Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"well deserved for all stars to DR Le and his staff very caring and provides awesome care quality. Thank you all 👍"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Reed Hogan III. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr. Hogan explained everything completely and to my understanding."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr. Kakati was very helpful, very courteous and very knowledgeable. He had helpful and caring responses to any questions and concerns. I never felt rushed or that I was just another patient. One of the best experiences seeing a doctor ever."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Very professional. I felt like I was very important to the staff. I was very comfortable and everything was explained to me in a way I could understand what was to take place in my upcoming procedure. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"I love the staff at GI associates"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr. Backstedt is an amazing doctor. He goes above and beyond to make sure he covers all bases. He works along with all of your doctors to ensure that their all on the same page, in order to provide you with the best Healthcare experience. He has the best bed side manner which is very rare nowadays. If you want/need answers He will stop at nothing to get to the bottom of it...I even received calls on the weekend about his concerns."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr Ritter most knowledgeable , courteous and prompt. Brooke and Miranda are most caring and fantastic as care givers! All Dr Ritters staff are most pleasant and helpful"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"He listens me and let me know what is going on. Nothing is better, right???"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"11/18/22 Dr. Ramsey Umar: I found Dr. Umar to be very competent, professional and friendly. He instilled me with the confidence that he was genuinely interested in helping me and solving my digestive problem. He carefully went over my medical records and updated them; had me summarize my concerns and gave me immediate feedback as to what I could do in the meantime that might help solve my problem before my scheduled future procedure with him. His staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr. Desai is thorough and compassionate, and offers practical advice. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr. Ziebert is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He talks to you unlike some doctors who talk at or down to you. He did a great job and I will go back to his office anytime."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"I recently had my first appointment with Laurel Sunde, when I found her to be approachable, attentive, and personable. I look forward to having her as my gastroenterology healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Office was organized, appointment scheduled was keeped no waiting. Brandi Bangan , was very interested in my overrall health issues. Took her time answering all my questions . Looked in to future plans"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Staff very welcoming. Dr Grade very personable and open quality time with me as if was his only patient. Informative in giving information and answering question."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr.Raj is very good! I recommend him for your colonoscopy check ups. No worries!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"(Translated by Google) very good and excellent (Original) Muy bien y excelente"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"👍 respectable good office good doctor"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. MacCollum is so detailed, compassionate, and sincere. You always walk out of the office feeling very satisfied with your care."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"DR P. STANTON IS TOP NOTCH DR'S OF THEM ALL...BY FAR! HE IS IN THE BEST FIELD! HE IS SAVING LIFE'S OUT THERE! I HAVE SEEN HIM BEFORE, HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. LOVES WHAT HE DOES, HE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! MAKE YOUR DR'S APPOINTMENT WITH IM AT MY BEST, WITHOUT HIM, I WOULD BE AT A LOST, ITS CRUCIAL NOT TO SEE HIM!! HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST DR'S TO HAVE!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Kothur was professional and attentive and seemed very concerned for my wellbeing and health. Felt very comfortable and his bedside manner. Would highly recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I drive from Dallas to Denton b/c Dr. Srinivasan is SO amazing!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Gulinson listens well, asks good questions, and demonstrates concern for my health issues. I highly recommend him"

4.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Had a previous problem where I was coughing blood and they were going to see me quickly. After 3, days, the coughing stopped and they cancelled seeing me. The person I'm serinh there now is very serious and professional, but no friendlieness at all. Strictly business. I had a problem trying to reschedule an appt that was made for me, the person answering the phone spoke good English with a foreign accent but kept asking me to repeat everything that I said, sometimes twice. I got frustrated."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Professional, warm, and friendly! Dr. Lacey and team put me at ease as I prepared for my procedure and the day of they set expectations, kept me comfortable & everything went smoothly. He answered my questions both before & after the procedure without using complicated medical terms. I had no after effects and his team even followed up the following day to ensure there were no complications. Highly recommend Dr. Lacey!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Tanya and the team over at Texas Digestive were top notch. It is rare to get that many smiling faces and excellent service from very person you interact with."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Colonoscopy quick and easy. Great attitude."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is very patient, kind, and seems truly interested in his patients health. I think he’s awesome and would highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"No pain after my procedure. And I had two done very pleased with both."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Collins is very knowledgeable, has good listening skills, and is professional - would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Stokes listens thoroughly and cares about his patients. Very nice doctor with tons of experience!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Excellent care in a pleasant environment with caring staff Thank you"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Dennert is an beyond excellent listener. Ask questions. Listens to responses. Offers a data based answer and then gives her opinion. In the last decade her skills have been needed and she has made my life better. Dr Dennert is beyond excellent. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Took time to explain "

