Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I am so glad that I found Dr. Rosenfield. He is a very knowledgeable, kind, and patient centered gastroenterologist. After getting little help from a doctor at another healthcare center, I was desperate to find the cause of my disressed health. Dr. Rosenfield, listened intently to my symptoms and ordered the most helpful and appropiate tests. Importantly he got back to me quickly and came up with a plan of action. If feel so much better now that my diagnosed Crohn's Disease is under control. Dr. Rosenfield keeps in contact with me so he can be proactive and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenfield and his staff."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Staff professional as every thing was explained."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield is an outstanding gastroenterologist. He is the consummate professional where you never feel rushed during an office visit and takes his time in explaining his professional medical opinions. He also is very receptive to any questions. I am glad that I am a patient of his since I always feel that he has my well being top of mind. I highly recommend him if you need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Professional, cordial, and efficient !"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr Rosenfield listened to me, which was certainly more than I received from my previous gastroenterologist. And frankly, more than I received from a couple of other doctors."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I found this visit to be eye-opening as well as being extremely informative the doctor is very professional sincere and genuinely concerned. I have never felt so comfortable With a doctor for this type of visit. I actually felt really good after going to the doctors that’s a first"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The office is very clean, Dr Rosenfiel takes time to talk to my husband and my self and my husband is not easy with Doctors. If you looking for a GI doctor Dr Thomas Rosenfiel is the one. The front desk and the medical assistant are also very nice."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"i have been a patient at a couple of other gastro Drs. Dr Rosenfield came recommended to me in 1993 after 4 others. Just saw him for annual. Dr Rosenfield is the most Gentle & Caring Dr. of All time. Most importantly, he stays up to date with information. I highly recommend him….Did I mention his nurse calls back & quite often he does.⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟💫. Rose S. RPB"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"1, No wait. Taken right away. 2. Dr. is very knowledge with a digestive problem I have had most of my life 3 If I could give him 10 stars instead of 5, I would!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is one of the Best gastro doctors I have had, he cares and takes the time to explain things or answer all your questions. Great doctor with great personality!! My last gastro doctor was doing nothing for my Crohns disease and I was in really bad shape, until I went to see Dr Rosenfield, I believe he saved My life."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is very caring and thorough. I feel like I’m in good hands and his office is very nice and organized as well"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is easy to talk to, informative and puts you at ease. I won’t hesitate to recommend his services to family and friends"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield is the best! He is caring and listens to you. Dr. Rosenfield has treated me for several issues and his diagnoses has been spot on. He has a ten star rating in my book. T. L."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I’m very satisfied with the service rendered by Dr Rosenfield and his staff. Dr Rosenfield is very knowledgeable and take time to screen me in a holistic manner."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is the best"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Very impressed with the quality of care. I felt valued and cared for . The office staff was very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Rosenfield listened and explained in very professional and positive manner. I was seen according to my appointment on time. Thanks so much for the work you all do."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield calls back when you send a message to him and he’s always there for you"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The check in process was friendly and efficient. The consultation with the nurse and Dr. Rosenfield was thorough and informative. I felt that the entire process was very professional."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is awesome!!!’ He really listens to what you say and answers all your questions. He truly cares about his patients. He is never in a rush and will actually call you on the phone personally. I have already told all my friends and relatives how pleased I am with the care I received!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield listened to my problems, was understanding, asked pertinent questions and showed concern. I was very appreciative. When I left a message with a question Dr. Rosenfield was the one who returned my call."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr Rosenfield saved my life. He was more concerned about my health then I was. I’m so great full for he’s true compassion."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Not the typical doctor’s office. I’ve been to both the Wellington and Atlantis office. I am impressed at how nice the office staff interact with patients and Dr. Rosenfield is wonderful. He takes his time explaining things and helping to understand everything. So impressed."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr Rosenfield and the staff at Atlantis Outpatient Center. Dr Rosenfield is so knowledgeable kind and explains everything. I had a very bad experience years and years ago with general anesthesia I was so nervous and shaking when I went in there and they were so reassuring to me and explained how things have changed from so long ago and they were right. I went to sleep and woke up with absolutely no problem at all. The nurses and the anesthesiologist and the doctor were absolutely wonderful. I they all work together so well and are so pleasant. God Bless them and I highly recommend them."