Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Good doctor, staff and result"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I don't usually leave reviews, but I feel that everyone was so nice. I forgot to bring my questionnaire they sent me and they were very nice and helpful with filling it out. I wish everyone could be as polite and patient as they were."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Bass has treated my entire family for years. He has an amazing bedside manner. He listens and makes sure all your questions and concerns are addressed. He is the doctor you want see!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Both Dr Zierer and staff very friendly and helpful. Appointment ran on time, etc."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Kotfila recently performed my colonoscopy at GI Associates in Flowood. I was very pleased with all the staff involved. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Exceptional, Service every Member of Staff so well Mannered 👏👌🏻👍🙌😀😍👏👌🏻👍🙌, and Dr Gagneja is an Exceptional Human Being and Dr, Nose not up in the Air like Some. He Treats you like a Human Being, A Person,like you matter and he Really Cares about you as a Person. He takes the time to Sit and Listen to what you have to say, which is Very Important.🙏🤲🤝"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Friendly staff. Professional and thorough examination. Would definitely recommend this doctor’s office. Been a patient for 10 years +."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I saw Allison, A PA at the clinic. She was as polite and professional as anyone could ever be. All the staff was awesome as well."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui is one of the nicest doctors I have had treat me. Going to this type of dr can be embarrassing and cause anxiety but his bedside manner puts me completely at ease. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"De Martínez is a very good doctor he will always take care of you."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"As usual, excellent pre procedure instructions. Running on time. Procedure was very comfortable. Was released as expected for my friend to get me home and back into bed to relax for the rest of the day. "Looking forward" to my next procedure in October."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Wonderful, caring and very skilled physicians."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I was treated very good by Veronica Moreno I was very satisfied with her she explained everything and was very helpful thank you"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Phi Nguyen has been very helpful the past week when I have had several medical questions. She checked on me several times to see how I was doing."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"My experience was very good. The staff was great, compassionate and very friendly. I would love to tell everyone about the positive experience I have had!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"There was confusion on my appt but they worked me in. All the staff were very polite, friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The wait time was short, all of the staff were polite and the PA- Victor Aquino was very helpful, thorough and kind. The experience was pleasant and quick. Appreciate it."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"My experience was so outstanding I can hardly wait for my next colonoscopy! Dr. Patel was terrific and the staff assisting were amazing. What a great team of professionals working together."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr.Shireman is an amazing doctor. His bed side manner is kind and was a blessing in my life. I recommend him to anyone who's health is in need of his services."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Every one is very friendly n helped me with anything I need n explain everything what is wrong I'm very happy with the service I received every time I go."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I've been a patient for 20+ years, they always been professional, friendly for the most part. They continue to strive to get better. If you had a problem with them you need to talk with them about it. Dr. Barenburg is the best."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very knowledgeable,great service,professional and kind people"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Friendly and professional staff"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"They made me feel comfortable and I was in and out! The staff was kind."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very efficient and organized process"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Got in quick and she took me and my problems seriously and with great kindness"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Lue is A very compassionate and caring physician he always makes time and returns phone calls in a proper manner thank you"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Always a wonderful pleasure to see Dr. Nackley, through, pleasant and a excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr.Blankenship has been my dr for several years and is excellent in his field."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I had been looking for a Dr. In this field because I didn't know one. He was recommended to me by my niece and was not disappointed. He answered all my questions and was not in a hurry to get to the next patient. I appreciated that. I can honestly say I have found my permanent Dr. Thanks Dr. Hughston."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I was so pleased. Very patient with me..I had questions and she gave me all the answers."

