Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Was Very Clear about limitations and risks of test procedure."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Very professional and helpful staff!"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Sumir Patel listened to me thoroughly and completed an excellent history to assist in diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Patel"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Very well done procedure from start to finish."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional when I was in for my procedure"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2022

"As always, I always feel good about the treatment I get when I go to Dr. Patel for treatment. He listens to what I am telling him. Offers good and helpful advice. I have been going to Arizona Digestive health for at least 20 yrs. When the doctor I went to retired I then started going to Dr. Patel He has cared for me since. His office staff are also very helpful."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Milner is the most attentive doctor I have ever had an appointment with. He got to the bottom of my digestive issues."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Place is undergoing some remodeling, but the entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Pathikonda was so kind and i’ve had some uneasy experience with doctors in the past, but he made the experience was great and he made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Office staff are very responsive and Dr. Naik is very thorough and willing to take time to listen to concern"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 29 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Malik by my GP. The office seems organized, friendly and efficient. I have met with both D. Malik and his PA Lisa and have been satisfied with my care. "

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Healthgrades Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Szeto is analytical, patient and thorough. I had acid reflux problems and had been coughing for weeks, and other GI specialists had failed to treat my symptoms. Dr. Szeto took me on as a new patient and promptly arranged both a colonoscopy and endoscopy for me, identified the problems and prescribed appropriate medications. I am finally cured of my problems and am grateful for his service. I would highly recommend him to anyone. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 29 2022

"I was at Atlantis Outpatient Surgery center for a procedure. Dr. Simon was my doctor and was very professional! I was also impressed with the staff at the hospital! They were helpful and made me feel more comfortable. I wouldn’t hesitate to go again if necessary. Thanks to everyone involved! "

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Healthgrades Jul 29 2022

"Visit for severe crohn's disease and major complications associated with 27 yrs. of severe disease, including 4 intestinal operations."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 29 2022

"Dr Ramos is wonderful. He listens and answers questions."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Healthgrades Jul 29 2022

"I have had several services with Dr Robinson and all of my experiences has been positive and professional and I would use him again for my next colonscope."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"So far I've only been there once for a consultation, and the staff was great, my consultation was done by a P.A."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Cooley has performed my four colonoscopy in the last 20 years. He and his staff are professional and efficient. He and/or his staff answer my questions thoroughly to my satisfaction. I feel like I am in good hands going to him."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I went to this place for the first time and dr.nguyenduc was amazing I would defiantly recommend him"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"They are very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Love the first visit. He has lots of alternatives that your insurance will take."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Everyone was so friendly, informative, patient, and timely!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Rosenberg for 20 years. Always happy to see me and makes me feel comfortable around him. He’s a great listener and always seems to ask the right questions, the ones you are afraid to ask. I had my choice of other doctors but when you have to see a doctor about something so embarrassing as this and you feel that comfortable you stay with him. Thanks Dr. Rosenberg!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr Holt and his staff went above and beyond to make my experience there the easiest thing. I would highly recommend his services to anyone needing a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Very informing, caring, and answered all my questions. I was confident I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I was recommended to Utah GI by CareNow for severe stomach issues and I saw Melissa, who was absolutely amazing. Her bedside manner was great, I felt understood and she explained everything in ways I was able to comprehend, even in my despair. I was extremely anxious over the appointment and she put me at ease. I went back a second time, which was short notice for urgent pain, and they were able to get me in SAME DAY. They really worked with me and my insurance for short notice, urgent procedures, especially Haley in scheduling. She was able to get me a procedure for a colonoscopy and EGD test within 2 days! I couldn’t be more grateful for this office and all their compassionate staff members. Highly recommended! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Everything went well. Dr Misra very professional and gave me confidence in the Digestive Disease Consultant team"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr Ramos was great he listen to everything I was saying , he was really great ,very kind , he didn't try to rush you as other doctors do , I will be going back to him"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Drs. are very nice. All the staff is very friendly and courtious. Had a very good experience."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2022

