Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Friendly staff who are professional. Little wait time. Diligent about helping me."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Jabor was very efficient, thorough, and took his time reviewing my medical history. He also asked a lot of questions pertaining to family history as well. The medical staff from the front desk to the examining room were professional and patient. There were many patients in the waiting room since anll the morning appointments had to be rescheduled a hour or so later due to the weather and all were seen in a timely manner. I didn’t realize there were so many doctors in the building!"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I appreciated meeting with Dr. David. He took the time to read my chart and knew my profession was an attorney. He treated me as like minded educated adult which I greatly appreciated. He took the time to listen and answer questions and I look forward to an ongoing relationship regarding my health."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"He listen and answered all my questions and was very kind and like able"

4.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Friendly, first time visit but my wife has used Dr. Bass for years and really likes him. On my visit I saw a PA who seemed very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Carrie Flowers and the staff did an excellent job explaining my fibroscan to me."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very professional. Answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I’ve been seeing dr padda since April 2022. He’s a great doctor and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Robinson & his staff were friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. Dr. Robinson explain his diagnosis and treatment plan throughly."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Office staff was very friendly. Dr Meriwether was professional and knowledgeable. I was pleased with my experience there."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Every one at GI Associates was very friendly and nice and very informative. 👍"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Exceptional care from Dr. Victor and his staff! Dr. Victor has a wonderful bedside manner. He and his staff were kind and caring, answering every question with detail. I would highly recommend Dr Victor."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The people are knowledgeable and compassionate. Very comfortable"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Umar is just so upbeat. I really like his positive attitude. He is also a great and helpful doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Amaratange has been my wife's GI doctor for over 4 years. She has provided an excellent level of care with a wide range of issues. She is extremely reliable and knowledgeable. I recommend her highly to anyone seeking first class care."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Vinson, nurse and staff have gone above and beyond providing me with excellent care and follow-up. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Levitan for perhaps a decade or more. He and his office have always been very responsive and increasingly so over the last few years as TDDC. On this visit I met with the PA Brittany Ho and she is wonderful. I'm very pleased once again. I appreciate that this location is "one-stop shopping" since it contains the office and a next door procedure center. Similarly, we experience there has been very good."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Nguyenduc is a very kind and caring physician. Too bad there's not more like him."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very friendly staff, an truly concerned for their patients"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Altug cares about her patients.She is very polite and is thorough with her consultation. I highly recommend her!"

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"In and out real quick get to the problem we are busy people and those are the kind of doctor I need when is gonna let me know exactly what happened so I can move on with my day One little problem sometimes even though they’re busy they have to take a little time off to listen what the patient has to say"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Pleasant to talk."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I was a patient on January 26th. I was there for a Bravo reflux procedure. The employees were friendly, helpful and very accommodating. The new facility was spacious and cheerful adding to a pleasant visit as a patient."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Came highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Kumaravel is very kind and thorough and an amazing doctor. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Chen and staff were professional, kind and caring. Each step of the process was explained and done according to what I expected. I would recommend Dr. Chen and the Endoscopy Center for this procedure."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Professional, friendly, efficient. It was an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Nayyar is one of the most skilled doctor I have ever visited. He is thorough and leaves no stone unturned in identifying the root cause rather than band aiding the symptoms. His bed side manners is amazing and I am thankful to be in his able hands since the last 6 years. We are blessed to have him as our doc in this area."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Penn and his team did a great job. Very open to answering questions."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Milner is the best. Very caring, honest, and intelligent!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Lone Star Endoscopy is such a great place. Everyone from reception to the staff and nurses are all great. I highly recommend Dr Cox. Friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Great experience. He got me in and out in no time. Very professional and will highly recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very friendly staff and was able to get the help I needed thank you !"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Alvarez is professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He patiently listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Havemann and his staff are the best! They are professional, friendly, and fun. They are efficient, clean, quick and extremely thorough. Dr. Havemann is a doctor of the highest quality, and a man of immense integrity. I am beyond lucky to have him as my gastroenterologist!"

