Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr. Martinez was incredibly attentive and listened attentively to my concerns. The staff was also exceptionally kind.;)"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Martinez really cares about his patients and TDDC staff is always kind and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very great job I love your service"

5.0 Review from Q.E. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"The staff and Dr. Martinez is awesome. I give their office a 10/10❤️"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Excellent staff, very caring!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Martinez is professional, knowledgeable and very approachable. He responds quick on messages and inquiries. I highly recommend Dr. Martinez."

4.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I'm a patient in Dr martinez. He's very knowledgeable BUT his office staff is HORRIBLE at giving you a call back or even answering a simple question in a timely manner. I called to ask if a medicine will cause me harm due to my past condition and the medical assistant was too busy to assist. This has happened many times before and it's irritating you can't speak to DR. Martinez directly. The intermediary said he could leave a message, but they always take DAYS to respond.In the beginning, service was amazing, then over time it started to dwindle and made me feel unimportant. That makes the entire experience very bad. I suggest finding another GI doctor that is more accessible. After all, we're dealing with our health. Update: I was contacted by the office manager and she was extremely nice and stated she will rectify the problems. Like I explained to her, DR. Martinez is an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable and I don't want to lose him as my GI doctor, but the front staff need some work/help. I am looking forward to seeing the improvements. Due to the update, I have changed my review."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"All staff members were very friendly, helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I was very satisfied with my procedure and very pleased the way I got treated by the staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Martinez is a great doctor. He listens to you and is great at explaining things to you"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Entire care staff that I had was great, professional and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Martinez did a good job of explaining things to me and he also checked in with me before and after."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I appreciate you all taking great care of me. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Always very professional and friendly. Explains and answers questions. No problems."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"The wonderful staff that you have makes you feel at ease during a stressful time and I really appreciated that."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Staff is very efficient & friendly. Dr Martinez is very friendly and extremely professional. He has been my digestive doctor of choice for over 10 years and I appreciate the care I have received."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Everything went well!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"The only thing is that Dr. Martínez makes you feel confident, he is very professional and he spoke to me in my language, but when you want to call with a question it is very difficult to talk to any of his assistants, but in person they are all very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Thank you very much"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Things were fine"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very pleasant professional service"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Caring and professional TEAM from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Excellent attention."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"My Experience was wonderful. The nurses and staff were super awesome 👌"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Thank you Dr.Martinez and staff in helping me make this a smooth process and making sure everything was going to be ok. I highly recommend going to see him to have your procedure done."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Office staff is very professional, kind and courteous. Once you get called back, room is clean, he is very professional. He listens, and explains procedure, process, offers advice , listens and questions. He doesn’t seem to be in any rush . I do feel comfortable each visit."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I feel very satisfied with the service and the treatment given to me by each of the employees."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very professional Very nice and clean"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Dr Martinez and the Tuscan Surgery Center are professional, skilled, friendly and I trust them to take care of me. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"The staff as well as the doctor, the receptionist, the registry clerk, everyone was very caring and nice, very patient and kind."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"In English below. Dr. Martínez was very professional during this procedure. He visited me before doing it and explained everything to me very well, and when he left the nerves I had went away. I trusted him and his team. All the staff were very friendly and empathetic. Dr. Martinez is bilingual and was able to explain everything to me in detail in Spanish. Dr. Martinez was very professional during this procedure he visited me and explained everything before the procedure. He was so calm and confident that as soon as he left all my nervousness went away. All the personnel were very kind and empathetic."