Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for WG Sunrise, WA

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"My experience with my physician, Nano, was an absolute joy; she and I discussed the issues I'm experiencing, which made me feel comfortable throughout our entire visit and discussion. I rate my experience a solid ten!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Clean, professional, compassionate. Just takes a long time to get an appointment."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Although this was my second time getting a Colonoscopy. I was very nervous. Their staff was VERY FRIENDLYand VERY PROFESSIONAL! Everyone introduced themselves from the time I checked in until I left!!! Dr. Agarwal was very pleasant, laid back and straight to the point. I will recommend this place all family, friends and co-workers !!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"The staff was very friendly and efficient. Great team from Doctor Sugar, nurses, and reception."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Very detailed oriented people. Very kind and they listen. Very expedient."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

""I'd recommend Dr Elizabeth Rosenblatt and her warm friendly staff, to my own mother! They are the best, I'm literally they're patient for life!""

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Manam is wonderful. He is very kind & patient. All of my questions were fully answered and every concern addressed. It's so refreshing to find a doctor who seems genuinely happy you are there and actually cares. My oncologist is right, she referred me to the best and I'm grateful"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Sugar was Awesome! The workers there were Awesome, from the front desk to the nurse taking your vitals to the nurse giving you the anesthesia to the other two nurses helping Dr. Sugar. It was fast and no issues afterwards. All friendly and informative! Thank you Dr. Sugar and your team!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Easy procedure. The worst part is the prep all else was 100%"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"The doctor listens so very well to all my concerns very helpful ."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I called in on a Monday and they made me an appointment the very next day. Dr. sugar Is very professional and kind. He addressed all my concerns and he had a good bedside manner. I would recommend him hands-down out of all the medical professionals I’ve ever seen he was the most attentive."