Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 18 2024

"I really liked Dr. Piesman and I am glad that I was referred to him by another doctor. Dr. Piesman got my endoscopy done before I left town on a trip. The thing I liked the best was that he respected my thoughts on my health, even if he may not have agreed. My only complaint was that I felt rushed in my initial appointment and forgot a few other things I wanted to tell him. Other than that, I am very satisfied and look forward to discussing other aspects of my health with him."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 18 2024

"I had problems with my constipation 3 times in the ER no one new what I had or never told me so I can look for a remedy or something, I was already stressed out and started looking for a specialist and found her on line. My first visit right away she said I know what you have. And right away she started. She's the best. I love ❤️ 😍 her"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 17 2024

"From the moment I walked in the door at 7:30 a.m. to the time I left to go home, I had a 5-star experience with Dr. Seetharam and his team. My first interaction at the Endoscopy Center was with the two receptionists, both of whom were warm and welcoming. They both put my anxiety at ease with their smiles. Next up was the team that took my vitals and inserted my IV. Again a terrific experience - both of these team members were very personable and any fears I had dissipated right away. The team inside the Endoscopy Room similarly displayed the same level of warmth and compassion as the team members that I previously interacted with - it is clear that all team members at the Center receive the highest level of patient care training. My last (but not least!) interaction was with Dr. Seetharam. He has one of the best bedside manners of any doctors I have ever interacted with. Again, like his other team members, he exudes warmth and compassion. Thank you to the Scottsdale Endoscopy Center for a 5-Star Experience!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Dr Vinson is a great doctor. He actually listens so he can provide the solution"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rau's for many years. She is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! She is always concerned and NEVER rushes you through your appointment. She listens and caringly gives you her advice. I recommend her to the world! Just love her! Her staff is very friendly also!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Dr. Sai is an amazing doctor that shows kindness, compassion and truly wants to see his patients get better. We need more doctors in the medical field like doctor Sai. Every doctor visit was amazing."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I had a great experience with Dr Sangeethapriya and Her Team. Anyone if anyone needs a great gastroenterology She is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Dr. Castillo is an excellent doctor, charismatic, kind and explains everything clearly."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Dr. Abraham is “The Best”. She is very personable, listens and generally cares. She not only helped me with GI issues, she helped me to find resources for other health issues. There is a reason she is one of the highly decorated Dr.’s of DFW. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Dr. Magee is caring, thorough and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 17 2024

"We took our 7-month-old daughter to Dr. Russo today. We were scared before going to the office since we thought the doctor would request a bunch of testing to diagnose what is going on. Thankfully he was very shy on testing. He listened to us carefully and examined our daughter very well. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 16 2024

"enjoyed the visit friendly people and always answering any questions"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Dr. Shaffer and is team were great! Had an Endoscopy and a Colonoscopy and didn't even know they happened. Great care, it was an outstanding experience, start to finish!"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google May 16 2024

"All things considered, if you have to go in for procedures, this is the best place to go. This office is very efficient, the nurses are so kind and cheerful. The doctors, including Dr. Khangura, took the time to speak with me before and after. They gave me a great experience."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Dr. Wysocki is EXCELLENT! He communicates clearly and makes sure you understand everything that will help you achieve better health. I'm very fortunate to have him as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough physician."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Dr. Magee recently performed a diagnostic procedure on my family member. The procedure was uncomplicated and went smoothly. More importantly, were the communication skills that this physician demonstrated. He is professional, compassionate, and extremely skilled in what he does on a daily basis. He is a gifted Gastroenterologist and I would recommend his services to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 16 2024

"I am amazed with doctor Duraiswamy’s expertise. She was very careful and skeptical when we first met to make sure she didn’t overlook anything critical. Amazing professional!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Dr. Brown and his entire team was fantastic to me and my wife. An absolute pleasure to have him care for us."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 15 2024

"Good"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 15 2024

"Dr. Cunningham is a personable and helpful professional. He helped my 97 year old mother with her concerns and gave her a solution to a long standing problem she was having. We highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google May 15 2024

