Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 10 2024

"Very professional, caring and thoughtful. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"Dr. Holland and staff was very professional and met all my needs. They handled my procedure very well and was very gentle. I look forward to returning to my follow up visit. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"All of the Staff was Amazing!"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"Everyone in this clinic are so welcoming, from the front desk , the nurses, anystecialogis all make you be so calm, thank you"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"It was, believe it or not, a very excellent experience!! Dr Wills and the nurses and staff were, in my humble opinion, top notch!!! I would recommend them!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"My experience with the staff and Dr. was top notch beginning to end"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"Recommend this Dr. And the office he works out of. Everyone is very nice and informative. And the process seemed very fast."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"Dr.fiman is an amazing Dr. I've been with him for about 10 years and he was the first dr that didn't stop trying to figure out what was happening with me and when we got results he also helped get me in remission for a long time with medication that worked for me. He is a great doctor and he will be missed so much!!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"Very Professional. In and out in no time."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"Dr. Malakouti is the doctor that will take the time to listen to your concerns and will be the one to make sure to take the necessary steps to help. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Colonoscopy: If you need to have one, Dr Rufner in Lowry is the GI doc to see. Dr Rufner teams with experienced anesthesiologist and nurses. He was one of Dr Mallory, retired GI who taught gastroenterology at UC medical school to this generation of doctors. Would recommend using zinc oxide/ diaper rash ointment BEFORE drinking bowel prep. Takes 72 hours to rebuild your microbiome."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Very organized, super clean and the Staff were great."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Very confident and caring doctor and staff. Had an issue and they got me in right away that day to see the nurse practitioner. I’ve been with them for almost 20 years. They are great."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Great visit"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Very professional in every way a well oiled machine with wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Excellent experience here. Efficient and effective, care from the staff was very good!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Helpful and informative. Great Doc and good to have."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Excellent Doc with a serious side but yet again a good sense of humor. Something that many in healthcare are lacking . Helps you relax and explains everything. The front office was very nice. I had a panic attack and they took the time to talk to me. Overall great experience. 👍"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Great staff. Dr. Meziere has been my doctor for 22 years and I love him. He is personable, caring and knowledgeable about his job."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"This doctor is phenomenal. He has a great personality and wonderful bedside manner. He is sharp and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable in his care. He was very through with my procedure. I would highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr Frech, is amazing. Great bedside manner, as well as very skilled. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Parker did a great job with my colonoscopy procedure. She ensured that I was comfortable and relaxed for my procedure. Everything about it was great and professionally done, and I'm extremely happy to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi at Thunderbird Endoscopy is an excellent doctor! He was professional, took the time to speak with me before and after a procedure. Staff was friendly, caring, and great!"

4.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr Morrison is by responsive to questions. She cares about her patients. The nurses are always the same. I’ve been going here for 13 years and will continue."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I recently had a procedure done by Dr. Wendorf, and my experience was exceptional. The entire process was quick and seamless. The staff was incredibly friendly, they did an outstanding job addressing all my questions and ensuring I was comfortable throughout the visit. I felt completely safe and confident in the care I received."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Mantas was amazing. Both my daughter and I go to him. He is very thorough when explaining things to you. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Thank you Doctor without yours treating I won’t be survived,Best Regard’s"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"My appointment was at 7:30, I was in my room at 7:32 and the doctor was in at 7:35. Moved very quickly but I didn’t feel rushed and Dr. Spearman took the time to listen to my concerns. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Ahmed was wonderful! I highly recommend him! He's compassionate, thorough and takes his time with you to make sure you get everything you need. I drove an hour and a half to see him and it is well worth it."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Great staff, Dr. Ayyar was able to convey complex information in an understandable way which put me at ease. Dr. Ayyar's expertise made for a good quality and efficient procedure."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Great experience! Ty Dr. Mantas!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I have been seeing Dr Mokhashi for several years. He has always been professional and caring like I’m his only patient during my appointment. The office staff and his assistant, Adriana, are always nice and easy to talk to. I definitely recommend Dr Mokhashi and staff to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"The best of Dr. Espinoza. So professional and he explained all the procedures and make me feel in good hands!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I would recommend Gastroenterology Consultants of San Antonio to anyone. Excellent facility and Dr. Singson provided excellent care."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Piesman explains things very well. I had a colonoscopy last year; however, circumstances changed and I needed another colonoscopy ASAP. I feel so blessed that the office staff were able to work me in quickly."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Very professional group. Will take the time to insure you understand the process."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I started having colonoscopies about every six months at the age of 19, and Dr. Jones has been great every step of the way. He accomodates your preferences for choice of prep, explains the process to you (not that this is necessary in my situation anymore), makes funny jokes and small talk before giving you the best nap of your life, and explains the results to you once you wake up (most likely with an apple juice juicebox) in a very down-to-earth understandable way––no medical jargon here. Dr. Jones is really my only choice for colonoscopies; enough so that, even though I no longer live in Texas, I still fly back to have him do my procedure (although, this is also because I don't believe there needs to be another name on the list of people who have been in the––unfortunate––position of giving me a colonscopy, especially so often)."