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Staff was friendly. Procedure was fast and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Best Doctor I’ve ever had!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"She explained everything to me and my husband more so than any other Dr. Bed manner was awsome. I truly wished there were more doctors like her. Barbara Follina"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"De Ganga was friendly, thorough, professional, and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her for your health care."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"All staff are very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Mendelson was very helpful and explained everything that was happening with my health issues. I've had many doctors ran a bunch of tests just to tell me it is my anxiety making my stomach hurt so bad. Thankfully Dr. Mendelson is actually taking steps to help me and not just blame it on something else. I would recommend him to anyone who is having stomach troubles."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is a wonderful, caring gastro doctor. Staff super nice. Part of MSPB with a great collection of providers. Hard to find in Lamtana/Lake Worth--south end of JFK and behind parking garage. Nav sends you to the hospital :)"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I have been seeing Dr.Reddy for 7 years now. I really appreciate that she doesn’t overdo treatment but is always available for upping treatment if needed."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Everyone was super nice and caring. Dr.Drewitz made me feel at ease and explained the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Love her! Very caring and thorough!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very professional and caring Dr. and staff."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Great practice, everyone is happy. Dr. Long and Louise are great !"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"He’s very caring and listens to your concerns"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I was very satisfied with the service that I received from Dr. Youssef"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Seriously a great Dr. Listens to all your issues does not rush to leave the room. Would recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The staff and everyone were super friendly."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very nice & answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable. Will refer Him whenever anyone needs to see a gastro dr."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Knowledge and courtesy"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I had a gastrointestinal problem for over 25 years. I saw Dr. Tarnasky and in less than one week had a correct diagnosis and relief from 99% of the symptoms. I recommend him to anyone who needs the best in GI medical care!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Aris and team of nurses were very helpful with all of my questions and my procedure went very well! Strongly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I have been taking my mother for over a year, and I can say, he is the best doctor/specialist out there. I love that he is more patient with my mother than I am. He is bilingual, and always happy to see us. He goes beyond for his patients."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Lilly and his staff are highly professional individuals who provide excellent and essential healthcare services to his clients."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The most professional, kind and caring practice I have ever been to."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"My experience with Dr. Rao and staff have always been great due to their knowledge and professionalism toward their patients."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Provides good details and is professional in all aspects"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Simon is very genial and detailed in his communications with me. I would recommend him and his practice to all prospective new patients."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very nice and professional staff! Great experience."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I had my first visit yesterday and was shocked by the fact that the doctor did not come in with a laptop. She actually listened and wrote down everything I told her instead of "playing" on the computer and not listening. I am looking forward to continuing my treatment here and figuring out what is going on! So far great experience, can't tell you how important it is to me to have a doctor listen and actually be 100% in on figuring out what is going on instead of just prescribing medication to get you out of the office."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The staff are willing to help you the best they can be. It’s very impressive that they call your name on time. Dr. Phan is very professional and detailed to be trusted."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Got straight to the point, very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Met with nurse Ms. Hebert. She was great."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very compassionate and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Vince Nguyen was wonderful at my initial visit. I am happy to have been referred to him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"If o could give this Doctor a 10 I would He provides Excellent care. Very informative!great Doctor and staff! Dr K.Le thank you very much for your knowledge of my condition and kindness you show to everyone!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Excellent medical visit with Dr Maltbie …. He is very professional and informative…"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I have been seeing TDDC as a patient for many years and have always received the very best in care from everyone associated with them and their practice."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Rajeev Jain is an outstanding GI specialist but also a very personable physician who is highly respected by his professional community and patients. I have only had the very best experiences with him and his entire team. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Sperling and his staff are highly proficien. Excellent physician with great bed side manner and clinical skills. Highly recommend without hesitation."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Caring, compassionate doctor. Would highly recommend. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️s"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very thorough, listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very helpful staff and a Dr that takes the time to explain and answer questions"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I feel very comfortable and satisfied with Dr. Franklin and PA that they care about us and getting to the bottom of our problem. Love Dr. Franklin he's a great doctor"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Office staff was very nice and helpful. Dr Smallwood was kind and helpful in my situation. Found the issue quickly and addressed the situation head on."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"O All contacts were kind pleasant and professional willing to answer questions and gave detailed information regarding the tests"

