Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Kavathia is a good listener and an excellent physician. Always takes time and I never feel rushed. Very kind office staff as well."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Brien Miller is extremely professional; he takes time to listen and time to explain. Dr. Miller strives to give the best care to each of his patients. I highly recommend him if you need help from Gastroenterologist!"

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Has been a very good doctor for me I would recommend him to anyone has been very professional and also I consider him a good friend thanks again Dr. Pathati"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Wonderful experience. Dr. Morelli was a wonderful surgeon, and the staff was always helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. I am so glad I chose Indianapolis Gastroentrology and would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Cho explained everything in precise answers for all my questions. He is very professional & thorough! I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I love Dr Gangs. I've been going to her for about 15 years or more. Wouldn't have anyone else."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Lin was professional, very clear on the process, procedures, before and after. Having any kind of surgery, or hospitalization is uncomfortable and Dr. Lin’s professionalism and kindness made this experience easy."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Sripathi, was easy to talk too but most of all listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"The service and care I receive from Dr. Robinson is great! I have recommended him many times, even my husband goes to him."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is the best! The prep was tolerable and if he hadn't taken pictures I would not have believed the colonoscopy was done."

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Everyone was very nice & explained steps real good Dr Pearce is very good at what he does & cares about his patients. This wasn't my first time, I'll be back in 3 years to see him again. I actually give them a 5 ⭐ rating, I've heard say that there is always room for improvement is the reason I checked 4 ⭐. Very good job to Dr Pearce & his team."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 23 2022

"Dr Ellis is a very caring and concerned doctor and has always taken good care of me. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Catinis is very a very kind and caring person. He is very thorough and knowledgeable and a good listener! I highly recommend Dr. Catinis!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 23 2022

"Dr Odunsi has been treating for my condition. This was a routine check nonetheless one that is serious as you must go under anesthesia. She is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable. I felt confident being under her care. She is a lovely, warm person besides being a doctor. Her character is trustworthy and her knowledge. "

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Healthgrades Sep 23 2022

"I have been a patient for over 5 years and always walk away knowing I have been heard regarding medical concerns and symptoms. Dr. Jones takes his time listening to my concerns and takes his time answering my questions. He is a great doctor to have!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Healthgrades Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Persley has treated me for several different issues over the last 10 years. She takes time to listen and together we work through the diagnosis. She follows up when needed and I would recommend her highly. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Sep 23 2022

" Dr. Jantz was so wonderful for my procedure and follow up. She took the time to listen to my medical history and concerns and answered all of my detailed questions with patience. Her and her staff went above and beyond to make sure I was able to be seen and get my procedure done before my insurance expired due to a job layoff. Because of their efficiency and coordination with my medical team of doctors and insurance, everything went smoothly and my other surgeon was able to get my surgery scheduled and done also before my insurance ended. I am feeling so much better and on the mend due to the wonderful care and I would recommend Dr. Jantz to anyone that needs her services."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Very nice clean office and friendly staff. Dr. Duraiswamy was also very courteous and really listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"The staff was very helpful"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Awesome doctor ❤️ and took time to discuss options for my mother. Mom was very calm which was a good sign. His staff was very attentive and made my mom feel very confortable."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Jantz was so wonderful for my procedure and follow up. She took the time to listen to my medical history and concerns and answered all of my detailed questions with patience. Her and her staff went above and beyond to make sure I was able to be seen and get my procedure done before my insurance expired due to a job layoff. Because of their efficiency and coordination with my medical team of doctors and insurance, everything went smoothly and my other surgeon was able to get my surgery scheduled and done also before my insurance ended. I am feeling so much better and on the mend due to the wonderful care and I would recommend Dr. Jantz to anyone that needs her services."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I’ve been with Dr. Long and his associates for many years and I’ve gotten the best of care. If I need test done they do it, they listen to what you have to say. They are compassionate and kind and I never have a problem getting an appointment sooner than later."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy takes her time with you and explains everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend her and her office."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"It was a long wait time to schedule an appointment. Other than that I was very satisfied with the service. Dr Daram takes his time to talk and listen to his patients"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr Ganga is a very sweet and concern GI doctor. I would send all my friends to her."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Very professional and personable environment."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I wasn't able to go to my appointment & the receptionist said would you consider having your appointment through Skype or whatever they call it & I was amazed & grateful because I really didn't want to miss my appointment. I had a few things I really needed to go over. And Stephanie the PA was awesome, she really helped me with all my questions and concerns. So, I was really grateful to have my appointment even though it wasn't "physically" in person. Thank you Stephanie!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Chokshi. My visit was informative, thorough he explains everything to you where you can understand. Not mention he is funny"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I underwent a diagnostic colonoscopy procedure this September 2022, at the Overlake Hospital, Bellevue, WA, under care of Dr. Robert A. Wohlman. I can attest he is an excellent care provider and very highly skilled and trained Gastroenterologist. He is a model physician with excellent interpersonal relationship and bedside manners. If one need a colonoscopy, he is the ideal physician backed by very friendly and empathetic team. I am very thankful for their hands-on care of me that this procedure was very comfortable and quick. Dr. Wohlman called me the day after the procedure to ask me as to how I was feeling. I am very thankful and happy to find him. I highly recommend Dr. Robert A. Wohlman."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Kim answered all my questions. He explains medical questions with precise examples. I've been a patient of Dr. Kim 4+ years and he has been excellent."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr Herbert Mayer has been my Dr for 20 + years. I have never met a Dr with a lovelier bedside manner. He is professional and takes time explaining."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Collins is thorough and explains things well. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr donner is by far the best doctor ive ever had. He is the most amazing listener and has gone above and beyond to help me with my health issues. I highly recommend him for any and all of your health needs."

