Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Good. Everyone was friendly and courteous. No long wait time. Would recommend. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Hogan III is so kind and really wants to help his patients. You can tell he isn’t just trying to do things to get money from insurance or to keep you coming back for no reason. 100% recommend"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Always very professional and pleasant"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I love Dr. Hogan III. I started seeing him about two years ago. He has been a blessing in my life. I can now live normally without many symptoms of my condition."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"My experience from check- in to discharge was astonishing! Dr Hogan & the entire staff at GI & Assc. delivered impeccable service . The friendliness & genuine concern of the staff combined with the positive work flow & atmosphere made a huge difference in my procedure! THANK YOU DR HOGAN & STAFF, you guys are AWESOME!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Always great, professional, kind, informative, helpful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Everyone was very nice and knew what they was doing I had a very good experience thank you."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Pleasant experience.. everyone involved was great.. highly recommend Dr Hogan and GI associates!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Awesome job! Awesome Team!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Great"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"He listens to my questions and gives great answers"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Dr.Hogan is an excellent doctor. He a very friendly as well as professional. He answered all of my questions and helped me with my medical issue."

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Mb right before you have a procedure that you are dreading and havnt had anything to eat for 2 days and meet with a Dr that you see awake for mb 15 minutes every five years is not the best time for him to give you advice on your weight. Of course I could be wrong."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Easy paperwork process, everyone was nice and helpful. The procedure was quick and painless. I would recommend GI Associates and Dr. Hogan to everyone."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and very efficient and competent in their job. It couldn’t have been a better experience."

4.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Smooth procedure. Staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Hogan is a real pro. My only complaint is having to wait over an hour in the pre-procedure holding area. If they are running behind they should call or text to let you know that you can come later."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"Everything went well"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"6am appt schedule was okay. Directions to enter with no one nearby to ask. Personal pleasant and helpful. Sign-in rapid, efficient, streamlined and performed by well-ordered staff. I recall Nurses “Rachael” and “Jennifer” clearly but the rest of my experiences are a blur. I can wait for a “long time before the next colonoscopy”."

5.0 Review from I.Y. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"This is my second visit to Dr Hogan and he not only took care of my problem , he helped me with another problem and referred me to a urologist and now I feel better."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"My recent (and first) scope experience was seamless due to the excellence of Dr Hogan and the entire staff at GIA."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Reed Hogan is the best!!! I truly appreciate him."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"The process started on time and was thorough. Lots of care was used to make sure I was physically ready for my colonoscopy. The nurses and staff were friendly and competent. After the procedure I was carefully awakened and stabilized. Dr. Hogan was right there talking to me, and giving me a quick description of my results. I was very pleased with the entire process. Thank you all so much. Gordon Bullock"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"My recent experience at G. I. Associates was great. Everything was done in a very friendly and professional manner. Dr. Reed Hogan is my physician and he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him for any G I problem that one may have."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Hogan III was great, through, and covered how the procedure went. The staff pre-op and post-op were very personable. Everything moved really fast. The scheduling was slugish."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"A friend referred me to Dr.Hogan and G.I. Associates. My visit there was top notch. My visit was quick and the staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"This was my first procedure at GI and associates but I have been there for other individuals at the same facility. The visit and procedure was seemless. The paperwork was sent in advance so very little time was spent completing forms. The wait was minimal and the procedure went smoothly. I was in and out in 1 hour which was a amazing. The staff was great explaining everything along the way."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Professional, caring,and courtesy."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Very very nice and very very professional."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr.Reed B.Hogan. He is a caring understanding. Doctor. He goes to the extreme to find out your health issues. He talked with you and listen. I pray 🙏🏾 for him to stay around for a long time. Thank you. Dr. Reed B. Hogan."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"The office was extremely helpful when setting up appointment and preparation with instructions and prescription. Once I arrived the morning of the procedure, every personnel was friendly and thoughtful. The nurse anesthetist and gastroenterologist were very professional and answered questions and explained everything thoroughly. I really appreciated their attentiveness."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Wonderful staff everyone was very professional and the experience was excellent!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"My 3rd trip to see Dr Hogan and as the previous times, the experience was exceptional. All nurses and support personnel were genuinely interested in me and my appointment."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Excellent pre-procedure information packet. Organized and process the day of the procedure beginning to end. Dr Hogan and his staff make a pretty un-fun event as efficient as possible. Dr Hogan explains everything post procedure in a very understandable way."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very friendly and professional fron entry to exit."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Absolutely would recommend Dr. Hogan to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I appreciate GI Associates and Dr Hogan for their professional service and care."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent staff, very well done"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Very professional but friendly and reassuring."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"This was a very great experience. The provider and staff were very friendly & professional"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Dr. Hogan has been a trusted physician of mine for over 25 years. I’m lucky to have him in my corner!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Dr. Hogan is a great doctor! He is very thorough and has time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I had a great experience"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I was treated with the up most curiosity. The staff was very helpful and respectful of my stay. Dr. Hogan was very helpful in helping me with my health issues. I was able to get through the process because of the care of the entire staff. Thanks for your help."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Quick & easy! Better than Roto-Rooter!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Good"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great bedside manor"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everything were done to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"great experience it went quick and I am feeling better thank you"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Dr. Hogan III spends as much time as needed with each patient. He is very sincere and never rushes you."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr. Hogan is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. I am so happy and thankful he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Hogan was very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"This was a fantastic visit,Dr. Hogan made sure I understood every part of my treatment and what to expect. I have always had a good experience with both Dr. Hogan's and this clinic has been treating me for years I highly recommend this group of doctors."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Quick professional service and care."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Hogan is the best! Very personable and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Reed really cares and shows concern about his patients. I’m not very trusting when it comes to my health and visiting doctors, but I definitely trust Dr. Reed Hogan III and his staff. They are compassionate and friendly each time I visit. I never leave with an unanswered question or concern."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Reed is awesome and are his team."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Hogan is a wonderful, Christian physician. He has helped me so much and I love his attitude."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Hogan III and his staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend him for all of your GI needs."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great visit and made me feel comfortable about all medical information!"