"Dr.Kavathia was great. Personable, knowledgeable, and a good listener. Very pleAsed with him at our first encounter."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I was at the Mansfield office yesterday and I had to wait because Dr Odunsi was called out on an emergency. While I was waiting for her to come back I witnessed some of the best patient service I have ever seen in a doctors office. Patty at the front desk was incredibly helpful with each patient that came in. Especially when it came to helping people with the tablet information. She is a keeper. She is doing a great job. Please put this letter in her file. Never ending patience."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Vainder was excellent. He made my appointment very comfortable. He was able to diagnose my condition very quickly and offer advice on how to alleviate some of the symptoms. I can't recommend him highly enough. By far one of my most pleasant doctors visits."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr Jantz and staff are so nice! One of the friendliest offices I've come across. Everyone is helpful, answers questions, smiles! Dr. Jantz is patient and really listens to what you are telling her and is very good at diagnosing your problem. She never rushes you and I just love her for these reasons. I trust her and that is very important when you find a good Doctor like Dr. Jantz."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I recently had an upper GI procedure at GI Associates in Madison. All of the staff members were very courteous and helpful, and Dr Hogan III is great. Special thanks to Mallory for getting me ready and to Ginger for the “nap”!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Very patient and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2022

"Dr Saperstein is a kick-ass doctor. He's smart funny and tells it like it is. Love him😁"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. C. Schibler,ll, M.D. is a awesome Dr. I do appreciate his knowledge and his Patience. His staff is very Humble and Great, I do enjoy my visit when I go also Dr. Schibler, walk his patients to the front that means a great respect of Dignity."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"His staff was excellent! Dr Blankenship explained the procedure very well. He put me at ease at the start. Everything went well , and he explained that I would get the report in a couple of weeks, but he thought everything would be okay. I would definitely go to him again."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"I saw Dr. Lattin when I was hospitalized due to low hemoglobin, which turned out to be due to some gastric ulcers. He performed a gastroendoduodenoscopy, explaining the procedure and risks beforehand and making sure I was aware of risks and comfortable with the procedure. He and his office worked with me to schedule a follow-up procedure, which he performed with the same consideration as well."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"Dr Milner put me at ease and gave me comfort that my issues would be taken care of. Very professional"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"Dr Gluskin & staff were all so great!! Dr Gluskin was very patient. Took time to listen to my concerns & explain everything to me. He was thorough & just amazing! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good experienced GI Dr. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"I enjoyed having the flexibility to meet with Dr. Poreddy virtually - especially for a routine consultation for a procedure. The staff sent the meeting link - I logged on - the doctor logged on - reviewed my previous findings with me (at my request) - and now I'm waiting for a call to schedule my procedure. One concern was I updated all my meds into the patient portal only to have to review them all again the next morning. But the staff and Dr. Poreddy are very courteous, patient and caring about their patients; and I appreciate that. "

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"Easily the best doctor I had so far. He’s incredibly nice, answered all my questions in detail and most important of all: he’s honest. He didn’t want to charge me for a procedure that he didn’t feel the need yet, unlike most doctors will do. Made me feel incredibly safe and confident. Thank you Doctor Akerman! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"As usual, everyone is a little nervous on getting a colonoscopy. When I went in, the staff made me feel less nervous and Dr. Yap came by and talked to me. They were very professional and nice. The procedure was really fast and he did a great job. I was glad that I picked him to do my procedure."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"Efficient staff. Dr Corolla is attentive and understanding.Dr Carolla is articulate and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"He is a very good doctor. I’ve been seeing him for more than 15 years."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"Visit was great, very professional, great staff Can’t say much about the cleansing, happy to have it over , ok for another 5 years …. Thanks"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2022

"The doctor has a very pleasant and calming demeanor. Has a great rapport with staff in Kaufman"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Got in very close to appointment time. No wait and nice professional people from the front office to the nurses in the back. Easy in and out."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Arastu and I was very pleased. I chose her because of her great reviews and I was not disappointed. She made me feel very comfortable, asked lots of questions, really listened to my responses and suggested a plan of action that increased my confidence in the medical care I will receive from her. My next appointment with her has already been made."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2022

