Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Great doctor with a staff that is very proficient in patient care."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Great experience so far."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"DR. Cheng is a wonderful doctor who listens to your issues and explains in easy to understand terms. He took his time and there was no feeling of being ignored or rushed. I highly recommend. He was my parents doctor and that is why I picked him. A genuine kind and caring person."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. I'll try to keep as my primary doctor as long as I am in this area"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Amanda was excellent. Good listener, decisive, and respectful?"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"He actually LISTENS!!! That fact, right there, puts him highest on "the great list" of doctor care. This was my first visit with Dr. Robinson. Lately, I've been having memory issues. Even though I come to my appointments prepared, complete with notes needing attention, I have issues clearly explaining myself. That is exactly what happened during this appointment! I was so upset with this, but Dr. Robinson was extremely patient and caring. He understood what I was trying to explain to him and actually was able to offer working solutions for what I was able to remember and explain to him. Dr. Robinson treated me with the utmost respect and caring, NOT with the impatience/curtness I've gotten from other physicians. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson, a very adept Gastroenterologist, especially for other seniors like me."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"If you are looking for a great GI doctor you have found him. Dr. Stanton and his staff has taken great care of me for 20 plus years. He is thd best."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"I had the absolute best experience at Dr. Holland’s office. His staff is amazing! Every single person was so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Holland, is not only an incredibly compassionate doctor, but is also an extremely gifted gastroenterologist. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Holland and his staff. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"He always listens and anser questions. He is friendly and doesn't rush through the appointment. Wait time in waiting room is under 10minutes. His staff is friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Kedika was through in his exam. He also followed up on my behalf with other professional resources. I felt like he was on my team."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"He is a very good doctor. Explained the outcome of the procedure . "

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Raijman is exceptional. I have been going to him for over 7 years as he helps me handle my diverticulitis flare-ups. He is caring, interested, knowledgeable and professional. He is very busy because he is so good at his profession. "

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"I really like Dr Moore he's always on time very efficient and comes in and explains how things went during the procedure. Very caring about your condition"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"I was very impressed by Dr. Bridge! He listen carefully to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. He has a high level of empathy and is very knowledgeable. He's also very patient and I did not feel rushed at all during the appointment."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"Great Dr. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"Love Dr. Maxwell Great doctor Very friendly "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"Very good experience. Staff was friendly. Dr. took time to listen to issues and gave feedback and thoughts on what might be going on. "

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"Great! Patient, kind, so knowledgeable and explains information so well! He’s hilarious and his PA Britany is amazing well. Couldn’t ask for a better team. Short wait time, nice receptionists, clean office, and everyone was so kind. It’s nice paying to go to a place where you actually leave with knowledge instead of more questions. Great visit!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"I was in extreme pain. Dr. Wegmann went above and beyond to find the cause. Once the condition was pinpointed, he fast tracked my surgery, wherein my life was saved. Unfortunately my condition calls for recurring endoscopes. I have never had such trust and faith in any doctor the way I have with Dr. Wegmann. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"My oncologist recommended me to Dr Ackerman for some follow up testing. He is very thorough and explains the test results well on their portal. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"Dr Siddiqui is the best. Recommend for everyone to see him. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"I met Dr. Park 10 years ago for an unrelated gastro situation that ended up being a life saving appointment. At 32 I had a pre-cancerous polyp that would likely have been inoperable cancer 13 years later at my first colonoscopy appointment. Dr. Park is friendly and his bedside manner is warm and approachable. Dr. Park is direct but compassionate. He answers every question with expertise and patience. He has a waitlist because he is just that great! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2022

"I had never met Dr. Bolin prior to my procedure. He introduced himself and explained what I should expect. He put me at ease. After the procedure he came and explained his findings in a way I could understand. Very personable and caring. I didn’t feel rushed at all even though I’m sure he had other patients. He was on time for the procedure if not a little early. Who likes to wait? Right? Dr. Bolin is a kind, compassionate and qualified doctor and I would highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Going to the Dr is never fun, but Dr Padda explained everything and got me on the road to recovery."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I recently went in for my colonoscopy and it was one of the most trouble free experience’s I’ve ever had, the facility was modern and up to date, the staff were courteous and helpful, the procedure was painless and quick, I would recommend Dr. Smith and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Miller, he was very thorough, professional, courteous and efficient."