"From the prep, to the greetings, procedure, and recovery, my experience with Dr. Mantas and his team was one full of professionalism, thoughtfulness, and skill. The post op experience was so comfortable, and I very quickly felt back to normal!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Dr. Patel and his staff made for an easy, smooth visit. Very happy with the scheduling, the prep info, and the actual procedure. It all went without a hitch and the staff was very kind and easy to deal with."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Doctor Dwivedi was professional, friendly to me. I chose him since he is an expert on livers. He performed a colonoscopy on me. Pictures were given to me after the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Dr.Pruitt and his staff are wonderful. I have been a patient of Dr.Pruitt for over 8 years and he has helped me significantly with my stomach & esophagus issues.He is the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Dr. Hauptman has been my GI doc for years and has always treated me with honesty and respect. He takes the time to listen to what's going on and give me the best options for moving forward. He's never dismissed my symptoms or my concerns."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Very friendly staff! Dr. Mantas was personable, answered my questions thoroughly and am feeling comfortable moving forward with his recommendations."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 14 2024

"I was well taken care of from the moment I walked in the door. The staff is always so courteous and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Dr Malik is the best doctor and his team is professional and caring . Thank you for the best experience ."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 14 2024

"This place has the sweetest staff from the receptionist to the doctor. Dr. Keith’s nurse Staci was so kind, compassionate and understanding. There should be more professionals out there like her. Dr. Keith Was thorough and had a great bedside manner. Dr. Keith was very approachable and knowledgeable and his field."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Dr. Mantas and his office staff were very friendly and accommodating during my procedure. I highly recommend him and his staff! Amazing people!"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google May 13 2024

"Everyone was courteous and professional. They worked in a timely manner and it was considering the experience they made it great."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 12 2024

"The staff and healthcare professionals at WAGI are compassionate, friendly and warm. I was really nervous before my procedure, but Dr. Leung and his staff helped me relax and feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend WAGI !"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 12 2024

"I'd been 45 for exactly eight days when my primary care manager directed me to get a Colonoscopy. I was not big on the idea, but know it's necessary and consequently set out to find a great Gastroenterologist. I fortuitously discovered Dr. David Pryor Jones who listened intently to every issue or concern I had during my first visit and ensured my follow-on procedure was thorough and went as smoothly as possible. I'm now free to not worry about colon issues for the next ten years and I have this outstanding physician and his team to thank for that fact."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 12 2024

"The office is well run and Dr. Challa was approachable and professional."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 12 2024

"I really like the office and have been going 30years. I see Dr. Hauptman now that Dr. Wells retired. I like him very much. He is thorough and wants to help with issues."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 12 2024

"It was standing room only in the lobby, but the nurses still took the time to wheel me out to my truck due to possible fall risk. They were polite and I didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 12 2024

"NO ONE likes getting a colonoscopy (at least I don’t THINK so!!), but Dr Patel and his staff could not have been more caring and empathetic and knowledgeable regarding my pre-during-and post procedure. The hardest part is the ‘prep’, and even THAT wasn’t too bad!!! I highly recommend Dr Patel and this office!"

4.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 12 2024

"Every thing went well. Except that dr came to talk to me while I was still out. I asked to be talked to when my daughter was present, that way I know she would tell me what ever I didn't remember. Yet the Dr came to talk to me while I was still out. According to nurse i was awake. I do not remember being told my results"

4.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google May 12 2024

"it was ok"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Competence and conservative approach to medicine is obvious and appreciated."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 11 2024

"The office is large and clean, with clear signage. The front desk staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. The wait times were reasonable. There's an in-house lab to save time. Dr. Patel himself is very good at explaining what's going on and next steps, and patiently answers questions. I have enjoyed working with him on my case and look forward to follow-up visits."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Dr Arshad Malik is wonderful, I always have the best experience and exceptional care with him, office staff Jules and Kamber so friendly and helpful, I would recommend him to everyone"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Dr. Yee was efficient, answered all of my questions, and ensured someone followed up with me after my procedure. Procedure room staff were friendly and explained their roles and activities as they performed them."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Staff Very professional, Friendly, keep you informed throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Great Expy. Dr Ackerman is the best! Very knowledgeable and professional No questions go unanswered. He explains everything before and after procedure. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. He is awesome as is his staff!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Russo is very attentive and compassionate about kids’ GI health. I’m so glad that we switched from Cooks to Dr. Russo! We trust his office staffs too! Worth the driving!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Kind, friendly, took time to listen. Finally found someone to help."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Silverstein and her nurse practitioner melissa are awesome. They do not minimize what your feeling They listen, they are patient. They don't rush through the appointment. The rest of the staff is also very kind. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends. I am so happy I found them."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 10 2024

