Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Flower Mound Medical Arts

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Efficient and caring. Everyone I have encountered in the office take the time to actually listen and hear what the patient has to say."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Everyone is very helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent care and service from start to finish"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Layla is such a kind and thorough nurse practitioner. She’s a great listener and is so helpful in finding a solution to your problems."

5.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I always have a a wonderful experience at this office. The staff is very friendly, professional, and helpful. The doctors are knowledgeable and caring. Thank you for another great visit."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Holt w TDDC for a few years. He takes your complaints seriously and quickly seeks to look into the issue through tests etc. He listens. The staff is always courteous and professional. Never have to wait long to get in when I call with active symptoms."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was well taken care of"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Very thorough, showed compassion and good advice"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Was seen on time. Very helpful NA."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone was helpful and thoughtful. Very professional."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had an appointment with Laila and she was wonderful. She was professional , caring and listened to my concerns . The office staff was just as professional and kind. I highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants ."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My wife and I have been TDDC patients for over 20 years. Every visit is confidence building. All the staff go out of their way to make one feel important to them. Priceless."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I saw Dr. Steephen for my first EGD/Colonoscopy at 33. It can be scary going in for medical procedures when you're so young but the staff made me feel entirely at ease from start to finish. She was able to give me peace of mind. The administrative staff both at their main office and the endoscopy center is empathetic and helpful. Highly recommend going to them for acute issues and routine care alike."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The people that work there are amazing."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"So glad to correct my error! The information that I shared was about a different doctor and practice. Dr. Holt is wonderful doctor!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Professional, attentive and excellent care. Answered all my concerns, explained options and treatment plan."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Team is extremely attentive and very responsive."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Laila the NP did wonders for me. She’s very knowledgeable and even called to follow up on how the medicines were working! Great office—efficient and friendly!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Awesome !"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"The nurse practitioner, with whom I meant, was very thorough, efficient, and caring. She explained things well."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I called to schedule an appointment and they were able to squeeze me in because someone canceled last minute. Went to see Dr. Vemula for the first time and he was amazing the whole staff from the front to the back were nice and helpful. I will say parking can be tough on a busy day but a little walk never hurt nobody."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Toni was very friendly and through in discussing my health issues. She told me she would follow up with the doctor and that she would call Me as necessary, which she did."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"The person I met with was very thorough and took time to really listen"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Staff was exceptionally professional and very nice!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The Nurse Practician was friendly and through"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The office personnel were wonderful and did their best to see that I received the best care."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"All staff were friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The PA was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained all her findings."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent, thorough, professional, friendly"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"The entire staff was cordial, efficient and knowledgeable ."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Appointment was on time, everyone was friendly and helpful. Service was great. Explained everything. Very pleased with everything."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"They are very caring & showed concern for my health."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Eased my anxiety and explained the procedures thoroughly. I liked being able to get scheduled right then."

