr trivedi"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Trivedi and his staff explained my procedure in detail and let me know what to expect. I felt comfortable and confident that I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"It's never easy finding new doctors when you move to a new state. After a failed attempt from another doctor, I was furtune in being referred by my family doctor to Dr. Chirag D. Trivedi. He and his staff continue giving me excellent service."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Was able to get an appointment very quickly. Dr. Trivedi was very prompt and he had reviewed my history. He was great at listening to my concerns and explained everything well and made me feel comfortable and less stressed!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Trivedi is my g.i. doctor. I have complete confidence in him."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Trivedi is a very professional and thorough doctor. He takes time to answer all questions and the office runs very smoothly. It is rare to actually be called back to an examination room close to your scheduled appointment time, but I did not have to wait in the waiting room long at all! Highly recommend Dr. Trivedi!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr. Trivedi is a wonderful provider. The office is efficient, he is straightforward and honest. I always feel heard and cared for. He advocates for his patients. Overall he is just a wonderful and genuine person, which radiates into his patient care."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Excellent team.. friendly, thorough and the best at what they do!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr Trivedi explains his procedures very well. He answered my questions, and he has a “Excellent bed side manner. I have been going to him for several years and highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Dr. Trivedi was thorough with explanation of what issues I face and how to proceed. He took time to assure I understood the possible options and how we would evaluate each potential. He followed promptly with information that was a welcome relief. I enjoyed his empathy to my needs."

4.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"An excellent G I doctor listens very well, very knowledgeable and cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Dr Chirag D. Trivedi does not mess around. He is a top notch GI guy. He takes care of my routine colonoscopy and has taken care of emergency GI bleeds, acid reflux and other gastric issues. He is extremely intelligent and professional! I have a complex but manageable medical conditions, including kidney and cardiac and he works well with other physicians to protect my quality of life. He is careful to guard your overall health, does not run unnecessary tests nor over prescribe medications. He has a good gut instinct and a way of calming you down by being straight with you, confident in his knowledge. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, especially patients who need to guard against other medical complications. Be Well."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2018

"Extremely Efficient and Precise Professional. Dr. Trevedi went above and beyond to ensure my Fiancee Robert T. Jones had his Colonoscopy performed immediately. Thank you to you and your entire staff for helping to save Robert's life. We are in debt to you. Sincerely, Judy Rocca & Robert T. Jones"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Dec 08 2016

"Class act place! Great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend this Dr and his awesome staff whom most I felt with have been there for a long time."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Apr 07 2016

"Very thorough and kind"