"good doctors and staff Dr Umar is great 👍"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Macurak and staff are so awesome!!! The demeanor of the staff and the climate are extremely welcoming! The staff's interaction with each other and the patients is definitely a rare gem and hard to find. Dr. Macurak has a very warm and friendly personality which totally puts you at ease. He also really listens to his patients. He just better remember that I'm 22 (inside joke :) )! Definitely would recommend if you're in need of a specialist in his field."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Cano is very thorough and explains your symptoms and/or diagnosis in easy to understand language."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Everyone is very professional and attentive."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Coles and staff handled my Colonoscopy with care and professionalism. Highly recommend this doctor for your treatment. CC"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Great bedside manner and caregiver. Dr. Levitan is awesome! I Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2022

"My recent experience with Dr.James Lilly and staff was a very good experience. The pleasant staff at the reception area started off with a calm friendly experience first. Each medical professional after that are all to be commended for their professionalism and patience. Dr. Lilly was kind, and was ready to answer all my questions and made me comfortable. Before and after my procedure everyone were very thorough and worked well as a team. I would choose Metropolitan if ever I needed this type of medical service again, and I would recommend them to others"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Great Doctor! Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Greenberg is an excellent doctor, he takes his time to really listen to his patients concerns and worries. Amazing bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Medina is a fine doctor"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Using GI Associates was wonderful. I can’t imagine it being any easier. Upon my arrival I knew I had come to a warm and caring place. From the office staff and nurses they made me feel calm, secure and they were so very kind. Dr. Milner explained the procedure and the next thing I knew I was in the recovery room. Dr. Milner explained to me and my husband the test(s) and in a couple days I received a letter stating the test was normal I would highly recommend if you are having GI problems to go see Dr Milner of GI Associates & Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"The experience was top-notch. From the receptionist to Dr. Gulinson's interaction. Doctor made me feel comfortable and explained everything so thoroughly that it left me with few questions."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr Duplechain was very thorough in assessing my issues. He listened to me and talked to me about his plan going forward. I trust him completely with my gastro problems."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I have had stomach issues for the last 6 years Doctor Shaughnessy is amazing he cares about his patients on a one-on-one level he takes the time to listen to your concerns and gives you great feedback and solutions that you need for your situations... He is the only stomach doctor that I would recommend... He makes you feel like family"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Prior to my colonoscopy procedure Dr Moussan greet me and ask if I have any question and concern. He’s very professional,very nice personality. I’m thankful for an excellent job done by Dr Moussan and his staff. Rosario Moreno Procedure done on July 07,2022"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Happy with this doctor I have an upcoming appointment with you all"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr Park is the BEST!! Always a great listener and makes the time to thoroughly explain things. His receptionist Michael helped get me in touch with Dr. Park's assistant Subin Park who was VERY helpful in helping me fight with Express Scripts! Thank you Dr. Park, Michael, and Subin!!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"They were very polite and professional. Did everything they could to make you comfortable through a stressful situation."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Pleasant, thorough, and also direct. All around awesome doctor. M"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2022

