Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Brenner took the time to understand my reflux issue and unlike all the other doctors I've seen, provided advice that actually helped. I really appreciated her looking beyond the easy fix of PPI's and truly helping me."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Everyone was great and Dr. Brenner was very professional Thank you"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Office is run like a well-oiled-machine. Dr. Brenner + Team are kind, generous, knowledgeable and know when light-heartedness is welcome. Great crew!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Brenner is the best. I've been going to her for several years. She diagnosed me quickly and got me on the right medication and now I'm good to go! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"She gave me great customer service!!"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Nice experience overall. Care was good, just did not like the wait time as almost 1/2 hour behind schedule and then rushed out door afterwards."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Brenner is timely, very thorough and extremely professional. She explains results and recommended next steps clearly."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"Dr Brenner has been such a breath of fresh air in my journey to figure out my gut health. I finally felt like someone cared enough to diagnose and dig deeper for answers."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I have already recommended Dr Brenner to others. She listened and had a constructive plan for next steps."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Gave all the time I needed to ask my questions and gave clear concise Information."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Brenner took the time to listen to my concerns and provide guidance to help me feel better. I’ve seen many doctors and Dr. Brenner helped me finally feel better and figure out what was causing my issues. Thank you Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Brenner diagnosed my condition 6 yes. ago. She recently took the time to find a better price on my medication for me!! She's the best!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Brenner is a very caring doctor who actually listens to you!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"She was able to get me in quick. Willing to listen to me and very pleasant to visit with."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Brenner has been so helpful. My discomfort has been addressed and I feel so much better. Wish I would have found her years ago."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is an amazing doc who speaks directly and compassionately. I’m so grateful I found her during this hard time. She was professional and very wise. She figured out my tough case before she walked in the door. That’s never occurred before."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Stomach issues are no joke, and I wanted to start this review off by saying that I've gone through six or seven years straight with severe abdominal pain, nausea, sickness, missing school, missing work, doctor appointments, pills, and various diagnoses that have not helped me at all. It's hard to find someone that can help. Then I found Dr. Brenner. When I went into the office for the first time, I was extremely nervous and had little hope for help. The staff was very sweet. But when I met Dr. Brenner for the first time, I was expecting her to be like all of the others. I can officially say that I am now in remission after seven years thanks to her. She examined my previous medical reports without bias and listened to me with understanding. She had told me that there was no proof I had any of the diseases that these other "doctors" were diagnosing me with, that I didn't need to take all kinds of pills, and gave me advice and tips on how to help myself with home remedies with whatever I may be going through (severe abdominal pain for example). I'm now thankfully taking one pill that for sure helps me, but is not required, and I can eat all kinds of food now that I've never been able to eat. Dr. Brenner is sweet, honest, and very caring with her work. I plan to go to see her for as long as I can."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Brenner had good advice for me. And she was nice."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is very professional and always addresses all my concerns. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Brenner for years and she is great. I would recomend her to a friend."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is not only extremely knowledgeable, but very personable! A visit with her is reassuring and pleasant! I highly recommend her as a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Caring and compassionate"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Brenner was very thorough, explain everything in detail. I was very pleased and happy with her. Glad to have her as my especialist."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Brenner by my PCP for a consultation regarding ongoing gastrointestinal issues. I was impressed that she had taken time (before my appointment) to read over several years of medical notes from my previous doctors. Dr Brenner listened well and did not rush through our visit . I found her to be knowledgeable, empathetic and helpful in deciding on an action plan."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very well organized before and during appt. Liked that I was given homework to ensure a successful treatment plan."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr was thorough. I didnt feel rushed. Answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have only met with her once as a new doctor for me. She was thorough with her interview of me. She provided good advice and wrote down specific instructions for me to follow. I look forward to working with her in the future."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner has taken care of me for years and other family members. She is very thorough with testing and takes time to listen to your problems. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Have been going to her for a number of years. Always satisfied with my visits. Informative and answers all questions."