Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great experience with Dr Arslanlar. Timely, efficiency and did not feel rushed. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Samu Arslanlar very caring,polite just a wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Very professional and friendly , recommended him %100"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr Arslanlar is outstanding in making you feel heard. He takes the time to listen to all of my issues and answer any questions. I never feel rushed. He has been my G.I doctor since moving to Dallas 3 years ago and is by far my favorite G.I physician since being first diagnosed 15 years ago with Crohn’s disease. He really works with you to create a treatment plan that fits your specific needs and doesn’t try to fit me in a “one-size fits all” type of plan. He has amazing bedside manners and is empathetic to my concerns. I cannot see myself switching doctors and it’s never an inconvenience to travel to him."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Awesome experience. Very nice and explained everything that was going to happen. I’ll be keeping him as my doc for this reason."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I am most satisfied with the care I received from Dr Arslanlar and his staff!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Arslanlar is great. He did a wonderful job explaining any concerns I had, and he truly took the time to listen and hear what I had to say. I didn’t feel like just a number, and that goes a long way."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Arslanlar is very knowledgeable, sweet and caring about patient. He is listening every your concerns as well."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A Great Doctor with a lot of knowledge and many years of practice takes his time to listen and help you"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I wish all my doctors were like Dr. Arslanlar! He's smart, compassionate, professional, and a great listener. Gastro issues can be weird and embarrassing to talk about sometimes, but he immediately puts me at ease. I have found it very easy to get an appointment, and I've never waited more than a few minutes to see him. Definitely a five-star doc."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Sami Arslanlar has been my gastroenterologist for many years. I am very happy with the service he has provided me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist in his field."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Arslanlar is beyond great. I always feel his care for me not just as a patient but also as a human being..He ranks as my favorite physician."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr Arslanlar listens, knows his field, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Dr. Arslandar and his clinic support team was the end of the rainbow of my 8 week journey for my stomach pain and body relief. From the moment I met him he was personable, articulate, and confident of his capabilities. Bottom line he put me at ease. Long story… he quickly relieved my problem ( endoscopy) and follow up was a snap."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr Arslanlar has been my Gastroenterologist for several years and I highly recommend him. Not only is he considered the best in his field, he is genuinely kind and caring. He always takes the time to listen to you and explains issues thoroughly. I have complete confidence in his care of my health."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Best gastro Doctor there is. Hands down saved my life multiple times. His mission has been to stop my suffering. I can't thank him enough."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Fantastic doctor. Attentive, prepared, kind, understanding and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Arslanlar is truly an amazing doctor. He truly takes care of his patients. Most of all he does what alot of doctors don't do and that's listen to his patients concerns and needs. I found him for my husband 1st then I became his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Arslanlar to family and friends.....even a stranger that in need of a great gastrointestinal provider. Thank you Dr. Arslanlar for taking care of me and my husband all these years."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I can't say enough good thing about Dr. Arslanlar. Great personality and always willing to explain and answer questions."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Very passionate doctor very warm and respectful. He takes his time to listen to me and address all my concerns. BEST doctor ever.he is so kind and sweet.other doctors can learn good manners from dr.arslanlar.he deserves 25 stats 5 is not enough.Thank you dr.arslanlar for my health care always."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Sami is awesome. Takes the time to listen to the problem and always has a professional solution. I always have a lot of questions and he answers all of them. It was easy to get into him and I trust him. I will use Sami for life."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Sami Arslander for 12 years. I totally love him and trust him explicitly. He has an awesome bedside manor and is very thorough. He will always be my GI specialist."

5.0 Review from V... Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Very nice staff. Dr Arshlander is very nice very and personable. He listens to you carefully and gives you confidence that he'll do everything he can to help investigate to the issue you're having. I would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Takes the necessary time to listen and offer solutions when issues arise."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"100% professional patient care! Dr. Arslanar is the absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"He is easy to talk to, very direct and understandable in providing explanations and options. He was respectful of my time and didn’t dictate to me rather provided me the information I needed to make a decision with which I feel confident. I would highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Best bedside manner!! Talks to you not at you and is truly the kindest man ever❤️"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"I am new to Dallas and visited Dr. Arslanlar for the first time. He was amazing and wanted to make sure he knew everything and asked all the questions. I would highly recommend him to a friend!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Kind, friendly, knowledgeable, humble. Easy to talk to and takes good care to explain things. A+"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr Arslanlar is amazing...and he shows concern with excellent bedside manners."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I’ve been struggling with my acid reflux for many years and finally I have found a great doctor monitors my situation closely and tries to find a solution to my problem. I would really recommend Dr. Arslanlar to everyone. Aside from being a great doctor he is also a very nice guy just trying his best to help his patients. Thank you Dr. Arslanlar!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Dr. Arslander is highly professional and thorough. He provides complete information and explanations. He is personable and patient focused."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Very caring and great Dr!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Arslanlar. He was very caring and put me at ease explaining everything in detail. I was very impressed with the care and concern he showed. The staff were also very kind."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"My first visit with Dr Arslanlar was so helpful! He really listened to me, and spent a great deal of time discussing and determining the best course of action for my ailment. He’s a very kind and interested man!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr Arslanlar has.been my doctor for many years. He is kind and easy to talk to as well as being an awesome doctor."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Sami Arslanlar was recommended to me by my internal medicine doctor, and I am thrilled. My first appointment with him was telemedicine, and he was warm and caring. I needed a colonoscopy, and he made me feel so comfortable and heard. I highly recommend him!"

4.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google May 24 2021

"I found him to be very nice and polite. Found my problem and I need to go back for a follow up."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Great Doctor and an even better person!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"I trust my life with Dr. Arslanlar! ❤"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2018

"Very knowledgeable. Great doctor. Just love him."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2018

"Dr. Arslanlar is fantastic. It's refreshing to have a doctor that listens to your thoughts and needs and takes into account all issues before recommending treatment. Best GI doctor in DFW."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2016

"Man saved my life. His compassion and dedication to his craft is the reason I get to hold my son today... I am eternally grateful to Dr. Arslanlar...... Thanks for giving me another shot at life.. No better Gastrointestinal doctor on the planet in my opinion."