Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Luther is fantastic! First time in many years I have been so impressed. She was attentive, listened closely, asked questions for clarity and after our discussion, asked if there was anything else I needed answered. She set up a plan for me and we are moving forward with the plan. I so appreciate her professional and caring approach to my situation."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Honestly- Not sure how much impression and satisfaction I had with this first brief visit because it felt as any other doctor’s visits, like a manufacturing conveyor; she briefly stepped in asked quick questions, input in computer and prescribed to run a lab test."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Timely, efficient, listened and asked relevant questions."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr.Luther was wonderful moving from the east coast I wanted to have The same experience that I had from my previous doctor. She got right to the point she was super friendly and very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Everything great"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Dr Luther is a fantastic doctor. Caring, thoughtful and informed. I know im in great hands!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"I met with Dr. Luther for the first time and so far I’m impressed. I’ve been dealing with digestive issues for a year now and had a battery of tests with no solution. She’s the first doctor I’ve found that I actually felt was listening to me when I explained what is going on. I’m hopeful she can help me solve my issues!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Luther is amazing. One of the view doctors who actually takes the time to listen and is so responsive! So fortunate to have found her!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Luther is the best . She is thorough, very knowledgeable, and spends the time to explain any issues to you."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent 👍"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent Gastroenterologist!!!"