Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"This was my 1st visit with the doctor and was very pleased with his detail explanation and straight to the point."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. SURAPANENI saved my life. He's very compassionate, professional and you love'em like family. 🥰🤩"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I worked with Dr. Surapaneni for many years as a registered nurse before becoming one of his patients. I could have chose from a couple dozen doctors in the Bay Area that I personally worked with, if that tells you anything. He is an extremely knowledgeable and thorough GI specialist and has a kind bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Surapaneni is a wonderful doctor. He is professional, kind, communicative and he actually listens to you as the patient. I have never felted rushed during my visits and have always felted like my thoughts mattered. Dr. Surapaneni staff emulates his professionalism, kindness and communication style."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Surapaneni has been my doctor for years. I won't trust my digestive system to anyone else."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Very kind and takes time to explain everything in depth and detail"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Surapaneni and his staff are excellent!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"He made me feel very comfortable in his consulting room. Understood my case and diagnose right . 😍"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"My visit with Dr. Surapaneni was a great experience! He was very thorough and detail about the procedure I was having. I felt really comfortable and satisfied with the service and the professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Surapaneni!!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Excellent doctor. Staff friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Surapaneni was very professional and explained all I needed to know about the surgery itself. He was very clear and to the point. I left his office feeling like i was in good hands, and would be well taken care of."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"This is the G.I. doctor you want to see! I’ve had stomach issues for years, I’ve been diagnosed with IBS diverticulitis and so forth. I’ve seen all of the major names in the Clearlake area and nobody could ever help me. I went and saw this doctor one time and he prescribed a simple, older medication that completely fixed all of my stomach issues. I wish I had known about him years ago, I could’ve save myself a lot of pain."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Surapaneni is always up front and very knowledgeable when it comes to your health. He remembers you and previous procedures. Makes you feel at ease!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"My name is Gladys Simmons and a patient of Dr. Surapaneni. His genuine care and compassion for his patients are impeccable. The moment you meet him, there is an immediate connection. He is patient, a great listener and tells you the truth about your medical care. I am so thankful for his professionalism and integrity."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 27 2022

"He has a great bed side manner and that helps me feel comfortable. Ty"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Surapaneni is a great doctor. He listens and understands when something is wrong. He's a very caring doctor for all my gi problems. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 05 2022

"My experience with Dr. Surapanei has been rewarding. I've never encountered any problems. My exams and procedures all went well. My health after each procedure was as if I'd never had a procedure done. Great physician!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr Surapaneni diagnosed me when others couldn’t. He really listens to me and is dedicated to helping me live the best life I can with my medical issues. He’s the best!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Not only is he a great doctor, but he had a wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Eventho i felt apprehension going to my appointment at Dr. Sri Naveen Surapaneni, I must say it went smoothly from the moment I arrived. I felt comfortable & welcomed by his staff. Then, Dr. Surapaneni's professionalism & his caring attitude helped me realize I was in the right place. I appreciate him and am grateful for his expertise. I also feel Blessed to have him as part of my team of doctors. Thanks to Dr Z. Dai for the referral. Thanks Memorial Hermann Southeast for having Marvelous Doctors."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Good office staff. Caring doctor."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. They take there time to explain everything to you and listen to your questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr. Surapaneni is very kind and listens to your concerns. He answers all questions and is very patient. The surgery center is very efficiently run."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Dr. Surapaneni listened to my personal concerns and promptly gave me checks to address them. He accepted my request to perform endoscopy without sedation because my insurance did not cover anesthesia. He walked me through the entire procedure and I felt at ease the entire time. He's knowledgeable overall and has an easygoing character. I would definitely recommend Dr. Surapaneni to anyone with a gastrointestinal issue."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"The experience was well organized and the procedures were painless."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Dr. Surapenini has been my gastrointerologist for many years. He is caring, thorough and has a great bedside manner. The staff at his Astoria office in Houston are very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Dr. Surapanini is kind, attentive, and clear. He was respectful, listened to everything I said, and explained everything I needed to know in a way that I was able to understand. He was patient with my questions and made me feel comfortable in the office visits and in my procedure. I would absolutely recommend him for anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Dr Surapaneni is very kind, patient and attentive. He is very thorough in explaining what is going on and what is the best way to improve my health. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I have been going to him for 8 yrs when no other doctor could figure what was wrong after 20plus years he did."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"First time visiting Dr Surapaneni MD I was impressed with the action he took immediately. I've been suffering with a huge hiatal hernia behind my heart and very sick I recommend Dr Surapaneni MD . He's staff very nice and helpful. Blessings"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"I am 51 years old. I’ve been procrastinating on getting a colonoscopy but this doctor was highly recommended by my primary physician. I just want to share with you guys that it was the best experience that I’ve ever had in doing a procedure outside 19 years ago with my C-section. This doctor and his staff is totally amazing, caring and welcoming. I highly recommend you get a colonoscopy contact him immediately."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"At just one visit, I can honestly say that this doctor cares. He took all of my information and I feel like my concerns were heard. The staff was also courteous and the office wait time went quickly. I am definitely going back & continuing care with Dr. Surapaneni even though it’s an hour drive."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"Great atmosphere, I did NOT want to be here and they were very accommodating!!"

