Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I was very impressed that Dr. Linder and his staff are helping me with my stomach problems. I am looking forward to the test to find out what is causing all the problems."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Have not gone to the facility yet. But the visit over the phone with Dr Linder was nice. He was very polite and pleasant to talk to."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Linder is wonderful! Thank you for letting me do a virtual appointment. I was still healing from gall bladder surgery and driving to Dallas was questionable! Thanks for making it easy!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"I had phone meeting with dr Linder today very nice dr he licenses and very willing to help his patients I highly recommend dr Linder ."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"All the staff members were so nice and professional. They make sure I was feeling comfortable during the whole process. Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The phone conversation was good and we got the initial formalities out of the way. Had an in person visit 2/24 and he and his staff are great! 💯"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Amazingly wonderful. Everyone was professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"All the staff inside the procedual excelent the person at check in is like a robot and not polite. Not an understanding person Sonia Ramirez she has no stars at all"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 09 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Linder for over 15 years. He is and has always been kind, genuine, very transparent and his bedside manners are the best! He does what he says he’s going to do and fixes me up - right the first time, every time. This has been my experience. I am very thankful for him."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Very professional, focus on the patient and what is best .. very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I thought everything went well. He was thorough. He asked questions and let me ask them as well. I'm from the medical field and feel he's a good gi specialist."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Outstanding"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Friendly & efficient staff and Dr. Mills was very detailed and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I had a TeleVisit this time with Dr Linder to figure out our strategy and what needs to be done. He has a very patient demeanor, and listens without Rushing you. I feel very comfortable with his decision. He’s an excellent doctor and he knows what he’s doing. I love Dr. Linder he’s GREAT!!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Wonderful customer service."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Wonderful, best hospital procedure ever! Staff was so.... sweet and most efficient."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Mills is one of the best doctors in this area. His office and procedures run like clockwork. He listens, is patient and has an absolute amazing volume of knowledge that he applies to your conversations. You won't find a better doctor than Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Linder and his staff were extremely kind during and after my procedure! I would recommend Dr. Linder and his team to anyone needing his specialized medical services."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The employees work together like family Such a great environment For a nervous person Everyone was so kind and compassionate And kept me very calm and relax Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"A+ dr that truly listens to you and explains everything so well. Great dr with a very caring attitude!! He's very down to earth yet one of the best in his field!! Very glad to have found a terrific, professional dr!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Everyone was very nice, and put me at ease. It was a very quick procedure, and they took me early."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Polite, efficient, friendly, respectful, professional"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Excellent in all respects."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"all aspects of my visits were pleasant, Dr Mills is a helpful doctor that listens to concerns and explains aspects of treatment needed. all personnel were efficient, courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Dr. Mills is one of those doctors that sits with you and goes over your intake with care. He asks questions, actually listens and notes your answers and doesn't rush you out like cattle. I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Pleasant experience all around. I would recommend Dr. Linder."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The phone conversation was good and we got the initial formalities out of the way."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Phone interview was on time and informative"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I am very happy with the progress and service that I had with and the medical staff and care that were provided"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Very professional yet friendly people."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Thank you so much for your professionalism. Everyone were so nice and friendly. Much love and peace."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Excellent and professional experience"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Have been seeing Dr Linder for nearly 15 yrs and have always felt I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Best experience ever, very organized and efficient staff"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Everybody was very helpful"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"The procedure was professional and the care givers were caring and kind. Dr.Mills is a good professional, caring physician. I have confidence in him as a doctor."

4.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"It was a short visit. It was a virtual visit, and I’ve been following his orders. I think I might have an in-person visit in a couple of months. I’ll have to check into that."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Mills is always attentive and answers all my questions in full. He is very thorough and makes sure I am taken care of prior to leaving my office visits."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I feel he really understood the severity of my situation. Very nice, and helped keep me informed on everything! recommend to anyone needing a GI."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Mills is an excellent practitioner and I would highly recommend him. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years, he is easy to talk with and gives you adequate time to ask questions. Very professional and personable."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor, fully explains what's going on and has great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"Good luck 👍"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Good luck 👍 (Original) Soo far soo good 👍"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mills is very talented as ell as thoughtful and considerate."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mills and staff are consistently courteous and professional. I've gone to him for years. Service is always friendly and professional. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Linder is attentive, knowledgeable, nurturing, observant, reassuring, skillful and humorous. He’s one of the best in his field!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Mills and his staff went above and beyond to track down my radiology results while I was still at the appointment. They were supposed to already be at his office but hadn’t arrived yet. It was great. Not all doctors and staff are that tenacious. I was very grateful!"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"It’s was great friendly staff, quick an easy sign in and filling paper work out was simple. Doctor was okay wish he examined a little further, a bit more information on my concerns but overall great service."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"It helped me a lot because I got a super good feeling after I went to the doctor I recommend it"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"It helped me a lot because I felt very good after I went to the doctor. I recommend it to you."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor and staff. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Hes very helpful and informative.."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor, I've been going to Dr. Mills for several years. He's experienced and friendly and I never have to wait for more than 10-15 minutes."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love that the staff is very personal but professional… dr mills may not see me but every 3 to 5 years but with the notes he takes it’s like he sees me weekly."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"After my first visit with Dr. Jeffrey Mills, I felt he was very professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable and at ease, with my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Mills has been my doctor for over 25 years & he is the best!! Dr. Mills is also my husbands doctor & he feels the same way! Thank you Dr. Mills for all you do to keep us healthy."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) It helped me a lot because I got a super good feeling after I went to the doctor I recommend it (Original) Me ayudo mucho porque me enpese a sentiment super bien despues de que fui con el doctor se los recomiendo"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr mills listens to me and gives me plenty of time to ask questions"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mills was very informative and professional. He put me at ease about my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great office - Explained procedure in detail and offered transparant view of any patient fees. Making appointment was quick and easy and was not bombarded with duplicitive paperwork to submit. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Linder is very thorough and personable. I saw him 5 years ago and had an endoscopy performed and he still remembered me. Because of current concerns, he is going a bit further and explained the procedure, a capsule endoscopy, and what it will require of me."

