Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2024

"Doctor Kavathia is professional, knowledgeable and personable. He takes the time to listen to all my concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2024

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham has been my doctor for the past 17 years. She is a very caring and thorough doctor. I totally trust her with my life. She goes above and beyond any other doctor I have ever had. I am very thankful to have had her for all these years as my physician because I know I can rely on her to save my life and keep me healthy."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jul 20 2024

"Very professional from front desk to Dr Buckley and his staff. Got right to figuring out my problem and set remedial plan in motion. Get very high marks from me."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2024

"The staff was amazing! Made you feel safe and well taken care of! The doctor and the people in the OR we’re awesome."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2024

"She is very patient and actually listen to the patient. Thanks Doctor G."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"I have been a patient with Dr. Vinson for 10 years. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens, doesn't judge, and has my best interest at heart. His nurse, Haleigh, is an absolute delight and works extremely hard to get anything that is needed done. She always answers my questions and is happy to assist in anyway I need her. I actually look forward to seeing them and feel extremely lucky to have 2 such amazing people in charge of my care!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"A doctor’s doctor. One of a kind and refreshing to have such a professional pleasant and competent gastroenterologist and supporting staff. Highly recommended! Thank you to you and the team. Dr McDermott"

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"My visit went well. I find the staff at GI Associates in Vicksburg very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Great doctor! Smooth sailing! In n out. Due back in 5 years. Don't wait, have it done, Dr. Puente will have your back!"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"You’re told how long it’s going to take at the facility and it was on point. The staff is friendly. The doctors are awesome. I recommend it."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Very satisfied with Professional Service and efficiency."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Everyone was SUPER nice at this office. Highly recommend Dr Bown and his staff to anyone needing a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Awesome experience. Appointment went seemlessly."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Dr Larry is a great guy. No nonsense but considerate. I like him."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Very professional and timely service upon arrival at appointment time."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Dr. Kaplan and his staff of nurses that were in the room my son had come back for another procedure, Dr. Kaplan is a amazing doctor, And the staff of nurses that were in the room are amazing also, And when he came out of recovery, those nurses were amazing also and the doctor came out and spoke to me, He was very thorough. He’s a top-notch Doctor in my book.God Bless Him and His Family"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"I Love this office and the people that work here... I have the best Doctor ever Dr. Justin Chapin. I don't know what I would do without you. Thank you for saving my life."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Stinneford for years. I have always received great treatment and a very professional bedside manner. Dr. James...I wish you nothing but the best in your retirement. Enjoy each day! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Ausome doctor.."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Dr Vemula and staff are kind and understanding listening to all of my concerns and answering my questions! Excellent bedside manner and very professional."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"He is a very good doctor!!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Very good. Nice."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Easy experience."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Completely satisfied 😌"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Dr. Akerman and his staff are amazing! They are communicative and quickly respond to all questions. I would recommend Dr. Akerman to anyone looking for a Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Very attentive, responsive and caring."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"The best. Nothing more needs to be written."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"Dr. Rungta explains treatment well and answers questions when asked."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Brousse listened and made me feel very comfortable about my health concerns. He"knows his stuff", and I will continue to see him as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Dr Farmer was so great I decided to go back for 2nds. Thanks to VA. Will definitely be my to go to Dr."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"3/24/24 I have been a patient of Dr Reddy for over 20 years. The staff is professional & helpful. Today, I saw Physicans Assistant Ashley she was friendly, professional, & and caring as she listened attentively and addressed my concerns. I felt very comfortable & would definitely recommend her & and the Metropolitan Gastrointestinal Clinic to others. 👍 & ❤️ ! 4/25/24 Today, one of my family members had a procedure done at the Metropolitan Gastrointestinal Procedure Area of the clinic. Dr Reddy is an excellent gastrointestinal Dr! ❤️ He is kind and comforting, and he explains your results post procedure.He has been my Dr over 25+ years. The staff is professional & knowledgeable. I can highly recommend this Dr, clinic, to anyone who may need top-notch Specialist!! 👍 👍 👍 ! 7/17/24 I saw Dr Reddy, who always walks in & shakes your handa, asking "How are you Feeling"? This Dr is top-notch, one of the best,long practicing gastrointestinal Specialis in this state . W a great staff .He is professional, friendly , informative & has fantastic bedside manners . I would highly recommend him to any I one. 👍 👍 👍 ,l. ❤️ Dr Reddy !!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Dr Sang is an amazing gastroenterologist. My mother and I both see him. The staff is kind, organized and professional. I’ve known Dr Sang now for over 20 years and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"In my 80+ years I have not had a better doctor visit than I recently had with Dr. Patel. First, it started on time. How rare is that? Dr. Patel was prepared; he had read my file before coming in. He spoke clearly, making sure I understood. He reiterated what the plan of action was, making sure I got it. I can’t praise my experience highly enough."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Dr Doxey is fantastic!! The procedure was simple and comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Great person very professional. Excellent facilities."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"All the staff unbelievable Nice , it really makea a difference :)"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Dr Patel took his time and listened to my concerns. Easy to talk to."

