Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The only bad part of the whole procedure was the prep you have to drink. As far as at the doctors office it was a very smooth procedure!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"This was my fourth colonoscopy in twelve years. It was my first visit with Dr. Reed Hogan III. My procedure went well, and to rid me of my hemmoroids I've been burdened with for many years he did a banding technique called the CRH System. I like him and will request him again for all my future colonoscopies and other gastrointestinal concerns. He is professional, courteous, friendly, respectful, and treated me as though I were a family member. Thank you Dr. Hogan III, and all your staff there in GI Associates in Flowood Mississippi. See you again in a few years."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"This was my fourth colonoscopy in twelve years. It was my first visit with Dr. Reed Hogan III. My procedure went well, and to rid me of my hemmoroids I've been burdened with for many years he did a banding technique called the CRH System. I like him and will request him again for all my future colonoscopies and other gastrointestinal concerns. He is professional, courteous, friendly, respectful, and treated me as though I were a family member. Thank you Dr. Hogan III, and all your staff there at GI Associates in Flowood Mississippi. See you again in a few years."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Wonderful doctor, they are the best nurses and they have the best bedside manners I've ever seen in 26years, THEY ARE THE BEST HANDS DOWN"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Hogan III is such a caring doctor. He puts me at ease and explains clearly. When I have questions he is direct and answers in terms I understand. I am so fortunate that he is my physician."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Hogan III is an excellent doctor and anytime you see him you know you will get the best of care."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Hogan III and the nurses and staff at GI Associates are wonderful, very professional and eased my anxiety about my procedure. Dr. Hogan III listened to me and answered all my question. I would recommend Dr. Hogan III to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan and staff are very professional. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Hogan III explained my procedure in an understandable way. He was excellent throughout the entire process. His staff is also great. I recommend him without any reservation."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Reed Hogan III was very kind, attentive and made sure I understood my results after my procedure. Dr. Hogan and all staff at GI Associates in Flowood were so nice and caring. Thank you for making my experience a good one!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Those doctor is awesome I did second time the colonoskopy,and everything goes really good ,falling asleep woke up everything is done. Really good treatment with medication"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hogan called personally to check back with me."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everyone was very nice and professional. The procedure was fast and efficient. Dr.Hogan was very informative and caring. The nursing staff took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Very pleased with Dr. Hogan lll."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"This place is amazing! They make you feel you are special & your health is most important. They make sure you are comfortable. I have gone to Dr. Reed Hogan iii for at least 10 yrs. He listens to what you say. He makes follow up call to check on you the next day. He goes over your reports & makes suggestions based on his findings. He is a doctor who loves his patients."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I felt like they treated me as family."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"This was Great Experience , very professional.Everyone was very attentive to your each and concerns.Dr Reed Was A very Professional Doctor and went over the test results and explain them very clearly. I will definitely continue my colonoscopy at this office. Thank you Dr Reed and All of the Medical Staff At GI Associates in FLOWOOD, MS"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Hogan & Staff show medical concerns with love & kindness & do what he feels like is best. May God continue to bless them ❤"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Excellent Customer service"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Every thing was ok. Thanks for the grate service."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"GI Associates and Dr. Hogan III did an overall great job from start to finish of my procedure, recommend Dr. Hogan III and GI Associates to anyone needing this type of medical care, 10 rating."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Reed Hogan III , communication was great from all the staff. Appointment went as planned without delays. They followed up with me a couple of times to make sure I was fine. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Dr. Hogan lll is a wonderful person inside and outside. He really care about this patient and their GI problems. I would recommend Dr. Hogan lll if you are experience any GI problems."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"A+"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Very professional staff. Thorough and helpful. I would absolutely recommend them for your healthcare needs"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"This is the most efficient and caring medical facility that I have ever used. I recommend very highly, Dr Hogan 111 is a great doctor and will sit an chat with you about procedures etc. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"No matter who the doctor GI issues are embarrassing. Dr. Hogan III recommended the proper procedures according to my past medical records and current symptoms. The staff and the facility were excellent. Prior to procedure, Reed and I discussed tactics and strategy. Post procedure, he clarified the results with imaging printouts along with a detailed report. Knowing GI Associates is on top of my heath has eased my mind while waiting on any lab reports. Thank y’all."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Hogan is one of the most understanding, caring,and polite doctors I have ever encountered. He and his whole staff are great!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"I was treated like I was their only patient. The nurses went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Dr Hogan was very nice and reassuring. Explained the procedure and talked with my daughter afterwards (I was too groggy to comprehend). I would recommend Dr Hogan and team to anyone that asked."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Dr. Hogan and the staff at GI Associates are amazing. They exude kindness and make you feel like family (although I wouldn’t want family to give me a colonoscopy, but you get my point :). They explain things in detail with courtesy and professionalism. I couldn’t recommend them more highly!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Reed Hogan and all the staff at G. I. Associates are so kind and take time to listen to you. Dr. Hogan helped me when the others didn't. Thank you so much!! Best Doctors and staff!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"I absolutely love Dr. Hogan III!!! He is so easy to understand!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Had a great experience at GI Associates! Was in and out with no hiccups. Dr. Hogan was so nice and understanding and listened to my issues. Would definitely recommend him if you’re looking for a caring GI Dr."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Hardly, barely knew anything (procedurally) had taken place at all. A most excellent and pleasant experience. The drive over was far more stressful, with minimal traffic, as it happens. And I wasn't even driving, save from the back seat."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Reed Hogan III is very professional and experienced. And his staff are friendly. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Hogan, and all of his staff at GI Associates were great! I received friendly, professional, and personalized care throughout my entire visit from the clerk who checked me in, to the aide who escorted me to my ride. I was initially nervous about my visit, however; once there, the staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I ended up receiving a good report, which was provided to me shortly thereafter my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Hogan for all of your GI needs."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 31 2021