5.0 Review from D.&. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Everyone was nice! The appointment was on time. Dr. Challa explained everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I have seen Dr. Holt for a number of years and my experiences have all been positive. He is thorough and communicates clearly any findings and recommendations. His office staff are very nice and efficient too."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"My experience significant, exceptional The staff professional, friendly"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Singson, her medical assistants, nurses, and staff were 'very professional' and very comforting. I was having a colonoscopy. It's not a procedure that I am very relaxed having done, however, these medical professionals made me feel relaxed, confident in their care, and showed I was not just another number coming in for a procedure. The medical staff, was constantly checking in on me while I was being prepped and after the procedure was finished. Above all, I was shocked to get a call from Dr. Singson a day after my procedure just to check in on me, and that topped it off!! All the extra effort the doctor and her medical and office staff gave me is why, if I ever have to go to this specialty again or have a friend ask for a reference, I will contact Dr. Singson!!! In my book, that's what makes an outstanding medical group!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"All is good. Great visit and great staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I used Dr. Jackson for post-ER follow-up and could not be more pleased. Very knowledgeable and proposed tests to ensure my issue has been resolved. He will be my GI for any future needs. May take awhile to get in due to his busy schedule so make your appointments early if possible."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"If you are looking for a top notch GI clinician in San Antonio, Dr. Arnold and his crew are the best. Patient centered care, attention to detail, and well qualified support staff all found here. It would be hard to pick just one "Rock Star" in this GI organization. Thanks for the great care!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I was seen promptly. Dr. Piesman listened carefully to my concerns, and scheduled the tests necessary to check out my issues. He was very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Piesman was on time and took his time answering all my questions and didn't rush me. I am proud that he is my doctor. Very kind and respectful and didn't want to put thru test that were not needed. Would recommend him ."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Professional and efficient service. I was seen promptly and the follow up by Dr Jackson after the procedure was fully explained. His service has always been exemplary."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"from checking into all the way through the surgery of the colonoscopy, everyone was so friendly kind, and very supportive in making sure I was comfortable with everything"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"In a matter of a week I was seen for the first time by Dr. Scott and they fit me in for a colonoscopy. I have been so impressed with the staff both in office and at the surgery center. Dr. Scott is so kind and listened to all my fears and concerns with sincere interest. I feel truly cared for at this practice and am looking forward to getting answers and finding solutions together."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Able and all of the staff in the department went above and beyond to make my visit there an excellent one. They were all very attentive and concerned for my needs. My doctor ( Debra Kieth) highly recommended Dr. Able and now I know why. Dr. Able is very concerned about any issues a person may have and addresses them in a friendly and professional manner. Thank all of you for my great care. Valerie"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Brannan and his staff saved my life. I would have died if I had not had them to help me. He and his staff are kind and compassionate. They kept me from dying of esophageal cancer. They found an excellent surgeon to help me. I love them with all my heart. I trust them completely. 💜"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very nice and organized office, staff are great and very helpful. Dr. Daram takes the time to listen and understand and explain everything. It’s so refreshing when you find an office like this. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I had a wonderful PA, Bailey listened to every word I had to say. She was very personable and respectful of me. I definitely will be following up all my appointments with Miss Bailey."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"It was a good experience. Everyone there made sure I was comfortable and they were all very professional."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Professional handling of routine colonoscopy exam"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Wonderful caring practice!