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor he made me feel comfortable he is also a great listener and very informative."

4.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First time meet Mr. Hogan was awesome he seem like a great doctor."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great friendly service. Really listened to my issues and treated them accurately. Took one star away because I had an extremely long wait time but totally worth it."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Hogan III listened carefully with me as I explained my problems. He was concerned and provided treatment and I feel much better after my visit."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had a very good experience and would recommend Dr. Hogan to anyone. He was very thorough and explained everything in a way I could understand. I did not feel rushed by him!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Have nothing but high praise for Dr Hogan III ! From office staff to Dr Hogan himself, they are all friendly and professional! Not much wait time, and very convenient setup, with the in house pharmacy. I highly recommend Dr Hogan III !!"

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I feel like I was heard when I talked to him about my issues that I’ve been having for the past couple years. Really feel good about what we are doing now to treat my EOE and GERD. The last 6 months have been life changing."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Hogan is extremely polite and professional."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"GI Associates and Dr. Hogan III did an overall great job from start to finish of my procedure, recommend Dr. Hogan III and GI Associates to anyone needing this type of medical care, 10 rating."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Listens to what is said. Talks with ease in understanding what needs to be done."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Reid Hogan III’s visit was excellent. It was clean sanitized safe and the staff was so friendly. not having to wait too long once we got started it did not take long at all and I was in and out fairly quickly. the diagnosis that was given to me was explained very thoroughly. I understood and was set up for success for my medical issue . Thank you again for such a great experience."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan, III and his staff at GI Associates were so kind, knowledgeable, and professional. The services was very efficient and prompt. I gladly recommend Dr. Reed and his staff for services."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Reed Hogan III. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr. Hogan explained everything completely and to my understanding."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have used this facility and Dr. Reed Hogan III before. I was overall pleased with my experience there at the facility and with Dr. Hogan III. My veins roll so sometimes it is hard to get on the first stick, and I might have woke up alittle too early. I trust this facility and this doctor to deliver quality care when I need them."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a very pleasant experience during my visit with Dr. Hogan. His staff was nice and knowledgeable. He greeted me with a smile, talked to me about the procedure I was about to have, and answered my questions I had for him. I'm looking forward to my next office visit.."