4.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Had my first appointment with Dr. Spearman. Didn't take not more then 10 min. To be called in for the visit. Dr. Spearman was very kind and so was the staff. He explained everything to me about my test and lab work and answered all my questions or concerns with compation. He even gave me a gentle hug. Don't worry I'm an old lady."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"I truly appreciate and really felt cared for! Dr. Sun is a great doctor. I Am grateful to have her taken care of me. And her Nurse Sue is fabulous, and so is the whole office!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Beautiful office with a great staff!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"I have the utmost confidence with Dr Qazi. He is a true professional, a great listener, and is truly concerned with his patients. He personally follows up to give test results, and to make sure there are no lingering questions."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Have been going to Dr Merel for about 16 years now and am very happy with as well as her partners and their staff"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"I have been driving 3 hours to see DR. Eidem and his staff for the last 6 years. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, kind, and care. If you need an endoscopy or colonoscopy, they make the procedures so fast and easy and keep you at ease. They started doing phone visits for me when I didn't need to be seen in person for an appointment which also helps a lot, but they are worth the drive when I need to go there in person."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Dr. Hill and his staff are absolutely fantastic. They all provided exceptional care, and it was done in an utmost professional and timely manner!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Excellent Dr who takes a genuine interest in his patients. He is kind and real in his diagnosis and treatment with an excellent bedside manner. His nursing staff are excellent, personable, thorough, and kind . The general staff are helpful and extremely responsive."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"They are great. Love the staff Dr Nelson has. I really love Dr Andrew Nelson, he takes his time with you and has been spot on with all his advise. Thanks for the care y'all provide."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mansour took her time explaining all my options and answered all my questions. Great first visit!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Gastro of Arkansas is a good place and we appreciate all they do for us Amanda and the staff in the Bryant Springhill office caring and kind and work hard to get us well and what we need. Dr Johnson has been my doctor for many years and I would recommend them for any problem you have in Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Kevin O'Keefe is absolutely amazing! He saved my life, I was in such poor shape with my Ulcerative Colitis. I was referred to him from my primary care (I was in really bad shape after over a year with a gastroenterologist that didn't really hear/listen to me). He was fast to get me on meds and if that didn't work we quickly moved on to the next! He is kind, compassionate, and he really listens. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Dr Kumarappa is very dedicated doctor. She listened all your questions and answered all your concerns before you leave. She is knowledgeable in her field. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"The whole staff from registering, pre op, procedure, and post op were super friendly and informative about the whole process of the procedure being performed. Excellent customer care!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Dr Totta takes the time to fully discuss all problems. Hard to find in today's medical community."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Julia at the front desk has been so helpful getting me scheduled and questions I’ve had about my appointment."

4.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"This was my first visit with her She was very nice and professional. She listened to what was going on With me the treatment she prescribe for me is working I feel she is very informed and being that she is a woman and so am I she understands my pains and concerns"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Very proffessional,"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Dr. Ollie “Demarre” Jones was great! He listened intently to every concern I had, and explained why I needed certain tests ordered, and referrals made. His assistant Sara made sure I got scheduled as early as possible, so that I can finally get a diagnosis and get some relief. The entire team was great, and I didn’t have to wait very long. My appointment was scheduled for 2:00pm, and I was leaving the facility around 2:45ish. Thank you guys for all you do for us!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Dr Piesman has always been a considerate and caring Doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and then does what will work best for the patient. I highly recommend him and his practice."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Excellent doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Everyone treated me with professionalism. Dr. Guirl let me know exactly what I needed to know both before and after the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Guirl and everyone there. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Dr. Lee was great! He asked me questions about what my issues were. He took time to talk to me and provided ideas as to my diagnosis and treatment. The experience was positive and encouraging. I am grateful for his help."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"This doctor had reviewed my records before he came into the examining room. He was pleasant, listened well, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Great experience, very nice doctor, I trust him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"The doctor and his staff were very knowledgeable and listened well. I will be having a procedure soon 💖🙂👍"

