Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Awtrey is an excellent physician and a genuinely nice human. He listens respectfully and provides clear and understandable answers. His upbeat and joyful approach is tempered very well with the need for one’s concerns. The entire office staff and team are efficient, a gracious & well oiled machine that manages to help one feel at ease. Go to these guys. You’ll be very pleased."

5.0 Review from N.U. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Trowbridge has been so good to work with. He's attentive, up to date on current treatments/therapies, and I can tell that he really does care about his patients."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"The care was Top Notch, from beginning to end. I don't know what formula you use for customer service but it should be copied and sold to other businesses/ companies/industries."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 11 2022

"It is small and make you think when you first enter but everyone is pleasant and very welcoming they get you in and out unlike my experience with waiting for someone it's a hospital to be the designated driver it took pretty much all day.. this location they make sure you are very comfortable they communicate with you very well and they are so nice EVERYONE! so I highly recommend this place I was in and out procedure did not take long at all waiting did not take long at all I want to say thank you to the whole staff and... Ajay Bajal,MD"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Yepuri is an excellent physician! Besides that he is easy to talk to, he listens to what you have to say or ask, takes his job seriously! A Dr u can trust and will do the best for your situation! Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr Chadha is a caring and professional caregiver. Always has your best interests in mind."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Visit was wonderful, calming and educational. Love her energy."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Phan is very personable. I felt at ease during the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Szeto who is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Overall, I had a great experience at TDDC Arlington."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Desai was very tentative to my needs as a new patient. I scheduled a procedure for a Tuesday a few weeks out recommended by another doctor and instead of just doing the procedure he wanted to actually meet and make sure nothing else was going on. He also helped with a billing issue and get it cleared up."