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Procedure with Dr Hall went well with no issues. He is a great doctor. I have seen him for years and has always been helpful."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Friendly staff. Procedure went well. Felt comfortable and confident."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Everything was organized perfectly! On time! Very knowledgeable and attentive stuffI love the doctor, she explained to me any small details"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Castillo has been my Dr. for numerous years. He was also my Mother Dr. he is a very knowledgeable Dr. treats patients with kindness, he takes his time explaining everything to you. As busy as he is he never rushes and always makes sure to get to the bottom of your health problems. He cares for his Patients. I’m very blessed to have him as my GI Dr. His nurse is very helpful and always calls back with information. Thank You Dr. Castillo"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The staff was very professional and super informative about my procedure. I felt at ease and highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"No problems"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr.. Arndt is an amazing person. His experise,compassion and approach to concerns are second to none. He has been my g.i.doctor for many years and I can not imagine any way that he could have performed to a higher degree. I will say without hesitation that in my 68 years of life, he is the absolute best physician of any type, anywhere that I have ever encountered. In looking back at such a lengthy and satisfying patient/ doctor relationship, I consider him to be a person who I will always look back at as being my friend. Thank you for your many years of outdtanding patient care Dr. Arndt. Sincerly, Larry Kneip"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Frech is the best! He is very professional and knowledgeable. He is caring and takes the time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I'm very satisfied with service. Jenna is very knowledgeable doctor, went over my problems with very detailed information and recommendations."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I was extremely impressed with my entire endoscopy/colonoscopy experience with my doctor, Dr. Robert Frachtmann. The entire staff at the endoscopy center were so patient, understanding, and very organized. Each person had a specific job and performed it so well. Best of all, Dr. Frachtmann gave me a hard copy of a written report about his findings during the procedure before I left to go home. It was very detailed and included color photos taken during the procedure. That was so helpful to know the results immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Frachtmann and Austin Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Everyone was friendly and professional and very proficient. The procedure went well and on time."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Friendly staff, great GI Drs. Very concerned and attentive."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I’ve been a patient with Dr. Jones for more than ten years. I appreciate most his professionalism and his willingness to work with my wishes, with and without anesthesia on procedures- a process that I understand complicates things for those involved. I also appreciate his communication of results and recommendations, especially considering some of the results that had to be delivered. Enjoy retirement!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Salek listens to your needs and concerns. Very professional."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The staff were helpful and caring. Rebecca made me feel cared for and not just a patient. They have been the only ones to actually help me through this horrible situation."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Excellent patient care. The staff and medical team are very professional."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Kevin Liebovich and the entire staff were excellent. They took good care of me and made me feel very relaxed for my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"My experience with Dr Bullock and his very competent teammates was excellent! I felt I was exposed to quality care and my precious life was in good hands🙏🏿"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Excellent! The greatest, most compassionate, caring nurses, doctors and staff that I have ever encountered!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Friendly staff, clean office. . Relaxing atmosphere. Doctor was very thorough. *****Posted before I was done and forgot to select 5 stars . My apologies. Great doctor, great staff and would highly recommend this practice, especially Dr Hafemeister."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The receptionist, was super helpful even tho my app was for 3:30 she fit me in and I did not had to go back, that was very nice of her."

