Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My phone call interview was very personal and offered interesting details of my treatment plans. Some of the information presented to me was surprising but gave me insight into the treatment procedure upcoming."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Angela was great and helpful."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"The visit was very fruitful and satisfactory.Dr Swaranjit Singh, a nice and professional doctor was very helpful.Look forward to seeing him again."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr Singh is the absolute best….super informative and cares about his patients!!! Office staff is top shel, willing to help and answer questions!! The two ladies at the fron counter are ANGELS, and that’s a fact! Highly recommended by this patient 💯🙏🏽❤️"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Dr Singh is a great provider because he tells you everything you need to know about the condition you are dealing with. He explains the rationale behind the treatment and is personable at the same time. I am a medical doctor and I respect his expertise and opinion highly. I feel very safe in his hands."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very professional experience knowledgeable with explanations"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"The staff & Dr. Singh were wonderful!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Very helpful, listen to the concerns I have"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 08 2023

"Thanks to the staff of assistants and to Dr. Singh for their careful attention. I recommend it. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Love working with Dr. Singh! He was able to diagnose me quickly and help me feel better really quickly."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This professional office is top notch. They are punctual, professional, friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the staff of assistants and to Dr. Singh for their careful attention. I recommend it. Thank you (Original) Gracias al staff de asistentes y al doctor Singh por su esmerada atención. Lo recomiendo. Gracias"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Thanks to the staff of assistants and Dr. Singh for their careful attention. I recommend it. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Singh explained to me about my colonoscopy procedure, and what will be expected. I will definitely recommend Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Singh for 20 years. He is excellent!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He explained everything clearly he was very good and I appreciate him"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I personally have been a patient for 3 years of Dr. Singh. I feel he is a very caring individual and a wonderful person with a very caring bedside manor. Thank you Dr. Singh for being my Gastroenterology. You truly are a great doctor."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a telehealth appointment with Dr. Singh. He was polite, friendly and informative. I felt very comfortable speaking with him."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I got a fast appointment, and the new treatment really helped, thank you Dr. Singh"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Singh has done routine colonoscopies for me the last 3 years. He is a trusted part of my healthcare team. I’d recommend him to anyone who asks. Also I appreciate that his office team does a great job of making sure I schedule my procedures on a regular basis. This is good because although I know how important it is to be checked regularly, I have a tendency to drag my feet a bit."

5.0 Review from A.4. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a first great visit with Dr Singh, very understanding and detailed"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is detailed and thorough, patiently answering all questions clearly."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Singh explained to me about my colonoscopy procedure, and what will be expected. I will definitely recommend Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Singh and his staff are wonderful. The bedside manner is kind and he is always on time. The follow up is also great. All of the staff at the surgical center I attended were fantastic. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and professional office staff. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Singh and his staff. I know I’m in good hands with all of them!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Swarnjit Singh is a very knowledgeable doctor. He was concerned about a few problems I am/was having, and sent me for several tests. He rules out what he could. Unfortunately, my main problems are Neurological, so I am seeing another specialist at this time. If I do need an additional Gastro testing done, Dr. Singh will be my first phone call."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Singh is very professional and knowledgeable. He provides excellent service!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional and understanding of your needs."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Singh is a caring and knowledgeable physician ."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice, welcoming, professional doctor that addresses patient’s questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very pleased with his demeanor and how easy it was to speak to him about my concerns I would recommend him to my family and my friends"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Process and procedure was a great experience."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Discovered esophogeal cancer, which could have killed me!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My wife and I been seeing Dr. Swarnjit Singh for over 10 years for multiple procedures. His staff is efficient in setting up the operation procedues. Dr. Singh always take the time to talk to you before the operation and after the operation before you're released from the operation center. He follows up in a couple weeks to explain what he discovered in the procedure. Definitely 5 stars."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Good doctor. Great staff"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Great. Got into office quickly. Office staff is nice. Doctor is easy to speak with and friendly. Did a great job with my out patient surgery. I am feeling great. Thank you Dr Singh."