Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Rungta is not only an extremely skilled and experienced physician, he is immensely focused on making certain his patients are well informed. I would recommend Dr. Rungta without hesitation."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone was very professional..great office staff and Dr Runtga is amazing, great bedside manner and explains everything"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I am blessed I have a Dr Manish who is treating me. Thank you for everything."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Rungta is a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable, and explains as he goes. I have worked with him, as my doctor, for several years now, and I will continue to work with him in the future, as there is a need to do so."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great customer service, care and support from Dr. Rungta and the medical team. The procedure went well. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Didn't have to wait long, attentive staff and doctors. They do procedures in the same facility!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had a great experience. They were true professionals. They worked fast and are very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Easy in and out, pun intended, process. Everybody very personable and professional. From entering the building to exiting after completion all took only three and a half hours."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very pleased. Nice facilities and staff. Dr. Rungta very nice."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Rungta is the first doctor to actually take interest in finding the root of the many issues and is doing the best to diagnose and treat. The entire staff has been informative and seem to know what they are doing. The whole procedure went like a well oiled machine from start to finish."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Always an easy and thorough visitevery time"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Great doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Rungta was easy to talk to and listened to what I had to say. He did not waste any time letting the girls in his office know what tests he wanted to have done. I have been to him before and he's willing to explain things you do not understand. Not a lot of doctors do that anymore."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Awesome Awesome staff everyone was so nice n definitely took care of you , Dr. Rungta is a very nice doctor 😌"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Excellent quality of care by the entire staff. Dr. Rungta is an an excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Staff was great as always, on time and efficient. The nurses, anesthesia was so nice . They made this pleasant. Had Christmas music playing and all were so nice. Couldn't ask for better care."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Great Dr and staff! Dr Rungta has treated me and my wife. Very nice and knowledgeable. Staff is friendly and helpful. I've been a patient since 2013."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Efficient office"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Quick check in, waited 10 minutes before called back. Dr Rungta answered all questions. Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr Rungta listened to me and explained exactly why I'm having the medical issues and what exactly the medication does to help my medical issues. Im very pleased with DR RUNGTA."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"stuck to appointment time. Dr Ruungta took the time to answer all my questions. Staff was professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I was seen quickly, everyone was nice and professional, and they seemed very interested in my health history. I felt in good caring hands."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Very thorough and understood everything."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Check-in was fast and simple, the staff was helpful and friendly. Dr Rungta was professional and friendly and answered all of my questions and covered all details in regards to my procedure that he would be performing ."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Excellent experience with my doctor and all who assisted me, highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Rungta is an exceptional doctor and surgeon. He is the most thorough physician I have encountered in many years. I personally have had complex health issues and am extremely particular and research every doctor before I see them. Dr. Rungta and his staff provide professional, thorough, and caring services. I highly recommend them. Appointments are on time and diagnosis is clear and complete."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Professional, caring, friendly staff. Overall service was incredible."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great visit. Dr Manish Rungta is very understanding. Very helpful. He has helped me very much. Definitely recommend to everyone with digestive issues."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great doctor and staff! Dr. Rungta is very knowledgeable and attentive when I speak with him. The staff was great sending out orders for an imaging I needed."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Rungta cares very much about the safety and health of my son. I understand it’s his job and career but I know he is concerned and wants the best care for Cameron. I pray God blesses Dr. Rungta, his family, and his loved ones! I give him and his staff 5 stars, you will not be disappointed if you or your family is under there care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Rungta is a very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful specialist. No long waits in the office either"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Rungta. He has steadily made sure that I continue to follow up with him and stay on course to correct a problem I was having. It took almost a year but I was finally able to stop taking the required medication I was on thanks to Dr. Rungta and his team."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Everything was really good at this visit. It was my first visit and the staff was really nice. They were able to get me in pretty fast and they were even really kind to my daughter who was talking the whole time."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Rungta and his staff are always so kind and caring. He is very patient, answers all your questions thoroughly, and I never feel rushed. I feel blessed to have found this his office."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Rungta is caring, thorough and compassionate. I appreciate being treated as a human rather than just a patient. The medical assistant was great too."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Rungta was incredible! He actually listened to what i was telling him. I could tell he really cares for his patients. His staff are also amazing, very friendly and caring! Dr Rungtas nurse was so sweet and caring as well. I highly reccomend Dr Rungta!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Rungta is a very good Dr. He saved my Husband's life, when I took him into Hospital when his intestine ruptured. Since then my husband & I see him for Stomach problems. Only problem we have is trying to call his office. He has all those people working there and no one is assigned to the phone. They let it go to a voice recording."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Rungta and his team worked together with precision and expertise. The nurses made sure I was comfortable and that they would take care of me. In the office I never had to weight long to see the doctor."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I generally like this doctor, but when my husband was experiencing long term explosive diarrhea he didn't suggest staying away from milk because of possible lactose intolerance. We decided to try on our own, and that solved the problem."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Dr. Rungta is awesome!! He's one of the most thorough physicians that I've been treated by."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rungta was very thorough and mindful of my concerns and answered all my questions. I recommend Dr. Rungta to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Rungta took the time to explain everything to me, and is friendly and courteous."