"My husband had a colonoscopy there. Very efficient office and surgical staff . Recommend them."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Always excellent attentive care!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Go figure, a doctor that wants to listen to you. I can not explain how wonderful it was to have a provider listen intently to my input. Dr. Miller addressed each of my concerns and helped me understand the full scope of what my treatment would look like. Excellent physician."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Especially like that I didn't have to drink that pink stuff the new solution was so easy"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 10 2024

"This office in Garland is okay but I much rather prefer the one in Rockwall my experience was awesome Dr Miller is one of a kind he is very experienced in his field of work I wouldn't trade him for anything"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 10 2024

"It was time for my first colonoscopy. I heard they aren't pleasant but necessary to ensure good health. Dr Cunningham's office was great. They stayed in touch with me answering all my questions, and made sure I had everything I needed. The morning of the procedure Dr Cunningham spoke with me and then again after the procedure. The facility in Boerne was easy to find, comforting and overall nice. It wasn't overcrowded I didn't feel rushed and appointments were on time."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Under the circumstances.....😁, the recommended deep cavity search was perfect. Thank you, Doctor and staff. See you in five years! Hopefully, not before."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Great staff. Super friendly. Got in timely."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Kim was amazing. He had reviewed my records and read my journal that I brought to the appointment. He stated that this would be an educational appointment. My daughter -in - law was with me. Dr. Kim proceeded to explain the plan that would assist with my condition. He was thorough, professional, kind and caring. He brought information up on his computer to illustrate some aspects of the plan. He explained everything, answered our questions and gave us instructions for labs and my Cardiac release. When we left we knew what I needed to do for the next six weeks to get better. The plan is working! You can't argue with success! I am so thankful for my improvement. Thank you Dr. Kim. Helen F. White"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I really like Dr. Wendorf. He listens carefully, considers all my issues, and takes the appropriate action. He's a real joy to work with."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Honestly it was a much easier and painless process than I expected. Very professional, and very helpful, from the nurses to the doctors. Great care."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 10 2024

"i am really happy to have Dr Ramirez as my gastro doctor. he listens to what I have to say, makes eye contact instead of staring at the computer. he gives his opinions and is very interested . he sure is one of the best doctors I have come across. very pleassant too"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Mario Garza is a great physician. Very experienced and has a very nice bedside manner."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Excellent doctors and staff. Attention to detail and concern for their patients is great!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Omoyeni and staff are efficient and professional. They took care of the issues with my son. I will recommend to anyone who needs her assistance."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Great folks that made an unpleasant visit tolerable. Highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 10 2024

"This facility is 5 stars for a reason! The doctors staff and everyone there is totally committed to giving the patient the utmost care and concern with their ordeal. Dr. Wendorf is super, caring compassionate and dedicated to his patients individually. I chose the right place and the right doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Great service. Friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Very open to discussion and explains answers well"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr Trouillot explains everything very simply and listened to my concerns. I would recommend him. He helped me with my issues and I would go back if I needed any assistance."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Very satisfied with the Dr visit"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Had a good as can be expected experience at the procedure. Dr Shaffer was friendly and kind. Office Staff was friendly and seemed efficient."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Met Dr. Atia for the first time. Extremely comfortable in her presence. Very detailed and good answers to my questions as well as great questions to sincerely learn about me. I can highly recommend Dr. Aria."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Nice people Efficient Timely"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 10 2024