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Prompt and professional."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Fast , friendly, and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Y is kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"The only reason I am not leaving 5 stars is due to the difficulty of getting an appointment anywhere inside of a couple months’ notice. With that said, everything else has been top notch with TDDC. Dr. Holt and his team have always treated me so well, given me excellent care, and never rushed me out of the room. I’ve been a patient for close to 15 years now."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Great communication and explanation from the Doctors and PA."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I got good answers and explanations of possible treatments and felt glad that my GP referred Me."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Nice staff. Great nurse practitioner who was attentive and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Laila was great and very informative! All of the staff is always very pleasant!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Thank you for taking me to ER! I don't know if you knew I had AFIB or not but you saved me! Thank you Dr Cano!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Customer service was excellent."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Always best of care"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very caring and thorough. Plus their follow-up gave me a peace of mind about my care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr Vemula & the entire team are truly wonderful. You can tell they love their jobs & work very well together. It is an exceptional practice."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"All went very well. Felt safe and in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"They make a difficult process as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"All the workers were great. They were professional, friendly, showing they care and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I love the whole staff. Laya was Awesome."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Toni l, the NP, was very helpful, understanding and listened to all I said. She made good suggestions on supplementing my diet for best GI health which I have implemented. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Stellar experience. Staff was very professional."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Walked in checked in, sat down. They called me back to the drs office. Saw dr then went home. I other words went very smooth."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Very organized, nice staff. Overall good experience."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Always great service here. I really felt like my concerns were listened to and received compassionate care."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone went out of their way to take care of my needs"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Lovely staff. Super sweet. Explains everything in great detail."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Scheduling was easy, received all required info with plenty of time to complete, everyone at the clinic was great !"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Organized, smart, caring, smiling. This is a wonderful practice."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Professionally done."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very friendly and polite staff. Felt very relaxed, and knew I was going to be well taken care of"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"On time, personable, and informative."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Everyone at ttdc were very helpful and my dr was great l highly recommend this group to everyone"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Everyone from the front desk back were very professional, courteous, and nice."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very caring doctors and staff, they called me almost every day post surgery to see how I was doing. Thank you TDDC especially Dr. Anita Steephen."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Staff was professional and courteous. Procedure went smoothly and no complaints about the facility."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"The team was professional And friendly."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"It was really nice because I didn’t wait very long in the waiting room and the doctor came in fairly soon, but they are all of them are so nice up there so professional and everything is clean and friendly"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I have been treated by Dr Neil Mehta the last eight years. My experience is very good and Dr mehta is a well experienced and specialist. I would recommend TDDC to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I had a great team that worked well with me , i have had no problems or issues since my procedure"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Mehta and team has exceeded all expectations related to my digestive needs. My recent colonoscopy was one great example of top-notch patient care. The whole process was smooth from the procedure to the follow-up. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Very helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Mehta and his staff at TDDC Flowermound are skilled professionals, each true to their patients healthcare needs, while delivering expert, effective services in a courteous and personal manner."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Mehta and staff were very friendly and my procedure started on time and went very well. Center was very clean. Staff personnel are very organized and everyone smiled."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Nurses were great, never made me feel like I was a burden and very attentive to requests and questions. Only issue I had is an extremely small issue. Was promised cookies in recovery room. There sadly was no cookies."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"From start to finish, a well-oiled machine. Efficient, professional and kind people abound. Highly recommend for your surgical needs."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Holt & PA Laila are outstanding. They have helped my GI issues and sincerely care."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very very satisfied with Dr. Mahta and his staff! From first appt thru treatment and follow up, I felt they communicated very well, answered questions before and after, follow up was timely and the care and concern helped keep me from becoming anxious or stressed. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"It was awesome experience from check in till checkout. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Everyone was so pleasant and they were super professional"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Team was great! Very professional and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Friendly, informative, timely, attentive and caring. Detailed instructions from start to finish. Recommend Lone Star Endoscopy"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"The process was very efficient and everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Mehta took time to answer my questions & explained everything in detail. The staff was awesome including Devonee, Laire, Amelia, Jamie and Kim in recovery - their attention and care was outstanding. I always refer people to this office - we've been coming to this location for 10+ years and have always received excellent service."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very very polite and attentive to my needs…my questions were answered completely and my moments of recovery were excellent…one of the best experiences for the circumstances…"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Great staff and quick and easy procedure. Will explore my insides here again!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Excellent. Excellent. Excellent"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Mehta diagnosed and successfully treated my illness after many tried and couldn’t. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Great experience with all the staff and doctors at the facility! Very personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend. They even called me the day after to check on me and see how I was doing and if I had any questions."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"This was probably the last colonoscopy I’m gonna have to have. Dr. Mehta is the best in my opinion. He is very kind and very considerate of his patience. I was treated very nicely at Lonestar endoscopy, and have a lot of faith in the staff there."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I came in for an endoscopy and colonoscopy and was not feeling well. The entire group helped me through the intake information and took me back to start the process. The nurses were very patient and knowledgeable about making me comfortable. Before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great staff, informative and great experience"