4.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"it was very simple and helpfull and Dr. Rungta explained everything well that i had to do. overall a nice person too"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Got right in with NO wait time at all. Best doctor on the planet!! Love him and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Doctor Rungta is a very caring and knowledgeable Gastroenterologist. He will take the time to listen and answer all your questions. I totally recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Rungta treated me as if we were life long friends. Kind and caring and exceptional to detail."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He was very professional and curtious! He was on point with handling my situation and saved me from potential death. Even after my surgery he checked in me every day and for the few weeks following!! Highly recommended to anyone work GI problems!!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and to the point. Feel like I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very well satisfied Very professional Would recommend to all my friends and family"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Rungta is very compassionate and addresses all your questions no matter how busy he is. He is a great GI doctor and I always recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent physician... If you need a GI specialist, I highly recommend Dr. Rungta!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Ringta was very informative regarding my upcoming colonoscopy procedure."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Rungta was really patient with me and really took the time to hear out all my concerns. He also answered all my questions properly without trying to rush. He was very professional, but also personable!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Have been in Dr. RUNGTA’s care for colonoscopies and care for 20 years he’s always been knowledgeable professional caring and I know I’m in good hands"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Explains everything in detail. Makes you feel comfortable during your visit"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional. Informed me on what about to happen. Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Reception staff was friendly and efficient. Wait time was reasonable. Dr. Rungta is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain things and answer all your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Rungta and his staff."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rungta is a wonderful, compassionate, expert in his field of gastroenterology. I recommend him highly. I’ve been his patient for 12 years and find him very thorough every time. I’m grateful I found him when I did and hope to always be his patient."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We have an appointment the day after being in the ER. Friendly staff, doctor to the point and give us a few points on how to avoid the GI problem also his staff scheduled an endoscopy for a week later. Very professional."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A very caring doctor and a very nice staff"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was treated with respect.. My questions answered.. Staff terrific!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Rungta is the best. He takes his time with you, answers all your questions and concerns. He even goes over your prior history and records to make sure you get the best medical care. I was amazed he went over something I had years ago I had forgotten about and asked how I was doing with that. Dr. Rungta really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rungta is awesome!! He's one of the most thorough physicians that I've been treated by."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The office staff was friendly. The appointment was quick and Dr. Rungta was helpful and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Rungta and his staff were very nice and professional. He explained in detail what was needed and why. I will continue using him for future appointments and procedures."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Awesome staff and doctor. They worked very hard with me, my insurance, and co-pay assistance to make sure I got the medicine I needed. The world needs more businesses and people like this that care about what they do, and do the best they can to help people."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly and listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I just moved from Georgia to Houston and Just became a patient of Dr.Runtga. I couldn't be more happy. Him and His staff are pleasant and Dr.Rungta is helping me get off of meds that I have been on for years he said I shouldn't have been on but a short period and that's what is causing my issues. Very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with the change he is making. I can't Thank him enough for taking me on as a patient."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional. I had a colonoscopy in 2022 and Dr. Rungta handled it without any issues."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Rungta and his his staff are incredibly supportive and helpful. They made sure I got scheduled in quickly when I had an issue. The doctor is personable and explains things in a way that a patient can understand. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rungta for ~10 years. I expect to be a patient of his for another 10 years ! Thank you Dr.Rungta."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awesome doctor. Very precise. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Takes very good care of me.."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband had an appointment with no wait and was completely informed of all findings. We love this doctor."