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Tsai is very through and answers all questions. He also gives you a written report of your visit."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The entire office staff was wonderful . Dr Clark was very kind and compassionate"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Kind, caring, thorough Doctor. Very little wait time and efficient staff."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"What an amazing staff and smooth process! 👌"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Owen and his staff is very professional and thorough. He did not make me feel rushed. He gave me a chance to ask questions and gave answers, supported by test results, that I have needed for a very long time. Finally I have a path to recovery and I thank Dr Owen and his staff for their help in that path!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The staff was very supportive and very Helpful very respectfully Thank y'all"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Jan 28 2023

"Dr Ben Oubre is a phenomenal doctor and I have recommended him many times to family and friends. Staff is great too."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"My wife and I have seen Dr. Ziebert for years. He has proven to be very bright, insightful, and up on current options for dealing with stomach problems. He is also a genuinely nice person. We highly recommend him to friends and relatives."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"This staff of people and Dr Jones was absolutely fabulous with my dad. Very thoughtful and caring , got right on the situation and was just fantastic . If you need any GI work or have any GI problems we highly recommend GI Associates in Flowood Ms. Thank you Dr Jones for seeing us as quickly as you did and for you being with us through all this . See you soon and I know you will continue getting done what my dad needs for his medical condition . Thank you !"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Wilson was very thorough and attentive to my health concerns. He was very professional, caring and did not rush thru the appointment. His staff were very nice and caring."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I’m so grateful for Dr. Kiker! After a year of pain and visiting many other doctors, he was the doctor that took me seriously and helped resolve my health issue. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Wilson for a few years now. The staff is always friendly, curtious and professional. Not only do they listen but Dr. Wilson is patient and listens to you."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Love there office and the Doc very efficient"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Great first experience! Listened to my concerns, asked questions and listened. So thankful after two negative experiences in the area. Great bedside manners as well."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Al-Assi made the dreaded colonoscopy not to be dreaded at all. The procedure was very organized and professionally done. The worst part of the whole procedure was the preparation. If you need a colonoscopy, Dr. Al-Assi is the doctor to go to."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I tend to ramble and Dr Glaws listened to me and helped me understand the process of what we will be doing. Very good all the way around!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Jones is great. He’s very thorough and personable. I’d highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"She was great"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr K and his staff were very nice. He listened to my concerns and made good care plan based on my issues. Happy I choose him to go too!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Patient, caring, informative! . I felt so comfortable explaining. They Listened!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Levitan and his team at Lone Star Endoscopy in Keller are Top Shelf!! Totally seamless experience and excellent care from caring and professional caregivers."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Khan was very professional, patient and knowledgeable. He took his time to really listen and note all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I have been suffering with dysphasia for several years and was referred to Dr.Garapati by my primary doctor and I have to say I have never been treated with such professionalism as well as have an informative, NO BS doctor that gets right to the point. He answered all questions and concerns and made my treatment absolutely smooth! I have been relieved of my dysphasia with my treatment and feel like a completely different human. I recommend Dr.Garapati to ANYONE."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The service was great! Kenzie is awesome and the nurses were super lively and fun. Because I paid out of pocket, they “forgot” to tell me I had to pay half until after I had been seen by the NP. That wasn’t okay. I had even asked about cost before I was taken back and there was no clear response until after service had been provided."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"It was a great experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. Overall the whole staff was nice from the front desk to the time I left. I have nothing bad to say. Thank you very much for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Great Dr."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Best scoping I've ever had. Great recovery room. Especially the Healthcare staff."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I go to Gastroenterology Associates and am very pleased with them. I see Dr. Lamendola and she is very understanding and listens to what I have to say. She also explains things so you can know what to do."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Steffer is very caring and she's always done her best to help me and accommodate my needs. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"This is a great location. Lots of good parking. Lab and Pharmacy on site."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"People are nice and it didn’t take that long for me to get seen by a doctor or by anybody.."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy so I was a bit nervous but everyone made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly, informative and hospitable."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr Chauvin, he listens and understands your needs and problems extremely well. Johnny Palmer"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I have seen Dr. Becker many times. He has always been attentive and understanding. He explains thigs well and is very easy to talk to about the purpose of the visit."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Upon getting registered for an out patient procedure with Dr. Neghme and Staff at Christus Hospital in San Marcos, I was given details on what to expect and how long the procedure usually takes. This guidance and expert service gave me peace of mind. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr was very kind, professional and reviewed my history which led to my current problems. I totally trust him with my health issues."