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Pennington was very thorough when explaining what could possibly be the reasons for my symptoms. He is a very good listener and very patient. I didn’t feel rushed at all. "

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Branstetter makes you feel important as a patient and not just a number. She is genuinely concerned about her patients. She has an amazing personality and makes you feel right at home and not stressed or nervous, and explains things simply and easy. I think she’s just awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Just had a telehealth call with Dr. Drewitz. He is very patient and a good listener. He made several suggestions that hopefully will help with my problem. I am very happy to have him for a doctor."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"It went great. Dr. Stokes as treated me for several years and has provided great care. He cares about me and I appreciate that in a physician."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I like that I never feel rushed when I’m in the office. She asks questions and she’s willing to listen to “life stuff “. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"He is a great dr. Explains things well which in my book is high on the list. Only saw him twice however I did like his " bedside manner""

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Trahan found a tumor last year and referred me to an oncologist. A little over a year later and I am cancer free! Dr. Trahan is caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Ellis has been my MD Gastroenterologist for several years and he is a wonderful physician. He is a great communicator and he provides care and medical insight with both humor and humanity. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Godell is such a caring doctor. He explains very well and listens even better. I had a recent diagnosis that was pretty frightening regarding a kidney mass. When I spoke with him to check out other parts of my body, he was kind, and truly concerned. He told me to call him, any time, to talk through anything that might be concerning me and ordered up other tests to make sure that there was nothing left to be worried about. That compassion really made a difference for me."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Excellent Gastroantroaligist? The visit was on time and thorough. I would absolutely recommend Dr Alcocer, he is as kind as he is knowledgeable. . "

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Vulcano, and the anesthesiologist made the procedures comfortable. All the medical staff were very friendly. So my experience with everyone was pleasant."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Had consultation and Dr. Branstetter instantly put me at ease, was very thorough, answered my questions, and was quite funny! Haven’t even had the procedure yet, but I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"My husband and I have gone to Dr. Wilkofsky for many years …he’s outstanding , caring and explains everything in a way you can clearly understand and we trust him so much …wouldn’t want to go to anyone else !"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"From day one Dr. Duddempudi has been the best, he listens to what is going on with you and come up with a plan to treat the problem, He has a GREAT bedside manner compared to doctors I've seen in the past Dr. D. ?? "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Thomas has great bed side manner & is quite knowledgeable,kind, courteous. Very professional."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I'm 87 yrs old and have several doctors, but none are any better than Dr. Robert Anderson. I have been going to him for several years and have found him to be one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have. He is very easy to talk with and has always been very accurate in decisions he makes for your problem."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Professional, warm, and friendly! Dr. Lacey and team put me at ease as I prepared for my procedure and the day of they set expectations, kept me comfortable & everything went smoothly. He answered my questions both before & after the procedure without using complicated medical terms. I had no after effects and his team even followed up the following day to ensure there were no complications. Highly recommend Dr. Lacey!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Robert Anderson is an excellent physician he explained everything thing clearly and his office is very clean and his staff has great customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone.??"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Srygley not only has an excellent reputation as a doctor but he has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend him and his staff"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Cokes took the time to discuss my health needs thoroughly in a genuine caring way. Appointment wait time was quick & staff were all super friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Coles"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Ritter is wonderful. Patient, great bedside manner, and super knowledgeable. He's been taking care of my family for years and we can't say enough good things about him. "

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Lobrano is very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. She is very thorough in her examination of patients. She asks the in depth questions to provide her patients with evidenced based treatment options. Dr. Lobrano is a wonderful physician! I’m grateful to have her as a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I was somewhat nervous about my initial appointment, but Dr. P did an excellent job quieting my fears. He took his time answering my questions and made sure that I was comfortable with the information. I would definitely recommend him to my loved ones. I had the opportunity to go somewhere else and be seen sooner, but I was told that he was the best, and I’m happy that I waited. No complaints. "