4.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor broke things down and helped alleviate fears. Explained procedures well!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Rungta was very through in his explanation. He was polite and to the point."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very compassionate staff, professional in skill and technique. Exceptional bedside manner, will use this staff and doctor for my next procedure without hesitation."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He's a great doctor! I was in so much pain with my stomach until I started going to him."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely, the most patients centered gastroenterologist I have ever seen. Dr. Runtga takes time to listen to you and responds in a professional caring manner; his bedside manner is above reproach! I have seen 8 gastroenterologist in my time and none compare. I definitely recommend this gentleman for anyone searching for the best!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My lifestyle has improved 100percent since I have been seeing Dr Manish Rungta for my debilitating digestive system. Not only has he been key in diagnosing, prescribing medication and helpful food plan changes - but also in his referral for me to be seen and further treated by Dr T. Voloyiannis with Texas Oncology Surgery Specialists. Dr Rungta is my regular GI doctor who I continue to see on a regular basis. I most definitely recommend that anyone experiencing troubles, problems or issues with their digestive system to go to Dr Rungta."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rungta is very good and efficient.He gets all test that need to be done so he can get the best overall diagnosis. Staff was friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This man is extremely professional, experienced .and pleasant. If you value your life I recommend him. I am a dentist and his clinic is superb. He can save many lives( and has)Gi cancer is very common and if not caught early is a grisly death. Just do it! It’s easy"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Rungta & the staff r all amazing & so kind I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care. Friendly and Listens to all your concerns"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Known Dr. Rungta for years. Great physician who I have referred my family to see as well."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a good experience, he is very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.. Rungta is a very knowledgeable and considerate doctor. Having taken care of some of his patients and have seen him interact with them, this i know first hand. That’s why he’s my doctor now."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rungta and staff were very professional. There was no wait time, which is unheard of in a Doctor’s office these days. The surgery center they use was also very nice, helpful staff and on time. I was in and out by the stated time. I would recommend Dr Rungta."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rungta provided answers to all my questions and excellent care during my testing. He and his staff have always been very professional."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Runta and his assistant Joel are very respectful and prompt about getting back to their patients. I have Bipolar 1 Disorder and sometimes I’m not in the best mood and they are so understanding. Dr. Runta is very professional and understanding. They get a A++++ in my book"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good and caring doctor.. Staff is nice and efficient. Would highly recommend. Dr. Rungta"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This Dr Runtga is the DR! I had to find me a gastroenterologist due to past dr failure! He is highly recommended by me to anyone and everyone! I am feeling better now than I have ever been due to the treatment he is giving me! Thank you DrRuntga you Rock!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We saw Dr Rungta when he diagnosed my mom with terminal liver cancer. Needless to say this was such a hard time for us. But I don’t think I’ve ever had a doctor with so much compassion and empathy. His words were honest and comforting and he assisted in getting us the answers we needed as soon as possible. 10/10."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rungta spent as much time as I needed detailing the procedure, talking about my concerns and what to expect. He showed me a visual as well! I felt comfortable with him and knew that I was in good hands (as it is always unsettling when being put to sleep during a procedure.) Further- he was flexible in scheduling my procedure which was a huge help! All the staff that helped in the operating room were friendly and reassuring. Overall it was as good as of an experience as one can have when undergoing a procedure!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough and informative. Doesn't rush you, takes the time to listen and he's very nice."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rungta was very polite and professional! He looked at me when he talked and looked at me while I was talking. He has a sense of humor…which is hard to find in any doctor. He explained thing in a way that I could understand. One of the things that I must say really impressed me, is when he said he didn’t know something. It was a question about some test results that were not within his area of medicine. That is impressive! He didn’t want to give some made up answer because he IS a “doctor”. He just said he wasn’t really sure and I should follow up with that doctor. I would and will recommend Dr Rungta to anyone seeking a great gastroenterologist! Oh he tells it like it is also, no sugar coating it. That’s what a needed straight up honesty."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rungta are very pleasant & thorough. Dr. Rungta makes sure once he explains details or procedures that you understand & asks if you have any questions. He doesn't push for unnecessary follow up visits."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Rungta has amazing bedside manners. The staff members are all so friendly and go way and beyond to meet the needs of their patients. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent. The assistants were good at getting back to you and very nice. Dr.Rungta was the same way."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rungta is one of the most intelligent and caring Drs. I have known; his staff will also go out of their way to help us,the patients. I’ve seen several different Dr. for a Gastro issue that,after not finding answers,simply gave up on me and my pain. Dr. Rungta has not and I don’t think he would. Thank you Dr.Rungta and Staff ! JoAnn Long"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really appreciated the helpful staff and Dr. Rungta. Everyone was respectful of social distancing, and made time for all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough and detail oriented. Listens well and asks lots of questions. Has improved my health dramatically!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I Thank God for You Going Up, & Above The Care, & Love To Help Others. It Takes Special People To Do What You Do For Others.Thank You Thank You Thank You! God Bless!