5.0 Review from N.(. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Informative tele-health visit with Dr Meline. My questions and concerns were professionally addressed in a candid and direct manner."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Mantas and his team at Digestive health did an outstanding job today. The intake process was very smooth. They have thought about each and every aspect of patient care. Right from the front desk through the nursing staff, anesthesiologist and the doctor himself follow a very well streamlined process and have thought of and solved for every question, request and need that I had. Kudos to the entire team for their professionalism and care."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"It may be hard to believe, but Dr. Kosmala and the entire staff at Palos Surgical Center made having a routine colonoscopy a pleasant experience. Everyone was kind, positive, and professional. I particularly liked that the anesthesiologist and Dr. Kosmala took the time to introduce themselves and answer any questions I had before I was brought back into the procedure room. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I arrived early, luckily got to start the procedure early. The signing I was very fast, the staff had everything ready. Every one of them was friendly & knew what to do with no fuss. Dr Ganguli and the anesthesiologist were first rate, I was done, my questions answered & home before lunch."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The ENTIRE staff and Doctor were EXCELLENT & treated me as though I was very important! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The staff were very pleasant, wait was minimal, and Dr Tan’s assistant was pleasant and thorough. And Dr Tan shared details of my tests and answered my questions very completely. Much appreciated. I was very satisfies with visit."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Seamless experience with a great team."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Lue has awesome bedside manner. Made me feel completely comfortable about my procedures. He is very personable and takes his time with you. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"What a great compassionate and knowledgable Doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very profession polite and quick team. They were able to get me a last minute appointment entire team was great throughout my procedure Dr. Kosmala was very informative and took his time explaining everything with care and patience."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Sanjay Agrawal and Staff are very CARING and PROFESSIONAL. I knew I was in good hands for my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Babaria was thorough, professional and has a calming demeanor during office visits."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Alloju has great “bedside manners” and explains things well."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"It's always a pleasure to have a meeting with you. Thanks you being you."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The hole staff were very professional from start to finish of the procedure I had that day.would recommend Dr. Bullock"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Excellent meeting with Leslie! She is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Endoscopy - excellent treatment"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Everyone was super friendly and made a less than pleasant experience bearable."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Had a very good experience. Dr. Bullock and his staff was very kind and caring making my procedure pleasant as can be. Thank you. See you in 5 years."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Mokashi is extremely knowledgeable, very conscientious, well organized, and cares about his patients. He is a good listener and is never in a rush. The wait time isn’t long and the office staff is very helpful."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"My wife saw Dr. Miller and we were impressed by his professionalism and the high standards exhibited by his staff. Ann Parker, RN,and Bernard Parker, MD."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Bullock was great. He explained the entire process. His staff was friendly and made my appointment run smooth."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I'm in Dr.Keng-Yu Chuang's care and I am so greatful to him and his team ,I wish I could remember their names ,but I only saw them once, before I was down. Dr.Chuang is so smart,and explains everything, clearly. God Bless y'all and nurse Jennifer( the best)."

5.0 Review from E.I. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Both the Dr.Gaona and the staff are awesome. Thanks for all that each and one of you do. Edward Ibarra"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Mills is very thorough and personable. He did not make me feel rushed and listened to all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The endoscopy center Dr Yepuri has on Central has the most friendly, professional staff! They put me at ease and did their jobs so well! Dr Yepuri is so good! Thank you for making my procedures as easy as they could be! His office staff is also wonderful! They go out of their way to be helpful, and do it with a smile!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Friendly and professional staff. I had an excellent consultation w/ Ms. Moore the practitioner on duty for Dr.Guerra. I was taken care of in a prompt manner. Thank you for taking Good care of my concerns."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I had this greatest experience there with the doctors team, and they all treated me like if they knew me on the streets, but I didn’t know anyone there. It was a great environment with great hospitality. It was fast and smooth. Thanks a million to the Doctor and crew."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Fung is a very nice man staff is great. Like him he keeps it real."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Stoddard is the absolute best; a total Godsend! Kind, considerate, thorough and a very attentive staff as well. You could not be in better hands."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"This is a very well-run medical office.The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and make you feel like you matter. Dr. Stein is the best gastroenterologist I have ever seen. He listens, and tries different treatments to resolve my intestinal issues."