Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"This was my fourth colonoscopy with Dr. Boschert. He and his staff are incredibly efficient and friendly. It’s odd to say out loud but each visit has been a pleasure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I recently had a visit with Dr. Borchers, M.D. I did feel very comfortable and secured. I had a wonderful experience. The receptionist and nurses were very nice and friendly. One of the things that impressed me was the fact that the Doctor remembered me from years ago. I totally trust Dr. Borchers 100%."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"Dr. Mark Boschert has been my GI doctor for over 12 years. I have had Ulcerative Colitis and now Crohn's Disease with all the possible complications there could be. Dr. Mark Boschert is very responsive to my health conditions and his nurse (Becky) reruns my phone calls within a couple of hours. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Boschert!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Been seeing Dr. Boschert for over 10 years and his care has been exceptional!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I am a nurse, and I have been a patient of Dr. Borschert for many years. He is knowledgeable, caring, and has excellent communication skills. His office staff are kind and helpful. He is easy to contact and he and his staff have never once failed to return my calls or get answers to my questions. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Boschert is very thorough and very good to work with. He’s very knowledgeable as a doctor for G.I. and Liver issues"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Best doctor I have had over the past 7 years . He very friendly and straight forward. I higher recommend him ."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Boschert’s for nearly 20 years as I have a genetic condition. He is knowledgeable, professional, consistent in his care of my case. He contacts me following lab tests and reminds me of tests I need to do. His nurse assistant has been with him as long as I have known him. I recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"I recommend Mark Boschert for GI related healthcare needs. He took the time to address my issues and was fully aware of my previous history."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Doctors some times can just be labeled as Doctors, just fix me! But, Dr. Boschet is a really nice guy, explains things well, shares details, communicates well, seems to care about my health! Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Boschert for over15 years, the care I have received is second to none. Everything is explained thoroughly no matter what the procedure or test might be. Everyone in their office from the front desk to the doctor is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Boschert to anyone in need of a G.I. doctor."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Boschert listens and seems to care, very thorough and professional,"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2015

""Very pleased. Everyone was very professional and helpful.""

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 20 2015

"Dr Boschert is a wealth of knowledge. He is clearly up to date on best practices. He listened to my concerns and addressed each one. Great Dr. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 13 2014

"My daughter is a patient of Dr Boschert. He is so kind and patient, answered all my questions and hers. She was very scared during a procedure and the Dr. and the staff were absolutely wonderful. I am very grateful to them and feel lucky to have found them!"