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"I went to see Dr. Omoyeni for the first time. My visit was short and to the point. She answered all my questions and got me set up with the exam I needed within the week."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"I have been very happy with the care given by Dr.Kim and his staff. Everyone there is most kind and helpful. The doctor really listened and then thoroughly explained what my test results meant and what he thought we should do. I feel very confident recommending him to others."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Dr Kosmala is an extremely caring and friendly physician. Never does one feel anything other than true confidence in his treatments or knowledge. A TRUE professional."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"I was very pleased by the professionalism and kindness of every single staff member. They explained everything well and made me feel comfortable and in good hands. Thank you all! I will surely recommend you!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"I originally went to Dr. Kenneth Brown in 2018 and had outstanding service and wonderful results. When it was time for another Colonoscopy, I chose to go to Dr Brown again based on his Outstanding recommendation in D Magazine as being one of the very best in his field. and I have always appreciated his award-winning videos which explain the Colonoscopy process. Dr. Brown is fair, friendly, very encouraging to communicate with, committed to Diversity and the staff is simply the best. I was really honored when Dr Brown even walked me to my car and met my driver for that day. Thank you, Dr, Kenneth Brown, you are a true blessing to your clients in every way. I will see you again in a few years and will encourage anyone to see this brilliant professional."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Dr. Hill is a great doctor. He listens, asks pertinent questions and takes an interest in your health and needs. Great staff and location."

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"This 4 star review is based on the reason that I asked for an appointment with one doctor, but another was assigned later . It’s not that I’m not happy with the doctor assigned for me but it was the timing of the new doctor changed before my appointment day. Anyway the service from doctor Blessy John was good."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Dr. Al-Assi and his entire staff are incredible! There is never a minute that I feel I need to follow up or suggest something they might have missed. They are courteous, kind and pay attention to every detail. They listen and ask questions. I never feel like “the next in line”, I always feel like the most important person in the room. The communication with my other doctors is flawless. Any tests are shared with my other physicians, so everyone is on the same page. I highly recommend Dr. Al-Assi and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Went to see Dr Vemula and he was very professional."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"It was as good as a colonoscopy can get! Everyone was super nice and accommodating."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Good experience. All staff at Christus was great. Very accommodating. Dr Neghme is very professional and offers great care. He is very thorough."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"I had a scheduled endoscopy with a different physician who was called away on a family emergency. Dr. Silverstein stepped in to take over. I was extremely anxious as I have medical PTSD. Dr. Silverstein was so kind, understanding, and supportive that I can't recommend her more highly."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"I appreciate my doctor Dr Bala and the nurse very nice So I enjoy going there I trust him"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"Everyone was kind and caring. The whole process was very well executed and the team was awesome. Dr Kensing was great and explained the results thoroughly. I’ve used this facility and Drs. For over 30 years. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"This is my second time there, and all of the staff don't miss a beat, when it comes to my care."

