Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"After having my visit Dr Miller everything went great. Have full confidence in Dr Miller performing my procedure."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I was extremely pleased with The whole process, everyone involved Cared a great deal about patient satisfaction, very skilled and professional team of experts."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I find Dr. Miller a caring, compassionate, professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of his expertise. Thank you Dr Miller for all you have done for me."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I was referred to Dr Miller while in Rose Medical emergency. He is fantastic! Very personable and truly listened! He has a great sense of humor and put me at ease. He was able to fit me in quickly for my endoscopy and colonoscopy and it all went smoothly. The staff is absolutely wonderful and were incredible At setting everything up for me. I’m so glad I found this office and Dr Miller!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Miller, he was very thorough, professional, courteous and efficient."

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"This guy has made my life soo much better. Came to him in the middle of crohns hell and now I'm in remission"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"It was great.the Dr was awesome.the whole staff was great"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Miller has helped my husband and myself. He has a very nice demeanor for a bedside manner, he is professional and done a good job for us."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Everyone is always friendly, patient, and my answers are usually answered each time. It’s pretty easy to get an appointment within a short time as well."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I like the way he came by after procedure and talk to me about findings My back surgeon Never did that"

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"My experience was very good. The only thing I wondered was why Dr Miller didn't take Dr Long Co advice about me maybe having ulcerative colitis. I thought maybe the surgeon knew what he was talking about. But then I decided better to do the colonoscopy and make sure if it was ulcerative colitis or what it was if not that as I am tired of dealing with the rush to the toilet and I want to find out what it is hopefully the colonoscopy will show this and will be able to control the problem I am having"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very considerate and explained situation clearly"