"The doctor, nurses, and everyone at GI Associates in Flowood made me feel as comfortable as possible and eased any nerves I had. The procedure went as smooth as it could go and I received results very promptly. Dr. Reed Hogan III did very well at communicating what he found during the procedure. It couldn’t have gone better. Very thankful."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 27 2021

"Dr. Reed Hogan III is the absolute best! Explains everything in detail, answered all my questions, and he gave me all the possible options for my care. His bedside manner is wonderful and he's very knowledgeable and experienced in his practice."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Reed Hogan is a great doctor. Very caring!! With the best bedside manner. He takes time with his patients, and answers all of your questions. Which is something the patients rarely see these days. I would highly recommend him. Has a wonderful staff also."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 22 2021

"My experience was amazing. No problems at all. Very professional and experienced. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr. Hogan III is a very caring doctor. He explains things in a concise manner and gets straight to the point without rushing."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 16 2021

"I have used Dr. Hogan for the last five years. Dr. Hogan is the perfect doctor. He is personable and knowledgeable and always ready to help in any way possible. His staff are all professional and go beyond to be helpful. I will only see Dr. Hogan for my gastro needs."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Excellent doctoring."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Best sleep I’ve had in a long time. Great team of professionals."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"People couldn't have been nicer. The procedure was easy; got my results back quickly."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"There are not enough nice words to say about Dr. Reed Hogan, III. He is caring, compassionate and just an all-around good doctor and person. I never get the impression he is in a hurry, and I never feel like he's condescending. I trust him and would not consider using any other doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2021

"Had a great experience with Dr. Hogan and feel completely confident in his care."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Great patient service. They really take care of you."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Reed is the best. Excellent bedside manner and true expertise. Adding years to lives!"

4.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2021

"My experience at the Mississippi Gastro Clinic was very good. The results of the procedure have been good. I appreciate the careful attention of Dr. Hogan and his communication throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"It was a great experience. Everyone was attentive to my needs and showed concerns for my health. I’ll recommend them to others for sure. Thank you all for caring about me."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"Dr. Hogan an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him. He explains procedures fully and answers questions and concerns. I have used him for years."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"Staff is top of the line in every way. Although the preparation for the procedure can put you in a fowl “hangry” mood, they make everything really easy and comfortable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Dr. Reed treats patients like people instead of a number. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr. Hogan and his staff. He was very friendly, professional, personable, and was willing and eager to answer any questions I had. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"I recommend Dr Hogan and his staff. Very professional yet comfortable environment. Thankful that he and his staff caught my condition in an early stage and are treating and guiding me along the way"

5.0 Review from L... Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"GI Associates provides a clean and caring environment for patients. Dr Hogan III is very friendly and gives very competent treatment to his patients. I highly recommend GI Associates and Dr. Hogan Iii."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Such a great Doctor and individual! Friendly personable and professional."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Excellent, fast and friendly service provided."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"I had no bad experiences, other than the usual. The long wait time in the waiting area before the procedure. Once I was taken to the back to get started for my procedure, it went pretty fast."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"Excellent care. Professional, friendly and Knowledgeable. I felt well taken care of."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Dr.Hogan is the best he listens to the problem and he cares.He is a great Doctor Hands down !!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"He was really nice and gentle and talk to mean out everything that he was going to do he made me feel comfortable doctor Hogan|||"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"My experience was a 5 but I don’t want it published on Google or Facebook."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"quick and easy"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"Dr Hogan is excellent!!! He is very caring and listens to your needs. He has great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 19 2020

"Dr. Hogan III knows my case and his father was also my Doctor at this same practice! He has a terrific bedside manner, very personable and knowledgeable. Experience at the "new" facility was perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Hogan III and this facility."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"Always good"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2020

