Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very professional, concerned, and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Saperstein was very thorough and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Guerra is the best GI doctor in his Field I would recommend Family and Friends to him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"These professionals are awesome from the girl at front of office, to medical assistance, to the doctor!!!!! They went out of their way to take care of my mom and I so appreciate that. Thank you Dr Seif 🙏🏻💕"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Quality, professional & sympathetic care. 100% satisfied with all aspects of the care I received & the fantastic customer service."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Was very relaxed and confident going in. Have always had good experiences with Dr. Brown's group. Post procedures there was no discomfort or problems. Thank you again Dr. Brown!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Very caring office staff & Dr Mills. They are helping me improve my health issues."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"The treatment and service that I receive from Dr. Hearne and his staff has always been excellent. Dr. Hearne is very good physician with great rapport with his patients."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"First visit with Dr. Chauvin and I love him already. He really cares about his patients and our well-being. Thankful to be a patient of his."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"James was great I would recommend him to anyone But besides the fall (which was my own fault) everything went fine."