Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr.Al assi was a wonderful doctor,he found and treated my GI problem and performed colonoscopy with his professionalism.it exceeded my expectation."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very detailed and organized...Best run Dr office I have ever experienced..on time or early and prompt lab results. Top Notch..."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Excellent office. Personable and efficient staff. A physician with extensive experience and a calm bedside manner. Highly recommended."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Everything was good from the Doctor Sandoval and Cindy was great except Sandra was so rude and ugly saying there's no Dr. Sandoval at this clinic: when I called back she pretend she thought I said something else. She need to work on her customer service skills or find something else to do."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Hogan was very thorough in explaining the process of my procedure and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I walked in with fear bc I have been having issues with my stomach for a long time. My mom died in 2019 from pancreatic cancer we found out my mom had cancer from a colonoscopy and endoscopy. I put it off for so long bc I was scared. I walked in to see Dr. Tanebaum and his bed side manner made me feel so comfortable. He hugged me and explained all the steps we had to take. He is definitely one of those doctors that care ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"The most amazing and compassionate doctor ever. He helped me and my husband go through a very difficult time. My husband was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. He passed on 8/31/2019. I would recommend Dr. Gagneja to anyone he’s a very good doctor he’s been my doctor for years. His staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Knowledge, best attitude and compassion"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"DR BASS HAS BEEN MY DR FOR THE PAST -30- YRS! I COULDN’T EAT A BOWL OF CEREAL WITH MILK. HE HAS KEPT ME PAIN FREE AND STOMACH HAPPY! THANK YOU ALWAYS DR BASS!!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"The staff at IGG made my visit a pleasant one. From start to finish, from the check in process to the discharge process. Everyone was so friendly & Courteous. Every step was explained, as though I had never been there before. The care I received was so personal. Dr. Losurdo has such a kind, loving & caring bedside manner. They were Covid compliance. I felt they done their part to make sure I and everyone there were protected. I highly recommend this Group & Facility."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Grade is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has a great rapport with his patients, providing a diagnosis that is easy to follow . Dr. Grade does not keep patients waiting and is always very prompt for his patients appointments."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Very professional, informative. Staff is friendly and helpful"