Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Dr Jantz is hands down the best doctor ever."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Very friendly and courteous medical professionals. My examination was done without any problems. Their service was very professional and without any delays. Highly recommend their services."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"I didn't have to wait a very long time. I was basically in and out. Very nice and friendly staff!!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Dr. Schibler is an awesome caring GI doctor. When I needed a GI doctor that took Medicaid and had a warm heart he was the one for me. I’m not judged because of my insurance plan. The goal is to help cure people and give them the best care possible. That’s what I get from him and his staff. The whole team is awesome. Thank you guys for all that you do and your commitment for serving the people."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"For toups is very informative and friendly and makes you feel very important"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Dr. Singer and his entire staff are kind, helpful and respectful."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Franklin and his associates were all courteous, competent, and professional."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"20 plus years same Doc. Straight forward, explains technical jargon in a easily understandable way. Ileostomy/ulcerative colitis patient"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Good experience, very proogroup"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Good doctor. The drawback is making appointments had been very difficult! Takes months to see the doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Great experience. Everyone was friendly, polite and professional!!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I could say that Dr. Dennert made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. Her professionalism and carry was definitely showing in my time spent in the office. There was no waiting time whatsoever and the staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr Altug has provided excellent care of me for nearly 20 years. During my most recent visit I met with Jessica, Dr Altug’s nurse practitioner. She spent a lot of time with me thoroughly explaining throat issues I have that I finally understand how best to proceed with my ENT physician."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Been using Dr. Heath for 20 years, excellent facility, staff and so much more. I have recommended him to several people over the years."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Hogan is very knowledgeable about GI issues, especially the esophagus. He is a leader in finding cures. His research with Zyrtec and Zantac (or Pepsid) as medications for covid was also sought after by the Dept. Of Defense!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"She was great! Fast and precise."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni was very professional, knowledgeble and she had an excellent manner of explaining everything."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Leong is the best hr is patient and slows down and talks so you can understand what he is saying. However as a complaint he is so good that if you having a GI medical condition, he is liked so much, you can't get an apt for right away, I seen him recently he said to make a follow up apt, this is February and his next available is June. So I make an apt with, his PA and she is also, very nice and I am okay to see her as well. She is very good about explaining things and what to do next."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Doctor Trivedi is my piece of mind. Thank you 😊."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Top GI doctor. Recommend without reservations."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Very professional experience."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Isaac Raijman is my specialist, and I have to share that he has helped me immensely with my IBS treatment. He is a very centered, effective health provider. I would recommend anyone who is experiencing irritable bowel syndrome to trust his care completely. If I could leave 6 stars I would."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Raijman is a great doctor trying very hard to provide top shelf medical practices to his patients. He has a wonderful staff to help."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"The absolute best!!!! Full confidence in him. Always takes the time to discuss my care with me."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Due to my history of anomalies, I’ve had five colonoscopies in the past 14 years and Dr. Camacho has performed all of them."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Shirley Bean is very satisfied with the staff at the Denver Digestive clinic. Everyone is very nice and hospitable. Always willing to help and answer questions."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I had a very good experience. Everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Very gentle😁"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I was very pleased of the way I was treated by the doctor and his staff. Everything went smoothly. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"The services that I receive from Dr. Garapati is excellent. Dr. Garapati and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would gladly recommend them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Whole process took like 30 mins. Appreciate entire team for their service."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I found him very polite, knowledgeable and took as much time with me as I needed."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"everyone nice at this office DR Stein listened to my issues i would recommend this facility"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Not only did Dr Mahajani listen to my concerns but he took the time to address every symptom that I am feeling and worked on a game plan that made me feel like he was listening."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr.Dalton is great very kind and thoughtful"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Everyone was a 100% excellent.i love everyone."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Farmer has a very friendly disposition. He is kind and understanding with issues that are difficult for me to discuss. The staff are also very knowledgeable and empathetic to my needs."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr Le took care of me during my recent hospital stay. She kept me updated on my medical situation. Was very caring and sincere. Extremely knowledgeable and honest. All good qualities. I’ve already recommended her to a friend."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Entire staff was very friendly. Made you feel very welcome and comfortable, explained everything very well. Dr. Elkhatib was extremely personable and took the time to go over my history and issues and explain things very throughly while making any decisions up to me."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I was very pleased with the staff at my resent visit"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Very professional. Clear explanations. Very valuable use of my time."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"The most excellent Doctor ever."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Memon's demeanor is very calm and reassuring. He listens to you and makes you feel like there is nothing more important to him than you. His staff is super efficient at the office on Research Forest. I've always had my appointment on time and never delayed."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr Taheri, is very kind and cares for his patients. He takes the time to answer any questions I may have."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr Sezen Altug is very caring person she is always asking questions and very helpful and you feel comfortable talking with her I wouldn't never think of having someone else I trust her she is always friendly and never rude thank you for everything Dr Altug"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Spencer and Dr. Guerra and all the staff there are fantastic. They are very friendly and make sure you are taken care of. They listen to your concerns and do their best to answer all questions you may have. I am very pleased with the care I receive from them."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Very happy with the professionalism of doctor and support staff. Happy to recommend."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr Mohkashi is amazing. He is not only extremely knowledgeable clinically, he truly cares about his patients. He listens to understand and takes his time with patients."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Prompt, courteous, compassionate."