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I really liked her compassion she showed duing her exam and discussing my issues with me...made me feel at home with her."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Moster was very nice and answered all my questions with care and understanding. Her office was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I honestly didn’t know what to expect and felt a little nervous but everything was great and went great. I would definitely recommend Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The receptionists were extremely polite and helpful. I did not have along wait. Every thing was very good."

4.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"My doctor was very kind, and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Kedika and his team are caring, personable, and respectful. He takes his time in indepth discussion making sure to cover that his patients are informed so they can make good decisions. Thank you for taking care of my dad and making sure we feel comfortable and confident."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"This is a great group of people! The care they give you is first class! No one wants to have a colonoscopy but when you do I highly recommend Dr Cox! They treat you with respect and work on making every part of this as comfortable as possible!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Super good doctor. He's a keeper. Great 👍 staff as well. I enjoy my visits."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Definitely recommend, loved her knowledge and personality. Took time to explain my situation. A+"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Saw Dr. Fox for the first time and he seemed very nice. Listened to what I said and gave me answers. I will see him again. Thanks Dr. Fox"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"A caring, highly competent and thorough practitioner. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Have no complaints. This doctor was concerned and helped me with my medical issues."

5.0 Review from {.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"The staff was so friendly and I would highly recommend Dr Frank to anyone"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr Patel is very patient. He was not rushing to go out to the next patient like most doctors do nowadays. He sat down and listened to everything I had to say, took notes, and we had a good chat on how things will move forward. Clean environment too. Will highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Tsai was very nice, considerate and professional throughout my visit. If I had any questions about medications or procedures, he explained it very thoroughly. I would recommend him to all my friends!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"On time appointment and extremely polite service"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. An is super friendly and easy to talk to. He put a plan into action for my seven year old son. I feel like we're in good hands."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"awesome doctor"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I would recommend Dr. Cox to anyone! I received excellent care!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I have seen Dr V Mahajani twice over a few years time. He is always very caring and takes time to listen. I would refer anyone I know to him and his practice. The attention at Desert Endoscopy is exceptional! The nurses and the anesthesiologist are wonderful. Can't say enough good things about this location! Isabel Pérezchica Martinez"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Great service Dr Kathy price is the best"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I find Dr. Jacob to be very knowledgeable. He demonstrates concern and compassion for his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"He was very patient, personable, and knowledgeable. I left the office with all of my questions and concerns answered and addressed. I didn't feel rushed at all."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"He is very patient, thorough and kind. A good listener and speaks to me where I can understand. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Great staff, nurses and doctors. Dr. Bolin was professional and has good bedside manners. It was a good first time experience for me."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Wright is very professional, informed, and kind. She listens well to her patients and explains medical information clearly."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I have nothing but good things to say about my many appointments with this Paul Paradiso! Always greets you with a great attitude and thoroughly seeks for an answer."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I’m not one for doctors but this gentleman made me feel at ease with the procedure. His knowledge as well as demeanor are what makes him a great doctor…."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"This was my first time seeing Dr Seigel. I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to my situation and my needs. Personal touch of calling me himself that afternoon and discussing treatment plans was extra special. I appreciate that personal attention."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"The front desk/nurse and Dr Mann were very friendly and helpful. There was literally no wait. I also appreciated the doctor's unsolicited offer for a pill method to prepare for the procedure instead of the tank of disgusting liquid! The doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Everyone was nice. They explained everything in very good detail and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"The office staff is great as well as the PA Cervantes."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"(Translated by Google) Very attentive and patient with my doubts, he explained everything very well and gave me a lot of peace of mind. (Original) Muy atento y paciente con mis dudas, me explico muy bien todo y me transmitió mucha tranquilidad."