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Linder is the best I wouldn’t change for no answer he takes care of all your concerns he makes sure your taken of"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring physician with a good sense of humor.explains things in an easy to understand."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Love the staff. Thank you for making my experience less stressful. Doctor Mills, thank you for being honest and being a nice person. That goes a long way"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Mills and his staff are amazing. He is a great Dr and I'll return to him in the future. My wife used him as well and will use him again."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is very thorough and takes the time to listen to any issues I’m having."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is a caring, thorough, and straightforward practitioner. I recommend his services highly."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Mills is all that one would hope a physician would be: He’s exceptionally knowledgeable, skilled, detailed, clear in his explanations, attentive, and kind. He’s been my GI specialist for several years; he’s the best."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mills and the staff at DHAT in Bedford are true professionals. This was my 2nd colon check with Dr Mills in the past 20 years. He is extremely thorough and listens to the patient's concerns. That's why I came back the 2nd time around."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Linder is very attentive and always available when needed, especially when my concerns are urgent. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been using DHAT for several years now. I fully trust my medical needs to Dr. Mills. I have referred people to Dr. Mills and they say the same they do not want any other Gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Linder is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to me and heard me, and understood my concerns. The staff members are friendly and helpful in every way. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff was great 😊very professional"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"For something you don't like, it was an easy journey. No problems etc. And Dr Mills is very easy to talk to. And very professional."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is a good listener, thorough, personal-able, and knowledgeable with any questions I had!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment was east to make and the actual time with the doctor to set up my next colonoscopy did not take long!! The doctor was very easy to talk with about any issues. Glad I have been his patient for clues to 15 years now."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Linder was informative and personable. I felt at ease with him and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Linder."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Took everything I said into account and is really understanding and helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The office staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Mills is very informative. He makes sure he has addressed all of your concerns. Takes time with his patients."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mills listens to me and takes his time. He has my best interests at heart"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Have always had a good experience with Dr Mills Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr Mills since 1991. He has done wonders for my crohns. I consider him a friend. He is great at his job and he cares about your health and the treatment that you need. At this time in our lives I think of him as more like a brother then my doctor. If you are looking for a GI doctor, stop looking. Thanks for everything thing Dr Jeffrey Mills"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff was amazing took care of all my needs made me feel welcomed. Have been coming to Dr Mills for years and will continue."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderful experience, smooth work ethic"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"All went well was completely pleased"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor, excellent bedside manner"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mills has been a family Physician of ours for many years. He is wonderful. I just flew into TX to see him as I’ve moved out of state but I trust him so much that I continue to travel to see him. He is compassionate and thorough and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Linder, is very professional, complete, and caring Dr. He will take time to listen to questions and makes sure that you understand. He also helps with getting the best suited rx for your needs and will prescribe the most cost effective. I drive 250 miles round trip for my appointments and would not hesitate even with the cost to continue to do so because I trust him and his nurse to take care of my needs at anytime. His nurse is also professional and caring. I feel blest to have them for my medical needs."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very organized office and great doctor. Dr. Mills is always thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Prompt, pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is a doctor that listens to you, cares for your medical concern, you know, takes his time to talk and answer to your problems. Dr. Mills is not one of those doctors that visit with you for two minutes and tells you will see you in six months. Dr. Mills is great!!!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was so impressed with the professional care that I received during my procedure with Dr. Mills And his staff at Digestive Health Care. From the time I entered the building for my procedure until the time I left, the nursing staff, receptionist, anesthesiologist, we’re all so courteous and took such good care of me. I could not say enough about this team! I would highly recommend Dr. Mills for your colonoscopy! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable,and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Jeffrey Linder since August, 2019. I feel very comfortable with him. He has a lot of patience and listens to me when I try to describe my pain. He has done two Upper GI ENDOSCOPY procedures on me. He is a very concerned physician about his patients health! I’ve already made an appointment for my Colonoscopy for next year!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very easy to talk to, he was not in a rush and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is an excellent doctor. He makes everything very clear, he treats you as an individual and a human being, and he does a terrific job!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jeff Linder, MD is my doctor I appreciate their Professionalism They are very respectful and care about me Dr Linder have always taken good care of me . I have had different occasions when I needed his services. I appreciate how you have taken care of me.Thank you so much Dr.Linder."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would trust Dr.Mills above any other doctor. We drove 3 hours to see him. He found an extremely rare cancer 16 years ago and I have no doubt he will determine what is wrong this time."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor who's very attentive to my needs. The best."