Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"He is Amazing! He found thing's others couldn't and never ever was unemphatic and helpful!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"He was very courteous and kind. Care about his patient.look for ways to help you get better. Thank You"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Very satisfied with Dr. office visits"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Rakvit is a great doctor with awesome bedside manners! I feel like she goes above and beyond her scope in making sure that you fully understand what is going on. Dr Rakvit answers all your questions, and I feel she talks to you in a professional manner that allows you understand. I feel that Dr. Rakvit really is there for you… and she super sweet too! The office staff is wonderful, from the front staff to the back staff! And I feel that Dr Rakvit’s nurse is awesome!!! And if you need to have an EGD or colonoscopy, they have their procedure area next door for easy scheduling. The procedure area staff is also very nice and efficient! High five to all of the LDDA doctors & office staff!!! You all rock!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"He was very professional and explained the procedure. His associates were also very nice and explained what would happen before the anesthesia took effect. I am glad nothing was wrong. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"He is so caring, a truly lovely human being!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr. John is so very caring and thorough in his practice and i have complete faith in his medical advise. He and his staff would come highly recommended from my experience."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Attended to my needs."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Professional office experience and great service. Happy to recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Overall excellent care and great job by everyone involved. Only complaint was that they were running about an hour behind schedule, but honestly after I got the anesthesia, I really didn’t care. Dr. Patel has great bedside manner and was very good at explaining how the procedure went. Highly recommend for your next colonoscopy."