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very professional. Everything worked exactly as planned. Very satisfied. JR"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Dr Martinez has been my family GI doctor for over a decade. Dr Martinez is a smart and friendly doctor. He makes us feel comfortable and pays attention to every detail of our gastrointestinal issues. He is also a great listener. The nurses / office staff are courteous. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Martinez is amazing! He is very personable and caring. We had a very detailed visit and took the time to listen to my concerns and educate me on my diagnosis."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Great staff. Dr. Martinez very helpful"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Firstly, I am grateful to God, and thanks to the Dr, who made space to attend to my emergency, since if I had reached the common waiting time, perhaps I would not be writing these lines, very good care and service provided by his collaborators, I am still in follow-up visits but with improvements in the problem that I had initially presented for 5 years and after the last relapse of Covid I saw worse in my intestinal system, after sending first tests he prescribed me a medication that I feel has been magic In the problem that I had, I have been starting it for a few days and I already feel positive results! Thank you all for everything!"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Professional level of care to the patient went all the way from front desk to the very end of my visit, I am not going anywhere else for future procedures."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"The facility is very comfortable and personal attention is excelent."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent Doctor and very professional 🙏"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I was scared to death going in but the nurses and doctors made me feel at ease"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Thanks doc. Martinez you are very professional. Blessings from the highest to cure more patients 🙏"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I really appreciate Dr. Martinez. He always listens to me and he makes me feel like family as well. Thank you Dr. Martinez."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Excellent attention"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Dr Martinez was very friendly and profesional. All the staff nembers were great."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The best gastroenterologist I have ever met ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Excellent doctor. Very thorough, very courteous. Excellent staff. Also very thorough and very curious. It's nice to feel like you are in good hands in a top-notch medical facility. They handled me with efficiency and effectiveness. 100% will return as long as I need to for my medical care with Dr. Martinez."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Mentally relieve through reassurance in medicine!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 16 2023

"Very good service, as much as the doctor as well as everyone who is helping."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Very good service, as much as the doctor as well as all those who are helping."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Recommend his medical care and assessment."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great Dr and staff is very nice."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 04 2023

"(Translated by Google) Very good service, as much as the doctor as well as all those who are helping. (Original) Muy bien servicio, tanto como el doctor al igual que todos los que estan ayudando."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr juan.G.martinez has been my favorite Dr for over mine Year now and I will tell you he is a very caring doctor and his staff I will recommend my friends and family to Dr Martinez and his staff they are very very good people he really care about his patients health and for that I will all Way give Dr Martinez and his staff a ten they're very caring staff"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wouldn’t consider anyone else…never makes me feel hurried and wants to help..great doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Martinez and his staff provided exceptional care during my colonoscopy appointment. They warmly welcomed me and guided me through every step of the process, ensuring that I was fully informed beforehand and during the procedure. Additionally, I appreciated that the procedure was completely painless and I did not experience any discomfort during or after. Thank you, Dr. Martinez, for your excellent care and for ensuring a smooth and comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Martinez was great! I felt comfortable during the entire visit. Clearly explained the medical plan and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"Fast and very, very friendly."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Fast and very, very friendly. (Original) Rapido y muy ,pero muy amables."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Martinez is my favorite Dr. and has been for years. He actually listens intently and takes his time with you. He is sensitive to your needs and when you leave the office you feel better just knowing that."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Martinez performed my procedure with expertise and knowledgeable experience. I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Recommend Dr. Martinez He goes in deep detail on your condition"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Martinez is a wonderful doctor, he really takes time to explain everything and as clear as he can for u to understand. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and Doctor Juan Martinez, a son of God, with great professional ethics who transmits to his patient all the confidence and well-being so that, holding hands, he guides us through the process that we have to share to care for our health, Thank you very much and God bless you, especially your assistant France. (Original) Excelente atención y el Doctor Juan Martinez un hijo de Dios, con una gran ética profesional que transmite a su paciente toda la confianza y el bienestar para que tomados de las Manos nos orienta del proceso que tenemos que compartir para atender nuestra salud, Muchas Gracias y Dios les bendiga , en especial a su asistente Francia."