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr Veena pay close attention to my concerns during our video chat regarding my health issues. Her staff was very nice and helpful in getting me setup with video chat due to bad weather. I look forward in meeting her and staff in person."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"The women in the office who check you in are very friendly and efficient. The whole experience is calm and inviting. Little bit of a wait, but Dr C is heavily booked. The waiting area is clean and pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Wonderful doctor care's about his patients."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"The staff and doctor were very nice and helpful. My doctor explained the procedure and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Had a tremendous pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"My experience was great and every staff member was great as well 🙂"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable about my procedure for colonoscopy. Very nice talking with me."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I thought they all were great. I felt so comfortable and felt heard. I wish I could have had him as a primary doctor."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr Rajendra is very friendly"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"The staff was friendly,and my Doctor was great!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2023

"Professional service my doctor,Dr.Porta is so nice and concerned for my wellbeing!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I got there early and was called in early. Everyone was professional and friendly. My wife goes there and suggested I go. Everyone I came in contact with were concerned about my visit. I feel I'm in good hands and will receive the best care. I will recommend this facility to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Explains everything very well and did not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Very thorough and good"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Prompt, compassionate and kind care."

5.0 Review from R.U. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"The only inconvenience was that the doctor’s office was moved to a different location than the one in the web site. Nobody told me, so I went to the former place. When I got to the actual location, I was late and upset. Thank God I didn’t say any bad comments to the receptionist; however, another person was very rude to her because of the same reason."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Had my first visit with Dr Panosian. Made the correct diagnosis and hopefully on my way to recovery ❤️‍🩹"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr Chiemprabha and his staff were very friendly. Very knowledgeable about my situation, they made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Every one works together well as a team. They are kind, helpful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Gentle and Very professional"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent professional, very talented and a very good human being, I recommend him (Original) Excelente profesional muy talentoso y muy buen ser humano lo recomiendo"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"My wife and I have been patients for 11 years and would recommend this office. Dr. Frech is wonderful to work with although the office staff, at times, can appear to be either overworked or lacking follow up skills."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"He's very friendly and likeable. He takes his time to answer your questions, and explained well with assurance. He'll asked you if you have any questions, and if not, he'll confirm it back to you by asking you "Are you sure?" Then he'll asked you How You Feel or If you feel anything unusual previously before your visit. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"This is the Dr who found my cancer. I found her office to go out of their way to make an appointment that fits your schedule both for the office and a colonoscopy. I am getting into what you could call elderly and this is my GI Doc. She is empathetic and caring. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"This was my 3rd Colonoscopy with Dr Mills. My husband has had his by him too. Not exactly tge procedure you want to have but necessary! Prep is not the best experience but necessary and this time it was tolerable. I do suggest getting depends for it though...lol. the staff is great. Everyone was so nice. I rested the rest of the day and back to normal the next day. Dr Mills has done over 33,000, and counting, of these procedures. You can count on the best going to him!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Very nice. Listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Very efficient and knowledgeable and makes you feel comforrable"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Every appointment or call is efficient. The staff is always very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"The entire staff was great and helpful about all my needs"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I have never met a kinder and equally brilliant doctor in all my 65 years! Dr. David is a gem in every way! He has the sweetest bedside manner, he is very knowledgeable in his field and he does not rush to do unnecessary tests. Look no further people Dr. David is the BEST of the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sumir Patel for years. My sister recommended him to me. Dr. Patel is the most caring, determined, understanding, brilliant doctor I have ever seen. My entire family now sees him and love him just as much as I do. His office staff and nurses are incredible as well. You can’t go wrong with this group. You will be genuinely cared for. I would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Rungta treated me as if we were life long friends. Kind and caring and exceptional to detail."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Kang is outstanding and is very patient to explain to us on our health questions. We have Dr. Kang many years and is very thankful to have him."