Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Everything was just great. Everyone was friendly and efficient, explained well, and made sure I was taken care of. Way to go everyone."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Dr. Alan Shapiro is outstanding as a doctor and as a person!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Dr. Lacey takes the time to listen to a patient as he performs his diagnosis. Then suggests a plan of action that you both can feel good about. I would refer him to everyone because a doctor that takes the time to get to know you and listen is rare."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"He is very good at what he does and cares about his patients and I would highly recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is gentle, kind, professional and has excellent bedside manner, I feel blessed to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Dr Tsai is amazing! He literally is a miracle doctor! . He got me back to my normal happy life style! 2 years ago I had chronic gastritis and could not eat anything for about year and was in so much pain. I had gone to 3 other gastro specialist and none of them could help me . I finally went to Dr Tsai and he was the one who got me back to normal. I can enjoy my wine with dinner and eat whatever I want on special occasions. I would highly recommend DR Tsai to anyone . Their staff very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Chokshi listens to you. He seems to care about the patienr."

5.0 Review from K.Q. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Kanner for about 6 years. He's always very professional and on top of keeping my medication straight. Brittany, his assistant, is very competent at her job and goes way over and above to help work whatever I need."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Arastu is approachable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I felt heard and my concerns were address in a respectful and professional manner. My treatment plan has been exceptional thanks to Dr. Arastu. I would recommend this doctor 100%!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Miller never seems rushed when he walks in the exam room. It is as if you are his only concern and you have his complete attention! This attention is invaluable."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"My gratitude to Dr. Wright & staff for being caring / professional which took the anxiety out of getting the procedure."