4.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"Besides waiting in waiting room over an hour and 15 minutes the remaining visit was good"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"They took such good care me. Very professional and respectful. I can not imagine going to any other Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"Very nice polite staff"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"The doctors and staff are always professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"Dr Ahmed and his staff are excellent. They make you feel comfortable about the procedure and confident in their care. I'm very pleased with Dr. Ahmed and glad it's over."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"Dr Arnold is wonderful. He is caring and compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"During our Telehealth appointment, Dr. Anil Seetharam was very professional,kind, good listener, went over details of concern and asked more than once if I had any other concerns."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mokashi for 10 yrs and he is an excellent Doctor, very caring, and helpful with all my issues. He takes the time to answer all questions and never in a rush to see the next patient. I highly recommend Dr. Mokashi to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"I have been Dr. James Stinneford for 15yrs. He is the most knowledgeable gastrologist that I know! Alot of my family and friends go to him too! Always knows what will help your health problem. Super gentleman too! Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"The office staff and Dr. Mantas were great. As much as I don't look forward to my colonoscopy...I feel like I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"It’s not often I go to a doctor and get in quickly. It was even busy. The doctor came in after the nurse checked me in and quickly diagnosed my condition and gave me medication for treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Mantas and his office staff!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"Love the service and the care provided"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"This man is knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. Always has a smile on his face and is sure to make you laugh at every visit. I pray my insurance will always have him in network. I never want to be treated by anyone else for gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"I seen Amanda Allen, APRN for the first time. She was very nice. I have a history of gastrointestinal issues. She was very thorough and listened to all of my concerns. She set up all of my necessary tests and procedures. I would highly recommend seeing her. She is a great asset for Dr. Nutt."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Staff is friendly. Dr. Silverstein is great. I saw the nurse practitioner for my follow up and she was very helpful and thorough. I would highly recommend this group of doctors."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Dr. Cipolla took time to check my records and to listen to my problems. I feel that she is working on solving my health issues and she is doing what is best for me. The staff was pleasant and accommodating."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Every body was so awesome"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Dr Zwas was kind and caring from the initial consult all the way to post procedure. Her office staff was available and helpful with any questions I had regarding the procedure, prep, and even insurance."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Quick ,consider it and professional"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Extremely helpful visit today. Many Thanks 🙏 for such excellent care!!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Coming from someone who has had more than her fair share of doctors, Dr. Cunningham is by far one of the best! I was coming from South La. and needed a new gastro Dr. I have suffered with severe UC and have had essentially everything removed. I was lucky enough to have a jpouch after my ostomy was reversed, but was in the middle of a flare up when I was looking for a new Dr. I chose Dr. Cunningham because he had good reviews and was close to home. I was not disappointed. He spent as much time as I needed him to in order to go over my entire file. He took notes, asked questions, and was legitimately interested in me and my case. He was able to prescribe me some meds to get my flare up under control, but what he did next really sealed the deal for me. When I was in La. I was told that I needed to have a "maintenance" scope done yearly in order to make sure my pouch was operating correctly. During my appointment with Dr. Cunningham, I asked him when he would like to schedule my scope. He looked at me puzzled and asked what scope? I said my yearly scope. He said, I don't know what you have been told in the past, or why those doctors felt that need, but you do not have to have a scope done every year. In fact, unless you are having issues, there is no reason to scope the jpouch. I was shocked! This doctor could have easily taken my ignorance, and made a lot of money, he didn't! He told the truth because it's what's best for the patient! I cannot recommend Dr. Cunningham enough. I am truly grateful I became his patient."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable practice."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Dr. Sun is a very competent, professional, and caring provider. He takes the time to listen, and is always respectful. His staff is equally competent and caring. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a gastroenterologist. You are in good hands here."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Everyone was very nice, professional and efficient. Location close by."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Dr Mills is a great gastric doctor. He spends time with you. And answers all your questions. His procedures are painless."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Dr. Ackerman is a wonderful doctor who makes me feel relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Thorough consultation"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"Dr BK John is very knowledgeable about gastroenterology, he has been helpful dealing with my Parkinson’s."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 15 2024