"I lived Dr Stein!! He was thorough and friendly! Answered all questions I had for him! Would recommend him to any friend or anyone who asks!! Thank you Dr. Stein!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Excellent demeanor and clear description of options"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Rao is a doctor I have come to love and trust to take care of my special needs. Always listening to your every concern and asking you specific questions regarding your health care needs. His “bedside manner” is second to none and his empathy is unquestionable. If asked, I would highly recommend Dr. Rao in any Gastroenterology problems."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Listens Concerned"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I enjoyed Dr. Bernsen's no-nonsense approach. He recently performed an upper GI endoscopy on me. Bottom line: Dr. Bernsen, Donna (nurse assistant) and Sherry (my friendly nurse in the endoscopy room) provided A+ service and follow up. ​"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"New Dr with us we would highly recommend him to friends and family. He was very easy to talk to and very kind!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Collins is caring and excellent! He is well educated and a specialist in his field . His compassion and caring nature is hard to find now days. He truly cares about his patients. In my opinion you could not find anyone better or more compassionate."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Special thanks to Brandi at registration, Tiffany at pre-op, and Kim in recovery. All were so nice and attentive. What a great team. The anesthesia dept.. was nice for the short amount of time I was awake with them but I really feel I may have been given too much this time. Wasn't right until late evening. Dr. Lacey was his usual utmost professional self. I highly recommend this friendly, intelligent, and caring doctor. I wish more were like him."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr A has Amazing skills, great bedside manner efficient staff. Fixed me right up. Made me comfortable in an uncomfortable position."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Extremely friendly, very caring, very good listener to her patients, very knowledgeable and explains everything. I strongly recommend her for any patient. Bharati"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Noland going on 5 years. The services that I receive from Dr. Noland is excellent! Dr. Noland and his staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. They were very helpful, patient and assisted me with my insurance. I would have no qualms in recommending Dr. Noland to family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Best"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Serna is so personal and real gets to the point and makes you understand what's going on! 10/10 in our books!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Hutchinson was capable of finding digestive problems that a previous doctor of mine had never noticed. Left unattended could have let to internal bleeding. Dr. Hutchinson was able to take care of me with meds only - no operations necessary."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 27 2022

"It has been over 10 years since my last colonoscopy. My provider referred me to North Hills. Not having a GI doctor, Dr. Ellison accepted responsibilty for my care. The whole process was handled with great care. The entire attending staff was professional and very thorough. Dr. Ellison introduced himself and explained the entire proceedure he was to perform. Dr. Ellison was very thorough in explaining what he found and removed and my good report, all was well. The whole experience was excellent and safe. I'll see Dr. Ellison again in 3 years, if he's still around."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Shea say down and took the time explaining what I can expect during my procedure."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Everyone at the office was nice and very professional. I would recommend to anyone and I honestly did not feel a thing. So happy I went and got my all clear."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. McNamara was just what I needed! His expertise, his confidence, his time for details, and his kindness, make him just about perfect."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr Nadir has provided excellent services and takes the time to understand symptoms and reasons for procedures."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"The place in general has a wonderful inviting atmosphere. Very comforting. Staff very professional. Doctor a wonderful person as well. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"She was very friendly. She checked on me afterwards and explained what she found and what she removed. I was so worried going into the procedure. I woke up and had no pain. I actually felt really great."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Clark listened to my health concerned and took action to find out what was the cause of my problems. I was completely satisfied with his decisions."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"She is simply the only one I trust for the 3rd time"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Clark listened to my concerns and provided the care I needed. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"When dealing with a new diagnosis, Dr, Ratuapli explained with words we could understand. He referred us to the necessary specialist while providing an intermediate treatment plan. "

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"During the visit Dr. Hymel took time to discuss past tests and my history with this chronic issue point by point. It has been a difficult road but I left with a solid treatment plan in place which I am appreciative of. I would highly recommend Dr. Hymel for his pleasant demeanor, ease of communication and most importantly his full attention and proactive approach to Your health issues."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"I have been to see Dr. Snowberger multiple times and I am always impressed with her heart for her patient’s. She is awesome Dr. And even better person! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Carollo is the best! Highly recommend her. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"I have been going to this practice for 16 years. The staff are wonderful, so professional and kind. Dr Stassen is also wonderful, very knowledgable. I would recommend Austin Gastro to anyone needing a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"I have been with DR Moxon for 17 years. He always explains and answers questions regarding my care. I will always recommend the good doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Gentry's staff is professional and genuinely caring as well. My 2 daughters and I have been his patients for over 20 years. His personal interest and concerned for our welfare has made us loyal customers and we have recommended him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Standard colonoscopy. Went smoothly and Dr Rosenberg did a great job! "