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Everyone we’re so nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great service and a great man"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Everyone was super helpful."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Absolutely thrilled to have Dr Mark Miller as my medical Gastro Intestinal Dr.! As a supporter of the Specific Carbohydrate Diet he understands the SCD value of the correct foods nutritionally for gut healing. Im grateful to have him on my team in this healing journey."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Outstanding practice; NP Andrew Kester’s combination of expertise and compassion makes an often frustrating condition feel manageable. MA Anthony will take the time to track down every detail to make sure patients have what they need, no matter how busy their office is. Dr. Lilah Mansour is excellent."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Everyone here are very much professionals!!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very nice staff and I was very comfortable talking with Dr Cano."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Exceptional and professional care."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great new office of the staff was professional, kind and friendly.Thank you Dr. Fernandes for your kind bedside manner and your wonderful medical assistant, Kelly!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Piesman is an excellent Doctor, takes time to listen, clearly explains what is going on, provides treatment options but is respectful of your decisions. Takes time to answer questions. Have referred family members who are also very happy with his care."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Omoyeni was a wonderful doctor. She is very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. I would use her again when needed!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very professional, would highly recommend this doctor and the nurses. This was my second experience."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I was seen on time and Dr. McMyler was friendly and professional. She answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. McMyler."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great experience with this office and doctor. A family member saw this physician and had a procedure before I did. I was there and everything was explained to us and our questions were all answered. So I chose this surgeon to do my procedures as well. Everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Awesome service !"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Wonderful staff and amazing facility! Dr. Jones listened to all of my concerns and worries with patience and empathy. He made me feel at ease and I knew immediately that I had finally found a doctor who was going to help me. After a lifetime of gastrointestinal issues, I am fully confident that Dr. Jones and his amazing team will help me get better. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Patel was very friendly and professional. I can see he is looking for the best way to approach my medical issues. My treatment has just begun but I am certain he will direct me in right direction to get relief."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great Staff & Outstanding Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The experience with Gastrointestinal Consultants of San Antonio and Dr. Ayyar was great. I was pleased with the efficiency and timely manner I was able to get an appointment. The staff at the center where the procedure was performed were efficient and friendly. I’ve had this performed procedure many times before and I have never had this procedure completed so fast. My appointment was scheduled at 11:00 am and I was out at 11:45 am. Dr. Ayyar was very friendly and professional, he explained the findings of the procedure very well. I definitely recommend Dr. Ayyar."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Lamba along with her staff were amazing. Everyone was friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a colonoscopy or having gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Salameh and his staff were great. They have a fantastic staff and very thorough. I highly recommend Dr Salameh"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"My colonoscopy experience was great. The facility and staff were great."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Arnold and his entire team are the best! Very efficient, happy, and my experience was a positive one. I would definitely recommend Dr. Arnold."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"They were very theral and very much interested in how you really feel and explain answered all questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Always professional. Highly recommend Dr Richard T Shaffer MD."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I have had two colonoscopies with Doctor Hays Arnold at his Topperwein location. On both occasions I found the nurses and staff to be friendly, happy, caring and helpful. They are all professional and know what they are doing. The clinic is very organized and runs smoothly. Doctor Arnold's team is an outstanding group of professionals that makes your experience as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Doctor Arnold is the best Gastroenterologist in the field of medicine who is supported by the best team in the business."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Singson is an excellent doctor. I highly recommended her. I also want to say thanks to all of the staff from the front desk to the techs and the nurses. They were all very patient and kind."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I had a wonderful experience. Everyone and I mean everyone from the registering lady to the nurse and doctor gave me an excellent service. I will give you all a 110. You are # 2 in my book. Thanks."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very good, professional."