Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I have always enjoyed visits with Dr. Reddy. Very pleasant, engages patient in conversation concerning visit. Warm and friendly. After talking with Dr. Reddy you are aware of your procedure. Well versed."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 21 2022

"My Do ctor is awesome I love how he lets me every thing when it. Come to care."

4.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Professional environment"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable and always asks specific questions that are relevant to your visit. He is very professional and very attentive to patients. I would highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Staff was very helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable of all my questions. Same goes for Doctor Reddy. He also has a good bedside manner. He listened to what I had to say, without constantly cutting me off, and was thorough with his answers & explanations. Overall both the consultation and procedure were great experiences. At least as far as medical appointments can be. My only issue was with the scheduling. Was supposed to leave town on a Thursday, but stayed home expecting their call. They did call once, but I missed it. No message was left and when I called back no one answered. I talked to a woman the next day, she asked me for a bunch of basic information and said someone would call back to make the appointment. I then left town for the weekend. I get back the following Tuesday and see bunch of missed calls. I call back and they tell me that I missed my appointment on Monday morning. Which no one ever told me about. So, I had to wait two weeks for another one. They waive the $50 no show fee, so that's a plus. Originally they had my just cell number. I then gave the lady on the phone my house number. Apparently they called the cell while I was at home in other rooms, yet called the house while I was out of town. Not necessarily their fault. However, they could've tried both ways of contacting me. They also called me once, the night before my procedure, to let me know that I had to pay $300 ahead of time. They did leave a message that time which, of course, I did not see. Once again, not on them. They really should figure out a way to simplify their scheduling though. All the back & forth phone tag then talking to three different people, at different times, just to make a single appointment is ridiculous. They also had me sign the same paperwork and listen to the same spiel 3-4 times over the span of two appointments. Which were less than 24 hrs apart. Which seems like a waste of time and paper. I'm sure the hospital has some odd reason for that though."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"My experience at Dr Reddy office was most comfortable I will most definitely recommend to my family and friends to Dr Reddy's GI clinic"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I had a very good experience using the servics of Dr Reddy. He's very good at what he does. I would gladly recommend Dr. Reddy."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Dr Reddy is super nice and his staff are really nice as well I was in good care been going to him for a few years now"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Excellent care from start to finish. All staff and Doctor were awesome!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Five years ago my sister told me about Dr. Reddy and and he’s been my doctor ever since.The amount of care that he puts into his patients is what makes him such a great doctor. He’s been the only doctor my sister sees and the only doctor I see as well, and I definitely, definitely, definitely recommend him, and I am so happy that my sister recommended him to me. And the staff is great, they make you feel very comfortable and at home knowing that you’re going to be well taken care of, great doctor plus a great staff equals a great team."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"He and his staff make the best for you during what is an normally uncomfortable experience!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Great group of people."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"AWESOME DOCTOR WITH EXCELLENT BED SIDE Manor. His Whole staff is very Professional and very Caring. I Love the treatment I received. Thank you for and Awesome DOCTOR. I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Doctor Reddy and his staff were very exceptional, towards my needs. Made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"The experience was very satisfying . Dr Reddy was very clear , concise and thorough in explaining my Dx and planned procedure . The endoscopy it self was done in a smooth , efficient and yet kind and caring fashion . Dr Reddy talked to us before and after the procedure and called us with the results and plans for care . Dr Reddy and his team worked like a well oiled machine . Thank you Dr Reddy"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Best GI in the area. Dr Reddy listened and evaluated my chart to provide the best medical care possible. I went for a second opinion and I recommend you seeing Dr Reddy if you want the same! Hard to find doctors that pay attention to their patient."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Excellent care received, everyone in this team is caring and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"Dr. Reddy is very professional and the Colonoscopy went great😀"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2021

"The Staff was very polite and the procedure went well didn't even know when it was done until they told me it was over. Thank everyone that participated."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2021

"Dr. Reddy is so up to date on the latest procedures and treatments. He is very personable and I would recommend him highly. The office staff is professional and always seem happy to see me."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"The Professional treatment I received is rare, I was treated As I was the Only Patient ❣️ Everyone Did They Part with Respect And Care!! Thank You 💝💝❤️"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"I went in for two procedures, very scared. They were kind and respectful and made me feel at ease. The facility was very clean and all the staff wore masks and sanitizer their hands often. I had the procedures and realized, I was fearful for Nothing. This dr was so kind and understanding. I will use this hospital and this dr for my needs, going further."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr Reddy is an excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr. Reddy took the time to listen and he addressed all my concerns. I’ll definitely continue to see him for all my GI needs."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Good place to when you are are having surgery Drs and Nurses treat you good I have no complaints"