Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

4.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly, informative, helpful and caring!"

4.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Lemann was very kind and very knowledgeable about my gastric issues. She was willing to hear all my concerns and try to work with me to find a solution."

4.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"He's checking problems that the other doctor's haven't."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff and Doctors"

4.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Singer was pleasant & professional and provided a proper exam."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great staff, but I did not really consult with the doc. I talked with nurse. But she set me up with the tests that I need to figure out what is wrong with me so I am okay with this."

4.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"It’s a great experience for me because I was getting day by day after I visited Dr Rungta. If the price listed on UnitedHealthCare is the same one as I paid, it would be better. I paid $100 more than the price listed on UnitedHealthCare. Anyway, I felt good because the disease was under control quickly after taking one more new medication requested by the doctor."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I felt GI Associates staff and Dr C were very kind and caring! Very Pleased!!!!"

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Nayyar and I met to discuss my upcoming colonoscopy. He told me what to expect before and after the procedure."

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Nice in person, very attentive & knowledgeable."

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I've seen Dr Drewitz 1 time, came to him for a 2nd opinion did not care for the other one I was seeing, so let's see where it goes from here positively I hope"

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very friendly and informative. Answered any of my questions."

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"On time and info shared with ne"

4.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Mokhashi. While he is a great doctor, I was a bit disappointed at my last visit. After I had woken from anesthesia, I was met with the nurse who stayed with me while I got ready to leave. What I am not happy about, is they had me leave the “room” I was in and sit in a chair located in the hall. I had to wait for Dr. Mokhashi to come out and discuss my results. I felt this was not the place to discuss my results. Out in the open where everyone around could hear. I felt I could not have the private discussion I wanted with the Dr. due to not having the privacy. I was also very upset about being told my prep was poor. I did everything I was told to do. It made me feel like I had failed. Now I have to go back in a year for another colonoscopy due to not being “cleaned” out enough. I do not feel I was treated as well as I was the first time. They were awesome then. I feel the personal care was not up to par. I still have questions that I was not able to ask being sat in a hall."

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"I feel he listened and way concerned for needs but he never examined me. And he did not explain the EGD procedure to me or what I could do to relieve the pain I was in until the procedure. So would say he could have been a little more informative."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Everything went fine but not well marked"

4.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"I really really like the doctor. The first time I saw him he spent time with me, the second not so much. Maybe it was a bad or terribly busy day. Who knows? I would give a 5 expect for feeling very rushed."

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 21 2022

"I really like the doctor. The first time I was there he spent a lot of time with me. Two years later, the second visit, I felt very rushed. I'm hoping it was just a bad or very busy day and not the norm. I will see him again. I guess he really can't dx anything without test results. He did order several tests."

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Very prompt and attentive"

4.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Had a previous problem where I was coughing blood and they were going to see me quickly. After 3, days, the coughing stopped and they cancelled seeing me. The person I'm serinh there now is very serious and professional, but no friendlieness at all. Strictly business. I had a problem trying to reschedule an appt that was made for me, the person answering the phone spoke good English with a foreign accent but kept asking me to repeat everything that I said, sometimes twice. I got frustrated."

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"Dr Nagaraj was very patient listened to my concerns & advised me accordingly even her staff was very polite n professional I am very pleased to have her as my caregiver "

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2022

"I had a very pleasant experience/visit and will always choose Dr. Brandstetter as my gastroenterologist. There’s no one better. "

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Peter Fenton has been my doctor since 2014. He is the VERY BEST FIVE STAR’s. He is so booked out that I wasn’t able to book an appt. I couldn’t wait so I booked with his NP Abby, she was fast, knew why I was there and nice. If Fenton is book out to 3-6 month and you need your meds filled go see Abby. But for something more serious I would be put on the waiting list for Fenton and call every morning to see if they have had any cancellations. Abby works closely with Fenton she is NOT Him."

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I felt like the LPN listened to concerns I have with my IBS symptoms."

4.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Good Dr. I did not feel rushed on either time I was there"

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Jones is a great doctor, he showed much concern about his patients. He was very helpful. The wait time was no long!"

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very professional and clean."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I felt very comfortable yogesh patel took the time to answer all my questions and concerns"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Robertson is a very kind and knowledgeable doctor. His staff is also very nice. My one negative critique would be that they take forever to get your results back to you."