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was efficient and friendly. I actually saw my doctor a little earlier than my appointment time. I did not feel rushed at any time. He reviewed my files discussing several items and performed a short examination. Another staff member set up the time for the procedure and went over the preparation. The facility was clean and appropriate distancing was practiced."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr. and staff"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"great service. he listened to all my symptoms and even listened to my guesses on what might’ve been wrong. went through with getting an EDG, where everyone there was absolutely amazing might i add. all around amazing service, welcoming, and doesn’t belittle you like some doctors tend to. thank you!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Rungta is very informative. I was completely comfortable in knowing he had my utmost care in mind."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Rungta is a fabulous DR. His entire office cares about his patients and are always there for you if needed. I have 100% trust in DR Rungta. He has really helped me with my issues."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rungta and his staff are caring and comforting providers. They have a welcoming and safe environment that makes you cared for."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Runta is kind and caring. Always answering any questions we have. He has taken care of me and my husband since 2005. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Rungta sincerely cares for his patients and not only listens to them but hears them. Dr. Rungta is a very kind person and his bedside manner is always impeccable."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The women at the desk are polite and professional. Dr. Rungta explained his decisions to me very clearly. I really appreciate it when a doctor takes time with me to be sure I understand."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional - Friendly - Competent - Sincere and Thorough."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would recommend Dr. Manish Rungta you get treated great. And everyone in his office is nice to you."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Grateful for these people both Doctor and staff. Everyone is informative and polite throughout both of my procedures. Thank you."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rungta and his entire office are very professional and courteous. All appointments are on time and thorough. I would recommend using the Gportal for the best customer experience."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rungta is a caring and compassionate physician. He spends quality time and listens to his patients concerns. Office staff is nice as well."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Solved my Gerd issues and was always available for any urgent appointment request and always on time. Also has a huge network of other specialists in the medical world as he was able to refer me for an urgent surgery within 24hrs without me using the ER."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Rungta is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend him to all of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great bed side manor with no questions left unanswered, friendly staff and made me feel comfortable through the whole process.."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor rungta handles his business in a timely manner and is always thereto help you when you need it"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best GI doc in the area!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rungta and his staff are professional, friendly, efficient and have great " bedside" manner. I would recommend them to anyone. My wife and I used Dr. Rungta several times and are very pleased!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rungta is a brilliant & excellent Gastrointerologist. He recently performed a Colonoscopy on me, & I was very relieved to hear his findings. I was very suspicious that I may have Colon Cancer, but Dr. Rungta was able to dismiss my belief. Thanks to Dr. Rungta, & his professional team, I am feeling much better, & worry free.. I wish Dr. Rungta & his team a blessed future.. Thank you, & God bless, Sam Attar"

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Rungta was my husband’s doctor. I do know that he is conscientious and keeps his patients well informed. This particular visit he expressed his concern about how long it had been from my last endoscopy. But after speaking with his assistant I decided to wait several months longer. The endoscopy requires a COVID19 test, and ten days of quarantine. I work part time, with children with different severities of disabilities. This population is highly sensitive to changes, so taking an extensive break Is harmful."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had my very first colonoscopy. Dr. Rungta provided details on what was going to happen. Then was sent home with clear instructions on what i could or couldnt eat and when. While the prep drink is horrible tasting, the overall experience was excellent. The nurses and anesthesiologists were all nice and made sure everything that going to happen was explained. I was in and out a little over 2 hrs. Thankfully pretty painless process except for my hungry tummy!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great experience with Dr. Rungta's office. Fast and efficient!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Rungta ia very personable and an excellent grastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Rungta is my new doctor. I feel like I've made a great decision!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Rungta is very professional and courteous. He has great bedside manner, he ensures that his patients understand what is involved in the treatment and takes measures to ease the concerns of his patient. My father needed a PEG tube, however he was a high risk patient due to having ALS. We were very concerned about the procedure. Dr. Rungta worked very efficiently and collaborated with the Anesthesia team to ensure that his breathing capacity was intact. We would highly recommend Dr. Rungta."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Kind and caring patient focused physician."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent quality"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very knowledgeable and informative."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Runtga is excellent He takes the time to question and listen to your concerns. I am finally feeling better since he became my GI physician I wish I would have found him 2 years ago."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"So thankful for his expertise, and willingness to spend time to give explanations, details, and answering all questions. He listens"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Allgood."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Would highly recommend Dr. Rungta. He takes his time and doesn't rush you. Makes sure all your questions are answered before you leave his office. Explains everything in terms you can understand."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Great doctor. Dr. Rungta gives his patients ample time and doesn't rush through. He clearly answers questions and explains things. I would highly recommend him."