5.0 Review from Q.C. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"Very thorough doctor with great bedside manner, something you rearly find anymore."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"The doctor was great, he listened to my concerns, explained what I should do very well and his staff was very friendly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Everyone was very nice and professional from when I first called to schedule my initial appointment to calling me back to schedule follow up care. Dr Surapaneni was great. He had a conversation with me, not just a bunch of questions and here you go. I feel confident with his plan."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Switched from another local practice to Dr. Surapaneni. He's very thorough and explains everything in detail. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Great doctor and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"Great Doctor, Very informative and direct. I highly recommend you visit him if you can. Gets pretty full of patients requesting him."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"Dr. Surapaneni is a great doctor. He genuinely listened to my questions and concerns and gave me great feedback. ! Lastly, his staff made me feel very comfortable as well."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 24 2021

"Always an awesome experience with Dr. Surapaneni. He is very professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable. I receive great care here!"

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"I am a new 50 yr old and my wife wanted me to get the colonoscopy that I always used to fear as an 8 year old kid at the old barber shop . All the old men were open about their TMI stories of the doctor visits while I tried to just concentrate on drinking the barber shop icee cold glass bottle of coke that cost 10 cents. I still had that fear at 50 until they woke me up after the procedure. Dr. Surapaneni and all the nurses and admin and anesthesiologists that I came in contact with kept me too busy with easy talk and then it was over. Thank God that he also had good news that all is ok. No need to fear anymore until I get any problems within 10 years and I will dread that super sweet flush drink prep.Better than the ocean salt water gallon alternative."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Dr Surapaneni, helpful easy to talk to and very informative. My visit was fast and easy. I am Very happy with the services provided. The staff was also very helpful, friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Carina was the best"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"I've only been here once but I'm very pleased with the attention that I received from the doctor and his staff. He took his time to address all of my concerns. I have already referred 2 family members."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"He’s a great doctor."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"I have been dealing with GI issues for last 3 years. Seen several doctors without relief in symptoms. Dr. Surapaneni was thorough in reveiweing every symptoms and taking a step by step approach to my GI issues. He listens to patient concerns and address them with his expertise. He examines the problems and approches the issues methodically. He is friendly and truely cares for the patient. After a long time I feel normal with reduction in GI issues. I definietly recommend Dr. Surapaneni, make a visit and you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr. Surapaneni is fantastic gastroenterologist. For over a year I’ve had unexplained stomach pain & nausea that increased every time I ate. Other doctors didn’t want to dig and some even tried to tell me my unexplained pain was depression. Dr. Surapaneni was diligent with my case and really tried to figure out what was going on. A couple of surgeries and a PEG tube later, they found my old Nissen Fundoplication was too tight and I had a hernia that didn’t show up on any imaging. He’s been a great doctor I can depend on, and with his help I’m slowly getting my life back!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"He's super busy but is worth the wait. I would definitely recommend Dr Surapaneni."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"This Dr Surapaneni actually listed to me and looked at my paperwork from the hospital and was able to get tested done in 2 days! I am very grateful as I had gone to a different Dr week before and he was young and would not even listen to what I had to say or even look at my hospital reports plus he wouldn't even have looked at me until mid September! Dr Shaw was his name, young G.I. Dr... he seemed to just treat his patients as a number! I would highly recommend Dr Naveen Surapaneni for you G.I. needs. Very caring Dr and nice!👍"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Great experience staff was very helpful and friendly. As soon as you walk in you feel very welcomed. Dr Dr Surapaneni is an amazing dr hears you out and listens to all your problems!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Very professional and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"Very good doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"Dr.Surapaneni staff really great!! Staff was really helpful and so sweet Dr.Surapaneni is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"Dr Naveen is very honest he explains everything to you he make sure that you understand what the medical issue is. He is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Surapaneni is a great doctor (Original) Dr. Surapaneni is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Aug 01 2021

"10 stars!!! Awesome service and Great doctor"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Staff were pleasant and helpful. Nurses the same. Wait time wasn't long. Dr. Sri took time to review past history and listened to my problems. Recommended further testing before coming to prognosis and treatment plan."

