Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Special thanks to Dr. Masand and his team. You are the best!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Kind, caring care from a wonderful staff. They make you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Thoroughly examines the issue. In my case, following up with tests to be conducted to potentially find the cause of the issue. I love Dr. Donelson and her Staff. Thanks in advance."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Dr's Lee and Janda have been my doctors for years I believe they have saved my life, they definitely have made it more comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 01 2022

"MS. Dee n the team Holy Grace. Thank you for all of ur love care n no worries we got you confirmation. Wow.. Just ... This team n knowledge of how all just care for YOU each personal person. Thank you n I'm so blessed for still being here. MS Dee😇 💞😇"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Extremely professional and compassionate folks. Answered all of my questions and took excellent care of me"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Job well done it was a great experience for me all appointment on time Dr Toups saw me in bout 5 to 10 minutes followed up quickly he called with diagnosis issues solved I'm off for a whole year if something comes up and have to see a Gastor Dr I'll be calling Dr Toups without hesitating so if anyone out there having problems and need a Gastor Dr please call DR TOUPS"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Exceptional, professional, responsive, grapples, thinks-out-loud, genuinely curious about my presenting concerns and how they fit into the larger picture of my overall health. Takes the time to walk through my confusions and concerns. If I could rate higher than 5 stars I would."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Chehl is easy to talk with and he explains my care needs thoroughly. His assistant, Michelle, has seen me for about 29 years when Dr Williford was my doctor. She is the reason for me having Dr Chehl as my doctor and I could not be more pleased."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Adler for over 20 years. He is caring, responsive, good listener, and most importantly a dedicated and excellent doctor. I would recommend him 100%."