Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Lemann is a true human at heart. She takes her time with each patient, questioning about every aspect of your health condition/concerns, and she loves hearing about your pets too. Great doctor and she provides excellent care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 04 2022

"All Positive!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Lemann is a caring, knowledgeable and professional person. She takes time to answer questions. When I became very ill, she took over all my care and provided follow up with other referrals."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"Absolutely wonderful. It couldn't have been better. Totally professional. Dr.Lemann was patient, kind and sweet. The staff was professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable. I'm glad to have her as my new doctor. ☺"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr Lemann is compassionate and knowledgeable. She stands apart, in that she makes you feel important and heard. She is very unpretentious and respectful to her patients. I would recommend her highly!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I was impressed and delighted with Dr. Lemann's medical care."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Lemann is an incredible physician. Her bedside manner is incredible and she cares deeply to give the best care to her patients. I would 100% recommend Dr. Lemann."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr Lemann has been a fine doctor in my health care. She always answers my questions when asked and answers in a respectful manner. I would recommend her practice to anyone who needs her specialty"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"She is a very understand person she listen to your problem"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"I love Dr. Lemann and her temperament and composure. If I had to complain, it would be the day after procedure call about $500 Co payment which should have been discussed prior to procedure but working with insurers to adjust this. Thank you Dr. Lemann! You're a pro!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Doctor Lemann and staff were very professional,caring,great in detail about my testing. Also very Confident in her ability."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Dr Rebekah Lemann is very thorough, professional and an exceptional doctor. I have been with her since 2013 and she is always checking on me and making sure my visit questions are answered and she informs me on what she does at each visit. I highly recommend her at metropolitan gi."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Dr. Lemann, is the Bomb, the thing I regret is that stuff I had to drink before the procedure, I don't even know I was done until they call my name an woke me up, it was easy breezes"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I think that Dr.Lehman did a wonderful job. My anesthesia was made to be an easy process and overall everyone was very Pleasant,and I would recommend her office To anyone.I was pleased to learn that I do not need another scope for another 10years."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I have always been happy with this office and my experience. They are very professional and make you feel comfortable. I have very high regards for Dr. Lemann and her staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"This is my 2nd colonoscopy with Dr Lemann. I also have recommended her to friends. It's a pleasure to have a doctor that relaxes you before and during the procedure. See you again in 7 years."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Caring, professional. Listens carefully answers your questions and doesn’t try to rush you"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"She's amazing, caring, patient, and understanding."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I had a very positive experience at Dr. Lehmann’s office. She and her staff were all very professional and friendly and punctual. I will return to her office in the future."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 23 2019

"Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 22 2019

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Lemann now for over 10 years. She is an excellent gastroenterologist. Great bed side manners , truly cares for her patients and does a thorough assessment, labs and procedures until she figures out the best care for my condition. Her staff in both the office and procedure side are very knowledgeable and caring and always make me feel better when I’m nervous. I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone I know ."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2019

"Dr. Lemann is an amazing doctor! She has great bedside manner and a true gentleness in her approach to patient care. She is thorough and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 08 2017

"One of the best doctors I've ever seen!! She has the calmest, most gentle demeanor that is so refreshing. She takes the time to listen to your concerns, and offers answers. She truly put me right at ease and I can't thank her enough for that. She is very professional, and also very humble. She doesn't rush her visit with you like so many doctors do these days. I'm so glad Dr. Lemann chose to be a doctor!! I will be recommending her to my family and friends."