Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This office was in total concern for my health care. They made everything easy to understand and gave very easy instructions on how to continue to stay healthy."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This was my first experience with Dr. Volak and I am impressed with them clinic, reception personnel, nurses and Dr. Volak. The endoscopy was scheduled for three next week and was a very good experience. All was very professional and great follow-up. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been a patient at IGI for 5 years and have seen a few different doctors and had several procedures. Dr. Patel and his staff are some of the most professional and caring people. Dr. Patel really took the time to explain my diagnosis, and listened to me. First doctor I have had in a long time take my concers and works endlessly to find answers, instead of dismissing me. I feel cared for as a patient and heard!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Alvarez was very thorough explaining all my test results."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I am a 67.yr old woman with a lot of gastroesophageal problems. Dr Brennan saw me for the first time the other day. I was thoroughly impressed with my experience with Dr. Brennan. He's already ordered an EGD, changed my medication. He is very through. He appeared to care about me the person. I think I'm going to enjoy this relationship. We can deal with the GERDS when we go in for the dilation. I look forward to having Dr Brennan as my doctor for rest of my life . His staff is also very courteous, kind, and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Nutt is a dr who really cares about her patients!!! Ever since both of us hav started seeing Dr Nutt over 10 yrs ago. We recommend & try 2 persuade everyone we know 2 use her. If it hadn't been for Dr Nutts concern & the Lord we would not hav been alive 2day!!! We could never say enough good things bout her!!! She is very caring & we love her Johnnie & Joyce Hopgood"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I’ve received excellent quality medical care by Dr. Fernandes and staff. I’ve been a patient for nearly 15 years. I need a colonoscopy and EGD every three (3) years because of family history and pre cancerous conditions. I recommend Dr. Fernandes to anyone in a similar situation. Dr. Fernandes is a good teaching physician and explains everything in an excellent and understandable manner with his patients. In such situations you need a physician you can trust. Dr. Fernandes is a physician you can trust implicitly."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"It was the best experience ever for a colonoscopy. Entire team is professional and kind. Dr. Park is truly amazing."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Spady is very quick to get to his patients, very professional, & actually listens to you. He is a great person as well as an MD. I'm very satisfied!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Mehta did an excellent job in healing several ulcers in my stomach. He also listened patiently to my questions during the course of treatment. It took only three months of treatment to eliminate the ulcers. Dr. Mehta also was able to dilate my esophagus (narrowed by acid) to its normal diameter. His staff (Ashley in particular) was helpful as well. The entire health matter was very worrisome for me, but Dr. Mehta made me feel comfortable and well cared for. When you wake up after the follow-up endoscopy and are told “the ulcers are gone”, it is a wonderful feeling."