Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have had ulcerative colitis for about 20 years. I was diagnosed when I was in 4th grade. Over those two decades, I have had doctors who don’t take into account how I am doing. Just what my test results say. Dr. Rufner is not one of those doctors. Of course, he relies on test results, but he also values my own personal feelings a lot. He is also VERY up to date on the latest science and has some well-informed suggestions on how I can best manage my condition. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Rufner to anyone looking for help!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Brook Vance at GI Associates and his staff are doing a great and wonderful job with their patients. They give the highest concern and customer service in caring for their patients."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly explained everything and made the process simple. For a procedure you really don't want to do he took a lot concern away."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great place Dr.McCrary is a great doctor, who does not have God complex he talks and treats you with dignity and respect. I am a retired SF. Medic with 18 years in the emergency combat medical field. He discusses his treatment plan for me, along with long and short term goals in a clear and concise manner. Greg S"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Padda is kind and personable. I trust him as my internist and have been his patient since 2015. He is knowledgeable and listens to your health questions. I recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Glaws is the best G.I. doctor I have had in my entire life and I was diagnosed at 11 years old. He takes very good care of me, makes sure I get all the medication I need, listens and genuinely cares about my concerns and questions, and is an overall very friendly person. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable in his field. His staff is wonderful as well, friendly and helpful! I recommend this doctor to everybody!"

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very professional team and Dr Manta is excellent 👍 BUT they wrongly billed me $100 for a missed appointment that I called ahead to cancel due to my job. They did drop it after much effort on my part."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Amazing Dr.! Knows his chosen profession well! Great bed side manor. Humorous!"