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Odstrcil saved my life as she took my weight loss serious. She communicates with me in a timely manner. Dr. Odstrcil is very intelligent, kind and extremely caring."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"I am not always thrilled with Physicians bedside manners but Dr. Kiker was an absolute pleasure to meet. This was my first procedure with GI and he made the visit professional, comfortable and informative. As a nurse I am always interested in straight forward analysis and Dr. Kiker was thorough in his report. Provided education and information in simple terms. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Knows his stuff. Spent enough time and answered my questions "

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Every thing went smoothly and on time. All of the staff cares for you and makes sure you’re aware of what’s happening. Since this was my third good report and I’m now 75, Dr. Coles was happy to tell it was my LAST colonoscopy. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr Rosenfield has always taken excellent care of me. He takes time answering all my questions. He is kind and caring. His knowledge is tremendous. I am grateful to have him as my physician."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Garapati is extraordinarily gifted in patient care. He explains lab results and procedures thoroughly with recommendations for maintaining good health. His compassion shines! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr Steffer performed my colonoscopy and was thorough and explained details before and after the procedure. I was very comfortable with her care and knowledge. "

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"The staff were really concerned about me and my health. They made me feel relaxed about having the procedure. Dr. Macurak answered all my questions before and after the procedure. He is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"I’ve struggled with gastrointestinal issues for over 25 years (since college) and have seen many specialists over the years and spent countless dollars all with incorrect diagnoses. Finally it was Dr.O who stood by my side and correctly diagnosed me. She was patient and determined….and she CARED. She has changed my life. I would recommend her to anyone! She is excellent."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Absolutely one of the very best Docs I’ve seen out of many. He is personable, approachable, knowledgeable, thorough, and exceptional. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"I started seeing Dr. Rosenfeld years ago. He is the only Gastroenterologist that I trust. I had to go to the ER due to some stomach issues I was having. They suggested I see a Gastroenterologist ASAP. I told them I will wait until I can see Dr. Rosenfeld. I think he is the best at what he does."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Turning 50, my doctor said I needed to get a colonoscopy. She said she uses Dr. Snowberger, so I called to set up my colonoscopy. For me, everything went great from the lady on the phone who scheduled my procedure, the business office person who answered my questions about coverage, and all the people who tended to me during the procedure. The nurse, the anesthesiologist, and Dr. Snowberger were all kind and personable. I was a little nervous and they helped me feel at ease. Dr. Snowberger clearly explained my results when it was done and what I needed to do (or not do) the rest of the day. She also handed me all the information on paper so I didn’t have to remember it all. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Snowberger!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Overall great experience (I mean, all things considered!)! Only minus was it took a little while to get from PCP referral to scheduling. However, once contacted by scheduling everything was A+. Ms. Trevino in the scheduling office was informative and excellent. Recvd several reminder texts regarding procedure and prep. Staff at the surgery center were also very helpful, informative. Check in was easy. Nursing staff kind, Stephanie was great in pre-op. Dr Wilkofsky was very professional, talked me through procedure and met with me post procedure. Follow up instructions were clear and recvd a follow up text to make sure everything was okay. "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Twice, he's been a great doctor to me. Professional, informative, and caring."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Very good and professional doctor, will answer any questions you have!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Kotfila took the time to answer my concerns which reduced my anxiety. "