"Dr HoganIII and his staff was very pleasant and professional. First time having anything done and they made the experience good"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Oct 06 2020

"Very efficient office staff. Dr. Reed Hogan III is so kind, patient and understanding."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2020

"Great staff and great Job Dr. Hogan!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Oct 06 2020

"Dr. Hogan & his assistant Nicole went above & beyond to help me. I was in terrible pain & could find no other Dr. that would help with my particular issues. I can’t say enough about how grateful I am for their care & concern which is unfortunately uncommon these days. Thank y’all so very much!!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Wonderful, from beginning to end and I love the silver fox the put me to sleep, it happened so fast I didn't know what hit me. Great Staff all the way around."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"Dr. Reed Hogan III is a 10 on a scale from 1 to 10. He and his team are the best. My health has improved dramatically because of Dr. Hogan III and his team. I am most appreciative."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"Outstanding caring service!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr. Hogan, you are the kind of physicians that we hear in MS. need more of. Stacy who works there is so fast to return calls after asking Dr. Hogan what should I do for any of my needs at home. She gets back with a phone call ASAP. Dr. Hogan and the staff at GI Associates welcomed me with kind faces and smiles. From the minute you walk in everyone looks like they are happy to work there. And are always happy to help me with all my needs. I know when I have a procedure at Dr. Hogan's everything is on time so clean and taking care of. I just had a procedure at a hospital here in town. I went to use the lady's bathroom was so dirty and this was at 8:15 am. I had wipes in my purse to open the door to get out of it so fast. So from 8:15 until I had to wait until I got home at 12 pm to use my bathroom at home. I have visited a number of different medical clinics. And never have I been so satisfied with all that Dr. Hogan’s clinic does go out of there way to make sure everything is so clean. In this time of the pandemic it gives me peace knowing I can go in a clean bathroom. Thank you Dr. Hogan for the gift of excellence that you and all your staff have done for me."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2020

"Dr. Hogan is an excellent physician! He was kind and efficient every time I interacted with him. If any of my family members were in need, he would be my #1 recommendation!"

4.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"Nothing but professional and very attentive."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"Good experience. Everyone was kind and compassionate. And efficient."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"Dr. Hogan III and staff was excellent! I would highly recommend him. I would like to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart. Also, Dr. William Castle thanks for the referral a great choice for choosing Dr. Hogan III. Thanks again and everyone stay safe. Thanks, Ray W."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"Dr. Hogan is very patient and thorough! I am finally getting some answers to a life long issue! The staff are all very kind and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Hogan to anyone having issues with indigestion or any GI concerns!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"Everyone was so pleasant. I had an ultrasound before I saw the nurse practitioner and I wasnt in the waiting room more than 5-10 minutes at either time. P"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 09 2020

"He was nice and professional. The staff was great as well. The building was clean and sanitized."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 09 2020

"Everything was so great, from the time I first arrived they greeted me with a smile. Everyone was so professional ,they explained everything they were going to do. Dr Hogan III was great."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 09 2020

"They took every precaution to keep everyone safe during this pandemic. They were very quick throughout the entire process, everyone was very friendly. The doctor was very nice and did a very thorough job. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank u all"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 09 2020

"My experience was great & problem solved completely"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 03 2020

"I had a great experience. Anytime you have any procedure done it can an anxious time. The staff and nurses were so friendly and personable. They were very concerned and attentive. Dr Reed Hogan III was informative and took his time to explain everything in detail. Thankful for GI Associates."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2020

"I have always had to wait even with an appointment, well that’s not how it is here. I was so amazed with Dr Hogan and his team. Their all professional yet very calming. I have never been so comfortable knowing I was about to have a procedure done as I was with them. In most Doctor’s office you can feel the tension and animosity. Not here they are extremely pleasant and happy. They make you feel important and that their here to help you. And every one of them was genuine about it. If you need a GI doctor this is the one."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2020

"GI Associates snd Dr Hogan are very professional in treating their patients. I’ve used Dr Hogan III for many years and always received excellent service."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2020

"Great Dr. and his team was very professional and thorough. My needs were met and attended to with the utmost diligence. I would recommend Dr Hogan and his team to anyone who is seeking to have this procedure done."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 01 2020

"Dr. Hogan and his staff were very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend him and his team!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Wonderful staff and Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 10 2020

"I had been having stomach issues for as long as i can remember, after searching for an answer i was told about Dr Hogan III. He was very open and listened to everything i had to say before responding with an answer to anything. I would recommend him to anyone for GI issues, he was very professional. Everyone that i came in contact with at the GI office was so nice!! If i could give him 10 stars i would."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2020

