Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I'm very happy with Dr Lattin. He has helped me so much with my ulcerative colitis. His nurse, Mary, is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She always gets back to me with any questions or concerns I may have."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great team!!! Very professional and caring people. From the nurse Olivia, to Mark and doctor Evans, and how can forge Alita AKA Alicia 😜. The whole team made me feel comfortable, safe, like I was their only priority. They took great care of me, the only complaint is the room service, after the procedure I asked for steak and baked potato, but I got crackers and apple juice. Thank you all.😊"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I recently went for my first appointment with Dr. Davis. I will have a colonoscopy under Dr. Davis’s care. He is professional, down-to-earth, and congenial and he has explained to me about the procedure. His follow-up to have the colonoscopy was timely and thorough. He is a young, energetic and highly skilled doctor who I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great Dr that saved my life, and keeps a close updates. All nice and kind."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Spady is a knowledgeable, experienced gastrointestinal physician. Ive gone to Dr Spady for about 20 years and always learn from him. His staff at Lonestar Endoscopy is stellar and the process is painless ...almost pleasant. I highly recommend Dr Dpady and hid team."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I am a physician. My experience was wonderful. We are lucky that compared to some regions of the country, we have many wonderful and talented gastroenterologists in community. However, out of all these wonderful providers, I trusted David Park to perform my screening colonoscopy and EGD."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Martin is an outstanding Gastroentologist who fortunately has expertise in ulcerative colitis, IBS and celiac disease. He listened, was immediately responsive and set up tests quickly. Very kind, professional and responsive. A complete professional with a heart."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fred Rosenberg’s for over 21 years. I went to him at the age of 23 when I was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis. Outside of three years when we moved out of state, Dr. Rosenberg has been my main doctor and advocate. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable and he always listens to me and works with me to come up with the best solution. He is a doctor I truly trust and can count on and that means so much. Having UC is not fun and he’s gotten me through some very tough times. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"I have been under Dr. Davis’ care for years for ulcerative colitis. After being misdiagnosed by another doctor, I found Dr. Davis who got me on the path to health again. I had an unusual situation with needing to be on a Class D drug while pregnant, and he took it upon himself to work with my OB to do research on the best way to manage my condition during pregnancy. He truly went above and beyond. I now have happy, healthy children thanks to his direction and care, and I’m happy to report that with his management of my condition, my most recent labs have continued to come back normal and healthy. I’m so grateful to have Dr. Davis as my GI physician. He’s simply a great doctor. "

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. David Drewitz is a fantastic MD. He knew exactly what I was saying about my ulcerative colitis and acid reflux. I'm getting a colonoscopy and endoscopy in April, yey."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Kensing has been my Dr for at least 25 years. He has taken very good care of me. He has cured ulcers I had in my tummy and he has helped me keep my Ulcerative colitis in remission for the last 5 years or so. I do recommend him, he is an awesome Dr."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Excellent doctor with an Awesome bedside manners. Highly recommend Dr. Robinson."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"The Doctor's and Nurses there are exceptionally friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. Very Good place to go for your care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr Kumar Gutta has been my Gastroenterologist for more than 15 years and has consistently remained devoted to my health needs. Whenever I I have a concern about a health issue, he has never taken it for granted...instead, he always has me to come in and determine what course of action is necessary. He's shown himself to be someone who genuinely cares for the well being oof his patients. I've got 100% confidence in his ability to make sound conscientious decisions in caring for his patients! May God continue to bless and keep him. As long as there's a need, he'll continue to be my Doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Lee not only asked me questions about my condition, but he also listened attentively and was receptive to my input and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Alexander Lee not only for his expertise, but also for his ability to connect with patients and understand their perspectives."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr Treanor is well informed, thoughtful for all the time that I’ve been his patient. Very courteous to my husband as he asked questions and I couldn’t ask for anyone else to help me. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Pennington. He was kind and welcoming. He listened to me express my concerns dealing with ulcerative colitis. He was informative and gave great options to help control my condition. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great gastroenterologist."