Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I think he is awesome! He takes his time and answers all your questions. I would refer him most definitely"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Rabito has been taking care of me since at least 2017. He not only listens to you but also explains conditions in a way that is easy to understand. I can’t imagine going to anyone else and finding the same."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very personable. Took plenty time to explain the procedure and answer any questions."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"The wait was tooooo long. But everything else gets a thumbs up ."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr Rabito is very professional. He pays attention to his patient and listens to concerns. He is thorough and kind. Seems to care about the patient sincerely. I’m glad I found him! His staff was also good."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"From the moment I walked in I was treated so well. Dr Rabito has so much compassion and is very kind. I feel blessed to have found him."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Great Dr. Have high marks for him. Takes the time to explain. Thorough and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"I have been going to Dr Rabito for 10 years and recommend him to anyone who wants a knowledgeable and friendly gastric expert."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr Rabito was very nice we discussed the symptoms and problems I'm having and you could see he was trying to figure it out by repeating the symptoms very nice visit"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I got a gastroscopy last year and it was very good and the procedure was done with out any issue and the nurses and medical staff was very kind and attentive."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2018

"Very knowledgeable doctor, great bed side manner, caring. Office staff could be more prompt in relating information to the doctor, otherwise no issues with Dr Rabito."