4.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great office; low wait time; friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Excellent customer service and professional knowledge."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"From the minute you walk in, you can tell they really care about you."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Thank you !! Excellent service"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was Very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Friendly people, clean place, very professional and courteous service. Very effective communication of prep needed and effortless procedure."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great service by all who attended to me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The facility was clean and very professional and they work hard to make sure you understand billing and procedures! They squeeze you in and take care of you in emergency situation! The Doctor is a straightforward and professional! His bedside manner is awesome! You are not a dollar sign but cared for as a family member"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The doctors and staff are magnificent here. Really like them."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great atmosphere. Entire office friendly, clean, and comfortable!!!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was there for a consultation with Laila N. who is an assistant to Dr. Steephen. Ms.Laila was very nice and answered all my questions regarding my upcoming procedure. I had a procedure done several years ago with Dr. Steephen. She is very good and the staff made me feel quite at ease and I wasn't to nervous."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This staff is very professional. I was taken into exam room early of my appointment time. My history was reviewed thoroughly.and am just waiting for clearances for the procedure"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My nurse practitioner provided a high quality service with caring manners and through exams"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"my experience was wonderful I had no pain they were all very nice and made me extremely comfortable for the first time colonoscopy I would recommend this place to anyone Dr Stevens was absolutely wonderfulI would not hesitate to have a second one if I needed to As Long As I got to go to Texas Digestive Disease consultants in Flower Mound"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone in this office is friendly and knowledgeable. They will answer all of your questions."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been with Texas digestive Diagnostics Clinic for several years the entire staff is extremely friendly always willing to help and very quick to get back to you it's always like a family there everybody remembers Who You Are and treat you with respect they always want to make sure that you're comfortable and that all of your concerns and issues are dealt with and they are always willing to go above and beyond to make sure their patients are happy with all of my digestive issues I did not know where I would be without them they are always there to help me and even if I need assistance in an emergency they have always been there I would recommend them to anybody that's having any issues they are the best in my opinion"

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"They, the Digestive working people are very nice . To the costumers"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Love, love, love Dr. Houston. He shows great care in working with the GI tract. Extremely knowledgeable & gentle. I've had 3 colonoscopies & one endoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Stephen's for about 15 years now. Most of my friends do to. I really like her and would recommend her to everyone. She is very thorough and really cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff is friendly, caring and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nurse Tea was incredible! She answered all my questions and was super knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctors that want to do all they can to help you with your journey to wellness"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Three procedures with Dr. Steephen. Everything always goes as planned. Dr very caring & explains everything. Office appointment was with her nurse practitioner. She was very attentive and asked lots of questions. Extremely professional. Office staff very nice. Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've been going here for years, and they've always been caring and kind."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Step by step instructions. I felt comfortable with the entire staff."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment with TDDC went very well. I saw Laila Nooruddin. She is very professional and yet personable and I was comfortable with her finding it easy to explain my symptoms and discuss my health problems. When my appointment came to an end she walked me out and took me to reception station to check out. The girls up front were very helpful. Overall I have to say my appointment was a pleasant experience and I am looking forward to resolving and taking care of my health issues. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Laila took the time to listen to all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone is very professional and personable."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"All of the staff were very warm and helpful and made my experience as good as it could have possibly been! Dr Kanthi was exceptional with her personal efforts to make timely scheduling work, and she made me feel very assured that her efforts would fix my problem—and it did!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The wait wasn’t very long & the P.A. took a lot of time answering questions & explaining my situation to me."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr’s very good. Appreciate Dr explaining everything then allows you to ask questions."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt all my needs and concerns were handled appropriately. He went way out of his way to make me feel cared for and comfortable. Best DR ever!!!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love Dr Anita Steven's. She's the very best. But I was not able to get the proper medication for my stomach problem. It hurts and im throwing up and this is day two and still nothing done except for the quick return on getting me to a cardiologist! I have been with Dr. Stevens for years and I will not leave her. She is a phenomenal doctor and I wouldn't use anyone else so highly highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Smith takes his time to make sure all questions are answered and the patient is comfortable with the care he is getting. He is also extremely experienced in his trade and I trust him to do the best. Will recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Y saved my life! Her compassionate spirit is unmeasured. She is an angel from heaven and her staff is just as amazing!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My doctor is Dr. Anita Steephans, who is excellent however she was not available. I was able to see Tilu and she was wonderful. She took lots of time with me and explained everything i needed to know. Tilu was very patient, answering all my questions. Texas Digestive is fortunate to have Tilu on their staff."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"TDDC is the greatest place I have ever been for medical care. The doctors and nurses and everyone else are absolutely fabulous. They treat you like family and are so caring and compassionate. They give you tons of time and explain everything. They call you at home to see how you are doing. I would never go anywhere else. I love these professionals. Dr. Anita Steephen is the best doctor in Dallas!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"She was informative and sweet."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula is amazing. This is my first visit with him and he has an amazing bedside manner that put me at ease about what I’m dealing with. He listened to everything I told him and took it into consideration. He is most definitely dedicated to his career."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Receptionists were very pleasant and clear. Nurses and attendants were very thorough and efficient. The office is kept clean and orderly. As always, I am very impressed!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yalamanchili and her staff took wonderful care of me before, during and after my procedure. They were very thorough and made sure I was comfortable with everything they were doing. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

":very good a professional I recommend"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very informative and pleasant staff."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Following a life threatening experience in 2017 with pancreatitus in another state, I started working with Dr. Holt when I returned to Texas. He has always provided excellent care in a non rushed manner, taking care to explain what he is recommending in understandable language, giving time for questions and comments."