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I was diagnosed with IBS in 2008 when living in Indiana. I moved to Texas in 2020 and then moved to San Antonio in 2021. I lost all my doctor's that I had in Indy and was struggling to find replacements. In January 2023 I had another IBS attack that just didn't fit the normal attacks in the past. I ended up at an Urgent Care and they recommended that I see Dr Ayyar. I had set up the appointment and reached out to my family doctor Dr. Larry Baros and they also recommended that I see Dr Ayyar. I am so glad I found Dr Ayyar's office. The staff are amazing and Dr Ayyar is as well. This IBS attack has lasted far too long but Dr Ayyar has been there for me each step of the way. He listed to me which in my past none of the GI doctors that I had would. He took time to help me figure out what was happening and when one med would not work he was quick to help me find one that would. He is very kinda and cares about his patients. I know I would not be able to find another doctor like him nor a staff that cares like this group."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I can't think Dr Damadi and his staff enough for saving my life a year ago I was bleeding out and Dr Damadi came in didn't even know what was going on the other doctor had screwed me up so bad almost killed me and Dr Damadi came in and fix me and stopped me from bleeding out and he is still taking care of me to this day to help me get through this cancer and to get through all this blood disorder doctors and money is the best doctor ever if you was to choose another doctor you would be missing out on a wonderful staff and a wonderful doctor Dr Damadi is a wonderful person and I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Personal and professional"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Very patient, informative"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Sun is very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr Bernsen is the absolute best expert when it comes to any type of gastrointestinal issue you are facing. Very calming and concerned about finding the fastest most effective, least invasive solution for your problem. Great Doctor you can trust. Five Stars"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"The experience was great. Dr. Ayyar was helpful, nice, and friendly. also, everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Received excellent care and am completely satisfied."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"On time visit and good information given."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr Mantas is the absolute best! Aside from being an excellent G.I. doctor, he is kind and caring and his office staff is too. That’s a win win for me!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Everything was very professional, everyone was friendly and helpful. They actually took me back ahead of my appointment, and so I got out earlier than I expected."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I was extremely happy with Dr. Omoyeni. I was there for a colonoscopy, but don’t remember much(that’s the point). She was friendly and made it a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Very good experience. Staff, procedure and location were all great."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Emmett was very professional, informative, and answered my questions thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone searching for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I recently scheduled an appointment with Dr. Steward Boyd. The office is crowded with patients but the check in process is fast. I believe my nurse was Laura. She was very courteous funny as well. Once Dr. Boyd arrived I felt comfortable talking with him. Great bedside manners! I will recommend him to family and friends. Good experience and overall."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Great experiences with Dr Kilgore highlyrecommend,"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I would recommend the doctor and faculty. They made the process very easy and calming. Anytime your having a medical procedure you want to feel calm and have no worries. It's been a long time since ive had such care. Everyone had an amazing attitude. Thank you all for a 10 star service. Thats the rating I would have given if I could."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Very friendly and personable, easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr Trivedi is great. He takes the time needed to explain the issues and makes you feel relaxed I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Very informative, very good understanding of procedure !!!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Incredible Dr and incredible staff"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Tarnasky is extremely knowledgeable and professional. At the same time, he is personable, a good listener, and responds to any and all questions. His staff is friendly and provides good follow up. I recommend Dr. Tarnasky without reservation."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr.Brannan is a great doctor very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend him to anyone 👍"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Very Professionals, answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I was extremely ill, experiencing three snow days, in Texas. Everything was shut down. I wasn’t sure I could make it to the hospital due to the ice. Dr. Krieger, reached out to me from his home and patiently and with tremendous knowledge listened to my symptoms. He gave me advice to ease my symptoms and called in medication. He didn’t have a way to take my insurance or co pay from his home. (I’ll pay) lol He deserves every dime. I’ve never experienced this amount of care. Thank you, Dr. Krieger."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Very professional. Explains things so you can understand what he’s saying takes time to listen to what you have to say Good bedside manners"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"He came highly recommended, and was very professional, and very friendly too. He followed up in about two weeks and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"great staff, patient, kind, listens and knowledgable"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Mann was exceptionally thorough in talking with me about my symptoms and possible treatments. He took the time to understand me, nothing felt rushed. I felt like a human being and not like a number. If only more doctors were like him.."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2023

