Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC New Braunfels, TX

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"The staff are very friendly and helpful. They always decorate the waiting area for every holiday, so it is very welcoming. Kristin Means NP and Dr. Pearce are very professional, and I’ve never had difficulty getting an appointment."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Very happy with my visit"

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"This place is amazing! They were very friendly and professional. Asked all the right questions. Got me in and out quickly. This is where I will go from now on."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Paperwork was easy and the online patient portal is helpful. The doctor I saw was helpful, and I appreciated his approach to my problems. Not just jumping at one thing but running the right labs to narrow things down. Overall I felt well cared for and not just rushed through. I would definitely recommend this place for those that need this type of care."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"I am very pleased with dr Pearce . Been seeing him for 3 years now."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"fast and efficient. very friendly and takes time to hear you"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Friendly, courteous and kind. I will use him again"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Cluley was by far very professional,curtious, friendly and explained the course of the procedure and the outcome. Very thorough. The entire staff was excellent. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"Dr and the staff super professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Dr. Marek was cordial and answered all my questions. All attending nurses were also friendly and caring. Positive experience…"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I love my gastroenerologist. He has always gone above & beyond for me since I started seeing him 6 years ago. If you are having stomach issues, Dr. Steven Pearce is an amazing doc to have on your side. He keeps at it until he can fix it. Love me Dr. Pearce."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2022

"Very efficient, on time, great staff and care."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"I’ve been a patient for several years and Dr. Marek is simply the best. He’s very thorough and patient, he listens without rushing. There just isn’t enough space to list all of his great qualities but I will say this; I have complete confidence in him and I’m so thankful to have a doctor whose hands I feel completely safe in."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Jan 02 2022

"Dr.Pearce and his staff are a wonderful group of professionals. Appointments are timely and response time to calls/questions is Top Notch! Dr.Pearce is a compassionate Dr., in his field; you know immediately that he genuinely cares and seeks to provide the best possible care/treatment options. He is kind and patient, and speaks with you, not TO YOU. I am fortunate to have him as my gastroenterologist, of choice !"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2021

"Everyone at the Sundance location in New Braunfels is great. Very helpful and professional. Facility is very clean. Dr. Coles is a very pleasant person to talk to. He did a couple of upper GIs on me, and my most recent colonoscopy. His PA, Lori Hale, is very knowledgeable and helpful. All around a great experience with them."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2021

"Dr. Marek and his staff are top notch and provide excellent care."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Dec 24 2021

"he waste no time to find out problems. it make understand he cares"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Dec 23 2021

"Omg, I can't express how wonderful my experience was, they are excellent. Dr. Coles has been my doctor for 20 years and wouldn't change to anyone else."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook Dec 23 2021

"So easy to schedule an appointment. They sent a reminder letter and then followed up with a call to let me know I was due for a colonoscopy. They are very friendly and efficient. This is my third appointment with Dr. Coles and I have already recommended him to other friends."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2021

"Dr. Marek listened to my concerns and explained, so I was able to understand, the possible cause of my inability to swallow food. His nurse scheduled me for outpatient procedures in a timely manner. Dr. Marek found what he suspected and repaired my esophagus. I am grateful for his professionalism and expertise. AAA+++"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2021

"What a wonderful doctor and staff. I felt very comfortable my first visit and look forward to having them provide me with the medical care I’m in need of."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2021

"I really liked Dr. Steven Pearce , he really listened to me and seemed liked he really wanted to help me find what seems to be wrong with me and help me feel better."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Cluley seems to be very knowledgeable. He is performing my lovely colonoscopy in a couple weeks and I feel confident it will go well. ☺️"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2021

"Excellent care. Gave me a through report after procedure"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Facebook Dec 09 2021

"Pleased that I finally got in with Dr. Marek. While it was a very long wait for my first appt date, I was relieved that he was attentive, thorough, and decisive in determining which diagnostic procedures I needed. I trust that he will be the same when it comes to prescribing treatment once my results are available, so I feel confident that I am receiving thoughtful care. Mutual respect and good communication are essential in the doctor-patient relationship, and I found both with him. Office staff were also professional, courteous, and efficient at every point of contact."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2021

"Dr . Pierce has a professional excellent attitude. It made me feel he cared for me and gained my trust immediately."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2021

"always sincere and concerned. very thorough and straight forward with thin results."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk & his staff are very thourough & were able to diagnose my issue right away! Highly reccommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"I recommend anyone who might be having a problem in that area to seek help and support from Dr. Coles. He is the best."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2021

"They are caring and very professional!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2021

"Dr. Coles and his staff are top notch. They listen to the patient needs and help diagnose what is best for each one. I have been a patient over the years and I am happy with everything he and his staff have done!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Facebook Nov 13 2021

"Had a wonderful and caring experience for the procedure being done Felt comfortable throughout"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2021

"I do recommend TDDC they treat you very Professional and listen to your needs to care for your health."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2021

"the staff, nurses and doctors are always nice, friendly and through. they seem to actually care about their patients"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2021

"Best Doctor I have ever had ! Highly recommend this friendly practice , where they treat you as a human"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Love the staff and Dr. Marek is awesome. Been coming here for years and I would definitely recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Oct 28 2021

"Dr Marek is a very concerned doctor. From pre procedure to post op recovery. He always follows up in a timely manner with results from any pathology reports. The admin provided explicit instructions for procedure prep and answered all questions. They were very easy to contact by telephone."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Oct 21 2021

"Professionalism and care of my condition and attention to me."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Oct 16 2021

"Have the utmost confidence in the PA and of course, my doctor. They treat you well. Would highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Facebook Oct 16 2021

"For years I suffered with stomach problems. I was blessed to find Dr. Marek. He was able to correctly diagnose me with UC. Since then treatment he prescribed has changed my life. I highly recommend him. All the staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Facebook Oct 14 2021

"The staff was very nice and helpful and Dr. Coles was patient and never got in a rush with me. He was very informative also. I definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2021

"This facility is vigilant when it comes to COVID safety. They were also very highly efficient in scheduling and follow through. I highly recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2021

"Taken great care of me and getting me on the right path.. Dr. Pearce"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Facebook Oct 05 2021

"I would recommend TDDC to anyone. They were great to work with and finally have me on a good track."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2021

"Took into consideration about medical history. Made sure everything is ok before procedure. Staff is very professional."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2021

"Very efficient and organized. Great staff. Very friendly! Dr. Marek explained my results clearly. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2021

"Great team. Understanding of concerns."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2021

"Great job,Iam 💯 %better. Thanks 🙏🏽😀"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2021

"Great doc, great team. Very impressed! Look forward to a long medical professional relationship."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2021

"they care about the person there taking care of from the front office to all medical personal"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2021

"Not easy these probems but quickly taken car of"

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2021

"I have been Dr. Deshner’s patient for at least 25 years. I have always found him to be extremely knowledgeable and capable of handling my health issues, including ulcers, colitis and dietary issues. I have always had faith in his capabilities."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2021

"The TDDC makes sure you are well taken care of and the staff is very helpful. Dr. Neghme goes above and beyond with his patients making sure they are getting the proper health care!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2021

"Both my husband and I have seen Dr. Neghme on several occasions. He has done colonoscopies on both and I am currently being evaluated for a probable endoscopy. Always professional and efficient. The staff at the clinic is very helpful when you are completing intake paperwork."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Sep 24 2021

"I recently had a procedure with these folks. I was very impressed with the professionalism of each and every one who assisted in my care. Thank you all very much."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I highly recommend TDDC . Dr Cole is very dedicated to his patients and is very thorough. Lori Hale his PA is also very thorough. My reflux is now under control thanks to the treatment Dr. Cole recommended. I feel very confident being under the care of TDDC."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Facebook Sep 13 2021

"Totally recommend. Great service from everyone!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Facebook Sep 13 2021

"Dr Cluley me hizo una coloscopia y endoscopía muy amable y el personal también, aunque me gustaría una cita con él para discutir los resultados y tratamiento a seguir."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"So friendly and so understanding you feel like you’re in good hands very happy with all my results"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2021

"Had a procedure today with Dr. Cluley. Such a wonderful, kind, caring physician. The staff at the clinic as well as the Christus Santa Rosa Surgery Center were awesome."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Sep 05 2021

"Listens, understands and clearly advises and staff is polite and knowledeable."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2021

"Dr. D was excellent, very professional staff. Entire experience was quite comfortable. I highly recommend these medical Professionals. 👍"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Dr Culey & his staff are the best. They also get me in on time."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2021

"Very professional. Answered my questions and would recommend him and his staff to anyone. Person oriented and caring"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Facebook Aug 29 2021

"You receive the most caring and professional service you could ask for. Recommend to anyone needing this kind of service."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Aug 28 2021

"Dr Cluley was Awesome! Great bedside manner! Not in a hurry to get to his next patient! Or whatever!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2021

"staff and Dr Coles. They have taken care great care of me for over ten years. very caring , compassionate and informative. Always glad to take care of my needs."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Kepczek was very attentive, through and considerate. Has a very good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Pearce is a great doctor snd I highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Aug 21 2021

"I feel like I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2021

"They did an amazing job!!! The nurses were amazing too they took very good care of me while I was there."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2021

"Very good Dr. and knows his business. Calm and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"Yes everyone in the office are great staff and also at the clinic are awesome people"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"I love the care that I receive from Dr Cole’s. He is very caring and attentive to any changes that I have. So glad to have such good care in our community."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"I was there the Dr and staff made me feel welcome. Everyone there was very informative and attentive"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Coles and his staff were first rate."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Coles was wonderful! I highly recommend him and the staff!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2021

"How much time they spend time explaining everything"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2021

"Dr Pearce was wonderful, made me feel comfortable about the situation. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2021

"Thomas Kepsyck is one of my favorite doctors! He is awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"Very intelligent and professional! Dr. Thomas Kepczyk is the absolute best."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Marek is very kind and thorough in his one on one explanations of procedures and outcomes. He also has a great smile showing his love for his profession."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"I am so comforable and assures that my health est in the se kind of people they are professionnels at what they do for every humain Being HEALTH !."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"The staff is very caring and friendly, as well as professional. You feel like you are in very good hands, I was never nervous or self conscious. The doctors come out and talk to you before and after the procedure. I have never been to a medical place like this before. I highly recommend the clinic, the doctors, the nurses and the staff. Dr Deschner is the best"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"A very professional stall and knowledgeable Doctor. Through and good practice."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"Excellent vacuity and wonderful people who appreciate as you walk in the door and your sick and weak and need a little boost and a smile"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"Very professional and courteous staff. Dr Kepczyk is very knowledgeable and friendly and I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"I recommend Dr. Pearce’s gentle approach with his patients as well as his kind efficient staff."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Facebook Jul 26 2021

"Everyone was very nice and helpful.,"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Jul 26 2021

"Great customer service and very professional personnel, from the personnel at the front desk to nurses and the Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jul 26 2021

"Excellent people. My colonoscopy was a breeze except for the prep which is never pleasant. Recovery was quick and I was enjoying Mexican food by evening of the day of the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Jul 21 2021

"This is one of the best offices I have been associated with and Dr. Pearce is one of the most polite, caring and knowledgeable Dr. I have Worked with on my health issues. If he does not know the answer he will find it out. I trust him with my life and would recommend him to"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Facebook Jul 21 2021

"the office was very organized and efficient! The Dr was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Jul 21 2021

"Great doctor Would recommend him"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"Dr. Deschner was excellent in every way!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"Thank you Dr. Pierce for taking good care of me. I will see you soon."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"I highly recommend Doctor Kepczke. He has been my doctor for over 19 years. I’m a Crohn’s patient of his & he’s an amazing doctor. Found the Crohn’s fast & I have been in remission for 18 years."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Facebook Jul 15 2021

"All of the staff were very professional and really nice folks. Dr. D is a very caring and considerate doctor. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Facebook Jul 15 2021

"Dr Neghme and Dr Cole are competent doctors and will spend time to explain the procedure."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Facebook Jul 15 2021

"Everything they have done for me has been accomplished professionally."

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2021

"Dr Marek is diligent, knowledgeable and very courteous."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2021

"they have been good to me for about 20 years, now"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Facebook Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Coles and staff were very caring and explained every step of the process."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Coles has always provided excellent care!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2021

"Dr Coles and the entire staff are very professional and show genuine concern for the patient's health. They always remember to keep my annual follow-up even if I forget. 😏"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2021

"Just a wonderful experience after the awful prep! Everyone was outstanding! It’s almost like a day spa!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2021

"Excellent care and very aggressive testing to find the problems"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2021

"Offer multiple locations. Listen."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2021

"they really care about you"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2021

"People there are very professional"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"TDDC doctors are great . They listen well and get to the root of the issue There are several doctors at each location. Dr. Kepsyck is awesome .Their office staff are competent and compassionate as well. Very popular you will need to book way ahead. I highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2021

"The dr’s are wonderful. They know what they are talking about. Very friendly, helpful and considerate."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Facebook Jan 03 2021

"All the people whom I have encountered at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants have always been very professional and caring. From the people at the front desk to the nurses, aides, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, and doctors, all have made me feel very positive about the healthcare being provided."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Facebook Dec 19 2020

"Easy to get appointments and see someone"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"She was very understanding and through. She got me set up with the test that i need in a quick matter. I liked that she did talk to Dr. Marek also. Would differently recommend to see her if needed."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2020

"Good listeners. Explain things well. Not pushy."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Very impressed with Lori Hale she was very concerned about my Ibs and that I couldn't get Rx for Xifaxan. She got enough samples so I could take it. I FINALLY feel better after 2 months of diaherra. Thank you Ms Hale."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Very professional staff & Kristin Means, PA."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"We shared a virtual conference as Ms Means reviewed my case and she was very professional and was very through in her assessment. Thank you for this opportunity."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2020

"Dr. Shannon is very nice and caring. He loves to take care of you and the nurses are very patient"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 11 2020

"Went to San Marcos office for onset of Smart Pill procedure. Taken in exactly at scheduled time. Excellent instructions from Michelle and I can't remember the other nurse's name. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2020

"Lori Hale and her nurse Kim are simply amazing. Ms Hale listened and heard what I had to say. She ask good questions and did a hands on physical assessment. She requested specific test that confirmed her diagnoses of a condition I apparently have had for quite some time but never had any idea. Her nurse, Kim was especially helpful when it came to getting the medications I needed. They have done numerous follow ups with me. I can’t say enough good things to say about everyone in this office."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"I was very pleased to meet this Dr. He was very nice, informative and left me feeling good about the appointment I had with him."

5.0 Review from C.“. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Good no problem"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"I've been here before and it's time to go back. Had my virtual visit with my dr..was nervous doing it over the phone but De Neghme made it very comfortable to speak to!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I have no problems with Dr. Coles. He has been my Dr. for nearly twenty years and I am doing well at a ripe old 71 years of age! 😊"

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr moore has help me so much l finally after 4 yrs got so much relieve she is the one to go to for stomche problems"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Cluley is a very compassionate doctor and he listens to you. I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"True caring and professional.care!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Ms Patricia Moore is very professional i care for her alot thank you for your service"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"TDDC is a great place to go to for any digestive problems. The staff is great and the doctors are very good. Lori Hale is a very friendly and thorough professional who really cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Coles is always helpful and completely understandable."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Everything went as expected. Great service And care! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Marekis an excellent doctor! Attentive, and interested in solutions for alleviating your ailments and restoring your health."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2020

"Dr. Mareck always does a fine job! So does Lori Hale."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Despite having to meet the Dr thru video chat due to the pandemic, everything went pretty smooth. The staff was friendly, professional, and courteous. Dr, Diocares was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel confident that they will do a good job providing my healthcare needs."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr. Coles very patiently and thoroughly addressed my concerns in a caring manner."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"TDDC Dr's and staff are awesome! They are so patient and kind to explain everything that is happening. Most Doctors come in the room, do their assessment and are out of the room in 5 minutes. Not here....doctors have great bedside manner. I would highly recommend these doctors to anyone looking for a gastro doctor..😁"

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Excellent Dr. Explains in detail. Great interaction with patient."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2019

"Dr Pearce was fantastic!! Very impressed!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Oct 05 2019

"Great caring Drs.and staff. All the nurses and aids and receptionists treat each individual with respect"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2019

"They will bend over backwards for you.."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 05 2018

"Dr Pearce is great.. Beautiful offices"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2018

"Dr Cole was very helpful and easy to work with."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 12 2018

"Great job"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Jun 28 2017

"I called TDDC on a Sunday morning because I was passing blood. Dr. Deschner was on call and suggested that I go to the ER. He came in that night and did an endoscopy, cauterizing a bleeding ulcer. Their team is the best! Thank you, Dr. Deschner and Dr. Coles for always taking good care of me."