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Srygley got me through colon cancer and I wouldn’t have anyone else. Period. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I have seen Dr. Lamba for many years and I can’t say enough good things about her and her staff. Second to none. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"The whole staff put me at ease. Friendly and professional. Questions were answered. The area was clean and efficient even though they were busy."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Relaxed atmosphere, she asks for your concerns and listens before responding. Thoroughly explains all medical issues and recommendations."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I saw Dr. Levitan for a screening colonoscopy and everything from the check in at the front desk to the discharge process was flawless. He is an outstanding physician and I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to him."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"It was my initial visit to set up my procedure. Everyone was great-very friendly and helpful. Dr Dalton-Fitzgerald was knowledgeable, relaxed and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Doctor Ellis is very professional, knowledgeable, and gave me new information that I was not aware of previously. "

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I am so very blessed. To have him as my dr."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Wells provides thorough examinations. He explains the why and how of any needed procedures."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"My recent appointment with Dr. Patel was excellent. He took the time to completely review my current needs with my wife and I as well as clearly providing a plan for my health care going forward. I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel to friends, family and colleagues. I am very grateful for his sincere and caring approach to my healthcare. "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Desai listened carefully, answered my questions and gave me good direction and follow up."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I was in for a follow up to endoscopy to check the status of Barrett’s. My favorite things about Dr Shea is that he listens to my questions and concerns. His explanations and pursuit checking out health issues with blood tests, cat scans or MRI’s to help with diagnosis and treatment have given me complete confidence in him and his treatment of my health. He’s a keeper! "

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I went to Dr. Johnson to discuss some problems I was having and to schedule a colonoscopy. It has been five years since he did my last colonoscopy. After discussing some health problems, he wanted me to come back the next day to have CT scan. I had the scan the following day and Dr. Johnson called me that afternoon to tell me I had diverticuli in the lining of my colon and it was inflamed. All that said I appreciated him calling me so soon and the concern he seemed to have that a lot of doctors don’t seem to have these days."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Having seen many GI doctors over the years Dr Lam-Thai stands out as one of the best. Both my office visit and procedure visit were positive experiences. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Chi is the first Gastroenterologist in over 30 years who was able to treat my issues and get it right after the 1st visit! He is a great listener, and also takes the time to explain anything you are concerned about. I feel I actually have a life now that we found a treatment for me!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Listens! Dr Shea asks questions, gives explanations and does not hesitate to check out health concerns and sets up blood tests and cat scans to help in a diagnosis. I have complete confidence in his treatment of my health. He’s a keeper! "

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Branstetter is so easy to talk to and makes it comfortable to ask any question you may have. She’s very knowledgeable and thorough. I feel confident that I am in “good hands”. Nancy M. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"From start to finish all were SUPERB and kind!!!! Professional and very knoweledgeble!!!! Compassionate and conacerned!!!! WONDERFUL STAFF AND M.D."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Kim was extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He set my mind at ease, and offered multiple solutions for service location. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Kutt and her staff were very efficient and show a level of caring that impresses me. Dr. Kutt explained what she was going to do and afterward what she did with some visual explanations. Very thorough an reassuring. She will be my choice for any future gastro needs."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I have been seeing him for about 5 years and he is patient and listens to all my symptoms. He is always right in the direction of my treatment. My husband also sees him and likes him. "

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Nagaraj was very patient listened to my concerns & advised me accordingly even her staff was very polite n professional I am very pleased to have her as my caregiver "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I visited Dr Becker for esophagus issues.. Dr. Becker is very thorough in his visits. He listens to you to find out what your issues are, then talks to you in length about what he is going to do to solve them. He is very caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend Dr. Becker fir any of your gastro needs."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Frank, in my opinion saved my life! He was quick to find my health problem and made sure I had the best treatment "

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Both my husband and I have been seeing Dr Park for years. We trust him completely and believe him to be an honorable person. He is an excellent physician, very easy to talk to and I never feel rushed and I always feel he understands my problem and he explains everything in a way we can understand it. We feel he truly cares for us. We feel blessed to have Dr Park for our doctor."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Kotfila is concerned about me and my health and makes it very obvious. He goes above and beyond to treat any and all of my health issues. "

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Sumir Patel is an outstanding doctor and has a very supportive staff that is definitely customer service oriented. I highly recommend him and his entire staff David Mastroianni "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Very good, and informative "