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I was thankful that Dr Hagan took the time to talk to me about the surgery I was having. It was very much appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Great bedside manner, happy and pleasant personality, takes full interest in patient health issues. Entire staff is professional and efficient and make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"On time appointments, friendly, efficient staff, very good doctor"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Great people at this doctor. I really like Dr. Memon."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Drake was very kind and explained everything about my procedure. I felt very safe in his care and in the care of the nurses and anesthesiologist."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr.Masand is excellent,hi is caring and very knowledgebl . Hi is my best doctor Anna"

4.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Backstedt is very knowledgeable and seems very interested in his patients. The facilities are nice. The staff is friendly. The wait was short. My only critiques are appointment dates so far out. And maybe ask a few more questions about the patient. I felt a little rushed. Otherwise, it was a great visit."

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Levis is great! He takes the time and is thorough with addressing concerns. Only knock is an appointment can be hard to get, usually 2+ months out."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Dasher was easy to talk to and had very nice bed side manners. He wasn’t quick to give medication or run tests. He was thorough and answered all my questions. He was professional and if need be I will be returning."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Absolutely everyone I encountered at my appointment were very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr G was completely honest with my diagnosis and because of his integrity and firm spoken words my health has improved tremendously."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Very good doctor liked him alot. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Simon and his staff are very friendly, thorough and professional. I will continue to be his patient as long as he'll have me!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"We met Dr. Peter Fenton the evening of July 24, 2017, when he was just leaving the IMC building for the day and responded quickly to an ER person’s request to return and perform a procedure on my husband who was very sick. He has been our EDG ever since then. Dr. Fenton is always professional, thorough and knowledgeable as well as kind, caring, and personable in treating our needs. Wednesday, September 14, 2022, when he performed my endoscopy, he responded the same. In short, for over five years now, both my husband and I have experienced stellar health care from Dr. Fenton! We highly recommend him! Carolyn and David"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr David was very easy to work with and would explain in detail what my ailment were and a courses of treatments that are possible. Also While being easy to work with he is not one to sugar coat things, but also does not resort to gloom and doom talk."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Consultation with Dr Shaughnessy was great. He explained the procedure and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Nicaud is always very thorough and helpful i have a lot of issues and he always makes his patients a priority. i feel very blessed to have his as my physician"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I met Dr. Lyles for a pre-C screening. Extrmely personable doctor."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"The folks that work at GI Associates are caring and kind people. I have been several times and each experience has been positive in every way. They are always aware and working hard to make it so. Special shout out to Blake, who was very nice."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Was one of the most delightful experiences, the staff and the doctor are all professional and wonderful people to have my care with. Would definitely recommend Metro GI of New Orleans for your GI care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Trouillot is a very knowledgeable doctor with a caring professional bedside manner. He listened to everything I had to say and made me feel comfortable talking about gastrointestinal issues. He made me feel like we would find out what was wrong with me, and did not, at any time, make me feel “gaslighted”. I would recommend him without any reservations to anyone needing to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"The staff is awesome and Dr McCrary listens to all concerns and has great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is extremely professional and courteous and has all ears to listen to patient problems. I highly recommend Digestive Healthcare"

