Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Professional and personal and staff are also"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Deschner is a true professional who treats patients with quality care. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Excellent service with this provider. Very friendly staff concerning your needs and great follow up call"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Szeto is an outstanding physician. Very thorough Very patient. Pays extraordinary attention to detail when meeting with him. Not rushed or inattentive. His nurse Karen is Very Awesome too!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Excelent"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Heath is a very caring individual. He really tries to get to the root of the problem. I have a lot of trust in him and would recommend him to anyone in the future."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I am very pleased with the care, concern and support I’ve been given by Dr. Arndt and his staff at IL Gastroenterology Group and wound recommend them to anyone who needs their care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Coles has been a blessing to me and my family. I have been his patient for over a decade. He saved me from a bleeding ulcer, found my colon cancer, and has been monitoring all my gastroenterology issues ever since. He is the best doctor in this field and I trust him with my life. You could not find a more competent or compassionate doctor to take care of your internal organs."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Weisberg is always so nice and caring and I love that he actually takes his time with his patients and truly cares for their health and needs. He has such a great staff as well"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I have been experiencing severe pain in my right upper quadrant since June 2021. I was unable to get a diagnosis through CAT scan, MRI, x-rays from other physicians. Dr. MacCollum had one visit with me, asked many questions, and scheduled me for an endoscopy. Immediately she found a 1 cm ulcer in my stomach and put me on medication to heal it. So within a 2 1/2 week period of time from initial visit to date of endoscopy I was diagnosed. The staff at Arizona Digestive Health were very professional and friendly. The staff at the Arizona endoscopy center, where, Dr. MacCollum performs endoscopy‘s, was the same. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. MacCollum for any gastrointestinal issues you may have!"