"I have been going to Gastroenterology Associates for more then 15 years now. Dr. Ronald Leo is my Doctor there. I go there to have my colonoscopy done. This is something that I dreaded for several years before I actually had my first one. Everyone there are so nice and they really make you feel so relaxed about having a colonoscopy. Everything is explained to you and it’s really not bad. I really like Dr. Leo so much. He explained everything to me ahead of time and then let me know everything that was going to happen. He had me so relaxed about it and I was able to sleep through the whole procedure. Then afterwards he explained in details what they found and what they did. I was also given paperwork explaining it all to me and info on how I could reach them if I had any questions after I was home . I highly recommend Dr. Ronald Leo and the Gastroenterology Associates to all my family and friends to help with any Gastro problems that they may need help with."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Everybody was really nice and Dr. Runnels is extremely nice and cares about helping you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Amazing experience between Dr. Boyd and his staff. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Paradise was great, informative and very patient and a great listener so yes I recommend at the doctor Pradiso"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Gou was extremely personable detailed in his explanation of the upcoming procedure. His staff were very nice and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I had a very good visit with Dr Heath . I value him as my Dr . Him and his staff are so friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Roy has excellent bedside manners. He is extremely knowledgeable in his profession that is gastroenterology. He is a good listener and explains the problems to the patients in a manner that they can understand easily. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who has gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Alapati is the best doctor I’ve ever met, He listens to your concerns and care about Your well being. Nice nurses and great experience overall."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"He explained everything clearly he was very good and I appreciate him"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr Marek is very professional,thorough and has a genuine personality. I'm very satisfied with the treatment we receive as patients of his."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"This doctor took me in on a walk in basis and sent me to another doctor to have surgery done. He and his staff are great and very professional indeed. Thank you Doc for your help."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"This was my second colonoscopy completed by Dr Mokhashi. He is very professional as is his team. What impressed me is he texted me the next day to see if everything was alright. If not he left a number to get in touch with him. Not all doctors do that. That is good service."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Washington Gastroenterology staff and Dr Dustin Chappin are amazing! The staff are very friendly and Dr Chappin is a very thorough, thoughtful, kind and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Very good visit"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr Milner, NP David Quarles, and their entire staff are so knowledgeable and helpful. They provide great medical care along with genuine compassion. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Grade is very personable and his office staff is very knowledgeable. They are very accommodating and easy to work with."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"My recent visit with Dr. Randolph was outstanding! He had reviewed my chart, took time to ask additional questions, and provided education on my level. I was highly impressed with his knowledge and thoroughness. Definitely would recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr Ganga is professional and answers all my questions with sincerity and thought."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Usha Ganga, her services are EXCELLENT! The Nurses are kind and caring. Your Nurse will call and check on You the next morning, make sure you don't have any problems. The Staff give you a smile and a Hello. They take care of you and explain anything you don't understand."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I saw Audrey Upchurch she was professional and caring. I would have given her 5 stars but she was kinda rushing. I would recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr.Phan, his staff and associates have always provided the best of care . He really cares about everyone that enters his space. A great caring person that happens to be the same in his profession."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr. Reed Hogan team with GI and Associates Endoscopy Center in Madison were great. I received great friendly service."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"During my visit, I felt very comfortable when talking with Dr. Gou. He discussed in depth my concerns regarding the current medical problem I was experiencing and explained the procedure that I needed to come to a positive outcome for my concerns I would highly recommend others to visit his practice as I have."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Excellent doctors and staff!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Doctor deshner and his nurses were very professional."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Wonderful Doctors there!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"It was the most efficient doctor's visit i've ever been to the staff was nice business wise it ran like clockwork"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I suffer with IBD and of all the doctors I have seen in the 20+ years I’ve had it, Dr. Victor has been by far the best! His caring, knowledge, confidence puts you at ease and let’s you know you are in good hands. His entire staff is wonderful as well and provides top notch service and care."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"The most thorough gastroenterologist in King County, WA!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"The staff was nice and professional. Answered all questions about the procedure and Dr. Julia had wonderful bedside manner ."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Love Dr. Nguyenduc !!! I appreciate the level of care that he consistently provides. He takes the time with you that you need and is very through He explains your medical conditions so you feel confident and reassured that you are receiving the best care possible. I would and do highly recommend Dr. Nguyenduc.."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr Eddie Flores is the best doctor I recommend him any time"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Great doctor: professional, knowledgeable, personable, detailed and explains thoroughly. Solves the issue(s) based on his experiences and skillset. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr Haden-wright was great and so was her staff. Very caring and listened to all my health issues"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I saw Laurie Peterson for the first time yesterday and am so grateful I did. She didn’t want to settle on a diagnosis, give me medication, and send me on my way like most doctors do. She gave me a lot of helpful information about my situation that my previous doctor (who diagnosed me) didn’t even tell me. She believes in finding the root cause of the issue, rather than just treating the symptoms at hand to make you feel like you’re getting better when really the issue is still there. When I left the office, I immediately called my mom in happy tears because I was so thankful to have found someone who genuinely cares and has a plan of action! I feel very good about my treatment going forward. As someone who’s been to several different facilities over the last decade, I can confidently say this office provided the best healthcare I’ve experienced in a long time."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"From the time I entered the Surgical Unit I was treated with care by Dr. Kepczyk and his team. I can’t remember when I felt so comfortable at a hospital."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Very kind and easy to talk to. He seems very knowledgeable about my condition. I'm not nervous to have my EGD"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I have had a very pleasant experience every time I have been to Gastroenterology Consultants. I was referred to Dr. Daniel Darmadi over a year ago. I am very pleased with the results after treatment and by following his recommendations. I feel so much better than I did before seeing him, and will continue to do my follow-ups. I highly recommend Dr. Daniel Darmadi, and the rest of the fine doctors at Gastroenterology Consultants."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Dr Vemula was great. He listened to my symptoms and explained what I should do in easy terms. We have a good plan to go forward with"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Excellent service!!! Everyone was very friendly and professional. God bless!!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Dr Wells has been in practice as a GI Specialist for over 40 years. He is the epitome of a plethora of knowledge in his field, and pure kindness who takes the time to explain procedures so there are no loose ends or misunderstandings. Obviously, his medical judgement and bedside manner are impeccable. Marcia Avakian (Patient and retired Phy Asst)"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Considerate and listens"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"I always receive excellent care from Dr Milner and David Quarles."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"I have had my share of healthy visits (thank GOD) - This was one of them - A routine colonoscopy - I was referred here to this Doctor and WOW - The office staff and the Doctor were nothing short of the best!!! He takes time to give you time - and even a follow up phone call that was unexpected. I highly recommend this practice and Atlantis Outpatient Surgery Center"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Dr Steinberg explains colonoscopy & answers any questions you have. I have been a long time patient. Office staff very nice."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Professional staff, awesome doctor, and not a long waiting time"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"I had an excellent visit at Dr. Wright's clinic. Staff was very nice and so respectful. Dr. Wright was very kind and professional. She answered my concerns so that I could understand my issues. Very happy with visit."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"The staff was very polite, professional, and attentive."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"The office was organized and the staff was pleasant. Dr. Trowbridge engenders confidence in patients in his medical knowledge and skill. He has a great “bedside manner.”"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Front desk extremely helpful and professional yet caring. Dr Collins was the most personable and informative Dr I have yet to find in Az. I felt he really cared about me as a patient."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Dr. Grade is a professional and answered all of my questions. In the conclusion of the consultation Dr. Grade asked me if I had anymore questions. He explained my care plan from beginning to end. Dr. Grade made me feel dignified and comfortable. He has practiced medicine at the Veterans Administration clinic in Gilbert. I recommend him to all Veterans because he cares about giving Veterans and all patients quality care."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have seen Dr Jain a few times now and I am very happy with her professional manner and care that she gives."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Smart and Patient Doctor I waited for my appointment which is normal however it's worth the weight!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Friendly staff, quick check in, short wait time. Knowledgeable and listen to your concerns and work with you on a health plan."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Dr. Ballard and his entire team was phenomenal. This was my first time getting a colonoscopy and I was super nervous however they helped me to relax and explained the entire process. He also answered all of my questions. BIG Thanks! My overall experience was an A+++ 🙏🥰"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Dr. Donelson is knowledgeable and compassionate. She doesn't waste her,nor your time. She is prompt and to the point. She is the best."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"This was my first time being referred off the military installation and I was a little concerned. From checking in to the actual interview with the provider, my concerns were quickly resolved. Very professional!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Dr Joseph is an outstanding caring doctor with professional office staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Always have a great experience. Everyone is wonderful and easy to deal with."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"N.P. Cynthia Guzman was GREAT!! I would HIGHLY recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Very good visit. Dr Gou took all the time I needed to go over all my concerns and I felt very good about the care and help I received. Highly recommend!"

5.0