Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Dr. Ghalib is very detailed and really tries to understand what is causing the problem."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr Ghalib was very professional and took her time explaining everything..I would definitely recommend seeing her.."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Wonderful Dr. Explains everything and makes sure you understand. Very compassionate and listens to you and doesn’t rush your visit. Have been going to her since we moved here in 2010."

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Dr.Galib and Katherine Stevenson are some of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure to talk to. They are very professional and awesome at what they do….I would definitely recommend them to anyone because your needs and concerns are put first and they care about your overall well-being"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"I've been seeing Dr. Ghalib since 2014. She is prompt. Always on time and answers all og my questions. I've recommended her to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"I was very pleased with my care. She referred me and I got an appt the next week."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Ghalib is a very kind, knowledgeable, and professional doctor. I always have felt taken care of."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr Ghalib is very understanding and so amazing"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Reem Ghalib, MD, the appointment was wonderful, Dr. Ghalib was very professional Kind and informative. She didn't rush me and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Had video visit with Dr. GHALIB. She was very thorough and attentive. Immediately started getting me care and seemed very concerned about my condition and wanted to help me feel better."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"Dr. Ghalib is absolutely amazing!! She is very attentive and extremely knowledgeable about your care. Like already knows you. Absolutely the standard in patient care and concern."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"You are a wonderful doctor and person. I am lucky to be you and your hubby’s patient. Thank you for the care you give me."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2020

"Dr. Ghalib was wonderful, so nice and so knowledgable."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I would definitely recommend her."