"Dr Hogan III explained the details of the procedure before and after very clearly. He is very personable and I felt at ease asking questions."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Dr. Hogan is great! He and the staff at GI Associates welcomed me with kind faces and smiles. I, just like many of you, have visited a number of different medical clinics. And never have I been so satisfied with EVERYTHING! Dr. Hogan is the example of the kind of physicians that we need more of. He really took the extra mile with me and my health!!! Thank you again Dr. Hogan and GI Associates!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2020

"There was a wait, which was understandable as the office took excellent Covid precautions. The communications with myself and my primary doc are always timely and efficient. Dr. Hogan & team touches all the bases!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 28 2020

"Dr. Hogan III is a great doctor. We appreciate the care he is giving to our son!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2020

"My visit went very good"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 28 2020

"DR. Reed Hogan lll was very informative and was super super nice i would recommend him to anybody 😀"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2020

"I appreciate how intently he listened to my symptoms to recommend a course of action. He did not make any assumptions and was very thorough. He is by far the best doctor that I have seen."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr. Hogan III really is one of the best!! Very easy to talk to and he listened to every single thing i said! Not only is he great, but also his staff is exceptional too!! I look forward to my next appointment with him!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Very professional and attentive to my personal needs."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"Dr. Hogan III is absolutely the best. He’s committed to excellence, he never rushes thru an appointment, and wants all your questions answered. He’s the best."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2020

"They were extremely nice, professional and caring. My experience was very comfortable and I highly recommend this facility and doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 23 2020

"Dr. Hogan III is a very caring and compassionate physician."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Reed Hogan lll is one of the kindest doctors I have meet he truly cares about his patients. He has gone above and beyond trying to help us figure out what is going on with my son. There is no doubt in my mind he will get to the bottom of our problems. Most of all he is a Godly man you just don’t find that very often this day and time. We are very thankful for the Lord getting us to the doctor we needed Dr Reed Hogan lll."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 23 2020

"It’s very unfortunately to enter a facility now a days and the whole staff are warming. You guys rock and Doctor hogan was very patiently with questions asked. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 22 2020

"Very professional and friendly staff, nurses and doctors. Everything went smoothly and very little wait time. Reed Hogan III is very personable and takes a keen interest in you as a patient/person as well as your medical issues. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 21 2020

"Reed Hogan is a wonderful, compassionate doctor and has a great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"Dr Hogan was very cordial and knowledgeable about my condition and he listened to me and asked the appropriate questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of his services. I am looking forward to continuing my treatment with him during my next 2 visits"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"Dr. Hogan was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and took time with me. He allowed me to ask all of the questions I needed to in order to feel comfortable, and was very kind throughout the office visits and procedures. Would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"A very pleasant experience under the circumstance. Facility was very efficient and staff was extremely nice, with Dr. Hogan being the best."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 29 2020

"Great service from caring professionals"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 27 2020

"Dr Hogan III explained things thoroughly, was open to questions, and had a friendly demeanor."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"Really nice Doctor! He listened to my issues and offered tests immediately!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2020

"Very thorough, and straightforward. I like that! They always take their time to explain any questions I might have. Very pleasant and professional, a hard combination to find nowadays. A winning team! Keep up the good work!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2020

"My experience was great. I am feeling much better after discussion with nurse Audrey. I am being careful to take Rx carefully, and watching what I eat."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 04 2020

"I had a very good experience at GI Associates. Everyone was very professional and nice. I appreciate Dr. Hogan and his staff for taking good care of their patients!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 04 2019

"I LOVE Dr. Hogan. He took such good care of me. He cares. The staff was so kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 14 2019

"Dr. Hogan was AWESOME! He displayed genuine concern and patience in attempting to learn and understand the problem, as well as, explore the appropriate treatment in resolving my issue. He seemed to be very knowledgeable and did a great job of providing me with information I was unaware of in regards to my current issue! Thanks for being great at doing your job😊"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2019

"Dr. Hogan and his staff made me feel wonderful the procedure was painless Every step of the procedure was explained to me"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 09 2019

"It was a very pleasant visit. Dr Hogan explained everything to me, including the treatment."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Aug 20 2019

"Very knowledgeable & I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 23 2019

"Check in was quick and easy. The rest went like clockwork. Everyone were very professional and everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2019

"Have had a great experience thus far.... very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2019

"This doctor was very kind and made my first GI doctor visit a worry free experience. He was comprehensive and explained everything well and easily. The rest of the staff were just as great!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 20 2019

"Was very pleased with Dr. Reed Hogan, III. He listened attentively to my symptoms and was very thorough. He added another procedure based on what I told him. Very good bedside manner!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2019

"Excellent doctor and very professional support group and great facilities. Very pleased all around"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 17 2019

"The staff is so kind from beginning to end. The amount of care I received while in pain along with them taking my pain seriously. They take every avenue to pinpoint the problem and solve it. I went to the Madison location to get in quicker at such short notice and it was worth the drive from Brandon and I will continue to make the drive. Thank you Dr. Hogan and staff."