Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Really liked Dr Spady. Staff was prompt and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Amaratange has been my wife's GI doctor for over 4 years. She has provided an excellent level of care with a wide range of issues. She is extremely reliable and knowledgeable. I recommend her highly to anyone seeking first class care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Mays for over 2 years and have been having good results."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I first met Dr. Jeffrey Smith, a gastroenterologist at TDDC, in 2004. I went for my first colonoscopy. After meeting him and discussing the procedure I felt very confident in his abilities and concern for his patients. Immediately following the procedure he explained to me that he would have to send a biopsy for further examination. A few days later Dr. Smith contacted me by phone and confirmed the fear that a tumor in the terminal ilium was malignant.At the time very few gastroenterologists were examining that area. Dr. Smith literally saved my life and I will be forever grateful. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith and the staff at TDDC to anyone. After my experience I strongly believe in routine colonoscopies on a regular basis."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robert L. Frachtman and staff were very professional, very friendly very knowledgeable, and they took the best care of me. They answered all the questions I had for them without any hesitation. I would recommend him and his staff to everyone I know and don't know. I loved my experience. They are the best."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham is a kind, Professional. He is so skillful and his bedside manners put my mind at ease. I Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robert C. Janda is a really great Dr. He listens to you, questions you and tries to get down to the root of the problem. He is very professional and thorough. He does not rush you. His staff is very proficient and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Choi is a very caring, empathetic and kind doctor. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My family has been seeing Dr Honan for years and we recommend him to all our friends. He is kind, caring, and an excellent clinician."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He is concise and his office is efficient."