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Bown is a great doctor. Great care was given to me by with him and his team. They were all very friendly and engaging and answered all my questions and concerns. They took great care of me."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Ziebert to any of my friends or family members. He is very professional and thorough. He is a good listener which I find a most important quality in my physicians."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"All my questions were answered and I even got a few ideas on how to cope with my stomach issues. "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"I chose Dr. Schoenig after my Doctor retired. I had a colonoscopy a few days ago on July 21, 2022. I have had several colonoscopies in the past due to my father passing away at 45 from colon cancer. I’m a firm believer in early detection. It could save your life! I have to say that Dr. Schoenig is professional, courteous, and, an all around great doctor. He is clear, concise, and respectful. He spoke with me before, and after my procedure. I also received a follow up call, from his staff, the day after, to check on my well being. His staff also is very courteous and professional. Trust me, you can’t pick a better group of professionals than this! Thank you Dr. Schoenig!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr Memon was very kind and knowledgeable concerning my problem. He requested an Abdomen scan and all of my internal organs were scanned, not just the Liver. This should help solve my problem as I requested every Doctor get a copy of this scan. He is very open and will take time to answer my questions. I will see him again in two weeks and hopefully my problem of swelling will be solved in time for school. "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Alvarez is kind & caring, she made me feel comfortable and taken care of throughout my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"My recent office visit was exceptional. They were able to work me in for the visit on very short notice and once there the entire staff was attentive, thorough and answered every question I had about my symptoms. I strongly recommend Dr. Schwartz and his team."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr Sunil Joseph Was very professional, he took the necessary time to answer all of my questions and concerns. The office was very clean and his staff was friendly and professional. My appointment started on schedule. I would definitely recommend Dr. Joseph and staff"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. O’Keefe is a very compassionate doctor. He takes the time to understand your concerns and address them. It is obvious that he truly cares about his patients. His nursing staff is always very helpful. We are so glad we found him!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. O’Keefe took time to listen and get to know me as a patient. He was thoughtful and considerate during our time together."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Such a NICE team of professionals. I really like going there. After having the same doctor in Missouri for over 20 years, when we moved to Texas I didn't think that I would find such a nice doctor, but Dr Krieger is absolutely terrific"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr Mendelson and his staff are awesome. They take their time with you to make sure you are comfortable and understand everything. You won’t feel rushed. They listen you!"

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"What I liked most about Dr Mann he didn’t start ordering test before knowing exactly what to treat."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Everything went smooth. No complaints. Professional."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Nightengale is absolutely one of God's greatest gifts to us all! Everything about him is off the scale, first class, top notch! Appreciate, respect and admire him endlessly! I tell EVERYONE about God's blessing of Dr. Nightengale!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr.Mendelson right to the point Dr. he listened to you about you medical condition he will give the best medical advice involving your medical condition very good team."

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"It was very clean. Everyone were very helpful and pleasant."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Kankanala and the staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. I have been seeing the Doctor for a few years. I'm thankful to the practice."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Office and nursing staff caring and very helpful. Dr. Odunsi had gone over my file and knew my background. She made me feel at ease .I feel I will do well under her treatment and care !"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"My appointment was taking a timely manner. Everyone was pleasant, the facility was neat, clean quiet."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I recently had experience with Doctor Vincent and his team.. whole team was amazing. Thanks."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 27 2022

"Great dr all went well. Very informative"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Very nice doctor."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Kara is a excellent Dr. Wonderful bedside manner. Made you feel comfortable before procedure and talked to you after procedure."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Rabito has been taking care of me since at least 2017. He not only listens to you but also explains conditions in a way that is easy to understand. I can’t imagine going to anyone else and finding the same."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"During the visit Dr. Hymel took time to discuss past tests and my history with this chronic issue point by point. It has been a difficult road but I left with a solid treatment plan in place which I am appreciative of. I would highly recommend Dr. Hymel for his pleasant demeanor, ease of communication and most importantly his full attention and proactive approach to Your health issues."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr Shea is good at listening and understanding problems and then explaining the treatment. He spends time and make sure all questions are answered."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Merel & her staff were all so well prepared, kind, efficient & effective. All things were done with kindness & caring with this procedure that no one really wants to have to do. After care was wonderful & attentive to me as an individual."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Yang for many years. He and his staff are friendly and have always gone above and beyond and truly care about my well being. He has a common sense perspective to his diagnosis and when prescribing medication, takes a natural approach for treatment. While he has prescribed medication when needed, he promotes a healthy diet and lifestyle. I’ve recommended him to family members and friends. He’s a great person and doctor."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Initial appointment was positive, listened to my concerns and ordered additional tests."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul