Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Had 2 procedures Thursday and again, Dr. Bloom is amazing and leads a great team. Anya, anesthesiologist, really listened and I felt confident. Procedures were without any issues."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Love Dr Bloom! He was realistic, compassionate and understanding."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Bloom is the best. A very good doctor and all around great guy."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Dr.Bloom was very thorough and I felt he really listened to what I had to say I will definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr Bloom and his staff are top shelf."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Excellent, knowledgeable doctors and a very efficiently run office."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Bloom and his staff treated me so well for just having met me for the first time for my colonoscopy. Each person involved was so nice and took the time to learn something about me. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone in need of a procedure. Also, Dr Bloom has some good jokes! Don’t miss out!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great personality. Takes the time to listen to your issues and questions so you can jointly resolve them."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great experience! Dr. Bloom always listens to me and makes me feel comfortable. 10/10 recommend"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I was treated extremely well by all the staff and Drs.! Colonoscopys are not fun but the quality of the staff makes it so much better. Thank you for caring!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Very professional and good follow up"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Ronald Bloom. He was like a father."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr Bloom was great, he listened my issues and made recommendation to help; he was understanding, I felt like he actually cared about his patients’ well being His team was awesome too"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great Doctor compassionate and kind"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Very helpful"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great physician.Dr.R.G.O'Keefe."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very thorough explanation of the procedure, prep and why changes from last procedure. Staff extremely helpful as well."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Your dedication to your work shows that you are a wonderful person ,and I wish to God to see everyone working like you in all other fields so that the country can be the best it can be, thank you , really wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The office staff is friendly and accommodating. They understand my needs and I have been able to get appointments quickly (new patient within 3 weeks)and follow ups within one week of calling. Other practices I contacted gave me a six- week- away appointment as a new patient. It is hard to wait that long when you are not feeling well. Dr. Bloom is knowledgeable and practical. He is generous with his time during the office visit. You will never feel rushed during a visit and he takes the time to answer all of your questions."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ronald Bloom is an excellent doctor he is the kind of doctor you want on your side when you’re sick."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Bloom is compassionate and listens to you about your issues. A very caring person. Office staff is wonderful also."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very thorough and kind. Felt comfortable the whole time and really felt like he was listening to my symptoms and what I had to say. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My doctor of 15 years retired. I had to find a new one. Dr. Bloom is great. It was an easy smooth transition. I feel very comfortable with him. He has great attitude, an seems genuinely concerned."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Upon meeting Dr. Bloom, he put me at ease to talk about some very sensitive issues. My time was well spent and I felt comfortable with his approach to my set of issues. I highly recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Easy to schedule a visit and/or procedure. Doctor Bloom addressed all my questions and concerns and outlined what I need to do next. I have already scheduled another appoitment with his office in the near future."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ronald Bloom is a very professional. He took his time, listened carefully, and gave me a lot of advice. I am very pleased with the visit and I highly recommend Him."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor and office staff, very happy that I was referred to Doctor Bloom"

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctor really tried to figure out what my situation was but could not explain it. He did give some very interesting information that could be causing my episodes but nothing that confirms it."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom is very professional, personable and genuinely cares for your well being."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom is amazing !! He does care for his patience!!! He really takes the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable !!! He doesn’t rush trough the check up , he listens !!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ronald Bloom perform highly professional and excellent service in my case as well as the whole staff . Highly recommend in his field and very approachable type person . Always smiling , knowledgeable in his field and always explained any additional options. Excellent job keep the good work."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Really knowledgeable, kind doctor. Put my worries to ease and really took his time explaining everything to me."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My appointment with Dr. Bloom was extremely professional. He explained all options available for my current medical condition and help plan the procedure to fit my schedule. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"It was my first visit at Dr.Bloom’s clinic. Dr. Bloom is very professional. He makes patients feel at ease . Dr. Bloom is very friendly and helpful. Thank You."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom was very professional and explained the procedure very well. He reviewed the results in detail and answered all my questions and concerns. Staff was excellent and made me feel comfortable. He is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom and his staff were awesome!!! Made me feel very comfortable doing my entire procedure."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Highly recommended, Dr.Bloom and staff are very respectful, informative, and put any anxieties at ease."