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Excellent care and Doctor Juan Martinez, a son of God, with great professional ethics who transmits to his patient all the confidence and well-being so that, holding hands, he guides us in the process that we have to share to take care of our health. Thank you very much and God bless you, especially your assistant Francia."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"He is a very kind doctor who cares about his patient and explains very well the procedure he has to do depending on the disease."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Excellent attention and Doctor Juan Martinez, a son of God, with great professional ethics who transmits to his patient all the confidence and well-being so that, holding hands, he guides us through the process that we have to share to care for our health, Thank you very much and God bless you, especially your assistant France."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"He is a very kind doctor who cares about his patient and explains the procedure he has to do according to the disease very well."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent friendly staff. And Dr. Martinez a hundred out of ten (Original) Excelente el personal amable. Y el dr martinez un cien de diez"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great doctor talks to you straight forward and CARES."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) He is a very kind doctor who cares about his patient and explains the procedure he has to do according to the disease very well. (Original) Es un doctor muy amable que se preocupa por su paciente y te explica muy bien el procedimiento que tiene que hacer según la enfermedad."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"very kind and nice person , very professional!!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Excellent friendly staff. And Dr. Martinez a hundred out of ten"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"If there were more stars. Dr. Martinez would get them, he is an awesome Dr. And really knows his trade."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Excellent friendly staff. And Dr Martinez a hundred out of ten"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Martinez is the epitome of excellent physician care! He truly cares, listens and advises what's best for individual circumstances. I appreciate his professionalism, kindness and honesty in providing exceptional care."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Martinez is fantastic and really goes the extra mile for his patients. I only wish the staff that work for the office would be so diligent."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I cannot express sufficiently how grateful I am to Dr. Martinez for the quality of life that I have today. I am so lucky that my general physician referred me to him for my gastrointestinal problems about 8 years ago. Dr. Martinez is friendly and has empathy, so I am comfortable telling him about my various problems as I feel that he is genuinely interested in hearing about them and trying to resolve the issue. Apart from his caring manner, his diagnosis and treatment are excellent. He convinced me about the absolute need for a partial colectomy which has made a huge difference to my life. I especially appreciate the time before, and soon after surgery when I would contact him with frequent problems. He was always prompt in getting back to me the same day and giving me his advice, which was so reassuring. I still have a few issues for which I depend on Dr. Martinez's excellent advice. His staff too, are helpful, efficient and caring. Jean Mascarenhas"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always friendly."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Juan G. Martinez, MD is very knowledgeable with excellent bedside manners. He took very good care of my boyfriend who came to him with serious liver problems and he took very care of me when i came to him with issues myself. If it wasn’t for Dr. Martinez being so alert and responsive , my boyfriend might not be healed right now."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez is great as a gastrointestinal doctor, he explains what is going on with you and the proceedours that he using so that you can understand them with no problems."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez is a consummate professional very well versed in his area of expertise. He also has an excellent bedside manner. I have been a patient of his since 2014 and though I moved to a different city, I choose to make the extended drive and remain his patient. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I want to thank Dr Martinez for making me feel so comfortable when I was a nervous wreck. He’s a friendly doctor, The staff here are amazing. I would definitely recommend this place. The waiting period was fast, Dr Martinez made everything very clear, the appts were very convenient. Thank you for making my appointment go well."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez is wonderful. He listens & answers all my questions. Love his bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The healthcare is the most important to me that’s why I choose Dr. Juan G. Martínez, MD, He is very professional and knowledgeable , he and his team made me feel comfortable all the time, they are AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Took my father to his appointment and my father was very pleased with his visit. Dr. Martinez listened to his concerns."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is the best of the best human person and very profesional dc . Exelente doctor"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Martinez and his staff are always a pleasure to work with: very personable, very knowledgeable and very able to provide the healthcare I require."