Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"As a healthcare professional I am very impressed with the flow, professionalism, care , patience and customer service of the entire team at Digestive Health Associates. Dr Mantas takes time to be thorough, explaining the process and plan. I felt heard and confident in my care. The staff from the office to the MA's we're all professional, curious and polite. Great teamwork!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Dr. Phan was friendly and very details about treating his patient like me. The front desk staff were also very friendly and helpful including the nurse. Although the waiting was rather long before getting treatment from the doctor. But the wait was absolutely worth it."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Nice & respectfull"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Dr. Yalam is one of the nicest doctors that I have ever met and I'm glad that he's the one I had my first (and only) colonoscopy with, as I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Yalam correctly and immediately diagnosed my GI issues as being caused by excessive bile, prescribed an appropriate medication, and I now have a new lease on life; it changed everything."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Dr. Alcocer takes the time to get to know you, your history, and your concerns. He’s patient, kind, and incredibly good at his job. Moreover, his staff truly respect him and feel lucky to be working with him. That says a lot!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Baldwin since around 1995 he is the most caring, compassionate, and understand Doctor I have had thru all of my struggles. He takes the time you need and truly listens to how your feeling. He goes above and beyond to help me with anything I need to try and live comfortably with my disease. He never gives up on me when sometimes I just don't want to fight anymore to make sure I have all the resources I need to fight my illness. I dont know what I would have done if I hadn't found him and don't know what I would do without him as my doctor. I am not very good with change and trusting of doctors when it comes to my health issues. He has always made me feel like every issue I have is part of what I deal with and I am not an easy case. Thank You so very much for everything you have done for me. I am truly blessed and grateful to have you as my doctor. Jennifer Schott"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Very caring and easy flow for my procedure. Was in and out in less time than expected"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr. Dave is very professional and answers any questions a patient may have. I believe he genuinely cares for the health of his patients. He creates an environment that makes it easy to ask questions and put the patient at ease whether it is a routine office visit or a prior to the start of a procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Dave!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr Meline and staff are professional, courteous and make you feel very comfortable. Dr Meline is extremely knowledgeable and very good at what he does. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Takes time with you,professional, and knowledgeable"