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom has been my gastroenterologist for many years. I give him credit for quickly diagnosing a critical medical issue I developed when hospitalized a few years. Dr. Bloom immediately was able to recognize a critical condition that my attending doctors did not recognize. He then facilitated getting me to quickly recieve the treatment I needed when the hospital staff were slow to react. I believe him to be an exceptional physician. - James R. Harman."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Batting 1000 when it comes to smooth colonoscopies! Seriously, all around outstanding customer service and Dr. Bloom is great."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care , bedside manner above all"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Treats patients with respect and always friendly during visits. Takes the time to explain whatever ailments are and ease any fears/anxiety"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bloom is wonderful and most of my family members go to him. He has a wonderful way of putting you at ease and all of his nurses are wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Bloom for years and years. He is a total professional. Makes patients feel at ease. Explains results. Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The Glen center is staffed by really great associates. I always feel very well cared for. Thanks to the whole team."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Bloom about 10 years ago for an unrelated issue. I liked him then and I like him now. He is very knowledgable and professional. He had a great bedside manner, explains everything in simple terms and his office flows pretty good."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly - from the receptionist to the nurse to Dr. Bloom. Dr. Bloom took his time listening to my problem, explaining, and answering all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Bloom"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have been a patient of Dr. Bloom for 30+ years. He’s knowledgeable, thorough and most informative. I especially appreciate his candor with me on issues and procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Bloom."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr was great in every aspect Very professional and anyone in need of this procedure should definitely book with dr bloom. His staff were so out going from start to finish. They even gave me extra animal crackers, with freshly brewed coffee. They are the best."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom is an awesome Doctor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from X.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bloom is the best of the best. He cares about all his patients. He’s very nice, very friendly & had the best personality. He’s my favorite"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Bloom for many years. Dr. Bloom is a great, very professional Doctor. I would highly recommend him and Glen Endoscopy Center!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My third time with Dr. Bloom and staff. My experiences were always pleasant. They certainly know how to make their patients feel at ease. Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ronald Bloom and his staff were very professional, accommodating, and welcoming. The procedure was done well, and successfully."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ronald Bloom is a very knowledgeable specialist with an excellent communications skills. He truly cares about his patients, and takes time to explain and answer all patient questions. I would strongly recommend dr Ronald Bloom."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was my first visit at Dr.Bloom’s clinic. Dr. Bloom is very professional. He makes patients feel at ease . Dr. Bloom is very friendly and helpful. Thank You."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my second time seeing Dr. Bloom. He listens, answers question completely and is easy to talk to. His staff is all top-notch as well!. I'll see him again in 10 year. Thanks Dr. Bloom!!!"

4.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with Dr.Blooms consultation. He was very positive and informing and I was happy with his advice.."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Highly recommended doctor, professional, attentive to patients, friendly."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bloom was helpful and informative. He listened to my chief complaint and came up with a comprehensive plan to address my issues."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care! I highly recommend Dr. Bloom and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr!!!! And funny, puts you at ease!!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bloom is a very compassionate doctor who listens to his patients, and takes their concerns into consideration when discussing treatment plans with them. I have recommended him to friends and family. He also has a great sense of humor."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Glen Endoscopy Center was very clean and had a good and safe check in and procedure process. Dr. Bloom is a kind and caring doctor, who is very knowledgeable and reassuring. I would highly recommend both him and the Glen Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly recommended doctor, professional, attentive to patients, friendly."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bloom has always been a personable doctor that I feel is always working for my best interest and comfort."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very friendly doctor and easy to talk with. Very informative. Excellent at explaining what is going on with my current situation and what steps need to be taken. Very pleased with the information and service I received. Would recommend to friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Bloom for almost 20 yrs. He is a great listening and gets to know his patients well."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bloom is very nice, funny, and considerate. He makes jokes during the appointment and looks at the patient as a whole rather than just what you’re coming in for. He gives you time to ask questions and he answers them thoroughly. Highly recommend Dr. Bloom!"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Perfect"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Attentive and knowledgeable doctor!"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Thank you! I am completely satisfied!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The staff is wonderful!!! Dr. Bloom is knowledgeable, caring, an excellent listener, great sense of humor, and most of all, has the unique ability to think outside the box. He offers suggestions and options--so appreciated. I flew in to see him from Las Vegas. Medical care in Las Vegas leaves alot to be desired. Hence, Dr. Bloom is well worth it. I highly recommend this doctor for his abilities and caring. Thank you again, Dr. Bloom. Your office staff is exemplary and deserve a raise!!! Dr. Geri David, Las Vegas, NV"