"For the procedure I had, everything went very smoothly and on time. The nurse who put in my IV in pre-op was great - I didn’t even feel the needle being put into my skin! Post-op recovery nurses and staff were very caring and treated me very efficient. Dr. Fung came and talked to me and I could understand how the procedure went. I definitely recommend Dr. Fung. He is very methodical and thorough and explains what he's doing every step of the way. He is professional yet also very personable."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. H. has been my GI doc for years and has always treated my with honesty and respect. He's always taken the time to listen to what's going on and give me the best options for moving forward. He's never dismissed my symptoms or my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 10 2024

"The Dr and the workers are really awesome at their jobs"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I just had an endoscopy from Dr Singh. It was done very professionally. Both he and his staff were top notch! Peter K"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Shelby, you treated me so kindly ."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Root is a Professional, Courteous He put me at ease before and after my procedure. Thank you for the care I received A+"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Excellent staff from the 1st employee to the last person who makes sure you get into your driver's automobile safely. THANKS to docter and staff!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Patel was very thorough and professional. The surgery center and all of the nurses were top notch. A colonoscopy is anything but pleasant but the staff made it the best possible experience"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 09 2024

"easy registration, check in and procedures."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I can't say enough about the professionalism at the Gastroenterology Consultants of San Antonio and Dr. Mario Garza and his Team. Everyone there was helpful before and after the examination. First class facility. Dr. Garza was all smiles as he relayed the outcome to my wife and I and was very open to taking questions. Never appeared to be in any rush. Could not have asked for more attention."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"My experience with Dr. Jones went except Ly well, at the office. I realized I knew I would be much better, and would be healthier for the procedure, once it was over. There was no problem and I woke feeling free and confident, that I am still in good shape. More so, than my previous visits."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"All went well"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 09 2024

"My previous experience was with Dr. James Jackson, but I chose not to wait months to see him. So I accepted an appointment with Dr. O. She was very friendly, sympathetic, understanding, and knowledgeable of my situation. The colonoscopy and cauterization of my radiation proctitis went well. Hopefully, this has solved my problem."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"My family Dr. and a friend recommended Dr Patel. I was impressed with his ability to make me feel relaxed during my procedure and also during the follow up visit. He took time to answer all my questions. I left the office with hope knowing that I'm in great hands. His staff is also very professional."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Wendorf and staff were amazing. As you can imagine I had a lot of anxiety about this procedure but they were wonderful! I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"During my recent visit with Dr Shaffer , I found him to be interested in my issues and listened without interrupting me. He then began to ask questions and made suggestions as to our next steps. He has a tremendous sense of humor and made me feel very at ease. He’s very knowledgeable in his field of practice and I have confidence in his ability to treat my issues."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Being a manly man, I was scared to death of this procedure. The Doc and his staff were awesome! They told me exactly what to expect and were ready to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Wonderful and warm experience from setting up my appointment, checkin and thought-out the procedure performed by Dr. Guirl. From the moment I entered the doors to the office, I felt welcomed, cared for, and completely at ease, thanks to front office staff, nurses and Anesthesiologist they were proficient, professional with excellent bed side manners. Dr. Guirl explained everything and really continued to make me feel at ease. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Spearman was great. Took the time to explain everything and addressed all of my concerns. Very good experience"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Great front office staff, great doctor, answered all my questions, i dis not feel rushed. I highly recommed them."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 09 2024

"This was my first time at this facility from the time I walked in the building the receptionist greeted me with a smile and proceeded to gather up the information I needed. When i went to the back for screening the young lady was very polite and very friendly, The doctor was very helpful to me as he explained how everything was going to be done, overall I was very pleased with the visit."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 09 2024