4.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr.Sri Naveen Surapaneni is such a humble person I have ever seen in my life,friendly,supportive,super understandable,full of knowledge about what procedures patients need.He did two procedures at a time endoscopy and Colonoscopy to help me use my time and expense wisely.After the procedure I haven't experienced any post procedure complications.The procedures he planned to perform was absolutely correct because he found some cases such as polyps in my transverse colon,internal hemorrhoids,some lesions,and others.He was able to take some biopsies from my stomach,colon to investigate for more diagnosis. He is one of the best GIT Specialist and let him be your Doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"I’ve decided to update my review of this physician because the office and doctor have since reached out to me to make things better. Dr. Surapaneni is a very knowledgeable doctor and has an excellent bedside manner. It does always seem like this office has a lot going on though. Because he is such a good doctor, he has many, many patients which can affect the ease of scheduling. Sometimes you have to wait many weeks to schedule an appointment with him which Im not really crazy about. However, I have faith in Dr. Surapaneni and his decisions regarding my health. My husband and I are both patients."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Both the staffs and the doctor are very nice and friendly. They are ready to help you with any questions/concerns. Dr. Surapaneni takes time to explain about the procedure and what to expect before hand and that was very comforting."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"It was great."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Excellent service and great doctor. Straight to the point and quick turn around for diagnosis. Definitely recommended."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr. Surapaneni always answers my questions in words I can understand. His specialty isn't always easy to talk about, but he makes me feel better about taking about it. I recommend Dr. Surapaneni to anyone needing help in the bottom area."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google May 18 2021

"I’m so glad I found Dr. Surapanenini. He’s very attentive and answers all my questions. He’ll explain everything to you and you don’t ever feel like you’re being rushed through your appointment. I have my forever GI doc!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 15 2021

"It was a very great visit and the staff was very patient centered , and the customer service was great. I would recommend his services to family and friends also to a stranger"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Dr. Surapaneni is a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen to your concerns. I very highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr Surapaneni is knowledgeable, kind, and caring. He is an excellent listener and communicates in a clear, effective manner. I have referred multiple family members to him who have all said the same. He is professional and honest about treatment options. He always educates on the role we each play in our own health! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"The gratifying and significant part of the visits is he answered all my concerns, even those that appeared small against my core issues. I also left with a clear direction for my treatment. Knowledge is always the first step and now I am taking those first steps. Secondly his support staff was professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 05 2021

"Saw Dr Surapaneni after being hospitalized for acute pancreatitis. Was very satisfied with the care I received. He took time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"The employees were very nice and professional. Dr Surapaneni explained the procedures I would need thoroughly and gave me plenty of time to ask questions. I felt very confident when I left the office. I have already referred a friend to him."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Dr. Surapaneni cares about the total well-being of his patients. He has a backup plan in the event that a specific medication may not work. I am thankful he is my doctor and he helps me to live with UC."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Dr. Surapraneni is hands down the best GI doctor. He takes time to listen and then suggests a course of action or treatment. He fully explains in easy to understand language why he suggests certain things and does not make you feel silly whatever your question might be. He seems to have a grasp of the latest medical thinking and does not shy away from explaining about past treatments that have been superseded by more modern procedures. I have also spoken with his PA who is equally easy to understand and also takes time to listen and suggest. A very worthy student of an excellent doctor I would recommend Dr Surapaneni to anyone anytime."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Dr Surapraneni is hands down the best GI doctor I have ever been to. He listens and offers sound objective advice and is current in all new advances in treatments for GI disorders. Staff at all the clinics are helpful and welcoming."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"I'm been is patient Long has good bed side he listens and treats you well the stuff is wonderful took awhile a Gerd disease 🦟 suffering a long time take care of issues well inform"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Fast & efficient. Good doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Dr Surapaneni is such a sweet and professional doctor. He makes me feel so comfortable during my appointments and is very down to earth and we always have friendly chat during my experience in his office. His staff is very thorough and always very helpful when I come into the clinic. Being that I’m disabled they always ask if there’s anything they can do to help and assist me in sitting me in the proper place. I would highly recommend Dr. Surapaneni for Gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable i like there service"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"I was referred by my primary physician to Dr Surapaneni. He was professional and friendly. At the appointment I was at first met with a nurse at or very close to the time of the appointment. I would recommend his services to others."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Great Dr, wonderful staff definitely recommend."

