Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Reem Ghalib has an excellent bedside manner. I am a new patient, but her professionalism and thorough knowledge left a lasting impression. The staff was hospitable and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything’s great starting from the receptionist all the way to my doctors,Very professional"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very attentive, caring, assertive. Has patience and takes her her time to explain."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ghalib was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. I felt all of my questions were answered and she takes the time to listen and make sure you are understanding what she is explaining."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Ghalib since 2014. She is prompt. Always on time and answers all og my questions. I've recommended her to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ghalib is very detailed and really tries to understand what is causing the problem."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my care. She referred me and I got an appt the next week."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful Dr. Explains everything and makes sure you understand. Very compassionate and listens to you and doesn’t rush your visit. Have been going to her since we moved here in 2010."

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Galib and Katherine Stevenson are some of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure to talk to. They are very professional and awesome at what they do….I would definitely recommend them to anyone because your needs and concerns are put first and they care about your overall well-being"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ghalib was very professional and took her time explaining everything..I would definitely recommend seeing her.."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ghalib is very understanding and so amazing"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ghalib was wonderful, so nice and so knowledgable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"You are a wonderful doctor and person. I am lucky to be you and your hubby’s patient. Thank you for the care you give me."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Reem Ghalib, MD, the appointment was wonderful, Dr. Ghalib was very professional Kind and informative. She didn't rush me and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ghalib is a very kind, knowledgeable, and professional doctor. I always have felt taken care of."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had video visit with Dr. GHALIB. She was very thorough and attentive. Immediately started getting me care and seemed very concerned about my condition and wanted to help me feel better."