"My experience was great Dr. Cunningham and his team. They made everything super easy and smooth. What highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. McMyler was very professional. And answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"This is my second routine colonoscopy and I had a previous upper GI procedure performed by Dr Piesman and Gastroenterology Consultants. All my experiences have been exemplary, from the reception desk through discharge from the Recovery Room. Everyone was efficient, courteous and professional. The current procedure involved Dr. Piesman, a CRNA and a gastroenterology technician. They all were professional and made me feel very comfortable . Dr Piesman spoke to me before the procedure. I don’t remember anything after being anesthetized. Dr Piesman spoke to me and my wife in the Recovery area just before being discharged. He was very thorough and explained what the procedure revealed. In my case the exam was normal. Dr Piesman and his staff were excellent and they provided excellent care. I would highly recommend him and Gastroenterology Consultants."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Absolutely 100% excellence all the way. I was treated like a rock star. Dr. Jones and staff were incredible. Caring, professional, connected, positive, concerned with my needs and delivered spectacular care. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Colonoscopy went well and the office staff are professionals at getting it done efficiently. I did have problems getting down the second round of prep medicine and was later told they could give me a pill for the nausea if I had let them know ahead of time."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Jackson and his team conducted my screening in a highly professional and caring manner. I especially appreciated the post op check up and discussion Dr Jackson and I had."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Piesman is very personable, caring, & very knowledgeable. He’ll bend over backwards to help you out"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Very professional people and there is no wait on your appointment"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Very thorough and knowledgeable. I feel in great hands with Dr. Jackson."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Great staff and doctor! Very efficient and kind."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Outstanding professionalism and customer service!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"With a LOT of hesitation, I went to my colonoscopy appointment (first one). I had a lot of background noise as to what it would entail, thus the hesitation. After checking in quickly, I was called back to complete a questionaire - after that I was assigned to a gurney where I was provided some privacy to prepare and get into my hospital gown - next the anesthesiologist came and asked me some more questions (DO NOT DRINK WATER BEFORE YOUR APPOINTMENT) followed by the phlebotomist opening up a line for the sleep medicine. I was then wheeled into the examining room where I was greeted by two very friendly and professional medical personel who made small talk while we waited for the doctor - then doctor Jones walked in and asked if I was ready and less than 10 seconds later I was deep asleep - I wake up a short time later greeted by another medical professional who states that I can get dressed and checks on me - I'm good and then Doctor Jones comes by and gives me a short talk about what he saw during the examination - then my wife is called and I am free to go home - the whole process took less that 3 hours - and I am fine - If I may say, it was like a 3-hour spa day - felt very relaxed afterwards and bear no scars of any kind - it was a very pleasant experience to be honest. Kudos to the entire staff who were beyond professional and welcoming knowing that this can be viewed as a traumatic expereince when in reality it is far from it - the worst part was the drinking solution - but that's ok - part of the process. Thank you to Gastroenterology Consultants of San Antonio and Dr. Jones for their expert service. Highly recommend and DO NOT HESITATE to schedule yours today - it may save your life."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 09 2024

"It's always a pleasant experience when visitingthis office."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Talk about a great process for getting patients through this experience as quickly as possible! They had this it down cold. Nothing but good things to say about the whole visit.I didn’t even have time to freak out. In and out in no time at all. From the front desk to exit. Great job! Thank you Dr. Dwivedi and his team! My husband was also impressed. A+"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Pruitt and his team were amazing. I was very nervous about the tests I needed and they were all very positive, professional and knowledgeable. I even had my results before I left the office after the procedures. Just a wonderful experience all around. Thank you to all the staff for doing a phenomenal job and for providing amazing customer service!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Had a great experience with you all. Including staff front desk and nurses and Dr Pruett. Thank you ."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Procedure went well. Great staff and Dr Shafer was great. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I was made very comfortable for this procedure."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I went to see Dr. Patel for my scheduled follow up appointment. It was very easy and quick as always. Dr. Patel has always shown that he cares about his patients. He seems to have a genuine interest in their concerns. The appointment went smoothly and it was enjoyable seeing him again."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 09 2024