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The professionals here are awesome."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"During these unconventional times, the care I received from TDDC was top notch. The teledoc appoint was punctual, the staff was willing to work through technical issues with no problems, and she was actively listening and professional. I recommend this group of doctors to many family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Holt was very patient and thorough when explaining and going over information. He’s much more hands on then most doctors!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had an emergency situation and Dr. Yalamanchili took care of me and she did an excellent job!! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steephen listened to all my physical complaints and suggested further procedures quickly. I appreciate that so much since I have a history of cancer. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I see many doctors because of my ongoing health issues. I have been a patient of Dr. Holt’s for years. He is professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Dr. Holt does not give up until he finds answers. I appreciate his caring attitude, he is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love her. She listens to every concern and addresses it. She plans her treatments with caution and care of your health. She follows up with patients and will provide you with recommendations as needed. Her bedside manner is above what I was expecting. I’ve been seeing her since 2013 and will continue to see her yearly or as needed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Texas Digestive Disease and Baylor Scott White hospital has a great team of Doctors Texas Digestive disease Dr. Kanthi Yalamanchili, M.D. did a great job in my mothers recovery She was professional she was courteous she was caring thoughtful considerate and she treated my mom just asked she would treat her mom and for that I thank her so much thank you"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr James Cox for many years and when he retired I was nervous about who would replace him. Dr Laila Nooruddin has always been prompt in her appointments with me, spending time explaining the time and changes that Dr Patel wanted in medication or in procedures. I’ve been more than satisfied with my treatment from both members of this team since the transition. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Laila was very professional and helpful/asked pertinent questions and followed through with what she said she would do. I felt VERY comfortable with her care, concern and qualifications. Great addition to dr Holt's wonderful care!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"So kind, paid attention to what I was telling her. Very friendly and empathetic"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After years of suffering with digestive problems I started going to see Dr. Holt. I can call his office and immediately talk to someone. I usually talk to Dr.Laila. She is wonderful! I can explain what is going on. She talks to Dr. Holt and immediately returns my call. Dr. Holt and staff were a life saver for me! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dr. Laila and Dr. Holt and the rest of the team! Diana Seal"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very friendly staff. Great physican."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I saw Dr. Holt for the first time about 4 years ago. I just remember how kind, considerate and extremely knowledgeable he was in his field of practice. I had an extreme fear of anaesthesia, in particular propofol. He took a lot of time with me explaining procedures how it worked in layman's terms and told me he would take care of me just like he would his own family. He helped to calm my fears by fully informing me and I appreciated it. I am about to have another procedure and looking forward to having this kind and very capable physician perform the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a very positive experience with this provider. She was very good at listening and asking questions about my condition. I have used this office for many years. I would recommend Dr Holt and his medical assistants."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Absolutely loved Dr. Steephen. Everyone was so nice and professional. Great experience and would highly recommend."

4.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m so grateful for not only the professionalism of this office but the sincere care for their patients. At every point they go the distance for me and have gone above and beyond the level of standard care! I’m glad to be a patient!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Patel has been an amazing doctor. I had an issue with my liver. He tested put me on a regime and it cleared... I could highly recommend. just had another procedure with Dr Patel. He really knows his stuff. If you are over 50, he needs to be one of your specialists."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Patel has been an amazing doctor, for my husband. He's been seeing him since my hubby was in the hospital for separate issues months ago. Now, he is taking all the steps to ensure a proper diagnosis and treatment plan. We will continue to go there...Also, their offices are very nice and I like that the paperwork is now done on tablets."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Was treated for Crohn's by Dr. James Cox for years until we moved out of area, and he's one of the best in the field. I sure wish we had him here. He not only is one of the more educated and experienced gastroenterologists, but he also treats his patients extremely well. You definitely can't go wrong by making him your choice."

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Andrew Holt is THE BEST. "Walks softly but carries a big stick". Meaning he is a quiet man but very knowledgeable and deeply concerned about his patients. He has a calming and steady demeanor. I've had Crohn's Disease for 22yrs and had multiple doctors, he, by far is the BEST!!!"