4.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Helpful and knowledgeable service"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I've been going to him for years and have found him to be be very informative about my concerns and I have never felt rushed while there. It is comforting to have a Dr take all the time you need to fully understand everything. Awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had a few past appointments with Dr. Nadir. It’s always a good experience with Dr. Nadir and his exceptional staff:)"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Dasher is a very knowledgeable doctor. He has great bedside manner and listens to his patients! He will get you the answers you need! Thank you Dr. Dasher!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Jacob’s, he listens and has patience"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Always the utmost respect and professionalism. Thank you Dr. Fenton"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"My wife and I have going to Dr. Lam for several years now and she and her staff are very good and have helped us through many medical situations. A+ from us!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Very kind like a friend and take care cautiously."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Volak is an outstanding Physician. He has a great personality and immediately puts me at ease. Dr. Volak spends time listening and takes my concerns seriously. Both of us are involved in my health plan. I highly recommend Dr. Volak!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I was nervous a little bit but after talking with staff and meeting Dr.Reeves she talked about the Procedure and everything was fine I really enjoyed Dr.Reeves and her staff especially the lady that prep me for the procedure I would recommend Dr.Reeves to anyone she's a great individual and makes you feel good about your procedure"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr Shaughnessy treated my special needs adult son like a regular patient. He acknowledged him and listened to him .. didn’t mind when my son got excited . He made my son feel very comfortable which made for a great 1st visit. My oldest son who came along was also impressed by Dr. S . Was very happy to see how he interacted with his brother and that he listened instead of telling us what he thought was the issue. He was also very impressed with how he treated his brother. We are very very happy with Dr. S and his office ."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Wadas is one of the most caring Doctors I have. He goes above and beyond to help his patients & truly cares about their well being. Strives to get to the root of the problem. Very few doctors call their patients, this doctor does! One of the best in my opinion!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I was extremely pleased with the care I received for my procedure! Dr. Brett Hymel was thourough with the evaluation of my condition! I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Harris. She was very thorough and explained things where I could understand them!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Dr.Conkling called me personally for my results. (Original) Excelente servicio Dr.Conkling me llamo personalmente Para mis resultados ."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Petro and her staff make a normally uncomfortable procedure go smoothly and quickly with their knowledge, kindness and listening to any concerns patients may have. The other positive reviews speak for themselves."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I had a great experience here! This was the first Dr to sit and give me enough time of day to actually hear out my symptoms and concerns. I would def recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Very prepared and professional. Made it go easy."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Kosmala is an excellent doctor. He takes his time with his patients and explains everything thoroughly. He is very patient oriented and is a big advocate for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"When it comes to finding doctors I am incredibly picky. Dr. Moore came as a referral and I could not be more impressed! He is thorough, kind, takes time to explain and answer questions, follows up quickly and communicates every step of the care process. I feel he genuinely cares about my wellbeing and is working diligently to help me live a quality life despite health challenges."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I am pleased to share very positive, pre-procedure appointment experience I recently had with Dr. Chokshi. I believe he offers a genuine bedside manner that elevates the doctor-patient relationship and he provides trustworthy medical knowledge and expertise in understandable layman’s terms. I conveyed these same thoughts to my wife on returning from this appointment."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Ranney was sincere and very professional before and after my procedure. Yes I would recommend him ."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Wonderful Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Both the doctor and staff were really great. I would refer my family and friends there."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I was very pleased with the team that gave me the test. The lead Nurse (unfortunately I forgot her name) made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything to me before the test and during the test and answered all my questions. She was excellent. Her trainees were very helpful. They were all very kindhearted people. The Technician who gave me the test was excellent also. If I ever need another test, I would love to have the same team."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Bass super sweet show concern and care over his patients."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Good doctor made me feel comfortable about the procedure I had done. Staff was also excellent 👍"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Bolin is a wonderful person and a great professional. Extremely knowledgeable , patient and attentive. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Just had an initial appointment with Dr. Gluskin and he was wonderful. I did not at all feel rushed; he was insightful and thorough, very kind and relaxed demeanor, and that put me at ease which is no easy task. He definitely cared about my concerns and answered everything. I am so glad I got to see him."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I have always found you to be very kind and respectful when you have treated me. You have also taken your time when speaking to me and have always listened to my issues and concerns. I can't thank you enough for your great care for me and my mother! It's been a pleasure knowing you!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Very friendly and professional. Prompt and efficient."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Williams was very nice. I met with her briefly before my procedure. Before that, I was taken care of by an extremely personable and knowledgeable nurse prepping me. My nurse anesthetist was also very personable and asked me questions to make sure I was comfortable being put under anesthesia. My recovery nurse was also compassionate while I was waking up."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Sandoval. He makes you feel right at home and he answers all of your questions. He's a wonderful doctor and very well experienced. He has lots of knowledge in his industry."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE DR GUERRA ANDHE IS BEST DR."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Jones is great! Very professional and knowledgeable. Always puts his patients first."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Shiva has been very thorough in helping with my health problems. He always listens to my concerns and gives my appointment all the time that is needed. He communicates test results in a timely manner and is always a great help. Good news is I am really getting better."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr Lee is a fantastic doctor and I highly recommend him. He takes the time to listen to you and fully explain your options. "