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"It was good."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very kind and good bedside manners. Great experience."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Ez 2 work with"

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very good experience."

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Haven't had enough time with Dr. Kedika yet, but as far as I can see, the staff was accommodating and all questions I had were answered."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Good experience"

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Buzad did a great job for me."

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very good doctor"

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"This time around I felt like my NP took my concerns seriously and I'm happy with the outcome."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"He was amazing! It took a long minute to get an appointment, but he is worth it!"

4.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Amy Stites is great. I appreciate her expertise and explanations."

4.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Very nice doctor"

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 16 2022

"Takes time to listen and address concerns as well as explaining conditions. Endoscopy Center staff wonderful "

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Kothur was very polite and listened pretty well. He also agreed to order the tests that I requested which I deeply appreciate. My concern is this: he seemed too quick to recommend a colonoscopy to look for an inflammatory gut condition that he would only treat with triple antibiotics. I know I have an inflamed gut - I’ve had IBS for years. But what if I have a protozoan illness like Giardia? Or yeast overgrowth from Candida? Antibiotics don’t work for those. And, they wipe out your flora. But he was quick to put me in a box of age and gender and didn’t ask a lot of questions or order many labs. The ones he did order I am grateful for, hence 4 stars for his cooperation. But what I would prefer is a doctor who does a thorough work up to discern causation before jumping to invasive and expensive procedures."

4.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Staffs were very friendly and helpful"

4.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"I was late by about 10 minutes. Staff was very friendly and understanding. Dr Antin took a good amount of time to share not only how my procedure would be done. But why it was necessary, and what they would be looking for. It was my first time meeting Dr Antin, and I feel very comfortable going forward with this procedure"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"I was seen right away and my Doctor was very professional."

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Healthgrades Nov 15 2022

"My first visit with Dr Hall and I liked him a lot. He asked a lot about my health issues and recommended an EGD. He was pretty serious and friendly enough. Upcoming procedure and will review additional. Staff was exceptional!"

4.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Dr. Kim is great! He takes time to listen and explains his diagnoses."

4.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Everyone was very nice and friendly. My only real complaint was the wait. Since parking is so terrible, I worked myself up about being late, so I valet parked, and made it up with 10 minutes to spare. A women that came in after me was a little late because of the parking issues, and was told as long as she wasn’t 15 minutes late, she didn’t need to pay extra. Although I’m always early to appointments, the parking situation there is an issue. Even once I gave up and went to valet park, I had to wait in a long line of cars. Just saying, 15 minute grace time gets used up quickly dealing with the parking! Once I signed in, 10 minutes before my appt, I had to wait 45 minutes in the waiting room, and another 20 minutes in the exam room. I understand doctors (or PA, in my case) can run late, but it makes me raise an eyebrow about charging anyone extra for being a little late due to parking issues. Just sayin … Also, I appreciate the sanitization of the exam room with Lysol spray, but the scent was overwhelming. Even Michele, the PA, had to leave the door open a bit to minimize the scent. Otherwise, everything was great."

4.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Jangouk knows what she is doing and I am safe with her"

4.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr Martin was very knowledgeable and thorough during our consultation. The billing office could use a little training, luckily I’m specialize."

4.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Chen was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions and is very determined to find a solution to what is wrong with my husband."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Would rate the Dr consult and the level of confidence built quickly with Dr. Odstrcil an outstanding experience. Confusion with the patient portal and correct patient pre appointment doc’s to complete was confusing. Seems there were two versions available depending on which search results you landed on. For reference, forms I submitted were not the correct versions. May want to either update or eliminate the source I was directed to which went through DHAT Texas. Would rate interaction highly as Dr. Odstrcil made the visit with my wife and I from a comfort and credibility perspective 5 stars all the way!!!"

4.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"My overall experience at this office has been pretty good. A little mixup with the insurance but actually pretty well."

4.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I am a patient of Dr Toups he is very thorough and easy to talk to."

4.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"He took his time to listen to me , and he took notes very respectful and courteous."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Mann was very professional and had a gentle bedside manner. He genuinely listened to my issues and talked through them to make sure he understood. He suggested a few options to begin helping me feel better and hopefully get to the bottom of my issues."

4.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I only had my initial visit but Dr. Schibler explained everything in detail that I will experience in my upcoming procedure; his explanation was very reassuring."

