Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Hall is one of the best G.I. doctors in Jackson. He is always nice and answers any questions you have. Not only is he nice but the staff is also. Dr. Hall always check to find out if other solutions needs to be taken into consideration and he examines all procedures."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"The experience was amazing. It was great from walking in the doors to leaving the facility."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"My Experience with Dr C. Hall at GI Associates was great. Everyone was very friendly and Professional. Dr C. Hall was very nice friendly and caring. I had very little waiting time. I had great service from all staffing."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"This for my sister Shalanda Smith"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Hall is always first class. 👍👍"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 14 2022

"Dr.Hall has been my doctor for as long as I can remember.I feel so comfortable with him I feel I can tl him anything in confidence.Everything he's done has been in my better interest.I just love him!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"I was highly pleased with each individual that I came encounter with. They made me feel very comfortable even tho I wasn't feeling my best, Dr. Hall you're the best!!!!!! I will most definitely recommend you'll to others."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"The staff was very professional,they took good care of me.The procedure was painless and without a hitch....Thank You Dr.Charles E. Hall"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Have been using Dr. Hall for many years and will continue to do so as long as he is seeing patients."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Hall is an excellent physician. Would definitely recommend his services"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"My experience at the GI Clinic was very good. Waiting times were minimal, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hall spent a lot of time with me at my appointment and answered the questions that I had."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Great experience. Very professional and Dr Hallnis very nice. They explained everything well."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Hall is very attentive and listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"It was a great experience, Dr. Hall was kind and he listened without cutting me off. I felt very comfortable with him. He seems to really care about his patients."

5.0 Review from Y.E. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"My Experience ,here was Great! Will come back again if I ever have a problem again, the staff was very very nice!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"I love Dr. Hall!!! By far the best Dr. I've been to"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Showed professional and co concern about my health"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Everyone that we came in contact with was the nicest and super friendly!!! Made me feel at ease!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Staff made my experience as comfortable as possible. I don’t remember a thing so good times."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Dr. Hall is a seasoned professional who is easy to converse with and who treats his patients with kindness, tact, and a positive outlook. I would recommend Dr. Hall to anyone needing a specialist in this field"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Wonderful caring Doctor !!!"

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Dr. Hall was very kind. When he entered the room he introduced himself with a smile which I really appreciated. He explained the procedure that he was going to perform, then made sure that I understood, and that I had no questions. He was great. I would truly recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dr. Hall"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"I have been to Dr. Hall for several years. He has always answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable before a procedure. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends if they are looking for someone to care for their gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Excellent care and treatment. Highly recommend Doctor Hall and his staff to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Great staff. Procedure quick and painless. Couldn't ask for a better doctor"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Mr. Hall is a great doctor, I strongly recommend going to Mr. Hall for any of your GI problems."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Hall really listened to my issues. He was very understanding and willing to work with me to figure out what is going on with my body. I could tell that he truly did care about me. He really was wonderful! He and his staff did an amazing job."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Hall is a Careing doctor am glad to have him as my doctor he or concerns about what going on with your health I don't have a problem with him and his staff thanks doctor hall for being the doctor that you or may God bless you"