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"I was fortunate to find Dr. Patel a few years ago. I had been struggling with swallowing food, and didn’t know where to turn and someone recommended him. Not only was he able to diagnose the problem with my esophagus, he has continued to provide me with excellent care. Dr. Patel is kind. and personable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Growing up there were lots of jokes on TV about colonoscopy, so imagine my surprise when my recent procedure was not at all bad (sedation and anesthesia are good things). Dr. Abrar Ahmed took a good amount of time to explain what was going to happen and answered all of my questions beforehand. After the procedure Dr Ahmed showed me the photos of what he saw and explained what he did. He told me what would happen going forward and generally made the experience very informative. I appreciate Dr Abrar's professionalism."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Diagnosis and explanations were relatable and understandable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Kosmala performed my colonoscopy. I am so happy with him and his entire staff. They all made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Kosmala is professional and knowledgeable. He is easy to talk to and listened to and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend him. He and his staff helped to make my experience a pleasant one."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"I find this unpleasant experience, very pleasant with Dr. Gambla."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"After being called back to prep room, things moved very quickly. Nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr Mallette were very kind. They also took time to explain what to expect throughout the visit, and checked for questions and comfort level. I would highly recommend Dr Mallette and her staff to any patient seeking these services. "

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Cluley has a calming demeanor. I didn't feel rushed and felt comfortable with him. Reassured I had made the right choice. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Steffens for several years. She has been a godsend. Not only do I go see her but so does my husband and daughter. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"My visit was great from the beginning that I arrived to my visit with Dr Gutta. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Took my father for his GI issues and Dr. Jacobs took his time to listen to our concerns. He also squeezed us in for a endoscopy & colonscopy. "

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Have had two colonoscopies done by Dr. Conkling at the endoscopy center several years apart. Both times I was very impressed by Dr. Conkling and the staff. I recently scheduled my wife for her first colonoscopy with Dr. Conkling and have recommended him to my family and colleagues. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Routine colonoscopy. The entire experience was positive. A procedure avoided by most, the entire staff and team were excellent. Informative, assuring, humorous and comforting. I will definitely recommend Dr. Blank to all. "

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Have had several procedures at other providers and was very pleased with Dr Hogan and his team. Was comfortable atmosphere and excellent staff was very calming and encouraging throughout the process. Dr Hogan is good at making you feel confident and at peace, a pleasure to see at my visits."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Bolin and his staff are amazing. He treated me with such care and put all my worries at ease."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr Mani has been my gastro doc since 1994. He is very knowledgeable well trained, professional, great bedside manners compassionate & listens to his patients concerns & answers your questions. Highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"This was my third appointment with Dr Silverstein. Dr Silverstein actually listens and tries to address your problems. She is not reluctant to make treatment suggestions that no other Gastroenterologist had ever suggested before. I highly recommend Dr Silverstein."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr.khan was very thorough and kind. Procedure was very easy and painless. Explained everything that was done and what I needed to do to stay healthy. Highly recommend "