4.0 Review from Q.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I have only been to 1 visit with Dr. Konda but just in that one visit I felt like he listened to me, I felt like he cared about my issue, I didnt have to pull info out of him he pulled it out of me and he didnt rush me he sat back like the cool guy that he is lol and I could tell his ears was wide open. I couldnt have asked for a better visit. It made me cry once I left because I been fighting with this issue for over 8months now and the Dr. I have/had didnt listen to me to the point of caring for me and it was a limited time even on my dime. Ty Dr Konda for expressing or acknowledging the attention that I needed and need."

4.0 Review from Q.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I have only been to 1 visit with Dr. Konda but just in that one visit I felt like he listened to me, I felt like he cared about my issue, I didnt have to pull info out of him he pulled it out of me and he didnt rush me he sat back like the cool guy that he is lol and I could tell his ears was wide open. I couldnt have asked for a better visit. It made me cry once I left because I been fighting with this issue for over 8months now and the Dr. I have/had didnt listen to me to the point of caring for me and it was a limited time even on my dime. Ty Dr Konda for expressing or acknowledging the attention that I needed and need."

4.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Great Dr."

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"The nurse was rude but the doctor was wonderful"

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"My original review was two stars, I changed it to 4 because the manager made a point of calling me and explaining the shortness of staff,(which unfortunately is happening all over) I do appreciate her for taking the time and to apologize on this matter. She is in the process of hiring additional customers service employees. Thank you Kerri"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I visited the office few times, the staff are nice and trying help. I was getting my appointments to schedule fast. If you whant to rich them by phone ,keep calling. It looks like everyone is short staff sometimes and they have to have Doctor - student so it will take longer. It is big HCA hospital organization. I do not need simpathy ,I need the doctor who can give me right diagnosis and good treatment plan. That what we are working on, tests."

4.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 08 2022

"I left my first review 7/21; not much has changed since then. Inbound phone staff still difficult to deal with, while in-person staff are great. Dr. Losurdo is the same... you must take a proactive approach to your health care to get the most out of it. This is probably true with most doctors now, but certainly with Dr. Lo. He is a good doctor, but you still have to be aware & involved in your own issues to get them resolved. Lately, Dr. Lo has been better at explaining his reasoning which has been helpful. I've been with this doctor almost ten years now, so something is working well. "

4.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Very detailed and straight forward. A true interest in his patients and their health."

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr C is always very helpful, patient and willing to help solve whatever is going on with you."

4.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Taheri was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly to make the patient at ease. Answered my questions and concerns on what procedure he would be performing. His staff was helpful in giving information about what was needed before the procedure."

4.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Shawna and Kirsten were positive, caring as well as knowledgeable."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Professional and personable. Would recommend."

4.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Long wait but worth it Dr Milner and his nurses are great."

4.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Very professional and the waiting time is relatively short compared to other clinics I visited in the past"

4.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"excellence service very attentive"

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The staff are nice and professional and really care about your medical care and communicate with you quickly if you have emergency issues"

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Chung took his time listening, explaining, and being very descriptive of my up coming procedure."

4.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"It was awesome experience very helpful and understanding"

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Blankenship was very nice and explained my upcoming procedure in understandable vocabulary! I wasn't able to even schedule the procedure due to the Dr booked out a few months."

4.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The PA was excellent. Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Doxey was helpful"

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Colonoscopy. Quick and painless."

4.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The PA was easy to talk with"

4.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I had no problems for him"

4.0 Review from M.O. Source: Healthgrades Nov 05 2022

"The best and most through Dr. and explains everything to the tee. "

4.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Peaceful environment. Respectful staff."

4.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Dr. McNamara is thumbs up. Appointment Staff needs more Knowledge and Team work."

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"(Translated by Google) Good service. In your language and in general, everything is very clean and tidy. The doctor takes his time to listen to the patient and attend to his needs. (Original) Buen servicio. En tu idioma y en general todo muy limpio y ordenado . El doctor se toma su tiempo para escuchar al paciente y atender sus necesidades."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Appointment was prompt felt very comfortable with the doctor"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Sam was very professional and answered my questions. Office staff was great. They took me early and I was out the the door in less than 30 minutes."

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I really like the PA doctor"

4.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Very friendly staff. My would not start after my appointment. Staff helped while waiting on roadside service."