"This is an amazing medical team, thank you so much for be kind and helpful. The doctor Shelton is so wonderful he explained me everything about this procedure very easy to understand and the best part he can speak Spanish, this is a bonus. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"My visit with Dr. Ojeas was very pleasant. He was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. The staff was also very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"All the staff and Dr. Farmer have taken care of myself and my siblings for many years. I am thankful to have this care available in our area. Dr. Farmer has a following of many folks. Blessed to have these doctors in Hattiesburg."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Great 1st visit, very cordial and professional staff all around. Made you feel comfortable,about next steps in the process of what your going thru. Overall a great experience highly recommend for your gastro related issues."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"My experience was pleasant granted the procedure I was being seen for. Dr. Chen has a wonderful bedside manner and his team as well. The nurse was very professional yet personable, she ended up taking on the task of getting a line in me in spite of my "rolling veins". I Thank You!! My anesthesiologist was so reassuring... I am a cry baby when it comes to Night-Night time, he actually dapped away tears assuring me that I was in good hands. He was by my side as they wheeled me in; he doesn't know it but I took great comfort in his voice. Thank You for your kindness!! Now Dr Chen, he was very thorough explaining each step in detail and took great care in my slightly odd request. When I awoke and was coherent, Dr. Chen greeted me in recovery advising me of my result. Again, reassuring me that I did well & that I am healthy!! Side Note: for the patients.... OPT For the 24 Pill Cleanse, it makes the process so much more tolerable, I promise!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"It’s always a good appointment with Dr. Kensing. He’s so professional and always in time. I appreciate him very much."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"My Nurses Were all above and beyond Excellent! They Deserve a huge Raise $$! You make your Drs 🌞 shine."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Dr. Coll is a very knowledgeable gastroenterologist who did a very thorough work-up of my post-chemo GI issue. I needed a colonoscopy, which was arranged and done quickly. The GI center in Torrington was pleasant and efficient and the colonoscopy was done without discomfort or complications. In addition, Dr. Coll is a lovely man with a very nice manner with his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a GI evaluation."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Excellent service and caring providers."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"This doctor was very nice, thorough and honest. He even walked me to the check out desk. Excellent manners."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"I was more than pleased with my office visit with Dr. Drewitz he took the time to explain my lab results and assured me that the numbers are much better now, I must say I felt fortunate from the pleasant reception upon my arrival to virtually no wait time to the good news in reference to my lab results what more could I ask for."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"I will choose him over and over again , he has a Awesome bedside manner. The staff were Awesome as well, very respectful and kind."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"I went to see the doctor for a general consultation. He was very knowledgeable and provided the information in a clear and detailed manner. He was professional and friendly and took tome to answer all my questions. I never felt rushed. Based on my experience, I would recommend Dr. Hauptman to others."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Dr. Shapiro was kind, calm and took time to explain my results. He answered all my questions and was not in a rush. A doctor like him is hard to find these days. The nurses were also wonderful!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"A colonoscopy isn't one of the most comfortable things we must do, but this office and Dr. Kother made the experience bearable. The staff was so welcoming and explained every step. The Dr. talked to me a couple of times during my stay. I'll see them all again in 5 years."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Big thanks to Dr Kaplan and staff for taking such good care of me during my colonoscopy. You all made it way easier and less stressful. Really appreciate your kindness and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"I didn't have to wait long to see Dr. Godambe and she answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Very efficiently run. Not a lot of "sitting around waiting" time. I was in and out very quickly!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"This was my first visit. Excellent turnaround time to schedule my follow on appointment for a procedure."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Dr. Rendon and his staff have always been very helpful and patient, willing to answer all questions. Dr. Rendon is an excellent Gastroenterologist and we would highly recommend him. Always spends time after procedures explaining all that he found or didn’t find and addressed all questions patiently. He is highly respected from all staff in every one of our experiences."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Great experience ! Friendly ,caring, staff !"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Dr provided great information about surgery had no questions made me feel very comfortable. Gave a quick concise report after great overall experience."

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Doctor Martin and his staff are soo professional and courteous, I wish I’d have found them years ago!!! They are always helpful, very knowledgeable and compassionate.. they are truly looking out for me and my personal well being!!!! I am happy they are on my team!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2024