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills takes his time and listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at this facility is very nice and also through in what they do."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is Great!! I have had several procedures with him, and have always felt completely comfortable. He’s kind, compassionate & takes the time to listen."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills and his entire staff we worked with, were professional, friendly and efficient. The whole process was no chore on me"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills paid attention to my needs and spent time to explain on my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is someone who listens and does not rush through an appointment. He cares about how you feel and makes every effort to help solve your gastrointestinal issues. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of the best doctors I've had. Super understanding and helpful. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff members and Dr. Mills’ nurse, are very welcoming and attentive to your needs. As a patient, I may come in with a lot of apprehensions but Dr, Mills has a way of making you feel relax and feel so comfortable answering his questions. I come out from the clinic with a feeling of relief and with a better understanding of my medical concern."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr mills and his staff are awesome and care about their patient’s. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit with Dr Linder was the first actual relief of having some knowledge of what my medical issues were. Dr.Linder was very friendly and appeared to have real concerns of helping me. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I've seen three different gastro professionals in the last six months. This was a first that explained my symptoms and a possible diagnosis...I plan to keep my follow up appointment scheduled...Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely professional service."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very positive and pleasant experience. The nursing staff is AMAZING. My anesthesiologist was so good she didn't leave a mark, and then my surgical anesthesiologist was like someone I had known all my life. He made me feel very comfortable. The front desk is very professional. I enjoyed everyone’s friendly attitudes , and it was obvious they love what they do. Dr. Mills took time before the procedure to talk to me, to explain the process of the procedure and I felt heard. He came in after the procedure to check in with me and let me know everything went well. ( I was still a little sedated, but I do remember him patting my foot and giving me the all clear). I absolutely recommend Dr Mills and his staff. The hardest part is the prep the day before, and honestly it wasn't so bad. Do it for the HEALTH OF IT."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service from staff and Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. MILLS IS A VERY CARING PROFESSIONAL WITH YEARS OF EXPERIENCE."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely love Dr. Mills. He’s very nice, has great bed side manner. I would recommend anyone that needs a GI to him. The office staff is very nice and helpful! Michelle M"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Mills. He’s performed four colonoscopies for me over the past 11 years. Excellent physician."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience. Dr. Mills always takes good care of me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Linder is thorough and efficient in his care."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Jeff Linder is always very professional. His staff is great."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR Mills is top notch. This is my four time doing this procedure. He is always attentive and is patient friendly."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mills is a fine doctor. He takes the time to truly discuss medical issues and solutions. And neither my wife nor I experienced any challenges with either endoscopies or colonoscopies. He prescribed one medication change that brought me relief after an issue was becoming chronic."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Linder is the definition of Professional. He took the time to actually listen to me without making me feel rushed. Normally Doctor visits make me feel nervous. Dr. Linder made me relaxed with calming demeanor. Would recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit was A consultation for my very first colonoscopy. Dr Mils explained the procedure, why it’s important to have them and what I could expect, before, during and after. I let him know I was a little nervous about being put under, because of other medical conditions. He reassured me and I feel comfortable moving forward with the procedure in a couple of weeks."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff.. definitely helping me!!"

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is trying to get to the bottom of my disease. The Insurance company is not cooperating."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have yet to see him in person but my televisit was great he seems really concerned about my health and well being... very knowledgeable about my conditions and seems really eager to get to the bottom of my issues - also has a sense of humor which comes in handy when dealing with all my (issues)! very friendly"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Linder is a very patient and understanding person. Amazing bedside manner."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Mills and staff are great. Very helpful and friendly. I will be returning there for my next visit."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mills is a great physician. He takes the time to explain everything and genuinely cares! His staff is also the best around. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Linder 3 years ago by a now retired gastroenterologist. Since that time Dr. Linder has performed multiple diagnostic procedures on me and he's always very fast, thorough and straight to the point. Now if I have any questions or doubts about what's going on with my gut, his office is my 1st call."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been seeing dr. Mills for quite sometime now for gastro issues.i feel like he truly cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great place, Great Staff. Very Caring"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Mills is a great Doctor. At the age of 41 he found I had colon cancer. He went into immediate action and now 10 yrs later I am a survivor.."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Out of the many doctors I have to see, Dr. Linder is my favorite. He knows his field and he is kind. I recommend him to anyone who needs endoscopy as well. I see him in Garland as it is easy to park there, which matters to me when walking hurts!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He has been my GI doc for 10 years Quick and easy procedures with him . I was nervous at my latest one and he and the endoscopy center made me relaxed and I appreciate it so much! Dlk"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Mills is confident, competent and has a great sense of humor."

4.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"He's a pretty amazing guy. He is down to earth and gets right to the issue by explaining in layman terms. His staff is pretty great too! They work well together and are always there to help."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Love Jeff"