4.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Khangura introduced herself and explained what was going to happen prior to the procedure. After the procedure she stopped by and explained what was found and what would require more checking. I found her to be very nice. "

4.0 Review from V.N. Source: Healthgrades Nov 02 2022

"She took the time to assess my health condition because I'm 72 and on blood thinners and BP meds. I found out from anesthesiologist that my heart rate spiked twice during the procedure. Not as much information about results as I had hoped. After seeing my VA doctor a month later, did I get a detailed report."

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Nov 02 2022

"My experience with Dr. Ali was very good, however I wish he would have called with my lab results I instead one of his staff members. The woman who called me could not explain the results and was rude. Also, the office staff could do a better job with friendliness. When trying to call the office, you get a call center and never get a return call. "

4.0 Review from L.D. Source: Healthgrades Nov 02 2022

"My previous MD closed his practice so I was forced to find a new physician. My office visit went well. She is abrupt and to the point, not the style I am used too. She listened and appeared concerned about me symptoms. She changed my medication regimen around and scheduled lots of testing. After all the testing, she made a diagnosis and prescribed a treatment plan. I am pleased with the results and feeling better. Not the warm and friendly that I am use too, but she got the job done. Will keep her for now"

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Saw me on time and provided extremely useful information based on my medical history"

4.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"It was very pleasant and nice didn't have to wait long before I saw the doctor and he was very nice and explain things to me very clearly and I appreciate that."

4.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The visit was great. However now that I have question and have left 2 messages for a call back, I can't grey them to call me back."

4.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The Staff and Dr A was very courteous and informative ."

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The process was smooth before and after the procedure!"

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The NP was very knowledgeable and explained things well."

4.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Warmed the gel before ultrasound."

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"A pleasant experience. The Dr. has a serious personality. The reason for a 5 rating is that I can not know him with only 1 appointment."

4.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The staff a very friendly and helpful. The intake personnel worked diligently to get me seen after I was late due to horrible traffic issues. Then the assistant to the PA was courteous and took her time to be thorough in the pre-assessment information such as vital signs, medication list review and corrections and the reason for my visit so that the PA would be prepared. The PA moved quickly, talked and typed really fast due to my lateness but she still managed to address my issues and order the test that I need to have done to completely assess my ailments. That to me is having the best of both worlds getting it all done in their own special way and I appreciate their care."

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Friendly, helpful, very easy to understand procedures"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"My first time meeting Dr. Drake, even though I’ve had multiple procedures over the years done at the facility. Dr. Drake was very personable, professional, and friendly. I did not get to spend a lot of time in conversation with him, but found him to be very efficient. The procedure went well without any complications and if I ever have to do it again, I would have Dr. Drake perform it."

4.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The atmosphere was great. Dr. Lee was straight to the point and didn’t leave me with unanswered questions."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"My experience as a first time customer was very nice. Everyone was very professional. Dr. Marino greeted me, introduced himself and explained his procedure. I felt comfortable after my visit. His staff was very helpful explaining what to look forward to days prior to my procedure."

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Just awesome Doctors and efficiently run business"

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"Everyone was so nice and sweet."

4.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"The nurse who took me back to enter my medical info to the computer was excellent. I am disappointed in the attitude of the PA I saw next. She seemed disinterested and dismissive when I described issues I’ve been having with acid reflux. I have never sent a less than thoroughly positive response to a medical interview before today."

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"Great experience but having issues trying to schedule my precedure."

4.0 Review from B. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"I only added four stars because my first experience was SAGA was at the Euclid location, where I had my consult. A couple of the staff members were rude and unprofessional, giving the rest a bad name. I was worried about going through with my procedure at that location because I wanted to be treated like a patient should, especially with a procedure like an endoscopy. So I requested for the procedure to be done in the medical center. I was glad I did. The entire staff was highly competent, professional, and warm and friendly. It was my first time going under, and I was a little nervous. But they made me feel so at ease. This is how healthcare should be. I am very grateful to everyone who took care of me. I was a cash patient, and I felt the prices were reasonable too."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"very busy. hard to get an appointment with Dr."

4.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Cheryl listened carefully, asked questions, then discussed options with me. She also is checking on my diagnosis from my recent hospital stay. I could not have asked for more."

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"They, the Digestive working people are very nice . To the costumers"

4.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"The ladies in check in are very helpful and polite."

4.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Describes the procedures and informs you of the results clearly and accurately"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr Holt and the nursing staff are fantastic. Some of the admin and especially the answering service leave a lot to be desired. With that said, I highly recommend Dr Holt. Very personable and professional."

4.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I called & was told it would be November before i could come in. I received a call from the nurses who stated due to my symptoms they would get me in the next day which I was grateful for! Only complaint is the parking is horrible"

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and respected by his fellow doctors at Presbyterian Hospital. Only down side is it can be difficult to get an appointment on short notice. "

4.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Oct 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy recently at a new location (for me). Very efficient, friendly staff. You feel like you are in a GI factory , though, and while one appreciates the expertise I felt like I was a little rushed in recovery. Not quite there but told it’s ok to go. Dr Yaussy is a gem in any clinical setting, though. I used to dread trying to make an appointment as her staff was rude and uncaring and dismissive. This time it went better although I was on hold, repeatedly, for more than 20 minutes before the “system” decided that was enough and the recording said “press for a callback or call some other time ! But I did get a callback and the scheduler was warm and friendly. Love Dr Yassi and highly recommend HER. "

4.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I don’t have any problems with Doctor Wright. The problem was that it was so hard to get hold the doctor’s assistant Lauren, she seemed very busy."

4.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Four stars because who can give five stars for a colonoscopy?? Very professional caring staff. If you got to go this is a good place to do it."

4.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Toups and the whole staff were all great."

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very Friendly and thorough. I like how open he is about giving information that may feel uncomfortable by others. He was delicate in giving information but honest about addressing my healthcare needs and concerns."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Reeves was very thorough with my examination and ran all necessary tests to find my issues. She is an excellent GI doctor. I appreciate her being patience with me even though l didn't have the best attitude at first. Her office staff is friendly but sometimes you may have to wait a long time to be seen. My only issue with Dr.Reeves she does not take out time to explain the results of your test. She will refer you to a surgeon with out informing you that u need surgery, you don't know until the surgeon office call to schedule office visit l feel She need to improve in those areas. Other than that she is terrific."

4.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had to wait 2 months for appointment but Ashley NP listened to me and prescribed medication which seems to be helping. She was knowledgeable in gastro information."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring. Takes time to explain matters without any hurry."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Appointment was quick and theral. Seemed very concerned about my condition. I would recommend him to other patients if needed."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The pre-prep to the drug store was wrong and I had to call to rectify. Had to make 2 trips to Walgreens. Also they gave me 5 places to get a PCR Covid test, which Golf Surgical Center does not take. They only accept the test from Evanston or Libertyville. Dr Merle was great but their help should get their direction and prescription right."

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctor really tried to figure out what my situation was but could not explain it. He did give some very interesting information that could be causing my episodes but nothing that confirms it."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was told I had to have blood work because I am on blood thinners. I didn't have anything done except check weight, height, pushed on belly,swallow"

4.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service great manner"

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Vachhiani and staff were very friendly and professional. I was well taken care of.. will most definitely recommend Dr vachhiani"

4.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Good and friendly, I felt comfortable."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The only problem is he showed me pictures of my procedure when I was still coming to not sure what he told me but I guess I'm ok"

4.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I like Dr. Sorrell, she is quick and explains the problem. Her staff needs to be more friendly, more caring."

4.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Prompt and well informed PA. Thoughtful and helpful with my issues"

4.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Kalra for several years. He is a good listener and cares about his patients"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"2 people did not introduce themselves to me. I asked who they were. The CRNA and Dr. Stein. Didn’t feel very welcoming."

4.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Is good to have people to put attention When you’re feeling not good"

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"very informative"

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Oct 24 2022

"I was very pleased with my last visit. I was seen at my appointment time. I was in and within an hour. "

4.0 Review from X.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"My previous doctor was Jason Edling but he has retired. Daniel Friedman replaced Jason. Daniel was very nice with great bedside manner."

4.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Knowledgeable Dr but difficult to get an appointment with when you aren’t feeling well."

4.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"It's a great visit Dr Walsh, got some answers I need to know"

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"It's a friendly atmosphere where you need to go to take care of stomach issues and abdominal issues they're very friendly"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"She is knowledgeable, detailed and considerate"

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"9 out ten."

