Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Hall along with his entire staff were amazing. I feel so blessed to have Dr Hall as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Everyone was very professional and very helpful. I appreciate Dr. Hall and all involved in the procedure.Good health care providers are priceless."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Hall's for several years. Dr. Hall has always listened to what I tell him and has always treated me with respect. I highly recommend Dr. Hall."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Dr. Hall was very attendant to my health and concerned.to find out what the problem was."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Very organized. Very safe place. Dr HALL is the best."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Awesome! Dr Hall is great. Very helpful and everyone in his office as well."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"I love Dr Hall I’ve been a patient for almost 10 years he’s the best he takes time to find the problems I drive from Fort Worth to Bedford I’ll never change doctors he saved my life 💜💜💜💜💜"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"After more than 5 years, I have to confess that Dr Hall is truly the most excellent, personable, sensitive and knowledgeable doctor his area of medicine. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Hall and his team have been providing exceptional care to me for several years. Dr. Hall is extremely kind, knowledgeable and patient and listens to me carefully and responds with compassion and professional expertise to address my medical issues. He involves me in my care decisions and carefully explains options including procedures and medications. I have had numerous procedures at the hospital under his care. When I see him before a procedure, my mind and spirit are calmed and I know I couldn’t be in better hands. I trust his gentle approach to comprehensive issues and treatments and I have full confidence in his knowledge and abilities. He has earned my respect over and over again. Dr. Hall is truly an exceptional physician and you will be so thankful you made the choice to place yourself under his expert care Jim Newton, Fort Worth, Texas."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Hall is wonderful very caring and listens to his patients. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I wish more Dr's. Were like Dr. HALL"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr Hall is rare find. He actually listens to you. He works with you to help maintain a high quality of life. He thoroughly explains everything. His staff is great. The care from first contact to leaving is excellent."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Dr Hall was kind and knowledgeable. I first went to Dr Hall for pain in my abdominal area. He was compassionate and openly listened to my symptoms. The prior doctors I visited dismissed my pain and symptoms. Because Dr Hall took my symptoms seriously, he swiftly diagnosed the traveling gall stones in my pancreas. Once Dr Hall removed the gall stones through minimally invasive surgery, the pain was magically gone. I am very thankful that Dr Hall was so responsive to taking my symptoms seriously."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Hall has always been very attentive to my needs. He is a good listener and willing to offer his professional advice as needed. His staff is also outstanding."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr Hall has been great, I always make sure my referral allows me to go back to him for any gastro problems."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Dr. Hall is the best Doctor in the DFW area. His staff is kind and excellent!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"I had my 5 year Colonoscopy about a week ago, the procedure was performed by Dr Hall and his staff, I have nothing but praise for Dr Hall and his team! The staff made me feel very comfortable from the moment I arrived until I left the building. They were very professional, and kept me well performed of what was going on during the entire proc. All in all theymade this procedure a positive experience. This was the first time that I used Dr Hall, but I would most definitely give my recommendation to him, and his team."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"This the second time Dr. Hall he take care of me and both time he provided me his upmost knowledge"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very positive!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 22 2021

"The staff is the best. Dr Hall is a very caring and great dr. He answers all my questions and i am always able to get an appt when needed."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google May 21 2021

"The doctor took care of me and did all test , prosecutes needed , I recommend dr. David to you ."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Great customer service. I work in the health care field and this clinic was exemplary and a role model for others to follow. Dr. Hall was friendly and listened to me. His front desk receptionist was out of this world."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"This review is for Dr. Hall's nurse. Nurse Christy is amazing!! She went over and beyond to get me worked into the schedule. Meaning she got me in the very next day. After my appointment was over she came in and sat down with me and went over every detail of what all scans and blood work that was needed. She was so kind and caring. She made me feel like a human being not just a patient. I really appreciated that she never once acted like she was in a hurry. She called to check on me the next day to make sure I got everything scheduled. At the end of our conversation she blew me away. She said I will call you even if it's after hours to discuss your results. She said she did not want me going into the weekend worrying about my test results. As promised she called me way after her work hours to discuss my results. Again, I can't express how amazing Nurse Christy is. She even spent 30mins on her own time going over my scan report word for word!! She was comforting and caring. I wish there were more nurses like Nurse Christy. She is very rare that's for sure. Tamra"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 24 2020

"Great doctor! Needs more office help to cover phones."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 22 2019

"My husband has had 2 colonoscopy's with Dr Hall and unfortunately he will be having several more due to he had colon cancer. We couldn't be more happy with the service we have received from both the doctor and his staff. Everyone is always so friendly, nice and makes us both feel very comfortable and at ease. We don't always get fast responses, on call backs, but this is a very busy office and they do respond as quickly as possible. I feel we would both recommend Dr. Hall to anyone and have to our families. Jennifer Gibson"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2018

"I just had a colonoscopy last week and everyone at the office especially the nurses were very friendly and nice. Dr Hall was great explaining everything to me and answered every question I had as well as overseeing other issues that I needed to address. I was very pleased with how everything went."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 31 2018

"I just had a colonoscopy this afternoon. It went very well. Dr. Hall and the staff were very professional."