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very professional and pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Wonderful thanks"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Chami is personable and easy to talk to. Her knowledge and experience help give a peace of mind to finding a solution to your health problems."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"He cared enough to find out my problems. To run the test that I needed. Thank you Dr Jones"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The medical facility was extremely comfortable and the staff was great. Dr. Carriers is very caring, thorough and makes you feel special."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very nice staffing. Of all my colonoscopy, I have to say this was the best and very quick. Dr. Lee was awesome and touch base on my procedures. Would highly recommend, your service. God Blessed you and the staff."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Excellent physician. And treatment and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I definitely recommend Dr. Jared, he is very knowledgeable and kind. He always pays attention about our concerns and ask for the correct diagnostic tests."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Great experience with Dr Lilly he listen and act accordingly to what wrong with you take all necessary tests"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Excellent Doctor has help control my medical problem over many years. His kind guidance gave me a life without acid reflux and repair my esophagus to an ability to swallow and not worry about the food getting stuck in my throat, I consider him a friend,"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Doctor Wardlaw is really nice and lessons to all my concerns and health problem. And figure what is causing the problem"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Stinneford is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"(Translated by Google) A very humane doctor explains to you, he cares that you understand everything he explains, he does not care about the time, a professional (Original) Un médico muy humano te explica se preocupa por que entiendas todo lo que explique no se preocupa por el tiempo todo un profesional"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is very professional and has excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Moster is the best! Been her patient for several years...several procedures. Have full confidence in her as a physician and as a person who cares."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Manam and his staff are very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and organized. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I would definitely recommend Arizona Digestive Health at 13640 N.99th Ave.,Ste. 600 in Sun City, AZ to anyone who is looking for a good Gastro. doctor and office staff. Dr. C. Trivedi is an excellent doctor, he listens, answers your questions, works with you, honest, not an alarmist. His staff is helpful, returns calls, answers the portal messages and are all very pleasant. The office has an Endoscopy center in the same bldg. next to the Gastro. office for colonoscopies, endoscopies, etc. Very professional and in my opinion, cleaner than many hospitals I have been in. Give the office a call, check it out! 👍🏼😷 😊"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"No long wait. Staff is very friendly and efficient. They make your visit pleasent. I really like Dr. Lee. I trust him and believe he knows his medical field."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"As a first time patient with Dr. Duraiswamy, I was so scared to have both an endoscopy and colonoscopy simultaneously. However, I really felt that Dr. Duraiswamy cared about my worries and concerns that her approach and knowledge was able to convey the right response, comfort, and information I needed to go through this procedure. In addition, her team both at her local office and where the procedure took place were amazing. They displayed a level of expertise and friendly approach to my fear and concerns. The procedure was handled in the most accommodating way, and their bedside manners were great. I want to say thank you Dr. Duraiswamy and staff for making this scary procedure a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I recently had a Colonoscopy and I was extremely impressed with the expediency, professionalism, bed side manner, and professionalism of the entire staff that I had interaction with. They took such good care of me and answered any questions I had. From the nurse, to the anesthesiologist, to Dr. Patel, himself, they were kind and extremely cordial. It was an exceptional experience and I am very thankful for their services."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Bass took his time with me in understanding my problems and in explaining the options. Very rare these days, I might add."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lam for 5 years and she provides me the most personalized care I have ever received. She talks with you and makes sure you totally understand her directive’s. She has performed multiple surgical procedures on me with my utmost confidence in her abilities. Her true professionalism and care for her patients is outstanding."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I've been going threw allot this past year an it seemed as if no one could figure out wat was going on with my body after my surgery but this last appointment with Illinois Gastroenterology group help me understand wat was going on with myself from the instructions to the medicine I was provided I'm actually feeling much better then I was thanks again.."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Everything went as smooth as expected. Well it was a colonoscopy so….."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Fishman since I moved to Denver in ‘14. I have experience with several GI doctors thru the years and Dr Fishman is one of my favorites. He knows his stuff, answers questions in a way I can understand and is up to date on the new therapies. I would recommend him without reservation if you need a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"He was kind listened to my chief complaint. I usually see another dr at old office . He was great"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Miller has helped my husband and myself. He has a very nice demeanor for a bedside manner, he is professional and done a good job for us."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Professional and Experienced. Great Staff. This is a Great Pick for upcoming work. Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Great doctor very attentive and he shows on his professionalism"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very pleased with my experience. Professional courteous and respectful."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Super nice office staff, and Dr. Maya was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I have been seeing Doctor Richard Otero for many years when needed. Doctor Richard Otero is an Awesome Specialist and his staff is Friendly and Nice .. if you ever need a Gastrointestinal Doctor he is the one to see.."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Not only would I recommend him again, I have three people that have already booked appointments with him. He and his staff are incredibly professional while adding an element of fun to keep things calm. The Doc has an incredible bedside manner and takes the time to really talk with you about the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very profesional and knowledgeable. Takes the time to listen and answer your questions or doubts. His office has very fast service when you need to book appointments and you have questions. They always make sure you get the best treatment!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I had a good experience during my visit. Everyone was very professional, helpful and courteous."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Kevin Dasher, is very professional and courteous to your needs. I've been seeing him now just for a few months and I have to say I'm very pleased with is knowledge."