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Hogan was kind, very knowledgeable and listened to all of my concerns. Even ended the visit with a “God bless” which is rare these days."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a good experience with doctor Hogan and his staff before and after my endoscopy… I may still require another test regarding my throat but I’m sure they will take care of that if needed 😊"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan III and his staff are professional, approachable, and attentive. One of my most significant considerations in choosing a doctor is whether that person will actually listen to my concerns and observations about my health. Dr. Hogan III quickly demonstrated that he cares about his patients and values their voices. His staff echoes this behavior. I am most appreciative."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Hogan and the staff was awesome"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"After arriving for my appointment I barley sat down and they called me back to get prepped for my procedure. Dr Hogan came spoke with me and they began. I would recommend Dr Hogan to anyone. May God Bless him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The folks that work at GI Associates are caring and kind people. I have been several times and each experience has been positive in every way. They are always aware and working hard to make it so. Special shout out to Blake, who was very nice."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Super friendly knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional! I highly recommend Dr. Hogan and staff."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan is very thorough and addresses all of my questions. He reviews my chart before I see him."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My visit was very nice. Everyone was very kind and professional, including Dr Hogan. I was very comfortable and the staff made me feel very safe."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love Dr Hogan because he always gets to the problem of what going on with you"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was attentive, caring and very thorough. Each time my appointment was conducted in a timely manner and I received feedback from lab results and my doctor promptly. They cared for me where I was at."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly, helpful and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Hands down the best outpatient experience to date."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Both the staff and Reed were professional and courteous during the entire procedure. I would highly recommend him and GI Associates for all your GI needs!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable! Calm! Friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff was very courteous and informative. I am still waiting for results of the biopsies."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve had 2 interactions with Doctor. Hogan and very much appreciated him listening to my concerns and immediately knowing the first effort to take for my well being."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I Have had Great experience in my Procedures at GI whit Dr Reed Hogan . Easy and Fast , excellent Attention from the Doctor , Nurses and Staff . I recommends Them . Thank you very much for all the Help ."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He help me find all the solutions to my stomach problems iron levels and the best and right meds and treatments that's needed."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I feel that I was cared for with the utmost respect, kindness, and professionalism during my recent visit to the GI clinic. Thank you Dr. Hogan, III and your wonderful staff for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan is always so friendly and makes me feel relaxed. I have been going to him for many years and recommend him for anyone with GI issues."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Reed Hogan lll is the best! Very professional, genuinely personable, and a skilled GI Doctor. I am the patient who asks lots of questions and he patiently answered them all. Can’t recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan III's staff was extremely helpful and efficient in taking me in as a new patient. I went into GI Associates on a Monday simply to ask questions and verify that my insurance was accepted...and in 4 short days, my endoscopy and colonoscopy had already been completed. I am beyond impressed with Dr. Hogan III and his entire team of caring professionals!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan III is an excellent doctor and anytime you see him you know you will get the best of care."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The only bad part of the whole procedure was the prep you have to drink. As far as at the doctors office it was a very smooth procedure!!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor, they are the best nurses and they have the best bedside manners I've ever seen in 26years, THEY ARE THE BEST HANDS DOWN"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan III was very kind, attentive and made sure I understood my results after my procedure. Dr. Hogan and all staff at GI Associates in Flowood were so nice and caring. Thank you for making my experience a good one!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan III is such a caring doctor. He puts me at ease and explains clearly. When I have questions he is direct and answers in terms I understand. I am so fortunate that he is my physician."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my fourth colonoscopy in twelve years. It was my first visit with Dr. Reed Hogan III. My procedure went well, and to rid me of my hemmoroids I've been burdened with for many years he did a banding technique called the CRH System. I like him and will request him again for all my future colonoscopies and other gastrointestinal concerns. He is professional, courteous, friendly, respectful, and treated me as though I were a family member. Thank you Dr. Hogan III, and all your staff there in GI Associates in Flowood Mississippi. See you again in a few years."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan and staff are very professional. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan III explained my procedure in an understandable way. He was excellent throughout the entire process. His staff is also great. I recommend him without any reservation."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan III and the nurses and staff at GI Associates are wonderful, very professional and eased my anxiety about my procedure. Dr. Hogan III listened to me and answered all my question. I would recommend Dr. Hogan III to family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"This is a great place…everyone is so nice and they make you feel comfortable about your procedures…I trust Dr. Reed Hogan III with my health and will continue going to G I Associates as long as I need to."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Those doctor is awesome I did second time the colonoskopy,and everything goes really good ,falling asleep woke up everything is done. Really good treatment with medication"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Hogan and staff were very professional and pleasant. They took great care of me and my husband. Dr Hogan was very thorough and made sure to all the info on all my other doctors."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Those doctor is awesome I did second time the colonoskopy,and everything goes really good ,falling asleep woke up everything is done. Really good treatment with medication"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan III is the absolute best! Explains everything in detail, answered all my questions, and he gave me all the possible options for my care. His bedside manner is wonderful and he's very knowledgeable and experienced in his practice."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Hogan has taken care of me for years. He makes sure there is a follow up to anything that could possibly turn into a more critical diagnosis which gives me a feeling of relief knowing he’s staying on top of things. Everyone in his office is so friendly and professional which makes a not so comfortable procedure a lot more comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan III is very professional and experienced. And his staff are friendly. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor, nurses, and everyone at GI Associates in Flowood made me feel as comfortable as possible and eased any nerves I had. The procedure went as smooth as it could go and I received results very promptly. Dr. Reed Hogan III did very well at communicating what he found during the procedure. It couldn’t have gone better. Very thankful."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt like they treated me as family."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr.Reed B. Hogan for a long time. I have always received excellent service from Dr. Hogan and staff at GI Associates."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional staff. Thorough and helpful. I would absolutely recommend them for your healthcare needs"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was treated like I was their only patient. The nurses went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Dr Hogan was very nice and reassuring. Explained the procedure and talked with my daughter afterwards (I was too groggy to comprehend). I would recommend Dr Hogan and team to anyone that asked."