Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a really good experience with this GI Alliance of Arkansas everybody's really nice"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very comfortable with this Dr. He made sure I understood what was happening. What to do after."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding Provider. Great care and professionalism by the entire team. Dr. Smith takes time to visit and address concerns."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lee is an excellent physician and really listens to what is happening."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He has always been very professional and accommodating and must importantly very informative."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was first my time having a colonospy. The staff & Dr. Patel were great! I felt very comfortable while I was getting prepared for surgery & when I woke up I felt no pain at all & was able to walk out on my own power. Great experience, thank you Dr. Patel & staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Anita Stephens provides such needed care. Very responsive, attentive and truly addresses any concerns. Very calm demeanor and pleasant bed-side manner. Highly recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Nelson and his staff at Gastroenterology Associates on Jefferson Highway in Baton Rouge. My husband and I have been patients of Dr Nelson for many years. He takes time to address all of your concerns. He explains everything in an easy to understand way even at times with humor. Everyone there treats you in a professional manner and helps make what could be an uncomfortable situation tolerable. From the receptionist to the lab technicians, to the nurses and doctors, all treat you with kindness and compassion. We highly recommend Dr Nelson, his staff and facility."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Not only is he a good Dr., he cares about his patients! And he has 3 locations to serve you better"

4.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and curtitious during the visit."