Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"She was a very personable Dr. Explained everything before hand. After the procedure, she was right there to explain what she had found and what she did to rectify it. Highly recommend this Dr"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr vogelander is very informed, very personable, she knows her medicine, and is willing to listen for new things and I believe she is well experienced in her craft I would invite anybody with problems like we have had to visit with her"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Voaklander and team did an excellent job on my colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Voaklander and her team were very caring and considerate. No one looks forward to this procedure, but They made it as painless and stressfree as possible. Dr. Voaklander took the time to discuss the results post-operatively and made sure I understood before leaving the hospital."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr Voaklander was very kind and explained everything. For not a fun procedure she made it a little more comfortable"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Voaklander was very caring. She explained everything so well and made me feel at ease before and after the procedure. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Highly recommend! Great facility and an amazing staff!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great work, excellent bedside manner. Yes I'll be rescheduling with Dr volklender!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Voaklander! I’m thankful for her and her great staff and awesome nurses! I appreciated when they called the following day to see how I was doing. God bless your team."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"She looks like a movie star, but she is a very brilliant Doctor. Imagine House, but nice. All joking aside, she saves my life. I have a quite complicated auto immune disease, but as hard as it is fighting my body, she fights harder. She makes sure I understand everything along the way. she even recommended me to a group to help me manage. I literally recommend her to anyone I hear complaining about this type of issue. She also has Lauren, her medical assistant, who really keeps you up on blood work, referrals, everything. Lauren is very knowledgeable and kind as well. I hope this review saves at least one person from going through years of medical doctors, who really wanted to be trained by the best and have the knowledge, but just don’t. It’s probably easier for those who can get to her first. I got really sick before I found her."

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Rebecca Voaklander is very professional and very patience. I’m glad to see her again"