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Blank performed my recent colonoscopy. She is extremely knowledgeable and answered my questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable in her care. She’s an excellent GI doc and I highly recommend her. Her office staff was very easy to work with, which is a plus!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"On a scale of 1-10, I rate my entire experience 12! From my initial phone discussion with Jermyha Day (Myha), to my procedure experience with Dr. Veena Kumaravel, I was treated as a valued customer with respect, kindness and thorough explanations. Dr. Veena was especially professional, compassionate, detail oriented & kind. She helped my feel comfortable before my procedure and thoroughly explained all her findings and observations. She has already communicated with my primary Dr. The anesthesiologist- John was also very compassionate, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. It is clear that DHC- Digestive Health Centers of Plano is well run, efficient and professional. Again, the best possible experience from insurance, verification to diagnosis! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"The staff was great. Dr. Bass was very empathetic and was genuinely concerned with my well being. He went to extra effort to make sure my experience was comfortable and safe. I would not hesitate to send my family and friends to Dr. Bass for their routine diagnostic care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Memon and his staff are great. Friendly, personable and efficient. I'm glad I made the change over to his Practice."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"The procedure went very well. The facility where I went to has the best staff. Professional, friendly and caring. They took excellent care of me. Dr Dennert is the best doctor, she knows me and my history. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Arastu helped me so much after misdiagnosis .. she is thorough and listens well .. I highly recommend her . "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr Sperling for many years. He has a great bedside manner and always is upfront in communicating about my health. During and after his procedures, he explains everything that he did. On the follow up visit, he tells me what is going on, what to expect, and how to care for any issues he may have discovered. I have the utmost faith in his decisions regarding my health."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Jain is exceptionally knowledgeable and capable with a wonderful bedside manner. I couldn’t recommend him more highly!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Great doctor, impressive bedside manner—a true professional. #highlyrecommend"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"When it comes to colonoscopy Dr. Medrano has outstanding team in his office and at the Atlantic Surgery Center where the procedure takes place. As patient I was well informed. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Highly recommend both Dr Medrano and Atlantic Surgery Center."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"I was very pleased with the care I received. Dr Odunski presented as a calm and caring physician who is very knowledgeable about her specialty. I was very impressed with the thoroughness and quick reports. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Very knowledgeable and thorough in her examination. Willing to listen to patients problem patiently without interrupting. Would definitely recommend Dr. Chona"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Awesome, few times can you say that at doctors office. She makes you feel at ease to discuss anything bothering you and equally listens to family’s concerns. "

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr Schoenig is concerned about my overall health, not just the condition I see him for. I come to appointments with a list of comments and questions, and he takes all the time necessary to discuss everything on my list. He truly listens, and he gives thoughtful answers. There are other specialists closer to my home, but it is worth the drive to remain his patient. "

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"The staff is very polite and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They inform you of every step and are there from beginning to end. "

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Sami Arslanlar is an excellent gastroenterologist; very knowledgeable, caring and has great bedside manners. He has always provided me with excellent patient care. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Colonoscopy is not fun but Dr Tharalson and his staff do everything possible to make it not horrid. Can’t praise him more highly. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"I have been going to Dr Sarles for about 10 yrs. He's the best. He explains everything very well. He is also a very caring person and is concerned about his patients. I would and have recommended him to friends. I totally trust him with my care."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Meline came highly recommended. He was very professional. Scottsdale Endoscopy center was very efficient. Overall, I had an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Had a colonoscopy. Very pleasant, easy and well explained "

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr Kedia Prashant MD I would recommend Dr Kedia such a wonderful Dr very easy to talk to and he listened to you if you needed a gastroenterology I would go to him."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"I was very apprehensive about my test but Dr. Jain put me completely at ease. He’s was very reassuring, and explained everything in great detail. He is very personable & thorough and has a calming demeanor. I’m so glad he’s the one my doctor recommended & I would recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Proddy is very patient and easy to talk to, highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"I've been seeing Dr Emmett for several years now. He is not just a great Doctor. I call him one of my trusted advisors when it comes to treating my gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Bolin is an excellent GI specialist who really cares about his patients. He is very professional, listens to all of my questions during each visit and offers creative and sound treatment methods. I’m blessed to have him as my GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Miller is a very knowledgeable and experienced physician. He understands the needs of the patient, discusses options and doesn’t force anything on you. He is very professional and I would highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Badr is a doctor’s doctor. I have been his patient for about 15 years. Great doctor and fine gentleman. All the best!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"My recent procedure was nothing good news. Dr. Carollo is the best. I would recommend her without exception. "

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Hill is everything you want in a doctor: professional, knowledgeable, personable, and patient. He never appears rushed and is always willing to take time to answer questions regarding your care. I recommend him to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 29 2022