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She made me feel extremely comfortable. I just moved to denver and didn’t have any doctors. She took the time to recommend all different types of doctors. It’s great to go to a doctor who actually cares about their patients. She was also on time with is a HUGE plus for me"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I thought the Doctor was very knowledgeable and a delight to talk to. I was referred to other specialist that are going to help manage my health. Very pleased with the staff."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Brenner was very professional and was more than willing to answer all my questions. Her willingness to explain the process, the preparation and the procedure, made the whole experience more calming and I was less nervous."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt reassured after the visit and had all of my questions answered."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very happy with the way dr Brenner treated my problems . It deserves 5 stars, but I just want to complain about their answering service. It is very difficult to call them , It happens many times that they don't answer the phone , they leave me on hold then it is disconnected and they never call back, I leave an urgent message with the answering service ( I was feeling very dizzy after taking a medication for my problem...) and they never call me back , So I had to call another doctor to reassure me and answer my question....... And so on.... It is a pity to have a very good Doctor with a very bad answering service. You cannot rely on it"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner is the best! In a telehealth appointment today, we reviewed my past medical history, discussed a new diagnosis and her continuing role in my care with respect to the diagnosis, she developed a plan and goals for the next six months, ordered a new prescription for me and requested copies of some recent studies - all in short order. I have always found Dr. Brenner to be knowledgeable, honest and well-prepared. I am privileged to have been her patient for many years and will continue to be her patient as long as she will have me!!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brenner was thorough, and detailed. Very good bedside manner and follow thru!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner was polite and professional. My experience was very good to excellent."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner is professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her as a Provider. My experience with her office was great!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner was awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner is compassionate, thoughtful, and thorough."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner was very attentive and thorough. Also, These types of visits of course can be awkward. She is very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brenner has the best bedside manner and one of the most professional physicians I have seen. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone - particularly in this sensitive medical situation."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brenner has seen me since 2012. She diagnosed me and helped me through my ups and downs. She cares, she listens and always just wanted to make me feel better. She is knowledgeable and really explains things so you understand what is going on. I refer anyone that needs a GI doctor to go here. The staff went above and beyond to help me with an insurance issue as well..."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very friendly and helpful very pleased with the service thank you👍"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner and staff were fantastic! Dr. Brenner was personable yet very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I felt that I can trust her professional opinions completely. Thank you, Dr. Brenner and the staff!"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She was very wise and believable. She explained the medication I need to take."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Received the lab report on mychart, but I don't know how to interpret the high and low indicators as to what significance they have for me. I would like some additional feedback on those with a flag on the levels shown."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is very caring and personal with you! as helped me alot!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good, I appreciate Dr Brenner taking time to answer questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really like Dr. Brenner, she takes her time, explains things well and answers all my questions!"

5.0 Review from V.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"great care great service not much more one can say"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone, everything was done in a very comfortable fashion for me. All of the individuals that assisted through the procedure were fantastic. I was completely comfortable and at ease in throughout the entire experience."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brenner was great! I have been to 4 other GI physicians and I truly feel she has helped me the most. She did a very detailed history and physical and asked me lots of questions concerning my GI symptoms. I left feeling that my symptoms were for the first time have been addressed with great advice on how to manage my GI symptoms with a followup. She encouraged me to call with any further questions."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr Brenner for approximately 10 years. I have personally referred many of my own patients and colleagues to her. She is exceptional as a physician and kind and caring personally. I found her office to be well organized and well set up to follow covid 19 guidelines. As always, I had a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Have been seeing Dr Brenner for sometime now. She is very nice and always professional."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Jennifer is ALWAYS a good listener and always helps me through my situations. Love her!"

4.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Brenner takes the time to truly listen to you to figure out the root causes of your concerns. One of the most personal doctors I've seen"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Brenner is the BEST--very well qualified as a gastroenterologist. Her bedside manner is so caring and an excellent listener who provides the best care possible--IBS seems to be the "in" disease and she is most sympathetic in handling issues surrounding IBS and providing answers and remedies ""