Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I always enjoy seeing this doctor because they know what needs to be done to help you."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional and friendly doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Holland has a great bed side manner.He and his staff are all very caring , professional & friendly.I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Wu has been caring for me for 20years! He and Dr Clark are amazing, as is all of the staff! THANKYOU for helping me achieve such a long standing level of remission!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My husband Richard Had a procedure endoscopy done with Trivedi D.O.he is a excellent, very professional with a top skills. He is my husband’s GI doctor since 2011, we are very happy with his medical care. Thanks Dr. Trivedi."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was first my time having a colonospy. The staff & Dr. Patel were great! I felt very comfortable while I was getting prepared for surgery & when I woke up I felt no pain at all & was able to walk out on my own power. Great experience, thank you Dr. Patel & staff!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at the Illinois Endoscopy Center we’re professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My procedure was quick and seamless. Dr Wu was great and I hope to use him again in the future."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful bedside manner. He listens and truly cares about his patients. Would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience. Wonderful staff. Dr Petro is always nice, polite, & caring. I appreciate her and the GI Clinic for always providing great service."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great experience with Dr Schmidt and his staff. I'm new here and finding Dr Schmidt was wonderful!!! He was very thorough with his exam taking the time to ask questions and going through my history!! Thank you"