Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I can't say enough good thing about Dr. Arslanlar. Great personality and always willing to explain and answer questions."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Very passionate doctor very warm and respectful. He takes his time to listen to me and address all my concerns. BEST doctor ever.he is so kind and sweet.other doctors can learn good manners from dr.arslanlar.he deserves 25 stats 5 is not enough.Thank you dr.arslanlar for my health care always."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Sami is awesome. Takes the time to listen to the problem and always has a professional solution. I always have a lot of questions and he answers all of them. It was easy to get into him and I trust him. I will use Sami for life."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Sami Arslander for 12 years. I totally love him and trust him explicitly. He has an awesome bedside manor and is very thorough. He will always be my GI specialist."

5.0 Review from V... Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Very nice staff. Dr Arshlander is very nice very and personable. He listens to you carefully and gives you confidence that he'll do everything he can to help investigate to the issue you're having. I would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Takes the necessary time to listen and offer solutions when issues arise."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"100% professional patient care! Dr. Arslanar is the absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"He is easy to talk to, very direct and understandable in providing explanations and options. He was respectful of my time and didn’t dictate to me rather provided me the information I needed to make a decision with which I feel confident. I would highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Best bedside manner!! Talks to you not at you and is truly the kindest man ever❤️"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"I am new to Dallas and visited Dr. Arslanlar for the first time. He was amazing and wanted to make sure he knew everything and asked all the questions. I would highly recommend him to a friend!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Kind, friendly, knowledgeable, humble. Easy to talk to and takes good care to explain things. A+"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr Arslanlar is amazing...and he shows concern with excellent bedside manners."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I’ve been struggling with my acid reflux for many years and finally I have found a great doctor monitors my situation closely and tries to find a solution to my problem. I would really recommend Dr. Arslanlar to everyone. Aside from being a great doctor he is also a very nice guy just trying his best to help his patients. Thank you Dr. Arslanlar!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Dr. Arslander is highly professional and thorough. He provides complete information and explanations. He is personable and patient focused."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Very caring and great Dr!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Arslanlar. He was very caring and put me at ease explaining everything in detail. I was very impressed with the care and concern he showed. The staff were also very kind."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"My first visit with Dr Arslanlar was so helpful! He really listened to me, and spent a great deal of time discussing and determining the best course of action for my ailment. He’s a very kind and interested man!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr Arslanlar has.been my doctor for many years. He is kind and easy to talk to as well as being an awesome doctor."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Sami Arslanlar was recommended to me by my internal medicine doctor, and I am thrilled. My first appointment with him was telemedicine, and he was warm and caring. I needed a colonoscopy, and he made me feel so comfortable and heard. I highly recommend him!"

4.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google May 23 2021

"I found him to be very nice and polite. Found my problem and I need to go back for a follow up."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Great Doctor and an even better person!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"I trust my life with Dr. Arslanlar! ❤"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2018

"Very knowledgeable. Great doctor. Just love him."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2018

"Dr. Arslanlar is fantastic. It's refreshing to have a doctor that listens to your thoughts and needs and takes into account all issues before recommending treatment. Best GI doctor in DFW."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2016

"Man saved my life. His compassion and dedication to his craft is the reason I get to hold my son today... I am eternally grateful to Dr. Arslanlar...... Thanks for giving me another shot at life.. No better Gastrointestinal doctor on the planet in my opinion."