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Yaussy is a personable and very knowledge gastroenterologist. She is always well informed about my problems and is prepared to listen to and discuss problems. Her office staff is excellent and responds immediately to concerns left on the patient portal."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"No complaints went smooth as expected as before"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I always receive considerate, knowledgeable care and answers to my concerns and questions."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bernstein for almost ten years. I’ve always had a good experience. He has provided good advice and recently recognized a potential urgent medical issue. He was quick to see me and rush testing so we knew what we were working with right away. I really appreciated that. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Ziebert many years now, and have only good things to say. Always friendly, and always treats you like a friend rather than a patient. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Dewar is a fantastic doctor. Very knowledgeable, caring, listens to all concerns, and you never feel rushed. I've been seeing Dr. Dewar for more than 15 years and he's been with me through numerous health issues. Even when those issues are unrelated to his field, he has always worked with my other doctors, finding the best treatment for me. I've referred several family members to him. I highly recommend Dr. Dewar!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Carollo listens and really cares when she asks how are you. She remembers things about you and your lifestyle that impact your health and the treatment you need. "

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable , caring and I never feel rushed. Dr. Trowbridge is one of the best Dr. I have been to."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I see Kara annually and she is so helpful & kind. Been a patient of this practice for years & feel well taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"friendly, on time, thorough, professional, understanding, helpful with time to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very good experience with Dr. Jacobs & everyone on staff. Kind, understanding & professional!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great staff and awesome doctors! Really going to miss Dr Allende though."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Robertson and his staff were very professional and they made sure that my procedure went smoothly. Any questions or concerns were addressed insuring that my appointment was quick and easy. I appreciated the follow up call to check on me the next day and then a few days later to give me results. I would recommend Dr. Robertson to anyone who might need a gastroenterologist in central Arkansas."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"1. Front office was up to date and organized 2. PA Sunde was Extremely Professional, Thorough, and Kind"

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Peter Fenton has been my doctor since 2014. He is the VERY BEST FIVE STAR’s. He is so booked out that I wasn’t able to book an appt. I couldn’t wait so I booked with his NP Abby, she was fast, knew why I was there and nice. If Fenton is book out to 3-6 month and you need your meds filled go see Abby. But for something more serious I would be put on the waiting list for Fenton and call every morning to see if they have had any cancellations. Abby works closely with Fenton she is NOT Him."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"She is very thorough and not rushed. When you see her she takes the time to review your entire medical record/history and answers your questions."

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I felt like the LPN listened to concerns I have with my IBS symptoms."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great staff, caring team! Thanks for your great services!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and took there time. Dr. Sandoval was a 10 he set down and asked me questions! Really took his time getting to know what was going on with me."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with my visit the Dr. He answered all my questions Thank you (Original) Muy satisfecha con mi visita el Dr. Contesto todas mis dudas Gracias"

