Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"It was a good experience with him"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Excellent job."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"Very professional and polite staff. No wait time, got me in and out in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Great doctor"

4.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 11 2022

"It was good! Well organized and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Brannan was personable, cheerful and efficient. He made the visit “almost” pleasant! Wouldn’t ever leave the care of St. Doms!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Due to the circumstances they were very professional very sweet nice and I recommend them to everyone"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"GI Associates is a great professional organization with quality doctors and staff. I have had 2 procedures in the past 10 years and both excellent experiences. From initial contact, appointment setting, preparation, check-in, procedure, after-procedure and check-out top-notch in my book."

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Brannan and his staff that assisted me in my procedure were very nice and professional. Thanks for taking care of me and keep up the great expertise👍🏽"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Every person on staff, from the receptionists to the nurses, assistants and Dr Brannan, were the friendliest, most positive people! 5 minutes to check in, 5 minutes in the waiting room, and my procedure was underway. My visit was on Give Back Day, and rather than being treated as a charity case I was made to feel like a VIP. To think that the staff were all donating their time and talents to serve the health of the less fortunate in their community fills me with gratitude and admiration. That they all did so with such wonderful attitudes is a testament to their humanity and their hearts. I couldn’t have imagined a more positive experience! So grateful for each and every one in this clinic!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Brannan is amazing ! So knowledgeable, very patient and thorough. He goes over your health information and provides detailed explanations with genuine care and concern."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Dr. Brennan and his staff was awesome and I would recommend anyone to visit his office. He is a good doctor and after my procedure I didn’t experience any pain the first or second day!!! I am definitely going to see him again in the future."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Everything went well and on schedule. Dr. Brannon and all facility personnel were very kind, courteous and pleasant. Overall it was a very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Brannan for many years. Patient care during the many procedures throughout these years has always exceeded expectations. GI Associates staff are all exceptional from the check in desk all the way through release after procedure. Of special note were Bree, Emily and the Anesthesia Technician(failed to get his name). They were all super friendly and extremely efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Dr. Brannon was extremely thorough and patient with my entire process. He answered every question I had, offered advice on both my health and on saving money with prescriptions, and explained the science behind the issues I was having and how we could help alleviate the symptoms. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing GI care."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2021

"Dr. Brannan went to the sources of my problems . When other professionals stated nothing was wrong with me. I’m truly grateful."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Brannan is professional and courteous. He is also friendly which puts me at ease in our meetings. This latest visit was for a colonoscopy. Staff were very professional and all went very well. I have endured 3 of these and this was by far the best and easiest."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"Doctor and his team of highly skilled nurses were friendly, caring, and calming!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr Brannon has always done a phenomenal job of explaining the results and recommends courses of action. I will never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Outstanding"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Great service, quick, & clean! Dr. Brannan is great at what he does!. He's very polite & professional"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"My overall experience was great. The staff were very nice, Dr. Brannan made me feel at ease during my my visit."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Brannon has been a great doctor during my time of sickness. I had a unusual case and he started testing, calling specialist and getting me appts and calling personally to check on progress and how I was doing. I would highly recommend Dr Brannon as he is very knowledgeable in his field and great at finding your issue."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Brennan is so knowledgeable about my condition. I always feel better after talking w/ him. He’s just a good friend as well as a great doctor."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Everyone that I encountered during my appointments were very nice & friendly at the flowood location. Excellent customer service. Dr. Brannan actively listened to my concerns and was very engaging. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"Excellent service!!"