Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"The people in the office are wonderful. I had a conflict where another appointment was running late. Stephanie in the office worked with me to change my appointment. Everybody there was kind and helpful and Jolene was great!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Walker by far is my favorite doctor! She is funny and very caring and she explains everything to you in simple terms with her great art work!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I would recommend this practice for related healthcare needs because they were very easy to get an appointment with, they offer virtual appointments in some cases, and the doctor was very nice and easy to understand. All of which are very important to me."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Bracy is capable, thorough and accommodating."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Reiss is very caring. He makes sure that all of your issues are addressed before you leave. They always follow up after a procedure to insure everything is well. He even followed up with me personally to answer my questions. My husband & I are both very pleased with Dr. Reiss."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Moore was very pleasant and professional. He listened and answered questions caringly. I felt at ease when he gave me my diagnosis, as he took the time to explain in detail the disease and the treatment. I have confidence that he will get me through this. I've referred my son to him for the same procedure."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Friendly, explained everything, made you feel he cared."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Saghier took initiative for my daughter when her pediatrician did not. Because of her my daughter got care sooner and thankfully is now gaining weight. She genuinely cares and explains everything in detail to where I can understand. We absolutely adore Dr. Saghier!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Saghier and her staff are amazing! They are very friendly, accommodating with appointments. I really appreciate everyone in the office. It is comforting to go to office, have a short stop in the waiting room and really no wait when we get to the back."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Very deligent and caring doctor."