"Great doctor explain everything"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr.Jabor is a awesome doctor he is very attentive to my needs and always takes care of my questions!! I highly recommend him..The office staff is always pleasant and they also are great to deal with..Thank you"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr. Ahmed is kind and very thorough. He explained everything clearly and made me feel well taken care of when no one else had."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Great attitudes, make you feel confident in their knowledge and treatment"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Shelley Cochran had been a superior caregiver to me for new throat issues. Working with terrific Dr Pascall creates perfect care team for me!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Great doctor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Austin Gastroenterology has been wonderful to me. I would not hesitate to recommend them. This year I have been very impressed with their portal, both quick response and good advice."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I was given an appointment from a gastrologist in San Angelo Texas for October 2024 and I decided to reach out to a gastrologist here in the Austin area and I was able to get in within weeks and I had my colonoscopy I do not have cancer and I am so happy I am the happiest! The staff was amazing through sitting at the appointment registration for my first consultation the doctor was amazing he was very professional he explained everything in detail I mean it doesn't get better than that and my registration to the center that I was going to go I was super fast so I'm just a happy customer I'm very blessed I highly recommend this company to anyone that would need a colonoscopy due to the Cologuard giving a false positive. Have a blessed last life take care of yourselves!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr. Ayyar and his team were terrific. Pleasant bedside manner across the board. Headed back in 5 years."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"The entire experience was painless, professional and timely. The facility was clean and staff knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I have been under Dr Kale's care since an emergency visit on June 17th. She has shown care and compassion for my situation and my healing. I still have another procedure with her and I feel confident in her abilities. She listens to your concerns and gives a response based upon her experience, but also understands we are not all the same and there is a not a one-size-fits-all treatment. She will treat you an individual."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr Snowberger is a highly qualified GI MD. She cares about her patients. She takes the time to listen and to explain. She has a contagious cheerful personality . I always feel better after I see her."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and Dr. Maddala was very caring, asked a lot of great questions to get more information about what’s going on with me and was quick to schedule further testing. Great visit, not rushed."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"All went smoothly, as I had expected & had in the past with Dr. Tom!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"He took his to explain the procedure before performing and afterwards explained the findings with me and a family member… He and the staff was very professional…"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I have seen Dr Fox for over 20 years. He’s the ultimate professional who explains everything clearly and completely, has an excellent bedside manner, and will do whatever is necessary for the health and wellbeing of his patients. He really cares."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr.. Fox and his nurse are very pleasant, personal, and professional as they are giving you information. Do not rush time spent with you. Explain all information and answer all your questions. I am pleased to be a patient of Dr. Fox."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr. Robinson was very professional and patient!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I am a new patient of Dr. Rendon. He is kind, professional, and very thorough in his evaluations and recommendations. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I was seen in a timely and efficient manner from check in to check out Miss young the NP explained the procedures she scheduled for me after addressing my symptoms .. I have to comment on the sweet girl who scheduled my procedures we had to change the EGD time And she was so patient w me"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr Shah is caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr Shelton was very attentive in talking to me about my health."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Friendly, quick , professional and detailed !!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Very good experience with Dr. Womeldorph. Patient, thorough, informative."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Got in, got out."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Thank you so much for the staff and Dr. Disei. I made it to my appointment, but the staff sent me a text with your old address down the road. I am glad you still saw me. Thanks Kevin"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr. Brent Lacy is great. Easy to talk to , he actually listens and then fixes whatever is ailing you . I can’t say enough good things about this guy! He’s normal. Like your best friend. You’re not uncomfortable talking about anything. I give this guy 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"One word………Amazing!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr. Conkling has been my Gastroenterologist for many years now. He is the only Doctor I have that literally takes the time to visit with me about my medical history, my current physical health and future plans to help me through my good health journey. I truly know that he saved my life AND helped me have a better quality of life, by finding and treating my medical issues. I appreciate being heard and I appreciate how you discuss medical treatment and procedures with me, giving me the opportunity to choose from options that work best for me. You are straight forward and that is helpful. Dr. Conkling has no problem speaking directly with me over the phone, if there are questions or conversations best addressed by him. He puts me at ease and I trust that he has my best interest at heart. Thank you, Dr. Conkling, for treating me like a human being. Unfortunately it's hard to find this type of consistent caring medical environment these days. Dr. Conkling provides a safe place where you feel as if you are working as a team. I leave feeling confident that I'm in the right place. Keep doing what you do, Sir. You are one of the best for sure!!!! Many blessings. Sadiqa LaNear"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Great staff, very attentive and professional."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Good group of people that great care of their patients."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr. Johnson is a great doctor she looks into your problem and cares about your health."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"The office is friendly and has a nice setting. Staff are friendly and helpful. They answer any questions you have and explain what was done after. I had an endoscopy so I trusted the doctor and his staff. All is good."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Everyone was very friendly and caring. It was a great place to have the procedure"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Ellison is as fine a physician as you can find. He’s highly intelligent, a clear communicator of complex medical information, has a comforting yet confident bedside manner and best of all is sincerely compassionate. The process is efficient and his team are true professionals. I can’t wait to do it again at 55!"

5.0