Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC - SW FW Phan, TX

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I have my full trust on Dr Phan. He has a caring and compassionate personality He is a very knowledgeable and skilful physican"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Both the Doctor and the supporting staff are superb!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Phan is very personable. I felt at ease during the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Friendly and efficient staff."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr. Phan is a very nice doctor. His staff are all nice too. I am glad he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Ladies at front office have done very good job. Doctor ‘s so nice and taking care of patients well."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr Pham is the best doctor I have known and worked with, I will recommend him with no hesitation, he gets more then ten on a ten scale."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Dr Phan has been my doctor for years now. He’s very professional and easy to talk to. I can freely discuss with him any concerns I do have. In my opinion he’s an amazing physician!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Nurse named Van at the front desk is so helpful, she helped me to book appointment as soon as possible. The waiting area and exam room are clean and neat. My wait time at the facility was minimal. Dr. Phan is very friendly, caring and professional. Thank you so much Dr. Phan and the staff. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from K.Q. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Things have improved. I’ll be back. Thank you doctor Charles and staffs"

4.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Top needs to improve the schedule so as not to have patients wait. I would not consider anyone other to take care of me Tops in personality,top in care,tops in knowledge."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Professional doctor . Friendly and helpful. Best in Htown"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"I’m patient of Dr Phan for a long time He is very honest And explains every things to his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"He is a good doctor. He explains things clearly for my mom to understand. And she said he prescribed her medication that made her stomach issues feel better than other doctors Shes been to."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"(Translated by Google) Too good (Original) Thật tốt"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Phan is an amazing Gastro doctor. He has great bedside manners, he is always concerned about what is ailing you and explains a plan of action for your recovery. His staff are all very kind and helpful too."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Staff are amazing. Always welcoming and greets you with smile. Always willing to help me with my crazy work hours. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Dr. Phan love Indian ice creams just FYI."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Wonderful consultant we are strongly preferred to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr Phan and his staff were awesome and knowledgeable I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 04 2021

"Dr. Charles G. Phan is devoted and professional, and the secretary in his clinic (in Sugar Land) helped the patients felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"awesome doctor, super nice and very experienced"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"I am with Dr Phan over 10 years. He is very good about take care patient. Wiling spend time to express patient problem."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"I am very impressed when come to Dr Pham ‘s office. Dr Pham is very professional, giving time for answering the patient’s questions. The front desk staffs is wonderful. They were very patient to explain very detail to each patient. Thank you for everything!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"I had a very nice experience"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Been a patient with Dr. Phan since 2009. To me, the best. I trust Him.."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 08 2021

"Our family's members are Dr. Phan's patients since 2013. Dr. Phan and his team are friendly and professional. Highly recommend to everybody."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr.Phan since 2012. He is the consummate professional, his nurses and office staff are friendly, pleasant and always very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Phan."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 26 2020

"It was my great experience to have visited Dr. Phan 's office."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 12 2020

"Doctor Phan and his Staff were Awesome. Very professional and I recommend his care to the many people in HOUSTON."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 08 2020

"Dr.Quang and his team is very nice."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Doctor Phan and his Staff were Awesome. Very professional and I recommend his care to the many people in HOUSTON."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Phan and his team were really awesome and he took the time to explain everything step-by-step I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Word is he truly cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"DR. Phan performed my upper and colonoscopy with outstanding rating. He is the best GI doctor I ever met before in Houston ."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"I am rating Dr. Phan and team on behalf of my mother as she doesn’t have a google account. Dr. Phan and his team were very attentive and did a great job on easing her anxiety going into the procedure. She is very thankful for everyone at the center who took the time to helped her understand what she was going through."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"He is super friendly and make sure you understand the course of treatment. Much different than pop in and out dr. You definitely feel much more at ease."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"I’ve known Dr. Phan for about fourteen years as a patient. I have no qualms about recommending him to anyone! He and his staff rate an eleven on a ten scale in my book!"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Dr. Phan performed my colonoscopy in October 2020. Dr. Phan and his staff were courteous and knowledgeable. They also took the time to address all of my questions before and after the process. I highly recommended Dr. Phan's services. The nurses provided the best care ever make you very comfortable. Dr. Phan’s will make you laughs very compassion thank you Doctor for everything say hello to everyone. Thanks"

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"I like him because it takes his time to explain In details and give recommending what is best for you, I never regret visiting him."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Phan performed my colonoscopy in October 2020. Dr. Phan and his staff were courteous and knowledgeable. They also took the time to address all of my questions before and after the process. I highly recommended Dr. Phan's services."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr Pham is a thoughtful and compassionate doctor who gives his patience great confidence in his care. He takes his time and does not rush any conversation. Top knotty doctor all around!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"The Dr sees patient in person doesn’t like my former Dr use PA only. They are very good at controlling appointment time."