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great visit with Dr. Friedman very helpful and understanding the importance of a patient. Highly qualified and experienced ."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Medical staff n workers very attentive to info n friendly and helpful. Dr professional ethic are very good in explaining my concerns. I would highly recommen Dr Otero ."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I found a location in a safe and secure area where I was greeted by a security guard who was very helpful and courteous. The receptionist were professional and I was given adequate instruction to proceed. The waiting area was clean spacious and comfortable. And take specialist Frankie was very friendly courteous and professional. I chose this location due to the safety and infrastructure of Flowood. Dr Ronald kotfila was very professional courteous and respectful. He listened and showed a professional interest in my needs as a patient. As a Marine that's all I require."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"He was professional and a great bed side manner. Would definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I went for a pre-op visit for an upcoming colonoscopy. I was pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Park."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"The staff was very friendly!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Vesy and his staff were very professional and patient in understanding my needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very nice staff. They take time to listen to your needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Pennington"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Murray and staff are very professional and what you expect from a doctor’s office. Great experience and yes I recommend Dr. Murray"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Vincent and the staff (nurses, anesthesiologists and front desk) at Indy Gastro are always wonderful! However the scheduling office, which I believe is a separate entity, is usually quite frustrating to deal with due to long hold times that often result in just leaving a voicemail, hoping for a return call."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Accommodating staff. Dr. Garapati was very helpful and accommodating of my issue. I would return."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very professional and with human warmth, an environment that communicates confidence and attention. (Original) Muy profesionales y con calor humano, un hambiente que comunica confianza y atención."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I got great care from Dr johnson,and he has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I got there early...all of my questions were answered with patience.... very professional and relaxed environment....great staff!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"A very nice experience! Going in to see someone for the first time can be somewhat uncomfortable, not knowing what to expect, but everyone at Dr Arndt's office was very nice and friendly. The doctor was very easy to talk to and made the appointment a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Milner is the best!! I have been a patient of his for 23 years. He has a great, caring personality!! He is very laid back and I never feel rushed when trying to ask questions. I highly recommend Dr. Milner!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Faybush is very personable and professional. She makes you feel comfortable to discuss any topic no matter how uncomfortable it may be. I would highly reccomend Dr. Faybush."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Everyone was prompt, courteous, and very meticulous in following protocol for my safety and well being. I had an endoscopy and a colonoscopy and everything was timely and smooth. Dr. Coles was very careful to explain the procedure and his findings. I was given plenty of written info and pictures taken during the procedure to bring home. I would tell anyone that I received the best care and had the best Dr. I could have ask for. I could not be more pleased."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Siegel was so professional and kind. He is working very diligently to get to the bottom of my son’s stomach issues."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Evans made me feel comfortable with my procedure and I would definitely recommend her 100%."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"My experience with Dr. Choi was excellent… She is very Personable and thorough… The experience with the staff went like clockwork… And my nurses and anesthesiologist were so nice. I highly recommend this team"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Easy to speak with. Made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Kakati took his time and figured out what was causing my issues. I highly recommend his care to others."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I was referred here after a health scare that sent me to the ER and eventually to the hospital. It was a nightmare experience. ER staff saved my life, which I will be eternally grateful for. But some of the emergency staff and an awful lot of the hospital staff made me feel like my mere presence was an inconvenience to them. Hospital docs had awful bedside manners, I was intentionally left out of decisions regarding MY healthcare and often felt emotionally traumatized by some of the things that occurred; those things on top of being scared to death because I had never been sick like this before in my 65 years of life. I was not looking forward to any more interactions with medical professionals who made me feel worse, rather than better. And who refused to even try to understand that treating people kindly and decently has a healing effect as well. I was thrilled that my interactions at Austin Gasteoentology were nothing like those at the hospital. Professional, friendly, warm, caring. Everyone I encountered was all those things, and more. My visit was just a consultation to go over proposed procedures/tests and to educate me on the process and what these procedures/tests will hopefully accomplish. My questions were answered and I was not made to feel like my health issues were a bother to those who are there to help me heal. I'm not even worried or scared about having these procedures done now; I was very worried before the consultation. I already know, and feel confident, that I will be in very good hands."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Kim is very personable and professional. He took the time to make me make feel at ease and answer all of my questions during the visit. I highly recommend him as the doctor of choice for gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Friendly, knowledgeable, very personable"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"We love this Dr.i think he's the most popular and he is funny too, everyone I know talked highly about him, that's why I went to him."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Kakati is real - He truly is concerned about you."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Doctor Mann was professional and knowledgeable. Yes I would recommend him without reservations."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Good staffs and services"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Everyone was very helpful and professional. From the front desk and Leslie the RN who got me ready to go and of course Dr. Kara who is great."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very professional staff and Dr. Trainor made you feel comfortable in talking to him."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Simon and not only was he extremely professional but took time to listen to my past history and evaluate it with me. A doctor like Dr. Simon is very rare these days and I’m so lucky to have found him."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great overall experience"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"From the initial pre appointment to the 2nd appointment for the procedure, everything was clearly explained. The staff was efficient and professional. After the procedure the physician clearly explained the findings and a staff member made sure that I got safely into a car for a ride home. It is for these reasons that feel that I can strongly recommend Austin Gastroenterology to others."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Miller is very friendly, clear on his plan of care, professional and runs an efficient office. The staff were all polite and organized. My appointment was on time. Scheduling was easy for my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Srygley has been thorough, empathetic and understanding at all my appointments. He has a good knowledge of my condition, talks about options, makes recommendations but leaves the final decision to me. He was also flexible with me when my wife was hospitalized so that I could still work in a follow up appointment with me."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"To have a dr. Contact you after a long time about a concern he has, it was very refreshing that I had the rest done. I would be in a lot of pain now. The hernia I had repaired is starting to loosen up. I’m glad the Dr took the opportunity to research this and let me know I could have a problem later. Thank you soo much .."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr. Walker. He is very friendly , yet very professional. He spent more time with me than I have ever had a doctor do on the first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Walker to anyone who needs a good gasterologist. The facility is very nice also. Thank you, Dr. Walker"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Always gives great advice 👍 👌"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I've had several procedures by Dr. Smith and couldn't be more impressed with my experience. I am in healthcare leadership and the processes and facility are amazing. They deliver an excellent patient experience in what can be a very challenging situation. These are not pleasant tests but they do everything they can to make it the very best it can be. I will never go elsewhere as long as Dr. Smith is available and the GI center in Keller provides such a great experience."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very good experience with Dr Hayden-Wright every visit. She listened closely to what I was saying and treated me with respect and kindness. I have complete confidence in her."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"The front desk staff was very efficient in processing my information and getting me checked in. The staff in the back was very friendly and professional in processing my info in preparation for my visit with Dr. Vance. The assessment by Dr. Vance determined that another physician in the group would be a better choice for performing my needed procedure, and the scheduling staff was very efficient in getting my procedure scheduled. I highly recommend GI Associates."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Jantz has always been so great! She is very thorough when it comes to her questioning and makes sure she has all the possible information she could need. I have had stomach acid issues in the past and she is the one that diagnosed me and helped my pain significantly. I will always be grateful to her for doing so. And here we are almost a decade later and my stomach has started causing pain again. She has given me samples of medications to try to see if one works better than another. Then she worked me into her schedule for my endoscopy and colonoscopy so that we can nip this all in the rear before the holidays. She is by far one of the best doctors I have been fortunate to find. I have 5 doctors that are phenomenal and she is at the top of those. I 100% recommend Dr. Jantz. She is so amazing at her job and it shows just how much heart she puts into her work. Thank you Dr. Jantz for helping me solve my mystery stomach pains, had it not been for you I don't know where I'd be."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"They were all very professional and courteous was more than pleased with their service"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"So glad I found this Dr"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"My appointments went so smoothly. I loooove Dr. Kankanala! He has a great since of humor and tells it like it is. I was so comfortable with the reassurance he gave. I understood everything that was happening and I understood my results. I would recommend Dr. Kankanala to all seeking help and understanding in this “department”. He is a thorough listener and will answer any questions you have."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Becker for around 20 yrs and he has always been on point with his diagnosis. Great bedside manner and all around good guy."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Matt is very personable as well as being very professional and knowledgeable in his field."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"First and foremost, Dr. Nutt listens well. She suggests options without trying to force anything. Very down to earth individual who seems to genuinely care. I trust her guidance and highly recommend her. Folks in her office have been kind, efficient, and responsive."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very friendly and highly professional"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Staff and facilities were excellent. Dr Kakati is very thorough and always takes the time to discuss things with me and my wife. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great bedside manner. ❤️"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Thank you, Dr. Becker! Great staff."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very impressed with Dr. Merick and the facility. The nurse staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Meeick was knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I can't say enough words about this staff. Both office's in Little Rock and Bryant were awesome. They go far and beyond for their patients."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. The doctor was compassionate and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Arizona Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I had appointment with Dr SNjay Nayyar fir annual checkup. Waiting time was no longer than 5 min. Dr. Nayyar very knowledgeable. I felt confident and was able to ask all questions that I want."