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Son Do is a very conscientious people person doctor. He gives excellent care and concern for each patient."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Meriwether puts you at ease and makes everything less stressful"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"As always, the staff was very helpful, respectful and professional. Post procedure, Dr. Otero shared the results of said procedure."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Guerra is an excellent doctor, he’s very professional, caring, concerned & is sure to follow up. Dr Guerra has been my Gastrointerologist for a very long time & I trust his medical judgement. In 2018, I had a large polyp (tumor), that had to be removed surgically, however, the tumor was in a difficult area to get too. He’s guidance & further testing was essential in assessing & assuring that the Surgeon was successful in taking the tumor out."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Professional explain everything ,very caring."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"My appointment was east to make and the actual time with the doctor to set up my next colonoscopy did not take long!! The doctor was very easy to talk with about any issues. Glad I have been his patient for clues to 15 years now."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The visit with Dr Lai went very well . Made me feel so comfortable and kind.."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Been going to Dr. Miller for years. Very personable. Always have great conversations with him. Highly competent Dr. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I have received excellent care for over 15 years from Dr. Wells and his office staff. When leaving a message I always receive a response the same day. Dr. Well's expertise is only exceeded by his kindness."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"l was neves about going there but the staff was so friendly and professional. So I was very comfortable because they explained everything so well! Thanks"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The staff wz very professional n friendly n helpful i appreciate the way they treated me n the doctor n his helpers were awesome i thank y'all n may God bless y'all"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"They really have time for their patients"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Prazak is a top professional, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Vonda Reeves and the GI Associates Staff provided superior care before, during, and after my actual colonoscopy procedure. This exceptional level of care included: detailed explanations for every step of the process; great communication from all staff (from the front desk and nursing staff...all were friendly and courteous); my husband was kept updated while he waited in the waiting room (which we both appreciated); the facility was clean and comfortable; the highly organized process from the scheduling of my appointment to being wheeled to my car, resulted in an extremely professional, efficient, friendly, positive and "wonderfully blessed" pain-free experience! I will definitely recommend this facility to all my friends and family! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Tsiakos took as much time as necessary to talk to me about my health situation. And answered all questions I had. I have been a patient for about a little over a year. I found him after having concerns about my previous doctor. Office personnel and assistants are all easy to get along with.."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Everyone at this office was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Becker made me feel like he cared about me as a patient and a person."

5.0 Review from S.8. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Great Doc! Very knowledgeable and gray at his skill. Everyone was super nice!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Teddy is very empathetic. She is a brilliant doctor. Patient and personable."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Brent Lacey. Personable and spends quality time with you. I’m confident with the care he provides."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"They have been really helpful to me to figure what is going on with my health."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Hope you never need a colorectal surgeon. But if you ever find yourself in need of one you cannot do better than Dr Clifton Cox. He makes a difficult situation much easier to endure. If you need surgery that is where he really excels.I owe Dr Cox for my life! A recent bout with cancer started with his surgical talents and ended with me cancer free and I had to do less chemo:radiation than I could have had to. His P.A. Gina is just as personable and very talented. If you need em go see em, I promise you will not be disappointed…."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Miller was very polite and professional, aling with his staff. He took the time to make sure that all my concerns were taking care of. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Houston and his team truly care and work hard to make you comfortable. This was my third time having him perform a procedure for me and he will the future ones needed. Thank you and your team."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Marino is a wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and personable."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Hill is the kindest and most thoughtful doctor. He makes you feel comfortable even if you're discussing very sensitive issues regarding the colon. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very good Dr Explained the procedure and has a very good bed side manner."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Boyd’s nurse, Laura, called me promptly after my physician consulted GI Associates. She got me scheduled quickly over phone as a new patient and handled all of my paperwork. Dr Boyd was friendly and discussed what the procedure entailed, which helped my anxiety level decrease greatly. was very thorough in explaining my procedure and results. Great service!! Did not have to wait long on day of my procedure and they were very friendly and helpful in the midst of their busy schedules-"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. C Robinson was very professional and attentive. He actually took the time to listen to my concerns, educate, and come up with a plan that we both agreed on. You don’t find very attentive doctors nowadays. Usually they are in and out and once you leave you feel that your issue wasn’t resolved satisfactorily. I would definitely refer others to Dr. Robinson. It took me a while to research and find a GI Dr and I’m glad I stumbled across him."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"All positive! Dr. Schwartz has diagnosed and fixed my life long stomach issues."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The doctor and the whole staff nurses everybody made me feel so comfortable during the procedure. It was my first time ever going under."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I needed a colonoscopy and endoscopy asap and no one could get me in quickly. I called in the morning one day (early enough to start the prep) and had the tests done the next day. Dr was professional and had a great bedside manner. Very pleased"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I think Dr. Cano took great care of me. And he answered all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr.Rosenblatt was kind and professional. She explained the procedure, the rare however possible risks, and answered all my questions. She and her staff took excellent care of me."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Robinson is awesome! He takes time and listen to your concerns and answers question without rushing you through the appointment."