"He’s an excellent doctor, very thorough."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I had a great experience with Dr. Kim and the Gastroenterolgy Consultants of San Antonio. Dr. Kim was very understanding, compassionate and has great bedside manners. He thoroughly explained everything and took his time answering my questions and concerns. The nurses and staff at the office are also fantastic. The process from scheduling the appointment up to the actual procedure was fast, efficient and timely. I highly recommend Gastroenterolgy Consultants of San Antonio, especially Dr. Kim, if you are in need of an awesome team of professionals!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Wendorf was amazing, very professional and knowledgeable about my condition gastroparesis. My GI clinic referred me over because of my concerns with medications used for treating and didn't feel a procedure worked. We wanted a second opinion to ensure I was on the right treatment path. He listened to my concerns and asked questions to get a better understanding of what I deal with and I expressed I felt a powder supplement someone else used I felt was good and helping also called metagenics ultragi replenish. He was able to listen to my concerns and informed me about a medicine they also used for urology that had no real side effects just having to pee lol and he also looked at ingredients of my metagenics and agreed he felt it was good for me and was actually going to do more research on it to possibly tell other patients about it. Since being on the medicine he gave me and metagenics I'm finally back to feeling good again. I have had my energy back, been able to just about eat a normal diet with no issues, and even started back working out. I would highly recommend him to anyone. It's hard to find doctors that actually take time to listen and take your concerns in consideration and don't just try push off unnecessary medications or procedures. Even if I'm in severe stage of gastroparesis that normally could require pacemaker, he never tried to push it on me and was willing to try the medicine that had no side effects and my metagenics to give it a chance for six months. My GI doctor at connally memorial also speaks highly of him and tells how good he does with all patients she has referred over. She also takes advice from him to help her treat patients."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Everything from front desk to actual appointment with Dr. Spearman was great .. very informative .. thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"My first visit to Dr. Pruitt and this facility. I found the staff helpful and interested in making my experience a positive one. Staff explained what we needed to do to get ready for the "procedure", and were helpful in preparing me. The procedure went without any difficulty at all. I can recommend Dr. Pruitt without any reservations!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Challa is a great doctor who communicates effectivley and listens well to concerns. He was caring and supportive with my issues. I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Cunningham and his team were fantastic!. Answered all of my questions and made me feel very at ease for my procedure. I highly recommend their team and facility."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I recently had a colonscopy performed by Dr. Cunningham. The procedure was finished in a timely manner and Dr. Cunningham personally explained the results and reason for future recommendations. I highly recommend Dr. Cunningham and Gastroenterology Consultants of San Antonio."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Doctor Patel, Thank you for taking care of me, I am no longer in pain or have the problems I use to have with my stomach after seeing you, I am very satisfied and thankful for your service. Connie Lopez"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I'm so glad and thankful for all of you, Dr. Patell help me so much answering all my questions and concerned for my well being, I have confidence in his counsel and treatments, the staff was so courteous, Very orderly, and caring, again thank you for establishing as your new patient Sincerely, Lorelei putnam"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Espinoza and the crew at Gastroenterology of San Antonio did a fine job from initial intake to release after colonoscopy and endoscopy. They provided a helpful description of the procedures and the results."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Cunningham performed a colonoscopy and an esophagus stretch on me earlier this week. Prior to this, my husband and I met with him in his office so that he could go over what to expect. Dr. Cunningham listened to me and answered our questions and addressed our concerns. It is always a pleasure to find a Doctor who listens to the patient. Once the procedures were done and I was in recovery, Dr Cunningham told me what he had done and then visited with my husband to update him. Overall, the whole experience was very good and lowered my concerns about the colonoscopy. I have heard nothing but praise from my friends who have been referred to Dr. Cunningham."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Patel is always so patient, thorough, and efficient. I never wait in the office very long but he is always willing to take however much time I need to answer all my questions and make sure I understand what is going on and what the next steps will be. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Absolutely perfect appointment. Dr. Sinsong is very thorough, personable, and helpful."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. We died is a personable human being, makes you very comfortable. Easy to talk to and he is generally interested in you the patient"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr.Singson has been my doctor since 2017.She is very professional and courteous. She listens to me and is awesome at explaining plan of treatment.to me. Norma her Medical Assistant is such an asset to Dr.Singsong. If I had questions After I leave the appointment Norma will get the answer! I would highly recommend Dr.Singsong and the clinic."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Spearman is an excellent Physician. He is knowledgeable, patient, competent and seems to thoroughly care for what he does. Helping patients. The facility he works for is fantastic as well."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Very professional office, short wait times."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Cunningham took his time explaining what might be going on with my liver and ordered an MRI. When I was finally contacted about the results, I really didn't understand the details."