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great attention. Very personal and left very confident about my health status."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 03 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent professional and person. His friendly, kind and efficient assistants. Thank you very much for your almost 10 years of taking care of me. (Original) Excelente como profesional y persona. Sus ayudantes simpáticas, amables y eficientes. Muchas gracias por sus casi 10 años de cuidarme."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Exellent staff, great care."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Martinez did such a great job of listening to all of my concerns regarding my sons issues. He never rushed or made us feel as if we were just another patient to get out . He was thorough and informative. I would highly recommend you see him if you or a family member is having any GI issues."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Visit Dr Martinez was a great experience very professional and wonderful person higher recommended clinic staff also are very good and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez is an excellent professional 👏 👌 I 100% recommend him to other patients"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Martinez has been my family GI doctor for over a decade. Dr Martinez is a smart and friendly doctor. He makes us feel comfortable and pays attention to everything detail of gastrointestinal issues. He is also a great listener. The nurses / office staff are courteous. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Martínez, Patiently explain his procedures and was open for any questions. His nursing staff very polite and welcoming. Definitely I will come if I need too. Blessings"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent as a professional and person. Your friendly, kind and efficient assistants. Thank you very much for your almost 10 years of taking care of me. (Original) Excelente como profesional y persona. Sus ayudantes simpáticas, amables y eficientes. Muchas gracias por sus casi 10 años de cuidarme."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez. Is awesome. Always caring and makes sure you understand the procedure. Explaining all the details. I feel good and safe working with Dr. Martinez."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Juan Martinez is an amazing physician! He is committed to providing excellent care for his patients. He is also very concerned about your health and finding a solution for the problem. We are extremely satisfied with him."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent as a professional and person. Their assistants are friendly, kind and efficient. Thank you very much for your almost 10 years of taking care of me."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Excellent professional and person. His friendly, kind and efficient assistants. Thank you very much for your almost 10 years of taking care of me."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"He is a very professional doctor, I highly recommend him 😃"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Excellent service and professionalism to attend thank you very much Dr.Martinez"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Excellent service and professionalism to assist you, thank you very much Dr.Martinez"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"The doctor is very professional and very friendly"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Very good doctor and everyone in the clinic very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and professionalism to attend thank you very much Dr.Martinez (Original) Exelente servicio y profecionalismo para atender muchas gracias Dr.Martinez"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"very kind and nice person , very professional!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez and the group at TDDDC made my husband’s 1st colonoscopy an easy and great experience. They were helpful, informative and amazing. We chose Dr. Martinez because he was highly recommended to us by 2 different people and are so glad we did. The office did a wonderful job of keeping us updated with texts and emails from the beginning to the day of the procedure. He is the sweetest doctor, very smart and a has great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Takes time to listen to your concerns with gentleness and understanding so he can develop an effective treatment plan. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This guy is great. He answers all questions and has a great bedside manner. I have had more than one procedure done by him and plan to go back. He has a great staff by his side also."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and extremely detailed. I am very happy to have Dr. Martinez as my doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Martinez."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez is the best."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The best experience I had from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. Would recommend Dr Martinez to everyone needing his services."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) He is a very professional doctor, I highly recommend him 😃 (Original) Es un médico muy profesional, lo recomiendo ampliamente 😃"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Martinez is personable ,polite and very thorough."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 23 2022

"Very nice experience and super satisfied with the services"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Very nice experience and super attention satisfied with the services"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"De Martínez is a very good doctor he will always take care of you."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very nice experience and super attention satisfied with the services (Original) Muy linda experiencia i súper la atención satisfecha con los servicios"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez was friendly, approachable, thorough and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable telling him about my concerns and he addressed all of them. He scheduled me for tests and prescribed medicine to treat symptoms. He is excellent!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am happy to have Dr Martinez as my new GI Physician! He listened to and addressed all of my concerns that are important to my health! Please give him a try if you need a Physician for Digestive problems!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez’s calm and friendly demeanor is so reassuring - especially when you are anxious about your procedure. He and the excellent staff at Tuscan Surgery Center make the whole experience easy peasy."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Excellent service and human treatment in the interaction between Doctor and patient."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez was excellent in answering my questions during our consultation and was extremely helpful and detailed. I would highly recommend him and the office staff was very attentive as well."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A doctor very profesional thanks"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great bilingual provider! My mom has been seeing Dr. Juan Martínez for 5 plus years and he’s always attentive to her care and makes sure he answers all of her questions and mines."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Martínez for many years . very reliable and professional. nice and friendly ."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been Dr. Martinez's patient for several years now and I have found him to be a great doctor. In all of our interactions he has been very professional and courteous. He listens to my concerns and has provided solid advice and effective treatment."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I recommend Dr Martinez. Very good experience"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"The doctor is very professional and very friendly"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Very good doctor and everyone in the clinic is very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Excellent service and human treatment in the interaction Doctor and patient."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"A VERY KIND DOCTOR LISTENS TO YOUR PROBLEM AND EXPLAINS THE PROCEDURE OF WHAT HAPPENS TO YOU"

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Very good."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and human treatment in the interaction Doctor and patient. (Original) Excelente servicio y trato humano en la interacción Doctor y paciente."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Martinez takes time with his parents and treats them well and with understanding. He is a fantastic doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 12 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very good doctor and everyone in the clinic is very friendly and professional (Original) Muy buen doctor y todos en la clínica muy amables y profesionales"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good experience,,actually visited me in the hospital twice for another reason and we made a plan then as too the next steps once I got out. Followed up with him as planned, entire staff made me feel at ease and were very professional and polite. Will see them all again in 5 yrs"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez and his staff were very attentive and caring. Answered all my questions and overall I was very satisfied with my visit."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt that Dr. Martinez was deeply concerned about my problem and would take care of it."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been going to Dr. Martinez for years. He has great bed side manners. He is very knowledgeable and is very attentive to his patient's health needs. He is upfront, honest, and provides the best treatment options. I am grateful for his service. His staff is amazing. Great job everyone!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez is very engaging and personable. He was clear with explanations and treatment protocols"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very good doctor and everyone in the clinic very kind and professional (Original) Muy buen doctor y todos en la clínica muy amables y profesionales"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez is very kind and friendly. He delivers exceptional care and truly shows you he cares. I’ve been treated by Dr. Martinez for 3 years and he’s always quick to take action if the patient shows any concern of any kind. I appreciate him always finding the best treatment plan for my UC."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Super friendly, patient, comforting and explains everything in detail!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Martinez is a great doctor who explains every detail that you ask him. I have met a great GI doctor who is also very knowledgeable and has an awesome bedside manner."

5.0 Review from K.2. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If there were more stars. Dr. Martinez would get them, he is an awesome Dr. And really knows his trade."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) The doctor is very professional and very friendly (Original) El doctor muy profesional y mu amable"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) A VERY KIND DOCTOR LISTENS TO YOUR PROBLEM AND EXPLAINS THE PROCEDURE OF WHAT HAPPENS TO YOU (Original) UN DOCTOR MUY AMABLE ESCUCHA TU PROBLEMA Y TE EXPLICA EL PROSEDIMIENTO DE LO QUE TE PASA"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Juan Martinez have always been friendly, professional and provided excellent services in my experience. Thank you Dr. Martinez!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Martinez is very professional and courteous. His scheduling staff are very slow with referrals and scheduling colonoscopy for patients."