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"This was my first patient visit with Dr. Ayyar. I found him to be very pleasant and helpful providing an overview of my current condition. In addition he answered all my questions and provided guidance on what to do and not do. I am very pleased to be a new patient of Dr. Ayyar and recommend him to anyone looking for a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I needed some real help because I was leaving town for the summer and was having issues. Dr. Jackson worked me in and sat down with me to go over some of the problems. He then created a roadmap to help deal with those issues. He spent quality time with me and said if the issues continue while away please call him!!! No doctor does that anymore but Dr Jackson did!! He was excellent and kind!!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Clean, efficient and very friendly staff. All took their time to make sure I was comfortable and informed of the procedure. Medical record reviewed. Dr and anesthesiologist introduced themselves as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Best gastro doctor ever! Dr Salameh is very attentive to patients, spends time with us, and is very knowledgeable. He explains things in a way that is clear to us and makes us feel very comfortable. His staff is very efficient while being very friendly, making patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr Salameh!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanbade experience as a gastrointestinal specialist is beyond reproach and I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist. My colonoscopy was on time with no complications or any adverse effects. Well done and keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I was uncertain of what to expect for the procedure I had to have. I received a phone call from the Doctor's office to set up the appointment and go over what to expect. They also called me twice before my appointment to make sure I didn't have any questions. Everyone was very nice the day of my appointment and put me at ease right away. Dr. Jones saw me after the procedure to let me know the results and make sure I was ok to go home. I would highly recommend them to family and friends."

4.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Doctor was very nice. Said I should get colonoscopy and an endoscopy I've had them about 2 years ago and only paid 1700 for both with no insurance and now that I have insurance they want me to pay out of pocket over 3000 dollars because that's my deductible. I don't understand that."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I have been working Dr. Patel at Gastroenterology Consultants of San Antonio for about a year now and the experience has been amazing. He is thorough, gives a lot of information and really talks with you about concerns and what's happening. Since seeing him I have found out a lot of things that we can cross off the list of issues and he continues to look and give me options to help me out. Overall amazing. I would recommend Dr. Patel in a heart beat. He is a rock star."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great experience, they were friendly, and laughed at my silly puns!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Ayyar performed a colonoscopy procedure recently. It was my first procedure of this type and I was pretty nervous heading into it. The whole team did a great job of educating me on what to expect prior to the appointment. On the day of the appointment the staff did a great job of calming me and the process from check-in to recovery was excellent. Dr. Ayyar was thorough in his work and the procedure was quick and painless. The follow up was excellent also. I’ll definitely use Dr. Ayyar again due to his performance and professionalism."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Arnold is the best . He listens and explains everything to you. I have been with him for a while and he makes me so comfortable talking to him."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"This was my first visit EVER for a colonoscopy (I'm 68). The experience was much better than I anticipated ! Everyone was professional AND congenial. Much easier than a cleaning at the dentist !"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Shaffer MD and his entire team were absolutely amazing! If I had to do it all over again it would definitely be with him and his team. I would give him three thumbs up if I had a third thumb . The whole process from setting up the appointment to the procedure day, and post procedure was so seamlessly easy."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Cavazos was very friendly & explained everything to me. He is very knowledgeable & always respectful."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Excellent bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Awesome establishment! They were thorough, precise and very professional."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great care"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Patel is a great doc! He listens, asks questions and follows up. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I was very impressed with the whole experience. The staff was very professional and kind. Dr Ramirez answered all my questions and made this visit very pleasant. Thank you Dr Ramirez and staff for taking the time to make this patient feel respected and comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I recently had my second ever colonoscopy and Dr. Salameh was awesome and so was everyone involved in my procedure including the nurses. I would highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very good, efficient office and procedure. Dr. Shaffer was great and informative!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great office, staff, and Dr. Jackson is the best! I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from Q.F. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very grateful for Dr. Jackson, he is a great listener, very knowledgeable and willing to think critically to help his patients, and I’m very grateful to be under his care. We don’t have a smoking gun yet, but I’m confident we’ll find it if there is one to find."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The Doctor has been fantastic as we figure out my base problem. The staff is friendly, helpful and go way out of their way to get you help. I cannot recommend this practice enough"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Salameh is fantastic. He is thorough and listens well…"

5.0