Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Mohan and his staff made my visit go fast and smoothly. This was my second visit (last was 10 years ago). No one wants a colonoscopy. My sister had colon cancer and survived due to the wonderful work of her doctors. A couple of days for prep and the procedure is nothing compared to what she endured. Thank you Dr. Mohan and special thanks to your great staff!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service by office staff. Received several calls informing me about the procedure and the medication. The daybed the procedure I was prepped on time and staff attending were professional and very friendly. Answered all questions as they explained the procedure. Met with Dr Mohan as he asked about questions and explained the procedure and the schedule for future exams. Answered questions and explained the outcomes of the exam. Staff was great on the checkout process. Excellent team. Couldn’t ask for a better process other than chugging a gallon of the prep medication prior to procedure!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent Job. Nothing to worry about very professional . Staff and Doctor made me feel safe and taken care of. If not the Best team. One of the best. Tyvm."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"He is one of the best at Over Lake"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Mohan, always a good conversation about my health and life in general plus ➕ he is a very good Doctor. Rick Freudenberg"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Mohan was absolutely wonderful. He taught me so much about my body while helping me get to the cause of a 20 year problem."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Very experienced and very caring. Can understand the patient."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I have had several colonoscopies with Dr Mohan and he is without doubt a terrific doctor in every regard. I’ve never been disappointed with his treatment, or with the courtesy and preparation of the office staff. I strongly recommend this great doctor."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Dr.Mohan is friendly to talk to, instills hope in his patients , clearly explains different treatment options available."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Mohan was very informative! He asked relevant questions and seemed to care for my well being. He also gave me a lot of reassurance to calm my anxiety/concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mohan to anyone!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"My first procedure with Dr Mohan, and I feel confident he will do an excellent job considering his experience in this field."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very friendly and knowledge docotor, very patient, answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Great doctor. Very refreshing that he is willing to get to know you. If you like doctors that get to the point and away you go, he might not be for you. He goes the extra mile to get to the bottom of the issues your having. I felt like I was his only patient. Very impressed!"