Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very professional!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Wonderful experience enjoyed my appointment and Dr. Young"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Young was very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Walter Young provided exceptional medical consultation. He gave me options to resolve my medical issue. He offered me a medical plan and a follow up schedule. I was pleased with the consultation."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr Young and his staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"The visit was very confidently scheduled and completed."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great place to come ,even if a colon test, Dr Young and staff are very friendly and helpful and kind I'd recommend them in the staff to anybody"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"A great doctor. I'm making an appointment now to have him fix my mess up again."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Young and his staff provided me with excellent care and ensured that my well-being was taken care of during and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Very reconforting to have all the answers to all my questions and worries about my health"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"It's always a pleasure to see or speak with Dr Young🤗. Thank you for being my doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"I am very satisfied with the treatment of all your staff as well as the Doctor. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"The professionalism and ethics of Dr. Walter Young is astonishing! This doctor cares about his patients and you can tell this is his calling. May God bless this doctor for many more years to come. Truly appreciate him and his staff. 🙏🏼 Thank you Dr. for all you do. ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"I am very satisfied with the treatment of all your staff as well as the Doctor Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the treatment of all your staff as well as the Doctor Thank you (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con el trato de todo su personal al igual que del Doctor Gracias"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was very professional and kind and Dr. Young has a good bedside manor."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My appointment was on time very professional and everyone including Dr. Young was patient with explaining everything that was to take place, leaving no surprises. Yes I recommend Dr. YOUNGs office."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My visit with Dr. Walter Young was very pleasant. He explains everything too me what he was going to do. Dr Young was very professional toward me, and his nurses and office Secretary was also professional. Yes I would recommend my family and friends to Dr. Walter Young."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff at Dr. Youngs office were very helpful and polite. They were professional and Dr. Young was very knowledgeable about my symptoms and very caring. He was very nice. I would recommend people who need a GI doctor I would let them know about his professional experience in this field."

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Young is a great doctor with excellent bedside manner. He is clear, thorough and professional. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with my health care concerns. I would and will totally recommend him to anyone who needs a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and I will always recommend Dr. Young for all your Digestive needs. I truly commend Dr.Young n his Staff."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and patient. Listens to all concerns and questions"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my second to me to use Dr Young for surgery. He is the most courteous Dr. ever. I would recommend him without a second thought and in fact i am now. Thanks Dr. Young."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Young bedside manner is great. He took time out with me. Did not rush through my visit. Had the answers to all my questions. Great patient care. His staff is very nice and professional. I am big on customer service, first impression is everything and his office exudes professionalism."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The office and the doctor were very courteous and helpful"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"The office and the doctor were very courteous and helpful"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was pleasantly surprised with the level of one on one communication we received from Dr Young. It is hard to find a physician who takes the time to explain your diagnosis and treatment plan clearly and in language you understand."

5.0 Review from O.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Walter Young is very professional, caring physician. He listens and explained your medical history.A very thoughtful doctor. He gives insight on how to better take care of yourself."