Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Great Doctor and great office. They made my colonoscopy easy and fast. I would definitely recommend Dr Mann and his team"

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Mann was very professional and had a gentle bedside manner. He genuinely listened to my issues and talked through them to make sure he understood. He suggested a few options to begin helping me feel better and hopefully get to the bottom of my issues."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Thank you DR Mann, my hubby brought me in for stomach issues. You were so quick, kind and to the point. Which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Dr. Mann. Bed side manner was fantastic and he answered all my questions. Tammy young"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I see Dr Mann as my GI doctor and he is amazing. He is very thorough and does not miss anything. I went in with some rough stomach issues and am happy to say I have been stable and comfortable since my first appointment with him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Great experience so far with Dr Mann"

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"What I liked most about Dr Mann he didn’t start ordering test before knowing exactly what to treat."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Mann is great. Very informative, thorough, and is always friendly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 28 2022

"Great experience for a not so great procedure. Dr. Mann personally checked up on me. THANKS."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"I recently received a colonoscopy from Dr Mann after experiencing a severe case of constipation. As an active and healthy 69 year old, the experience was scary with much anxiety. Dr Mann provided very professional and competent service. I greatly appreciated his casual, reassuring nature and highly recommend Dr Mann should you need a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Great doctor, would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Dr. Mann was pleasant and informative regarding the procedure. Thank you"