4.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"A perfect place for my kid."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very nice & friendly definitely answer my question and made sure I was comfortable."

4.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I enjoy the openness and frankness from the doctor in trying to find out my stomach issues. He has explained things and the process taken to solve the issue to myself and my husband. The office staff also friendly and professional."

4.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My visit at Dr Mayer was pleasant I was a little nervous at first but after speaking with Dr Mayer about my procedure I felt at ease."

4.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I am still getting to know Dr. Armstrong. I liked my first visit."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Knowledgeable and patient. Seems like he knows his stuff."

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"About the only thing that I would recommend is that they let you know that the first visit is merely a CONSULTATION and the is no need to fast."

4.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"It did take awhile to get an appointment, once you see doctors and staff are awesome. They really take time to listen and answer your questions. I had cancer a few years ago so when I have any problems I worry. I feel a lot better after getting results and info from doctors"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"He is a great Doctor. The only complaint is getting through to his nurse..it takes a couple of days to get a call back. They definitely need more staff to handle messages"

4.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I reccomend Dr.Bala Natarajan his a good Dr. With experience and Medecine ."

4.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"The staff was great."

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very thorough and completely acknowledgeable"

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Answered my questions and provided an excellent quality routine procedure."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Otero has a great bed side manner. He always listens and shows he cares about his patients."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Nice doctor and he was polite still waiting to hear from heart doctor he was going to set me up with other than that all good"

4.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"They did good towards me."

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Friendly staff, knowledgeable and clean facility. Answer all your questions and concerns."

4.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Individualized patient care, not cookie cutter"

4.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very very professional atmosphere and very professional doctor on explaining your situation"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"It was real nice thank you ."

4.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Nice, punctual"

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"I was pleased at the time each person I came in contact with took to ask questions and listen to my answers."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"It was a good and well taken care of experience."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Before having the colonoscopy procedure performed, I had not met Dr. Moparty. My initial meeting was at the endoscopy center. She graciously came and introduced herself before the procedure. Her visit was warm and friendly. After the procedure she very kindly gave me the results. I was impressed with her bedside manners. Her calm and pleasant disposition made my visit all the more comfortable. I would recommend her services to others. On the other hand, her staff member, Maria, needs to review the procedure for sending the prep instructions for the colonoscopy. I had to phone four times before receiving the instructions. Initially, the instructions were mailed. I did not receive the information until the week of the procedure which would have been too late for the procedure to be performed."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr Drewitz is very thorough and efficient. My grandmother swears he saved her life! My only complaint is the office is very hard to get in touch with and not great about returning calls"

4.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Very Helpful! Everyone was very polite (and funny), and Dr. Omoyeni was very attentive and asked a lot of questions. She got me referred the same day and ordered some more testing. Overall, very pleased with this experience."

4.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Good"

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Procedures are almost always on time. Nurses, Doctort, and Anesthesiologists are great. Draw backs include long wait times for appointments, especially when you are very sick with belly pain or constipation/diahrea. Doctor Heller is super great, his PA or NP don't know which she is has improved. She still has no little personally, but is less gruff and listens to all you say."

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

"Dr. Kumar is cordial, friendly and started my treatment from the less aggressive approach. I have future with him."

4.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Did my first colonoscopy and it went very well"

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Been a patient of this practice for many years. Dr. Kafrouni was the new physician I received due to retirement by another. I was a bit apprehensive but have found Dr. Kafrouni to be every bit as good as my previous Dr. Open, honest, with good bedside manner. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kafrouni."

4.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Preliminary visit - meet & greet qus answered scheduled procedure."

4.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr Ayyar was very kind and calming. He spoke to me patiently and reassured me of all that was going to occur. The procedure went off without a hitch. I highly recommend him and this practice. The whole process was very smooth and easy to do. My only complaint was it was very difficult to get anyone on the phone and to make an appointment. I submitted a request for an appointment online and was never contacted. I had to call. And when I did call, I would either wait for a very long time or have to put my number in for a callback. And that callback wasn't always when I was still available. That was painful. Otherwise, the day of was a quick and smooth experience."