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No matter who the doctor GI issues are embarrassing. Dr. Hogan III recommended the proper procedures according to my past medical records and current symptoms. The staff and the facility were excellent. Prior to procedure, Reed and I discussed tactics and strategy. Post procedure, he clarified the results with imaging printouts along with a detailed report. Knowing GI Associates is on top of my heath has eased my mind while waiting on any lab reports. Thank y’all."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan & Staff show medical concerns with love & kindness & do what he feels like is best. May God continue to bless them ❤"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan is a great doctor. Very caring!! With the best bedside manner. He takes time with his patients, and answers all of your questions. Which is something the patients rarely see these days. I would highly recommend him. Has a wonderful staff also."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and empathetic medical providers. Dr. Hogan is exceptionally thorough. Recommend him strongly!"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This place is amazing! They make you feel you are special & your health is most important. They make sure you are comfortable. I have gone to Dr. Reed Hogan iii for at least 10 yrs. He listens to what you say. He makes follow up call to check on you the next day. He goes over your reports & makes suggestions based on his findings. He is a doctor who loves his patients."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Reed Hogan III , communication was great from all the staff. Appointment went as planned without delays. They followed up with me a couple of times to make sure I was fine. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Hogan III!!! He is so easy to understand!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan is one of the most understanding, caring,and polite doctors I have ever encountered. He and his whole staff are great!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We need more ⭐️⭐️⭐️! Dr Hogan is the absolute best! He is skilled, knowledgeable and most of all, he makes you feel comfortable and cared for. Love him!!’nn"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A+"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is the most efficient and caring medical facility that I have ever used. I recommend very highly, Dr Hogan 111 is a great doctor and will sit an chat with you about procedures etc. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very nice and professional. The procedure was fast and efficient. Dr.Hogan was very informative and caring. The nursing staff took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Customer service"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was Great Experience , very professional.Everyone was very attentive to your each and concerns.Dr Reed Was A very Professional Doctor and went over the test results and explain them very clearly. I will definitely continue my colonoscopy at this office. Thank you Dr Reed and All of the Medical Staff At GI Associates in FLOWOOD, MS"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highly recommend! Dr Hogan is very knowledgeable and an overall great doctor with a very professional team of staff and assistants!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very friendly and helpful they had my questions answered. Dr Hogan was very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan and the staff at GI Associates are amazing. They exude kindness and make you feel like family (although I wouldn’t want family to give me a colonoscopy, but you get my point :). They explain things in detail with courtesy and professionalism. I couldn’t recommend them more highly!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every thing was ok. Thanks for the grate service."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hogan called personally to check back with me."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleased with Dr. Hogan lll."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a great experience at GI Associates! Was in and out with no hiccups. Dr. Hogan was so nice and understanding and listened to my issues. Would definitely recommend him if you’re looking for a caring GI Dr."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan and all the staff at G. I. Associates are so kind and take time to listen to you. Dr. Hogan helped me when the others didn't. Thank you so much!! Best Doctors and staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan lll is a wonderful person inside and outside. He really care about this patient and their GI problems. I would recommend Dr. Hogan lll if you are experience any GI problems."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything was so great, from the time I first arrived they greeted me with a smile. Everyone was so professional ,they explained everything they were going to do. Dr Hogan III was great."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Outstanding caring service!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"There are not enough nice words to say about Dr. Reed Hogan, III. He is caring, compassionate and just an all-around good doctor and person. I never get the impression he is in a hurry, and I never feel like he's condescending. I trust him and would not consider using any other doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hogan III is a great doctor. We appreciate the care he is giving to our son!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had no bad experiences, other than the usual. The long wait time in the waiting area before the procedure. Once I was taken to the back to get started for my procedure, it went pretty fast."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was really nice and gentle and talk to mean out everything that he was going to do he made me feel comfortable doctor Hogan|||"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful, from beginning to end and I love the silver fox the put me to sleep, it happened so fast I didn't know what hit me. Great Staff all the way around."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I appreciate how intently he listened to my symptoms to recommend a course of action. He did not make any assumptions and was very thorough. He is by far the best doctor that I have seen."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hogan and his staff were very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend him and his team!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hogan III is a very caring doctor. He explains things in a concise manner and gets straight to the point without rushing."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was nice and professional. The staff was great as well. The building was clean and sanitized."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience. Anytime you have any procedure done it can an anxious time. The staff and nurses were so friendly and personable. They were very concerned and attentive. Dr Reed Hogan III was informative and took his time to explain everything in detail. Thankful for GI Associates."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hogan is very patient and thorough! I am finally getting some answers to a life long issue! The staff are all very kind and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Hogan to anyone having issues with indigestion or any GI concerns!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My visit went very good"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care. Professional, friendly and Knowledgeable. I felt well taken care of."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr. Hogan and his staff. He was very friendly, professional, personable, and was willing and eager to answer any questions I had. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hogan an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him. He explains procedures fully and answers questions and concerns. I have used him for years."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience was amazing. No problems at all. Very professional and experienced. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful staff and Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good experience. Everyone was kind and compassionate. And efficient."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff is top of the line in every way. Although the preparation for the procedure can put you in a fowl “hangry” mood, they make everything really easy and comfortable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Hogan is excellent!!! He is very caring and listens to your needs. He has great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was so pleasant. I had an ultrasound before I saw the nurse practitioner and I wasnt in the waiting room more than 5-10 minutes at either time. P"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had been having stomach issues for as long as i can remember, after searching for an answer i was told about Dr Hogan III. He was very open and listened to everything i had to say before responding with an answer to anything. I would recommend him to anyone for GI issues, he was very professional. Everyone that i came in contact with at the GI office was so nice!! If i could give him 10 stars i would."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Reed is the best. Excellent bedside manner and true expertise. Adding years to lives!"