4.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"The vist went very smooth and professional. Mary Ann Johnson was excellent. She was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She drew blood. Here’s the problems: 1 . I have tried to call your office on several occasions with no luck 2. I can’t retrieve my results through my cpl portal. 3. Please help"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Excellent experience. I left with a full understanding of the procedure and results"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda made me feel very comfortable and took time to explain my procedure with me. He answered any questions I had and did not make me feel rushed thru my appointment."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"The timely and professional office staff made my trip to the doctor much more enjoyable."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"Everything about the experience as exceptional, and I was nervous about doing this for the first time. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and happy to be working there. It was a fine-oiled machine facility. I will definitely go back in 5 years. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"I was so nervous about my 1st procedure. Dr. Harmston and his staff put me 100% at ease! He was so kind and friendly and he laughed at my jokes :) I wish he would be my Dr for everything! I truly wish more Dr's were like Dr Harmston. I would feel more comfortable. And he listened too! 10/10 would absolutely recommend Dr Harmston. "

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Nadir explains conditions well and he is the best. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"Patient for 7 years, colonoscopy and endoscopy, Dr Gelzayd has great skill, communication and followup. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"I was very impressed at his willingness to thoroughly explain the treatment he recommended. Unlike Most specialist I’ve seen in the past, he took time to explain why he was recommending certain treatments and procedures. I was very comfortable with his ability to explain in layman’s terms the course of action he was recommending n"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"El doctor Ramos es excelente médico con gran experiencia. Pero me gusta mucho se toma su tiempo para explicar y es muy amable y educado. Gracias por tener tan gran profesional. "

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy...The staff was competent, efficient and very friendly .. I felt very comfortable. DR. Magee was professional and explained my results immediately after procedure...Definitely recommend "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"Very professional "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"Best care in every way "

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"What an easy procedure! Thank you for making it a comfortable and simple experience."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"Professional doctor and staff. Caring and provides patient quality of care. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"Great and everything went smooth."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2022

"I was in a lot of pain and Dr. Hodges was so good to work me in on short notice and help me find some relief. Sonia worked her magic to find a way to work me in the schedule. I cannot thank Dr. Hodges enough. He is very through, great bed side manners, and a fantastic doctor. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Levitan is top notch. He is thoughtful and complete in his evaluation and discussion with you. Best rating I can give."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Very professional. I had a colonoscopy in 2022 and Dr. Rungta handled it without any issues."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Donelson is so sweet and kind.❤️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"My first encounter with Dr. Faybush as a patient was great. It was like talking to a friend. A 2- way conversation. And her reputation as a Doctor precedes her. Love her candor, as well."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Harris is the BEST! The most thorough GI doc I’ve been to (after 7 others) for a problem no one can figure out. She was the first to really spend time and LISTEN to me and refer me to other therapies that might be able to help. She doesn’t give up, say I can’t help you, and pass you on to the next GI doc, which is all I’ve experienced before. Easy to talk to, professional yet friendly. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Explained the procedure well, made sure all questions were answered and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Oubre takes his time to listen to your concerns and he does his best to address all your concerns and digestive problems. He is the best GI doctor in Baton Rouge!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Excellent staff and doctors"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I can not say enough good things about Dr Kahl and Nurse Brenda. Dr Kahl himself called me to discuss my recent hospitalization. He found a surgeon and send my records over. He consulted with my Pulmonologist on treatment. Brenda has handled all the getting records from two hospitals. She returns calls promptly. I have not had to follow up on anything myself. People, this is what health care should be!!! I feel so blessed to have found Dr Kahl. C Stovall Sept 2022"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Rabito. He is very personable and takes the time to explain things thoroughly. It is clear that he has compassion for his patients and wants to achieve the best outcome."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Dugan is nice and knowledgeable. She actually took her time to talk and explain my condition to me. I can tell that she cares about her patients. Would recommend!"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"This was my first visit with Dr. Lam and it went well. She seems very knowledgeable about my particular stomach issues. She was very personable, polite, and detailed in her questions. I look forward to working with her to see if she can fix my issues."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Otero and staff were very personable and professional. Dr. Otero dismissed any concerns I had with compassion and full transparency. He assured me that I was in good hands and he proved me right."