4.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Good Dr. I did not feel rushed on either time I was there"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Efficient office consultation..."

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Jones is a great doctor, he showed much concern about his patients. He was very helpful. The wait time was no long!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Backstedt and the entire staff at the Conway clinic made my colonoscopy a pleasant experience, and that's an unusual adjective to describe the process. Seriously, the atmosphere at the clinic was laid-back and peaceful. I was well taken care of with ready smiles and clear explanations of what was going to happen. The anaesthetist did her job well. I had no pain and felt nothing during the procedure. The doctor took time to explain the results and answer questions. I was quite satisfied and will most definitely keep my doctor and use the Conway clinic if the need should arise."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"She addressed all my issues and came up with a plan to try and figure out everything that is wrong with me."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I'm very disappointed in services of receptionist and staff. I'd been trying to setup and appointment since 10/29/22, after been referred by St. D's. I'd been diagnosed with lower intestine bleeding and was told for several days that someone would get back with me concerning the appointment. It didn't happen! But other than that, we guys are the best and most-trustworthy in the whole state. Thanks again 🙏😘 for the help!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Seen on time dr.Dr. had reviewed my information and was familiar with my health problems. Had lots of time to explain things to me."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Staff and doctor are so kind"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Awesome Doctor with the experience and great bed side manners"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I had a great experience everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about my condition."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very helpful Explaining everything."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Thank you for being so polite and kind. i appreciate that. I have never had a Doctor to spend time to visit and make me feel comfortable the way you did. You made me feel at home..... i thank you so much for taking the time with. Me. God bless you... have a blessed day..Thank's again Ruby shier"

5.0