Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr Brenner is not only extremely knowledgeable, but very personable! A visit with her is reassuring and pleasant! I highly recommend her as a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Brenner was very thorough, explain everything in detail. I was very pleased and happy with her. Glad to have her as my especialist."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very well organized before and during appt. Liked that I was given homework to ensure a successful treatment plan."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I was referred to Dr Brenner by my PCP for a consultation regarding ongoing gastrointestinal issues. I was impressed that she had taken time (before my appointment) to read over several years of medical notes from my previous doctors. Dr Brenner listened well and did not rush through our visit . I found her to be knowledgeable, empathetic and helpful in deciding on an action plan."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Caring and compassionate"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Dr was thorough. I didnt feel rushed. Answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have only met with her once as a new doctor for me. She was thorough with her interview of me. She provided good advice and wrote down specific instructions for me to follow. I look forward to working with her in the future."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Have been going to her for a number of years. Always satisfied with my visits. Informative and answers all questions."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr Brenner was very professional and was more than willing to answer all my questions. Her willingness to explain the process, the preparation and the procedure, made the whole experience more calming and I was less nervous."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"I thought the Doctor was very knowledgeable and a delight to talk to. I was referred to other specialist that are going to help manage my health. Very pleased with the staff."