Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Doctor Kale was kind and reassuring about my concerns. The staff were polite and my appointment was on time."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I like Dr.Kale. However, She is a very very busy doctor! None the less her PA is also very nice. Dr Kale doesn't mind explaining things to you in layman’s terms what needs to be done or what is going on. She dose it without making you feel as if you should know this. When visiting Doctor Kale it’s like visiting a good friend. She makes you feel comfortable and she puts your mind at ease. I am so so blessed to have her apart of my medical team. If I happen to need to see her PA, there is a consistency between the two, which makes me feel confident that De Kales hand is in the mix. However I can’t say the same about the office staff. They preform the same task day in and out so much, they tend to forget that for many people it maybe the first time seeing Dr.Kale or her P.A. Or taking a medication, or even having a persecute done . So they tend to speed through the what, when , where, and any other question one may have. The medical assistant seems to be annoyed when I call with a question for Dr Kale or her PA. Once I didn’t know that she was the medical assistant until I started asking about medication ( I didn’t like that) however, once you get through the office staff you get individual care, concerns addressed, and Dr Kale puts your mind at ease. YOU NEED TO KNOW THIS! Dr.Kale, knows what she’s doing and she is dad gum good at it! I will return to her again and again for any of my GI needs . Dr. Kale takes care of me and she is a doctor that treats you like a person. Not an insurance clock number."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr Kale is awesome and so detailed! Great appt"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very nice and professional. My first visit and I was very impressed with the clinic, the staff, and the doctor. I feel I made the right choice."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have seen many GI dr’s….however Dr Kale is by far the best! She takes the time to answer all my questions. She told that my visit and that part of that is answering all of concern until I am satisfied and understand. I am so thankful I found her! By changing my medications and working with me I am happy to report I am back to my old self!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kale is one of the most professional and caring doctors I could have hoped for. She goes beyond expectations with her compassion and fast response to questions, big or small. She communicates information that I can understand and takes the time to explain if I don’t. I never feel rushed as her patient. Her staff is wonderful as well. Highly recommend her to anyone who is needing exceptional care."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kale is very clear about diagnosis and responded personally about my condition before 24 hrs had passed from the time I had a scan done. If anyone should be nervous about an abnormal condition going on in you body, don’t hesitate to call her. She is a part of the Baylor system and works so hard to help her clients. We have a procedure next week because she worked it in her busy schedule. She’s incredible!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kale is very attentive and engaged while talking to me. She makes me feel as if I'm the most important person to her in the moment. Awesome Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My name is Demetra Donaldson and my father was hospitalized in Feb 2021 with bile duct cancer. Dr. Kale and her expertise was exceptional. My family was scared and her confidence in what needed to happen brought comfort to my family. We’ve had multiple procedures this year and each time she demonstrated empathy. I highly recommend Dr. Kale."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY ATTENTIVE. AS WELL AS HOSPITABLE"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience! Happy with the care I received!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Kale for several years. She is a good listener and an excellent gastroenterologist with a wonderful bedside manner. Her staff is outstanding and very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kale removed my Gallstone and then removed a stent there. I was in a bad situation needing Immediate emergency surgery, I had a lot of infection, I was scared & in a lot of pain, Dr. Kale and her team took great care of me. I believe this was a life saving procedure. Dr. Kale was Very nice, informative, and answered all my questions, and I felt confident and well cared for, I was treated with the utmost care through both procedures, I even felt a bit pampered from her and her assistants while prepping me for the procedure of my stent removal, bringing me arm rests and offering me a warm blanket, informing me of each step, and what to expect, they were very friendly, reassuring and made the experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Kale with great confidence to anyone with gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I feel like Dr. Kale was quite personable and forthright. She didn't rush me, allowing me to ask everything I needed to feel comfortable. She's very professional. I would highly recommend her."