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Shoenig listened carefully to me as I shared with him the health issues I was having. He didn’t rush me & gave me time to describe my health concerns. He helped me figure out a diagnosis plan to begin. When I suggested something I would like done he was very cooperative & guided me in setting those things up. I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of gastroenterologist. His nurses & the office staff are very pleasant & willing to answer patients’ questions. Mary Lou Lawson"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Vacchani is very knowledgeable, open to discussion on health issues, and aggressive with treatment."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Excellent experience and follow up service provided. All staff made the procedure as smooth as possible."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"best doctor for colonoscopy in best hospital"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Such a down to earth , personable doctor, which makes me feel so at ease when it comes to such a sensitive subject. And the staff is top notch (we hit a snag, but at no fault of theirs!). I would recommend Dr. Murray to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very nice & professional, takes time to listen to your concerns. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Ritter and Miranda, my nurse, are the absolute best!! Love them! They care so much and have been there for me through everything during my issues with Crohn's! Highly recommended! ❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I don't think I would be alive today if it weren't for Dr. Hutchinson. Everyone should have the opportunity to whole-heartedly tryst their doctor...I'm lucky to be one of them!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Patrick listens to you and really helps you."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Hymel was very professional with great bedside manners. He took the time to listen to my husband's issues. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The Dr.’s I talked with were caring and kind and I felt very knowledgeable in working with me and what iI was going through."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very prompt and thorough service"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"He is always respectable and knowledge of his profession will not see anyone else"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Morelli was very pleasant and easy to talk with. I felt he was very thorough and did not rush my appoinment. He encoraged me to return if I experienced any further problems."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I've been going to Dr Levitan from 2012 to 2022. He is so kind and caring about his patience. He is knowledgeable and I have recommended him to my own kids. I have three sons that have seen him and they love him too. His staff is Five 5⃣ stars and his office is Five 5⃣ stars."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"It was my first time at this office. It was easy to find. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Dr. Allende answered all questions clearly and made sure I understood. I would recommend Dr. Allende to anyone needing care."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I came to Dr. Robinson in hopes of a second opinion. I got exactly what I needed. He was extremely helpful and i feel more confident with my primary doctors thanks to him. Was not disappointed."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Waited many months to find a Dr. that would see my teenage daughter. Dr. Blankenship was very thorough and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very nice and extremely professional. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Emmett."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"They are a very friendly, caring & concern group of people that make sure you are comfortable. I’ve been a patient for about 20 yr and I just love them like family. Thanks for caring.🙏🏾❤️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Made me feel at ease about everything"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Doxey is always very attentive and compassionate. He also did not push a bunch of prescriptions at my issues and wanted to get to the root of the problem. I will definitely continue to use him for all my gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Courteous staff. Dr. Arslanlar is very patient and listens to the concerns of his patients. You never feel rushed or uncomfortable. Very pleasant Dr. To be around and talk to."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz's for many years. His goal has always been my well being. He keeps up on all the new treatments with the goal to keep me from having further surgeries. He wants my input, which I greatly appreciate. It feels like we are a team. I so appreciate his compassionate nature. He is a very special doctor and I am so glad he is my doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Guerra had outstanding bedside manners. I was nervous when I went in and the next thing I knew I was in recovery. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Adams spent a lot of time asking questions and really wanted to hear what I was dealing with. She didn’t jump to conclusions based on just a few of my symptoms but ordered some tests to get a better understanding. She also gave me some advice to resolve the discomfort from the issues while waiting for my results. Very easy to talk with and establish a rapport"

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I have been with Dr Sawyer for over 30 yrs, Have received personal and dedicated treatment for my Crohns Disease,"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Reception was clear and easy to connect. Login earlier than appointed time expecting to encounter problems, but instead I was connected right away because Dr. Jain was also online."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very professional Staff very friendly"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very professional clinic. Dr Milner and his staff were awesome"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I find Dr. Lyles very knowledgeable in his field. I have recommended him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Doctor Duraiswamy listen patiently and thoroughly addresses all concerns."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I really appreciate the care and respect. I received by Dr. Jane-Clare B. Williams and the staff at GI Associates."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Davé is the most compassionate and kindest dr I have ever met. He truly listens to you and is very knowledgeable. His PA Austin is terrific too. His office staff are all nice too."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Silverstein is a wonderful doctor! She is competent & caring! Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very professional, appointments are kept timely ….staff very courteous. Nice environment."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Had a very good experience. Dr. Jessica Shah was so compassionate and patient. Took tins to understand my problem . Would recommend her in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Hymel was amazing!! He made me feel comfortable and explained the procedures to me. His staff was the best!! I love love Dr. Hymel and his staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Did not wait long to see the doctor. Explained details of visit and procedure and schedule procedure before leaving."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"First time with Dr Jain Could not be happier, he took time with me and listened. I would and will highly recommend DrJain"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Everyone at the Washington Gastrology is super nice, helpful, informative and professional. Elizabeth Rosenblatt was very attentive to my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Great doctor. Very nice and easy to work with"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr and staff were very efficient and kind."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Kedia has been my doctor for more than 17 years and I will not see any other doctor! He is very professional yet caring and kind and takes time to listen to his patients. He will work with you to discover what is wrong with you and fund the proper medical diagnosis for you. You will not find a better doctor!"

5.0