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I just recently started going to Dr. Hurwitz. He was very understanding and listened to my concerns. He didn’t dismiss me like my previous doctor. He personally called me when my test results came in. So far he is a real keeper."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Patel was very professional, calm, kind, and willing to listen and consider our input. He takes the time to explain everything. The office staff were very prompt and polite as well. Dr. Patel was such a blessing in a very stressful situation.I would highly recommend Dr. Patel- he is rare find indeed."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Easy valley Gastroenterology and Hepatology Associates Chandler Dr. Abraham Panossian He is very nice and very helpful I am very happy with his service he’s very profession highly recommended him 😃"

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Very professional, but cordial. Made me feel at ease. Explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"As a patient with a chronic illness, I am often treated by many doctors and medical facilities as if my time has no value. That is absolutely not the case with Dr Fishman. He always respects my time, and is both efficient and compassionate in equal measure. He is always knowledgeable about what my issues have been and continue to be, and yet allow space for me to let him know what is currently happening. At one point in time, it was a great deal of difficulty in determining my diagnosis. Dr Fishman was reassuring, yet diligent and persevered until I was confident that he had a handle on what was going on with me and pursued an effective form of treatment. GI issues can be extremely unpleasant to deal with and yet he makes it possible to discuss these issues without embarrassment. I would recommend him to anyone with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Troy Schmidt. He has a very pleasant and positive attitude. Took the time to answer my questions in a kind and respectful manner."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Best doctor I've had in years. Dr. Rao goes out of her way to get to the root of the problem. She doesn't believe in medicating the issue but making sure you are doing the right things to ensure the problems are resolved. She takes the initiative to run tests that could potentially help figure out what the issue is. Even though the wait time in the room is quite long...I believe it's because she takes her time to listen to what the patient has to say. We need more doctors like Dr. Rao who cares about the patient and their concerns. Thank you for going above and beyond Dr. Rao. You are definitely a rare gem!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Jain showed true concern for my health. His compassion and demeanor has made me much more comfortable with doctor visits."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I am so happy I found Dr. Walker! I feel like she’s the first doctor who really listens to me and makes me feel incredibly comfortable. I definitely recommend her"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Very patient Dr. Listens and responds to questions. Returns phone calls quickly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Best colonoscopy ever if that's possible. Dr. Pedersen was friendly and explained everything well. His staff was great too."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Choi She is extremely kind as well as her entire staff. Dr. Choi has a great bedside manner. I felt very comfortable and very well informed throughout the entire process. It truly was so easy. I can't say enough kind things about Dr. Choi and her staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr.Vance and all his staff from the billing department up to the nursing staff everyone was wonderful they put all my worry’s at ease very very kind and professional I would recommend this GI group to everyone thanks ms Annie L"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"He listens !!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Sennett was fantastic. She took the time to listen and go through all previous tests and appointments I had prior to ending up in her office. I would recommend her to any of my family and friends looking for a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"This experience was for my wife and she is very happy with the experience and the care and concern from the staff."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Excellent doctor! She has been knowledgable, kind and patient, excellent service. Totally satisfied with all procedures/treatment. Highly recommended!! Thank you Dr. Grandhe!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Very helpful and kind facility. Pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Choi was fabulous. Great bedside manner. Really impressive she personally called me with lab results. So glad I found her. Highest ranking."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Staff provided great care...Dr Dennert,as usual, provided outstanding service and care."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Adler arranged to see me within 24 hrs regarding a high -anxiety problem… solved the issue… and set the “next step” in process He was compassionate… didn’t do anything unnecessary…and demonstrably kind."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Vijay Laxmi Misra is a wonderful doctor and has a great bedside manner. She explained the scheduled procedure and the post-op results in great detail. The entire staff at DDEC are very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Misra for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Excellent individual. Going to be my doctor for a long time."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Patient for 7 years, colonoscopy and endoscopy, Dr Gelzayd has great skill, communication and followup. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very kind and has great bedside manners. He explains things well and wants you to know things will get better."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Herbert has terrific bedside manner. He made me comfortable with the procedure and was very knowledgeable and patient"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Could not ask for a better doctor within his specialty, most of the staff is quite good but I did have a bit of a problem with Elli. They are working with her but overall I would highly recommend this doctor"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very professional and very comforting. Got the news and help I wanted. Won’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I have nothing but great words to say about Dr. Amaro . I’m grateful I met him over a year ago! He saved my life! The staff are always wonderful and very friendly! Dr. Amaro’s Assistant Victor Aquino has been great! And thank you, to Carrie the Infusion Nurse with TDDC she is awesome😊 she always makes you feel welcome and is great on making sure you understand the procedures. Thank you TDDC!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Both Dr Schwartz and his staff sre very professional and very kind."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I really do not like going to the doctor, like really don’t. It’s always reassuring when I meet a warm and caring doctor, makes it much easier. I would give 10 Stars if there was an option, for comfort, compassion and friendly interaction."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Excellent doctor. Takes his time to explain everything. Is not in a rush."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr.Hogan is a very blunt and up front person. He took the time to listen and explain to me my health issues and what is was going to take to correct them. He is very passionate about his patients health. Thank you Dr.Hogan"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Tsiakos is very accommodative. He answers all my your questions very patiently with a smile. Which made me quite confident that I am in good hands.I surely can recommend his name to my relatives and friends. His office is very efficient and courteous."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"(Translated by Google) Doctor Guerra is an excellent doctor and his work team is very kind and attentive. Very good experience the day of the procedure. (Original) El Doctor Guerra es un exelente medico y su equipo de trabajo es muy amable y atento. Muy buena experiencia el dia del procedimiento."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Taubman and his staff were excellent and very helpful. Very nice staff. They made being at my appointment a very comfortable environment."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Grade has been my gastroenterologist for many years in the control and treatment of my ulcerative colitis, and I hope that continues for as long as I need him. I strongly value not only his expertise, but also how well he shares options and his reasoning in arriving at a suggested course of action. He is also warm and friendly and definitely a heck of a nice guy, qualities I have not often found in an accomplished professional."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Pollack has been wonderful. He is very attentive and down to earth. He listens to concerns and takes a very well thought out approach to care, including input from you the patient."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Liebovich was great! He was very good at explaining the procedure and was willing to listen to my questions. I was nervous for the procedure he reassured me and made the procedure easy! Amazing bed side manner! I would highly recommend Dr. Liebovich for all your Gastro needs!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Awesome place and the people are very respectful"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Harris was absolutely wonderful. I have seen so many doctors and really felt passed around as a patient; I had even seen other GI doctors who simply ignored results or ailments. Dr. Harris not only took the time to listen to me, but put into consideration my comforts and requests when recommending follow up tests and referrals. She made sure I was comfortable with and educated about her decisions with my care. She also set very good expectations of what to expect and did not sugar coat anything for me. I feel very safe under Dr. Harris’ care."