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy and the medical team made things so comfortable and easy. The procedure was very fast. Once the anesthesia kicks in, then the rest is a walk in the park. Recovery didn’t take long and I got an apple juice and crackers when I woke up. Quick and painless. Thumbs up to all y’all and thanks again."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I was nervous, it had been 1 month since my terribly painful episode. I felt this doctor listened and did not dismiss my bizarre episode. He was informative with some compassion shown towards me."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"We had to bring my 11 year old son in for a consultation and Dr. Rippel and all the staff were so kind and had everything done in a very timely and organized manner. Every member of the staff knew exactly what was going on and did it all efficiently. We were very impressed. I would recommend them to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Outstanding care and professionalism. Entire staff I met were dedicated to comfortable and effective care and outcome. On time. Recommend Dr Fernandez and his team without qualification."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Do not hesitate to see Dr. Duraiswamy for any GI issues you are suffering from. I held off on seeing a specialist for a year because I was worried about all the tests I might have to do. I’m so thankful my OBGYN recommended her! Dr. Duraiswamy was so compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable that all my fears went away. We now have an action plan, and I’ve never felt more optimistic about my health! The front staff and nurses are also super kind and helpful!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Everyone from the person greeting you at the entrance to the building all the through your process people are so friendly! The Nurse Practitioner I saw that day listened to everything I had to say. She was concerned and knowledgeable! It’s good to know that if you cannot see your regular GI physician that you are still taken care of! Even the pharmacy went above and beyond! I highly recommend GI and Associates!!!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Comfortable"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"The doctor was very knowledgeable of the procedure he was performing."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr Steffer and team at Lone Star endoscopy are terrific. Excellent medical attention and care. I appreciated how efficient and kind everyone is from Check in to post op. Big thank you"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr Steinburg is a professional caring doctor, he takes the time to listen. If you are looking for a gastroenterologist, he will give you the best advice for your health."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Faruqi has great bedside manner and listens to your concerns. He deals with patients on a one on one manner. He has a very prestigious medical background that lends confidence in his decision making. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Easy professional room time to discuss"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Your reception was so very caring and helpful. She made my experience very helpful. Also, Dr. Allen listened to me. And this made my experience even better. Thanks for every person that assisted me."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui and his team were amazing. He performed my endoscopy, requested a biopsy, and scheduled my CT scan on the same day (a Friday), being able to give me an accurate diagnostic in less than 36 hours (on Saturday), plus getting my biopsy results in less than 2 business days, which allowed me to schedule my first cancer treatment appointment within a week. I could not be more grateful."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr. Vesy has been my doctor for many years. His commitment to me as his patient is incredible. I say this because he has visited me in hospital when I was not his patient and wasn’t ill in his area of practice. So you see his standard of care is quite high. I recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very Pleased"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"In and out. Staff was super nice."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Easy, fast, and carrying service."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Iam very pleased with the doctor I had doctor Abram so long my visit was great"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr Moussan is the Greatest GI doctor. He knew when it was time for me to have surgery for an intestine resection. A previous doctor from another health group didn’t follow my case as reported by two of their PA’s. (ie, 3 episodes of severe night sweats, waking up as if someone threw me in a swimming pool with my bed; severe chills inside out; and unexplained high fever of 103.) Dr Moussan referred me to a surgeon who told me that he was shocked to see that I was even walking let alone able to go to work. I am deeply Grateful to Dr Moussan and his staff to follow me in my diagnosis. Highly Recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr. Trowbridge is very caring and understanding and wants to help you get better. I appreciate him as a quality good Dr."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very nice , fast and quick procedure."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Very professional ,listens , sounded caring and open to help make decisions."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr. Clark does a terrific job and is very kind and knowledgeable. He has a great staff be hind him that will help you with whatever you need. Appointments are easily scheduled and everyone in the office including Dr. Clark make it a good experience."

5.0