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Omg I was so scared from the beginning. Dr. Challa and his team are FREAKEN great! They made me feel so at ease and help me through this whole process. Thank you doc 🙏"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google May 09 2024

"The staff was friendly, efficient and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Dwivedi."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Kim is a very caring man. He is a professional and personable at the same time. The personnel that took care of me for my colonoscopy were absolutely wonderful. This was my first time with Dr. Kim. I am so glad I found him ."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Professional and courteous team that was on time. This was my first experience with Dr Jackson and his team and I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Excellent service 👏"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Terrific Experience from beginning to end! Dr. Jackson is one of the finest medical doctors that I have ever had. He takes the time to listen to you and is empathetic to your needs. He Cares!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Pruitt and all of the staff are very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Everything was thoroughly explained. I left there feeling very confident in the care I received."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Everyone at the facility was very helpful and kind. Doctor Challa was very informative and informed me of my results soon afterwards I had been awaken by the nurse."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Jackson & Staff were wonderful. I had a very positive experience with my procedure. I was informed every step of the way, I did not have the correct insurance card at check in; the front desk rep was very understanding. Just as a precaution, would you please check to identify if I need to provide any additional insurance info Very grateful!"

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google May 09 2024

"This is a busy practice with so many patients and the wait was much longer than expected. Dr. Omoyeni and team explained everything and it was a smooth experience. Highly Recommended."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Ramirez is a very kind and knowledgable doctor. He was able to help my daughter in 1 visit! Thank you Dr Ramirez I very highly reccomend this doctor and his staff"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I'm so glad that Dr. Pruitt and his team are still a CARING team! It's hard to find a caring medical team these days! My second time going here and will always go to them!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I found Dr. Piesman to be professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed. I have a long standing issue and he gave me hope of resolving it."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Pressman and staff are the best..."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 09 2024

"As a new patient to Dr Jadesola Omoyeni. I was very pleased with the care I received the day of my appointment. Not only was her staff very friendly but Dr Omoyeni was very concerned with my health issues. I would highly recommend Dr Omoyeni for any Gastroenterologist issues. Keep up the good work staff! Sylvia R."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 09 2024

"The entire process from scheduling to my procedure was great. Everyone was polite and professional."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"First of all, Dr. Spearman is wonderful. However, the nurse that was starting my IV was extremely rude and insisted that I had diabetes melitus after I explained to her that I have diabetes insipidus. She looked at me and asked me what that meant to me like I am a “complete moron” and I told her that it is a pituitary issue, not glucose problem. She proceeded to check my blood sugar anyhow even after I told her I did not want her to nor did it need to be done. Then she was very rude and slapped the oxygen tubing in my lap and did not bring a blanket after I said that I was cold. The nurses need training and need to know that diabetes does not mean blood sugar issues automatically. An RN does not make you smarter than everyone and I am a LVN."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Jones was very professional, knowledgeable, and right on time. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Friendly and helpful staff, easy to schedule and on time."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Garza and staff did a great job explaining the procedures that were about to take place and how the follow-up would go. It went so well that after falling asleep, the next thing I knew they were waking me up and it was over. Dr Garza followed up afterwards and he and staff couldn’t have been more professional."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Great staff. Felt cared for during entire process. Was seen and completed timely."

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Best experience. Best after care consultations. Will recommend everyone."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Very happy with the care I am receiving from Dr Alloju! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Good, Smiling and co- operative staff. Very clean and nice clinic hospital, Dr. Yamini Madala is very friendly ."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Very capable, knowledgeable, and professional doctor."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Prep was brutal, but otherwise the entire experience was very pleasant"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Great staff with exceptional attention to detail. Great experience and would highly recommend this practice."

4.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Fast, painless, and performed without delay. Almost look forward to doing it again in 5 yrs."

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 09 2024

"My colonoscopy was as easy as I hoped for. Good job y'all"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Hutchinson is fabulous. However they have a new phone/texting system that keeps messaging me to reschedule my appointment that I was at 2 weeks ago."

5.0