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"This guy has made my life soo much better. Came to him in the middle of crohns hell and now I'm in remission"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I was in a lot of pain and Dr. Hodges was so good to work me in on short notice and help me find some relief. Sonia worked her magic to find a way to work me in the schedule. I cannot thank Dr. Hodges enough. He is very through, great bed side manners, and a fantastic doctor. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Everyone it the office were Great. Good experience, I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Courteous and efficient. Felt well informed on the procedure and very timely."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Fiman is a excellent choice for care. A personable, focused listener with responses clear and understandable. I felt well informed and comfortable that my questions had been answered. His assistant Anesha is excellent as well."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Cristopoulos is an expert at what he does. Glad that he’s my doctor"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Yang is very professional and thorough. His personal approach gives me the confidence that I’m in good care with him and his team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very professional and friendly. Felt safe and in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Tharalson was very patient and down to earth in accecting and giving information on the colonoscopy procedure which provide a calm atmosphere for me."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Hall! I highly recommend him for your needs."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Everyone was attentive, caring and very thorough. Each time my appointment was conducted in a timely manner and I received feedback from lab results and my doctor promptly. They cared for me where I was at."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Altug is a great gastroenterologist. She shows concern, listens to her patients, and makes them feel as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Good doctor and straight to the point also very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Really understanding on situations of health issues"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Professional and courteous. Answered my questions, explained follow up and the follow up was as expected and as described."

5.0 Review from X.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. MacCollum and Arizona Digestive Health have been a part of my care team for years. They're kind, friendly, informative and make me feel like an individual rather than a number on a chart. Thank you team (PJ too!!), for your continued care and support."

5.0 Review from B.X. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great experience, recommend for everyone"

5.0 Review from I.N. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is an amazing doctor. He takes his time to explain the procedures. He is a very caring professional. We need more like him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very pleased with the service,the staff was very polite, Dr Goyal,explained everything to my understanding, yes I would recommend my family and friends to go see him for treatments"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Is the doctor always It takes the time to answer my questions. Is the staff is also great."

5.0