Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Wonderfull staff everything went perfect"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ahmed was wonderful, listened well to my concerns. He explained things extremely well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've had very good experiences with Dr. Steffer. Her endoscopy in February may have saved my life."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was wonderful and made me feel safe and comfortable with the procedure. They answered all my questions and Dr Park went over results and I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Flores was very detailed on my results and explained what next step procedure I needed next. Took the time to make sure I understood."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kakati took his time and figured out what was causing my issues. I highly recommend his care to others."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was treated Very Well by the ladies in the waiting room and the nurse and Dr. Volak. I am Very Satisfied with my visit."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Best Doctor ever, very kind, he will listen to your problem and always has the best answers."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Park was patient, and very thorough. He has a very good bedside manner which means a lot to me. I would recommend him to anyone !"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I admire Kristen Young’s ability to listen to my concerns and document what I need to do. She is concerned and very helpful. You rock, Kristen!😀"