Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Boschert is a kind and caring person, he is very good at his job."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"He has been the best Dr. for what he does."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Boshart is one of my favorite doctors. Very professional, he explain every detail for me to really understand what is going on and always gave me the correct treatment."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This was my fourth colonoscopy with Dr. Boschert. He and his staff are incredibly efficient and friendly. It’s odd to say out loud but each visit has been a pleasure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recently had a visit with Dr. Borchers, M.D. I did feel very comfortable and secured. I had a wonderful experience. The receptionist and nurses were very nice and friendly. One of the things that impressed me was the fact that the Doctor remembered me from years ago. I totally trust Dr. Borchers 100%."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The Dr Aand his staff are amazing"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr Boschert and his team when I had my routine colonoscopy. Everyone was friendly, the procedure was explained fully, and when the time comes again I will go back."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Boschert save my life every very in the office they are so kind they're always willing to help you and answer any questions that I have."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recommend Mark Boschert for GI related healthcare needs. He took the time to address my issues and was fully aware of my previous history. He also is very personable and listens to your comments."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My procedure went super smooth! Dr. Boschert explained exactly how the procedure went and what I needed to do afterwards. Thanks to him and the staff for taking care of me!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mark Boschert has been my GI doctor for over 12 years. I have had Ulcerative Colitis and now Crohn's Disease with all the possible complications there could be. Dr. Mark Boschert is very responsive to my health conditions and his nurse (Becky) reruns my phone calls within a couple of hours. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Boschert!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Been seeing Dr. Boschert for over 10 years and his care has been exceptional!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Boschert for over15 years, the care I have received is second to none. Everything is explained thoroughly no matter what the procedure or test might be. Everyone in their office from the front desk to the doctor is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Boschert to anyone in need of a G.I. doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Boschert’s for nearly 20 years as I have a genetic condition. He is knowledgeable, professional, consistent in his care of my case. He contacts me following lab tests and reminds me of tests I need to do. His nurse assistant has been with him as long as I have known him. I recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best doctor I have had over the past 7 years . He very friendly and straight forward. I higher recommend him ."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Boschert is very thorough and very good to work with. He’s very knowledgeable as a doctor for G.I. and Liver issues"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctors some times can just be labeled as Doctors, just fix me! But, Dr. Boschet is a really nice guy, explains things well, shares details, communicates well, seems to care about my health! Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Boschert listens and seems to care, very thorough and professional,"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr Boschert is a wealth of knowledge. He is clearly up to date on best practices. He listened to my concerns and addressed each one. Great Dr. I highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2016

""Very pleased. Everyone was very professional and helpful.""

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2014

"My daughter is a patient of Dr Boschert. He is so kind and patient, answered all my questions and hers. She was very scared during a procedure and the Dr. and the staff were absolutely wonderful. I am very grateful to them and feel lucky to have found them!"