Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Levy was excellent during my teleconference phone call and handled all my needs and got me scheduled for my colonoscopy. Thank You"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Very accommodating. Answered all my questions and took time explaining things. Never felt rushed in any way. Everyone in the office was very nice a d friendly."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Levy for many years and have total confidence in him and his whole staff. They are knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Excellent experience! Answered all questions regarding my upcoming procedure. Very personable"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Very knowledgeable, considerate and caring. -Mark Cutchen-"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Answered all my questions. Knowledgeable with a friendly staff"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Everyone was friendly."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Had my first appointment with Dr. Levy on October 31, 2022. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor. He is very professional and easy to talk to about what is bothering you"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"My whole experience was great! Did not wait long at all in room before he came in for my appointment. He was very thorough. Felt he cared about my needs and concerns. The office scheduled my procedures I needed done quickly. All and all one of the best Doctors visit I have had!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

"I was scared to death, but my colonoscopy came off without a hitch."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Great doctor listened and helped solve my health issues"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr Levy makes you very comfortable. He and his staff are positive and reassuring from the beginning to the end."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"The doctor was kind and listened to all my concerns. He took the time to explain things. I highly recommend Dr. Levy."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very thorough and put my mind at ease about my concern."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Dr. Listens, explains, and is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"They really take care of you"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Levy is great at listening to you and professional in a friendly way. He is very concerning person about the health of his patient. Always take time to make sure that he cares about you health. Plus his staff is very helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Levy and his team were exceptional. This is rarely a procedure that anyone looks forward to, and can cause great anxiety. Dr. Levy talked me through the process and made sure I was informed about the procedure. Outstanding support from start to finish, including the follow up."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr Levy was thorough, has a pleasant demeanor and very efficient in attending to my needs. He put together a game plan the first visit and was able to communicate it in way that I could understand."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Dr. Levy has a great bedside manner. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2017

"Dr. Levy was direct and answered all my questions without rushing me. Help me understand dx and what tx options I have."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2017

"The best doctor ever! So glad I met him while I was hospitalized. Very thorough, really cares and listens to what you have to say. Works with you on treatments."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jan 08 2016

"Greatest gastro Doctor.......super professional and nice. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else. Love him..two colonoscopy visits. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2015

"I had swallowing problems, almost choking at times. Dr Levy scheduled me for an endoscopy. Everything went well, he also stretched the lining of my esophagus while being under. I feel great, problem solved, he explained everything in detail. I have the utmost respect for this man. He is truly a professional doctor that cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 16 2014

"What an amazing doctor! I have never had the doctor waiting for me when I entered the room. He treated me with great respect and handled me having my 2 yr old tornado with me, with ease. He even walked me out and held the chair for me when I sat down to schedule a procedure. This is how all doctors should be!!!"