4.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"He was very down to earth"

4.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"We had a very informative visit with Physician Assistant Martinez. She was very attentive to our medical issues and order the Lab work so we could see what is cause the stomach issues. Being that this was our first time at this office we did not feel welcome by the lady at the front desk. The nurse that hand us our referrals was very professional when informing us of all we had to do for the lab work."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"My Dr visit with Dr. Ballard went well and quickly. He is very thorough. The receptionists were not very attentive workers. I was standing a long time before being asked who I was."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"The facility and all its rooms was much too COLD for anyone 🤧 waiting there."

4.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"I believe dr. Robertson is trying to find the reason for my pain and wants to help. I really appreciate him as a Dr. in this field. Ty dr. Robertson."

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2022

"One staff member not so friendly. The other one very friendly. Very helpful. "

4.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Shea was great. Good bedside manner, actually listened to my concerns, and thoroughly checked for any issues. The office staff was not my best experience, scheduling wasn’t bad, billing department definitely has issues, aside from that Dr. Shea was great."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Professional and caring"

4.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Courteous and professional"

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"The staff at wagi was very professional. Dr. Shaily Jain and the nurses explained my procedure and made sure if I had any questions or concerns to call back within 24 hrs."

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Due to office remdoling, the large waiting room was very chaotic. The staff worked well in keeping patients signed in, however, all those with wheelchairs, etc, had difficulty."

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Very nice facility, very professional, friendly staff."

4.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Great service!"

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Everyone was helpful, professional and compassionate before, and after my procedure which was on September 6th. My only concern is that a referral was supposed to be sent to a colorectal surgeon. No one followed up (except for me) or through, with the referral. I called the referred to surgeon’s office, in Tacoma, and the response I got was to wait two weeks for a call back. Still no calls, no follow up-nothing. I couldn’t wait any longer for a response, as I was in constant agony, so I went to Valley Medical, where I should have gone in the first place, and where I received and still am receiving EXCELLENT care. I am now in the process of PT and will be having surgery shortly."

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I was pleased with the time to get my appointment on the day I wanted and the staff was very good and knowledgeable for the questions I asked, and polite."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"While I accept and approve of the annual appointment via internet, I would appreciate speaking directly to physician when the appt is in person. The young male tech was proficient but at age 74 - geriatric age - I think Dr. Schwarz is much more proficient in speaking to a grey panther. A small hiccup was fact that my first call - directly after receiving first reminder - was never returned. I then let it go until the final reminder arrived by mail. My second call was answered directly. Thank you otherwise for the in-Office treatment."

4.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Very professional and informative staff. Dr.Pearce met with me beforehand and after the procedure. My procedure went as planned, no surprises. The nurses were very professional and provided me with all the information related to.my procedure. A nurse followed up with me the day after my procedure to make sure I was doing ok. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Would highly recommend."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Doctor was on time for my appt, carefully listened to my concerns and prescribed a solution. Only disappointment was wanting to book a follow up appt and he was booked out almost three months."

4.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Good customer service 👍"

4.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Really liked Melissa. Still waiting for an appointment for a scan."

4.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"first time visit went well, answered all my questions and no long waits."

4.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"She was alright for the minute and a half I talked to her and no discernible problems post-op from my procedure."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"My appointment was quick and easy I didn’t leave feeling like the Doctor felt my appointment was pointless as I often do."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"The services I receive from GI Associates staff has been constantly professional and pleasant for over 12 years. Their ability to combine patient care with a personal touch speaks to their integrity to provide premium patient care."

4.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Very attentive and personable. And easy on the eyes!! 😁"

4.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Doc is very open to discussing other options and so helpful."

4.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Cho was kind and listened to me with all my concerns and questions."

4.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"My appointment was canceled right after I made ot"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Butani has been my mom’s Gastroenterologist for year's. His bedside manner has improved quite a lot over time. 😆."

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Very experienced, she asked all the right questions—very thorough."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Sun, and my initial appointment took 2 months to be seen, however she has a nice bedside manner and very knowledgeable. I have an upcoming procedure and feel I’m in good hands."

4.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr.Mahesh is very thorough and very polite a polite gives you all the information you need"

4.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Good initial appointment"

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"It was just ok"

4.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"She was attentive and well informed. Some questions she ask were on target of how I was feeling. She proceeded to find an answer with up coming procedure, staff found availability at hospital immediately after consultation. Left feeling I was in good hands. Would recommend to others."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Friendly staff And very professional"

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Great place, friendly people and employees. Nicely kept 👌, quick service."

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I had a good experience,all staff where nice and friendly."

4.0