4.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr S was great and answered all ny questions. My first and only visit so far has been a virtual visit at 8 am. Dr S had technical difficulties getting on the virtual portal and it was not until 8:20 that we could connect. This is the only reason for not a five star review."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"I have been with Dr. Surapanneni since August of 2015. He is wonderful! He has a great bedside manner and always makes sure all my questions are answered. He is patient and kind. He even reaches out to other doctors for more information when needed. This is huge for me! I've never had any other doctor do that for me. The care I have received is 5 stars🌟"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"He is an amazing doctor. He is highly intelligent and will answer any questions you ask. He truly care about his patients."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2020

"The Doctor is a great doctor. Very thorough and asks the right and tough questions! My wife was saved by him!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"recommended very nice staff dr very nice and helpful Great experience for myself and my son as well"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2020

"Dr. Surapeneni has been a careful, skillful, and excellent physician proving health care for me over the past 8 years since I moved in to Texas. He has examined my health records prudently, followed up timely, and taken appointment for necessary check up or treatment promptly. I am very thankful to him and his excellent clinical team who have given me all the joy, confidence, and strength in my life."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"My visit with Dr. Surapaneni, M.D. was excellent! Dr. Surapaneni, M.D. really cares for his patients. Staff and Doctor were very professional explained everything in detail. I highly recommend Dr. Surapaneni M.D."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"He is my gastro Specialist for the past 9 yrs. Highly recommend Dr Naveen.He is patient friendly,compassionate and explains every single details."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Surapaneni is wonderful. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this doctor to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Surapaneni has taken good care of my husband and I over the years. No complaints and I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"The entire staff at the facility is very welcoming and professional. My experience with my visit was nothing but exceptional and safe and in good hands. 😷😷"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Surapani is a very considerate thorough doctor whom I have all the trust in the world in I am very pleased to have found such a good doctor."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Excellent doctor. I saw Dr Surapaneni because I was overdue for a colonoscopy and endoscopy and he was highly recommended by my PCP. He has a great bedside manner and listens without making you feel rushed. I feel very comfortable with him as my physician. His staff is friendly and professional. I don’t know the name of the young lady who checked me in but she was amazing. Quite the multitasker and handled a very rude patient very professionally. I don’t think physicians realize how important it is to have a professional staff member representing them but she is excellent and tells me a lot about the practice."

4.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Getting good service even though covid crisis."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr Surapaneni is a wonderful Doctor. He is very personable and spends time to explain his concerns. I highly recommend him even though we live 4 hours away. Both my husband and I have even treated by him for years now. He certainly deserves the 5 stars as does his courteous staff and nurses."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr. Surapaneni is one of the most knowledgeable and courteous doctors I have been associated with. My wife and I appreciate how he communicates issues with us in an understandable way. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Surapaneni is wonderful. He makes you feel comfortable and is a great listener. He genuinely cares about his patients. He also has a wonderful staff. They are all just as caring and welcoming as he is. I would definitely recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I love Dr. Surapaneni !!! He has helped me tremendously. Excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend him to the entire world!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"I really like Dr. Surapaneni he is very open minded and is willing to try new medications and procedures. Staff is very friendly. The only thing negative I have to say is if you have first appointment of day for 730 am and they ask you to be there 30 minutes early they dont mean that they will actually be there that early. Office closed and they didnt show up until 735 and then called me back to room and made me wait for 20 + minutes"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"Dr. Surapaneni is a kind compassionate, and cares what his patients are going through. Very easy to talk to and listens to you. Very knowledgeable and i would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2019

"Very professional atmosphere and Dr. Naveen made me feel very comfortable during my procedure."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"Today have been to Bay Area Houston Endoscopy Dr Naveen Surapaneni ,MD .and the Nurses did the amazing job.I am thankful to the team ."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2019

"I love Dr. Surapaneni! He always listens and is concerned. A great physician."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google May 16 2019

"Great doctor, great staff. Dr's guidance was invaluable. 100% satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 01 2019

"Excellent DOC . Definitely knows his stuff and very kind"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2019

"Dr and staff are all very professional and personable. Highly reccomend."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 12 2019

"The entire staff at the facility was very welcoming and took great care of me. I felt very safe and in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2019

"Dr. S. is thorough, thoughtful, and clear during discussions. Staff is friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jan 20 2019

"I was referred to Dr. Supraneni and I will say my experience with my visit was nothing but exceptional! He was not only personable but showed concern and listened about my issue. I'm having a procedure done and he reassured me that he would be handling it. I'm glad that he was referred to le and recommend Dr. Supraneni highly! His staff was beyond awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2018

"Finally found a great physician that really listens to his patients! Not only was he very attentive he was able to see me even though he was already booked for the day! I feel very at ease with letting him perform the procedures I need for a thorough diagnosis! I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family! Also, I want to include that his office staff and nurses are very pleasant and eager to make your appointment go as smoothly and quickly as possible!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 11 2018

"Dr. Surapaneni is the best! He is kind and patient and answers all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2018

"very friendly staff! Dr. Surapaneni is such a kind person and explains everything I ask."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2018

"He was very pleased with this doctor, looking forward to finding out test results to come."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2018

"Wonderful Dr!. I love Dr Naveen and his staff. They take excellent care of their patients!"