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez is the best gastroenterologist I've ever met. I would highly recommend him if you suffer from stomach issues. And all nurses are really nice."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martinez takes his time to listen to you and all your concerns. He’s very thorough. He’s very professional and informative. I would highly recommend him and his staff."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very good. (Original) Muy buena."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Very good service and very professional!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"The doctor was very professional and very kind."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Very good attention and very professional!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Excellent communicator and dedicated to developing a more realistic diagnosis during conversation with the patient"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was presenting to Dr. Martinez with a GI condition from chemotherapy side effects which I had for almost four years and had yet to meet a gastroenterologist who could speak knowledgeably about the subject. What a relief that Dr. Martinez had both experience and extensive knowledge about working and living with the complications. He was also courteously indulgent of my questions and concerns and not overly clinical in explanation. He even had a motility specialist to refer me to with special diet recommendations. What a relief to finally have a direction to get some answers. Thank you Dr. Martinez."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Martinez is a great blend of professional and personable."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Both of my parents have been patients of Dr. Martinez for many years, and I often attend visits with them. Our family appreciates Dr. Martinez’s professionalism and the kindness he shows towards his patients. He makes each patient feel welcome and important. Also, he addresses his patients face to face which is so rare these days. I have personally had doctors who never look me in the eye during a visit because they are looking in folders or at a computer. Dr. Martinez is exceptional in that he sees each patient as an individual and not a number."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Martinez is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is extremely patient."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Juan Martinez and his staff gave impeccable service from beginning to end! The registration process, preparing for the procedure, and recovery were beyond my expectations! Everything was done with excellence and professionalism! I would highly recommend Dr. Martinez to family and friends without reservation."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Real polite and professional from the time I walk in."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent communicator and dedicated to developing a more realistic diagnosis during conversation with the patient (Original) Excelente comunicador y dedicado a desarrollar un diagnóstico más realista durante conversación con el paciente"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and very professional! (Original) Muy buena atención y muy profesional!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Juan makes me feel like he actually cares and wants to help with the problem presented."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Martinez is very personable and caring. Our review of my case wasn’t rushed."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I been treated for UC for a number of years with less than stellar results. Dr Martinez stayed with a plan of treatment giving it time to work. Previous Dr. Kept changing drugs and specialists without desired results. Happily i can report that I have been nearly symptom free for several years."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Juan Martinez provides Excellent service! He is patient, takes time with you, answer all of your questions and is genuinely concerned about you. He is friendly easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Martinez for five years and have had two colonoscopies and two endoscopes performed by him. He is very easy to relate to and communicate with."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martinez is an excellent doctor. In addition to providing excellent medical care he has a wonderful bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"So far it's a 5! I really like Dr. Martinez! He has been quite thorough and he listens and responds to your situation. He appears caring and honest. I hope and pray he stays this way."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martinez was very helpful, I had to get a 2nd opinion because my last GI had said that my gallstones wouldn’t cause nausea which I had everyday until I went to see Dr. Martinez and he recommended that I should have surgery to remove my gallbladder because the stones were the ones making me feeling. Just did that last year and I no longer have nausea. Great GI doctor!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would give 10 stars to Dr. Juan Martinez.."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very inviting Dr Martinez kind and considerate"

4.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very informative in his knowledge and letting you what is going on and the process."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Martinez is the best. He is always willing to answer my questions and is so nice. He has always worked to help me with my problems and has the best bedside manner. As a patient, I always feel understood and leave with all my concerns addressed. Thank you for always helping me, Dr. Martinez!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Caring, excellent service!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"i consider Dr. Martinez my main Dr. I have been seeing him for several years. He seems to really care about his patients. He finds time to sit and talk to you. He fought with my insurance company over the meds to cure my hep. Now i am hep free. I would recommend him to everyone. thanks DR. Martinez"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very professional, good listener not in a hurry to get you out of his office."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Juan Martinez is very bright, kind and professional. He’s been my mom’s doctor for more than 4 years and he always treats us with the outmost respect and his diagnosis are always accurate as well! Ignacio Rodriguez from Arlington"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"With the report of positive from the lab, he eased my worries by acknowledging the risk factor with the decision to follow up with a colonoscopy. This will help find out what’s really happening. I’m grateful for Dr Martinez’ frankness."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The Best the whole staff and excellent Doctors. Very, Very Highly recommended. You could not ask for anything Better, infact the BEST."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Thank you as usual the best. Thank you for my Care on my health issues thank youJuan Martinez one more thing 😁 and your crew"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great Dr! Extremely happy! Amazing staff as well"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Martinez is very professional and provides amazing care!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Mar 16 2019

"Dr. Martinez is very professional and provides amazing care!"