Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Love working with Dr. Singh! He was able to diagnose me quickly and help me feel better really quickly."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr Singh and his staff are wonderful. The bedside manner is kind and he is always on time. The follow up is also great. All of the staff at the surgical center I attended were fantastic. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Singh explained to me about my colonoscopy procedure, and what will be expected. I will definitely recommend Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Very nice, welcoming, professional doctor that addresses patient’s questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Process and procedure was a great experience."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Discovered esophogeal cancer, which could have killed me!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I was very pleased with his demeanor and how easy it was to speak to him about my concerns I would recommend him to my family and my friends"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Very nice and professional office staff. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Singh and his staff. I know I’m in good hands with all of them!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 21 2020

"My wife and I been seeing Dr. Swarnjit Singh for over 10 years for multiple procedures. His staff is efficient in setting up the operation procedues. Dr. Singh always take the time to talk to you before the operation and after the operation before you're released from the operation center. He follows up in a couple weeks to explain what he discovered in the procedure. Definitely 5 stars."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 23 2018

"Good doctor. Great staff"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 30 2016

"Great. Got into office quickly. Office staff is nice. Doctor is easy to speak with and friendly. Did a great job with my out patient surgery. I am feeling great. Thank you Dr Singh."