Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 27 2024

"I am a senior citizen, and when I arrived for my appointment, which I found to be the case in most doctors offices, they handed me a computer tablet, to fill in the information, and although I can get around pretty good, I did have questions. With each of my questions, the front desk staff was so helpful. It was just so nice because the age of the staff, can sometimes forget, that we did not grow up with this technology, but this was certainly not the case when I went to see Dr. Levy. Between Dr Levy, and the staff, It was just Such, a calming and wonderful appointment. I would definitely recommend, Reddy G.I.Associates."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Levi is a great Gastroenterologist he actually cares about your health. So glad to have him."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Levy performed an EGD and Colonoscopy on me and it all went very well. In recovery he explained everything. Great doctor, good communicator!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"My experience with Dr Levy has been great. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Great Dr Levy is very personable and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very efficient and accommodating. Met the appointment times"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The staff was very accommodating and I met Dr Levy for the 1st time. I really liked his demeanor and he offered some good and helpful advice. My only issue, and it's not with Dr Levy or the staff, is the prescribed medication which is so very over priced and unaffordable. Dr Levy did give me some samples and I will be calling the office for some suggestions or a different prescription."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Levy was very helpful in answering all my questions. Office staff was extremely friendly."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"I was so happy to be be able to video call with Dr Levy. He answered all my questions aand gave me solutions to a couple of my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very caring Dr!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Levy has been my go - to gastro for several years now. Really appreciate how he was able to fit me in on a moments notice recently!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I saw Dr Levy to discuss a colonoscopy. He was very attentive and took his time to answer my questions. I can only highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"First interaction here and pleased. Organized. Prompt, professional."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Levy is an excellent Gastroenterologist. I’ve been seeing him for over three years, and he has treated me with respect and knowledge. He has listened to my problems, and he diagnosed correctly and addressed them some with medication, and some without. I highly recommend Dr. Levy."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"It has been a few years since visiting Dr. Levy’s office. As before the service I received was top notch. I was received without a wait at my appointment time. Dr. Levy was attentive as always and was able to answer all the questions about my specific health concerns. I feel confident in the decisions made and the care that I receive from this provider."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great Staff, very nice doctor talked me through my symptoms, feel more at ease about my situation,"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Easy appointment, Dr Levy, is quick efficient and professional! He cares about his patients and is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Everybody was very helpful and professional and made the procedure very nice and easy."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Levy's manner was empathetic and understanding. I appreciated that his office accepted the request to see me on short notice. I recommend his group to anyone who needs G.I support and care."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Staff were very professional and provided great customer care. Dr. Levy was outstanding in explaining the procedure and answering any questions."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"I had an endoscopy done at the facility Dr. Levy works for and was very impressed by the efficiency of the staff and Dr. Levy. They were all kind, caring and knowledgeable folks."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Everyone was helpful and supportive. One of the nurses was funny, she made me laugh."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr Levy has always been professional and has helped with all my gastrointestinal issues. He is very knowledgeable in his field, accessible, and timely. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"From checking in to checking out my spouse and I had a wonderful experience!! Everybody was friendly and sweet and professional!!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Levy is very professional, kind, and soothing. His staff was very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr.Levy is the only doctor who I know is early and on time for web appointments. He is a wonderful doctor,finds resolutions, is easy to communicate with,and kind."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Dr. Levy handled my Endoscopy and made sure that all was thoroughly explained to me. He makes one feel very comfortable and the entire treatment was excellent. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"He seems to really care about his patients. I like that. Many of the Dr.’s I’ve seen in the Phoenix area act like auto mechanics."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Levy was a pleasure to talk to. He made an awkward situation and conversation not so weird but necessary."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My experience was great and every staff member was great as well 🙂"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been to Dr Levy for many years. He is the best 👌"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Best Gastro MD, I’ve ever seen…He takes his time with you…He really cares and just doesn’t treat you like your $$$ for me..But your actually his patient."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Levy and his staff were excellent! I felt fully informed throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Wonderful doctor and very good staff"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Levy for approximately 15 years. Each time I have an appointment, I'm treated with the utmost respect from him and his staff. If I have a problem, He explains everything that is going on. I would say that he and his staff are the best."