5.0 Review from L... Source: Google May 25 2021

"GI Associates provides a clean and caring environment for patients. Dr Hogan III is very friendly and gives very competent treatment to his patients. I highly recommend GI Associates and Dr. Hogan Iii."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very efficient office staff. Dr. Reed Hogan III is so kind, patient and understanding."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I recommend Dr Hogan and his staff. Very professional yet comfortable environment. Thankful that he and his staff caught my condition in an early stage and are treating and guiding me along the way"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Reed treats patients like people instead of a number. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a great experience with Dr. Hogan and feel completely confident in his care."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hogan III knows my case and his father was also my Doctor at this same practice! He has a terrific bedside manner, very personable and knowledgeable. Experience at the "new" facility was perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Hogan III and this facility."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience was a 5 but I don’t want it published on Google or Facebook."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr. and his team was very professional and thorough. My needs were met and attended to with the utmost diligence. I would recommend Dr Hogan and his team to anyone who is seeking to have this procedure done."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"People couldn't have been nicer. The procedure was easy; got my results back quickly."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and attentive to my personal needs."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience was great & problem solved completely"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was a great experience. Everyone was attentive to my needs and showed concerns for my health. I’ll recommend them to others for sure. Thank you all for caring about me."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr HoganIII and his staff was very pleasant and professional. First time having anything done and they made the experience good"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hogan & his assistant Nicole went above & beyond to help me. I was in terrible pain & could find no other Dr. that would help with my particular issues. I can’t say enough about how grateful I am for their care & concern which is unfortunately uncommon these days. Thank y’all so very much!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent, fast and friendly service provided."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctoring."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great staff and great Job Dr. Hogan!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"DR. Reed Hogan lll was very informative and was super super nice i would recommend him to anybody 😀"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hogan is an excellent physician! He was kind and efficient every time I interacted with him. If any of my family members were in need, he would be my #1 recommendation!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hogan III really is one of the best!! Very easy to talk to and he listened to every single thing i said! Not only is he great, but also his staff is exceptional too!! I look forward to my next appointment with him!"

5.0