"Dr. merel recently did my colonoscopy and (as much as it sounds strange) she made it a pleasant experience. She reassured me throughout the entire process, was there to calm me down and was thorough and informative. I highly recommend her if you’re looking for a too-notch specialist as well as a doctor that understands how important bedside manner is. "

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Hughston and his staff are amazing. Treated my wife extremely well."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"A very good experience,the staff are great and Dr.Ramirez as always Great!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Yanish was very kind, informative and he had a comforting smile that truly put my mind at ease before my procedure and after. Thanks Dr. Yanish for your soothing bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Katsman is always attentive to my situation and takes time to listen and address any concerns I might have. Always a positive experience when I have a checkup."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"One of the most professional,competent and informed doctors I have encountered in my lifetime. Dr. Rao is genuinely concerned about his patient's physical and emotional well-being I would highly recommend Dr. Rao for any gastroenterological concerns."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Having a few other conditions, Dr.Franklin was more polite and understanding my need. He treated me as his patient, not a number. Personally, I give Dr. Franklin and his staff,a perfect score. I recommend them highly in their experience."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Kamel Syed, M.D. was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, a pleasure to work with. And his recommendations for my problem has worked very well, so far."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Serna His professionalism & honesty makes me safe in my care"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Staff were very friendly, Dr Joseph was attentive and gave some great advice. After months of pain I am finally closer to getting back to being pain free. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Very good experience. The whole team made me feel comfortable with absolutely no problems after procedure."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I was referred to WGI because Kaiser couldn't schedule me for the colonoscopy. The entire staff at Washington Gastroenterology was welcoming, professional and competent. This was my first colonoscopy and they took the time to make sure I was comfortable and were ready to answer any questions I had. Dr Wohlman spoke to me before and after the procedure to make sure I understood the results. It was a very good experience. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great Doctors very caring staff"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"The staff and Dr. Jones treated me like family. Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Welcoming and knowledgeable doctor and staff. I have recommended Dr. Toups to family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Memon is a wonderful and caring man. Would recommend him to everyone. I'm at a stage in life that has had me seeing multiple specialist for the last 13 yrs. He is one that I am never disappointed with. The whole staff is great. They really care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Every one in the office and treatment room was kind, cheerful, and professional. I felt cared for."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Very caring! New exactly how to help me and now I feel like a different person! I was able to get in and see Blessy John quickly after calling for appointment, no waiting time after I arrived. I feel like I am getting my life back. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great service, caring, good bedside manners."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great Dr."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Everybody was real nice and professional! Dr Petro is the best! My second colonoscopy she has done and I’m going to stick with her!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Very professional with minimal wait time. Dr. Jane-Claire Williams and all her staff were amazing! I was very apprehensive about being put to sleep but they went over every step of my procedure and assured me everything would be fine. It was and they were GREAT!! Thanks DrWilliams, You Are The Best!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Professional, concerning, thorough, yet friendly. Explained everything each step of the way and answered my questions in a non rushed manner. Outstanding as far as I am concerned. I drove 2 hours to use this practice when I have the same Dr.'s in my town. That should be enough said."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Excellent service! Knowledgeable and friendly! Clark Anderson is terrific!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Chi was so wonderful to talk to, very patient, kind and listened to every word I spoke, felt like he really took the time to get a complete history of my problemsI would highly recommend him to anybody😊‼️‼️"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Entire staff is super friendly and always helpful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Miller delivered first-rate care of my serious medical condition, he is very knowledgeable, listens well and is genuinely interested in my well being"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Horowitz was very polite and professional. He explained the procedure to me and asked if I had any questions."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Steephen made the procedure very comfortable. Her staff was very professional. After the procedure was complete, she came by and checked on me and let me know everything went just as planned. She is a 5 star doctor."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"When I saw Dr. Surapanini the first time, I was struggling with vomiting daily. He told me he would figure it out. Well, he did. He referred me to a surgeon, the surgery went well. The staff at Dr. Surapaninni’s office are wonderful. Dr. has treated me with kindness and caring. He is my hero!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Absolutely amazing"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Sami Arslanlar has been my gastroenterologist for many years. I am very happy with the service he has provided me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist in his field."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Good first-time visit, via telehealth at my request. Dr. Chokshi listened patiently about my background and gave advice clearly. Dr. Chokshi is well worth seeing"

5.0