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Levy from my first appointment and those after has always been very welcoming. You can tell just by his nature he’s kind and does care. He has helped me and my GI problems to get under control. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great Doctor and staff! I have been going to Dr. Levy for years and totally trust and respect him and everyone in the office!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Levi was one of the best doctors that I've seen in gastroenterology, I've always gone to him because he always listens and tries his best to do everything possible to help me...."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I found Dr. Levy to be a good listener. And he clearly explained the next steps in my testing. I am very comfortable having Dr. Levy guide my treatment."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Easy to book appointment as a new patient. Quick and easy visit where I did not have to wait a long time to see Dr. Levy. He was very attentive to my concerns and did not make me feel rushed compared with other experiences with doctors."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very detailed and cordial. Pleased with care."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient for years. He, and his team, discovered my colon cancer early enough (stage one) such that I had it removed in time, without the need for chemo; so far, I’ve been cancer free. As long as he’s in practice, I’ll be going there for everything GI."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable, considerate and caring. -Mark Cutchen-"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Levy for many years and have total confidence in him and his whole staff. They are knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Answered all my questions. Knowledgeable with a friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very accommodating. Answered all my questions and took time explaining things. Never felt rushed in any way. Everyone in the office was very nice a d friendly."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had my first appointment with Dr. Levy on October 31, 2022. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor. He is very professional and easy to talk to about what is bothering you"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My whole experience was great! Did not wait long at all in room before he came in for my appointment. He was very thorough. Felt he cared about my needs and concerns. The office scheduled my procedures I needed done quickly. All and all one of the best Doctors visit I have had!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Levy was excellent during my teleconference phone call and handled all my needs and got me scheduled for my colonoscopy. Thank You"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent experience! Answered all questions regarding my upcoming procedure. Very personable"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was scared to death, but my colonoscopy came off without a hitch."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Levy makes you very comfortable. He and his staff are positive and reassuring from the beginning to the end."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They really take care of you"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Dr. Listens, explains, and is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor was kind and listened to all my concerns. He took the time to explain things. I highly recommend Dr. Levy."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very thorough and put my mind at ease about my concern."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Appointment was easily made, and I was seen by Dr. Levy in a timely manner. He was professional and cared about my health issues, and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was so courteous, kind and very helpful from the time I walked in the door and when I left Dr Levy was excellent doing the procedure I definitely recommend this place It's truly the best!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Levy is great at listening to you and professional in a friendly way. He is very concerning person about the health of his patient. Always take time to make sure that he cares about you health. Plus his staff is very helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Levy has a great bedside manner. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Levy was thorough, has a pleasant demeanor and very efficient in attending to my needs. He put together a game plan the first visit and was able to communicate it in way that I could understand."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Levy and his team were exceptional. This is rarely a procedure that anyone looks forward to, and can cause great anxiety. Dr. Levy talked me through the process and made sure I was informed about the procedure. Outstanding support from start to finish, including the follow up."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Dr. Levy has a great bedside manner. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Levy has a great bedside manner. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Levy has a great bedside manner. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Levy was direct and answered all my questions without rushing me. Help me understand dx and what tx options I have."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2017

"The best doctor ever! So glad I met him while I was hospitalized. Very thorough, really cares and listens to what you have to say. Works with you on treatments."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2016

"I had swallowing problems, almost choking at times. Dr Levy scheduled me for an endoscopy. Everything went well, he also stretched the lining of my esophagus while being under. I feel great, problem solved, he explained everything in detail. I have the utmost respect for this man. He is truly a professional doctor that cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Greatest gastro Doctor.......super professional and nice. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else. Love him..two colonoscopy visits. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2014

"What an amazing doctor! I have never had the doctor waiting for me when I entered the room. He treated me with great respect and handled me having my 2 yr old tornado with me, with ease. He even walked me out and held the chair for me when I sat down to schedule a procedure. This is how all doctors should be!!!"